SUPEREMENT! AUTUMN IN THE STYLE OF APPLE: WE SPLEND MONEY AND "APPLES"!

Diversification. Or how not to lose money?

The Hypes have become quite popular nowadays. The number of investors wishing to earn on programs of this kind is becoming more and more, however, it does not turn out to be profitable for everyone. This is due to the fact that HYIPs are also a high-risk type of investment. To increase the capital in haypah it is possible only to those who ideally mastered the investment strategy in haypah, studied their methods of work, regularly observes investment rules, which, when combined, reduces to minimizing risks. In this article, let's talk about one of the basic rules - about diversification.

What does the word "diversification"?

Diversification - a variety of assets, allowing to reduce the risks to a minimum when placing investments in high-yield investment program. In other words, diversification is carried out by dividing your overall investment portfolio on the parts which are invested in various projects. Separation in this way reduces the risk of losing the entire portfolio, since the probability of closing all reliable HYIP at one time is very small.

What amount of HYIP is optimal for diversification?

If you take note of the majority of circumstances, for example, the number of employees stable projects, then the best solution is to choose to diversify order 6-10 programs. It follows that with an increase in the number of project risks are reduced considerably, but added to the portfolio of projects of poor quality and unreliable absurd and meaningless. For this reason we recommend to stick around 10 projects for the dissolution of the capital.

Fresh or long-playing HYIPs?

The ideal strategy for each investor will be the diversification of funds between freshly baked and full-length project. Of course, working with proven project the most pleasant, but it should be remembered that the HYIPs do not exist indefinitely. Just so you should choose a long-lasting HYIP and very fresh with excellent potential.

What should be the amount of the deposit to invest in HYIPs?

Between the new and proven HYIPs chosen the most reliable for the subsequent diversification. Now there is a logical question, how much to invest in a particular project. In this case, trusted HYIPs deserve better trust, therefore the share of the contribution for them is allocated more. But here you also need to carefully allocate capital, because Open a deposit in one project at 50% of the portfolio, and the remaining 50% scatter on the rest is not recommended. Discrepancies in the amount of investment should not exceed 30%, depending on the level of reliability of the project. For example, in a reliable HYIP, the size of your investment was 150 $, then the new ones should be paid 100 $.

Such an approach is not the best investment, but most standard. Certainly there are investors who have much more experience and conduct a more thorough analysis of the project, allowing more precise calculations can display and evaluate the level of risk. You also need to take into account the individual qualities of the investor and his intentions, conditions and amount of capital projects.

12 reviews for "diversification. Or how not to lose money?"

  1. Good Good:

    Literate thoughts.

  2. AlexGanov:

    from this point of view, the whole life of a person is a scam. because lucky or unlucky can already from birth, starting with the financial condition of parents and ending with the skills of an obstetrician who takes delivery. studying at a university is also a scam, for example, because not the fact that having passed the whole program, it will turn out to be earned. here it is a little bit of another that with enough skill you can get into those% of people who earn on HAIPs. all can not earn everywhere, statistics - a tough lady, 5-15% are successful in any business, the rest is poured. here everything is the same

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Диверсификация. Или как не потерять деньги?

Хайпы стали довольно популярны в настоящее время. Количество инвесторов, желающих заработать на программах подобного рода, становится все больше, однако приобрести прибыль получается не у всех. Связано это с тем, что хайпы являются также высокорискованным видом инвестиций. Приумножить капитал в хайпах удается только тем, кто в идеале освоил стратегии инвестирования в хайпах, изучил их методику работы, регулярно соблюдает правила инвестирования, что при суммарном использовании сводит к минимизации рисков. В данной статье поговорим об одном из основных правил — о диверсификации.

Что же означает слово «Диверсификация»?

Диверсификация — это разнообразие активов, позволяющих свести возможные риски к минимуму при размещении инвестиций в хайп-проектах. Другими словами диверсификация осуществляется путем разделения вашего общего инвестиционного портфеля на части, которые инвестируются в различные проекты. Разделение подобным способом снижает риск потери всего портфеля, поскольку вероятность закрытия всех надежных хайпов в один момент очень маленькая.

Какое количество хайпов является оптимальным для диверсификации?

Если принимать к сведению большинство обстоятельств, к примеру, число работающих стабильных проектов, то наиболее оптимальным решением будет выбрать для диверсификации порядка 6-10 программ. Отсюда следует, что с увеличением количества проектов риски заметно снижаются, но добавлять в портфель некачественные и ненадежные проекты нелепо и бессмысленно. Только по этой причине рекомендуем придерживаться около 10 проектов для расформирования капитала.

Свежие или долгоиграющие хайпы?

Идеальной стратегией для каждого инвестора будет диверсификация средств между свежеиспеченными и долгоиграющими проектами. Безусловно, работать с проверенными проектами наиболее приятно, но следует помнить, что хайпы не существуют бесконечно. Только поэтому выбирать следует как долгоиграющие хайпы, так и совсем свежие с отличным потенциалом.

Какой должна быть сумма вклада для инвестирования в хайпы?

Между новыми и проверенными хайпами выбрали самые надежные для последующей диверсификации. Теперь возникает логичный вопрос, какую сумму инвестировать в конкретный проект. В данном случае проверенные хайпы заслуживают лучшего доверия, потому доля вклада для них выделяется покрупнее. Но и здесь нужно внимательно распределять капитал, т.к. открывать депозит в одном проекте на 50% от портфеля, а оставшиеся 50% раскидывать по остальным не рекомендуется. Расхождения в суммах инвестирования не должны превышать 30%, в зависимости от уровня надежности проекта. Например, в надежные хайпы размер ваших инвестиций составил 150$, тогда в новые стоит внести 100$.

Такой подход инвестирования не самый оптимальный, но наиболее стандартный. Безусловно есть инвесторы, которые имеют гораздо больший опыт и проводят более тщательный анализ проектов, благодаря чему точнее могут вывести расчеты и оценить уровень риска. Также нужно принимать во внимание индивидуальные качества инвестора и его намерения, условия проектов и суммы капитала.

7 отзывов к "Диверсификация. Или как не потерять деньги?"

  1. ANDREW:

    не хвалебно, так ожидает проверки ну это понятно как без проверки то?

  2. ANDREW:

    Что бесценного-не пойму! Баффет потерял 1.5 млрд. Тут только угадывать, один писал в12 хайпов вложил -все обанкротились- вот такая деверсификация.

  3. Dmitrii:

    Очень ценная информация! Большое спасибо!

  4. bona bona:

    Это зависит от финансовой ситуации каждого отдельного инвестора. Если инвестирование для вас — хобби, то можно наращивать депо. Если вы рассчитываете на прибыль — можно выводить 50-70% от заработанного на жизнь.

  5. Алексей:

    Но ещё не сказали главного,если получится заработать в проектах,то сколько денег оставлять для дальнейшего инвестирования,реинвестирования в другие проекты,и сколько выводить окончательно в фиатные деньги,но чтобы и в проектах остались деньги для дальнейшей работы?

  6. Светлана:

    Инфрмация бесценна,так как защищает от необдуманных рисков.Спасибо!

  7. leonid37 leonid37:

    Очень полезные рекомендации, особенно для новичков!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese