Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview of the project Cryptoclone.com. Highly profitable crypto-exchange platform with automatic accrual of profit from 10% to 250%.

An unusual high-yielding novelty with profitable marketing and an abundance of crypto-currency payments. The project has only reached the masses and is becoming recognizable. Among the advantages are short-term plans with hourly terms and net profit from 10% to 250% for 50-300 hours (from 2 to 12.5 days). The optional marketing opportunities also allow investors to change the conditions, which has brought its zest in the hayp market. All payments are processed using virtual crypto-monitors, payments in turn are performed automatically. The technical part is flawless, the design is grunting. As for development, so everything is just beginning, the initial makings are laid, and then we will observe together.

Cryptoclone.com (Project start: June 16 2017 years). SCAM!

According to the legend CryptoClone organized the creation of an online investment platform to attract private investments in order to increase them on the international Forex market and cryptocurrency exchanges, hence such a large selection of coins on the site. To increase profits and develop the company, capital growth is necessary, and this is what the company is doing. Thanks to a team of experienced traders and cryptocurrency experts, altcoins are traded according to unique proven strategies that allow them to reach stable daily profits, providing investors with investment obligations. CryptoClone LLC is incorporated in the United States (Reg. Number: 6330733).

Design the project offers several stages of acquaintance. At the first stage, the visitor is invited to watch a presentation video on the main page, find out in minimalism the conditions for investors and partners, and also go to the office as a guest by clicking on the "Continue as Guest" button. At the second stage, by clicking on the link, the menu control panel and statistics of investment deposits in each cryptocurrency opens. In addition, it is possible to change the language of the site to Russian or Chinese, but the translation will only partially satisfy you. not all texts are subject to change. By default, content is developed in English. Finally, it is possible to get acquainted with investment proposals and back office features only at the third stage, after completing full registration on the website. In general, it looks fresh and summer-like, but the content will still need to be worked on.

Investment Plans In the usual form created for the period from 50 to 300 hours, where deposits and profits are returned at the end of the term except for one plan with hourly accruals without a deposit refund. The net profit can reach from 10% to 250%. The number of deposits is not limited, but only accept crypto-currencies, which here are more than 200 with the ability to add, if you need it. In addition, using an additional option before sending the deposit amount, you can thereby change the condition of its operation, reducing the overall validity of the deposit or increasing the percentage of income. The minimum deposit size for each tariff differs, but not less than 0.0005 BTC.

Plan 1
110% in 50 hours
Min / Max input: 0.005 BTC - 50 BTC
Deposit and percentages in the end of
The total profit - 110%

* Option "Boost ROI" allows you to increase the total profit by 15%, while the investment period will stretch up to 75 hours.

1 Plan (Boost ROI)
125% in 75 hours
Min / Max input: 0.005 BTC - 50 BTC
Deposit and percentages in the end of
The total profit - 125%

Plan 2
1% hourly for hours 150
Min / Max input: 0.1 BTC - 100 BTC
Deposit is included in the calculation
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 100 hours

* Option "Turbo ROI" allows you to increase the size of hourly charges by 0.5%, while the investment period is reduced to 80 hours.

Plan 2 (Turbo ROI)
1.5% hourly for hours 80
Min / Max input: 0.1 BTC - 100 BTC
Deposit is included in the calculation
The total profit - 120%
Going through the breakeven 67 hours

Plan 3
200% in 200 hours
Min / Max input: 0.0005 BTC - 25 BTC
Deposit and percentages in the end of
The total profit - 200%

* Option "Reduce Hours" allows you to reduce the total life of the investment by 30 hours, while reducing the bottom line by 50%.

Plan 3 (Reduce Hours)
150% in 170 hours
Min / Max input: 0.0005 BTC - 25 BTC
Deposit and percentages in the end of
The total profit - 150%

Plan 4
350% in 300 hours
Min / Max input: 0.0005 BTC - 25 BTC
Deposit and percentages in the end of
The total profit - 350%

* Option "Reduce Hours" allows you to reduce the total investment period by 50 hours, while the total profit will decrease by 100%.

Plan 4 (Reduce Hours)
250% in 250 hours
Min / Max input: 0.0005 BTC - 25 BTC
Deposit and percentages in the end of
The total profit - 250%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos protection from Neterra Ltd
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cryptoclone.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/cryptoclone.com

Payment systems: Bitcoin and more 200 other crypto currency.
payment type: Automatic. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the invited partner contributions.

Contacts:
E-mail: support@cryptoclone.com
Form of feedback, online support, official groups on Twitter and Facebook, your channel on Youtube.

Conclusion: An interesting fast-project not for mass use because of the lack of usd-payments. But supporters of crypto-currency wallets can feel comfortable due to the presence of a huge number of different altcoyins. In terms of marketing, the project is new, it is not yet clear how to behave, we must try, but the idea of ​​changing the conditions should appeal to many. The total investment line consists of 3 plans with an accrual at the end of the term and an 1 plan with an accrual of every 60 minutes. You can earn from 10% for 2 days to 250% for 12.5 days. In all tariffs, except for the hourly, the minimum is available for everyone. You can enter the plan with hourly income only if you have purses from 0.1 BTC, which is about 250 $ at the current exchange rate. A pleasant moment are automatic payments, there is no need to create an application for withdrawal, the script will do it all yourself. It should also be noted that the project officially launched on 6 in the network, but the aggregators noticed it only a few days ago. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 20 June 2017 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 6% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

5 reviews on the "Cryptoclone.com project overview." A highly profitable crypto-currency platform with automatic accrual of profit from 10% to 250%. "

  1. Avatar photo Leoskyer:

    What's the matter over? Are they paying or not?

  2. Avatar photo Irek:

    I did not answer the support service

  3. Avatar photo bona:

    Write a request to the support team.

  4. Avatar photo Irek:

    Good day. I invested in the cryptoclone when it was time to pay them from the purse again wrote off the deposit amount automatically. Or, do not pay or openly steal!

  5. Avatar photo Alex:

    300 $ listing?

Обзор проекта Cryptoclone.com. Высокодоходная криптовалютная площадка с автоматическим начислением прибыли от 10% до 250%.

Необычная высокодоходная новинка с выгодным маркетингом и обилием криптовалютных платежей. Проект только вышел в массы и становится узнаваемым. Из достоинств можно выделить краткосрочные планы с почасовыми сроками и чистой доходностью от 10% до 250% в течение 50-300 часов (от 2 до 12.5 дней). Опциональные возможности маркетинга позволяют также инвесторам менять условия, что внесло свою изюминку на рынке хайпов. Все платежи обрабатываются при помощи виртуальных криптомонет, выплаты в свою очередь осуществляются в автоматическом режиме. Техническая часть безупречна, дизайн подхрамывает. Что же касается развития, так еще всё только начинается, первоначальные задатки положены, а дальше будем наблюдать вместе.

Cryptoclone.com (Старт проекта: 16 июня 2017 года). СКАМ!

По легенде компания CryptoClone организовала создание инвестиционной онлайн-платформы для привлечения частных инвестиций с целью приумножения их на международном рынке Forex и криптовалютных биржах, отсюда такой многочисленный выбор монет на сайте. Для увеличения прибыли и развития компании необходим рост капитала, этим и занимается компания. Благодаря команде опытных трейдеров и экспертов по криптовалюте, торговля альткоинами ведется по уникальным проверенным стратегиям, позволяющим выходить на стабильную ежедневную прибыль, обеспечивая вкладчиков инвестиционными обязательствами. Компания «CryptoClone LLC» зарегистрирована в США (рег. номер: 6330733).

Дизайн проекта предлагает несколько этапов знакомства. На первом этапе посетителю предлагается посмотреть презентационный видеоролик на главной странице, в минимализме узнать условия для инвесторов и партнеров, а также перейти в кабинет в качестве гостя, нажав на кнопку «Continue as Guest». На втором этапе, перейдя по ссылке, открывается панель управления меню и статистика инвестиционных вкладов в каждой криптовалюте. Кроме того есть возможность сменить язык сайта на русский или китайский, но перевод вас удовлетворит только частично, т.к. не все тексты подлежат изменению. По умолчанию контент разработан на английском языке. Наконец ознакомиться с инвестиционными предложениями и особенностями бек-офиса возможно только на третьем этапе, пройдя полную регистрацию на сайте. В целом смотрится свежо и по-летнему, вот над контентом нужно будет еще поработать.

Инвестиционные планы в обычном виде созданы на срок от 50 до 300 часов, где вклады и прибыль возвращаются в конце срока за исключением одного плана с почасовыми начислениями без возврата депозита. Полученная прибыль в чистом виде может достигать от 10% до 250%. Количество вкладов не ограничивается, но принимают только криптовалюты, которых здесь более 200 с возможностью добавления, если для вас это необходимо. Кроме того, использовав дополнительную опцию перед отправкой суммы вклада, вы можете тем самым изменить условие его работы, сократив общий срок действия вклада или увеличив процент дохода. Минимальный размер депозита для каждого тарифа отличается, но не менее 0.0005 BTC.

План 1
110% через 50 часов
Мин/макс вклад: 0.005 BTC — 50 BTC
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 110%

*Опция «Boost ROI» позволяет увеличить общую прибыль на 15%, срок инвестирования при этом растянется до 75 часов.

План 1 (Boost ROI)
125% через 75 часов
Мин/макс вклад: 0.005 BTC — 50 BTC
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 125%

План 2
1% ежечасно на 150 часов
Мин/макс вклад: 0.1 BTC — 100 BTC
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 100 часов

*Опция «Turbo ROI» позволяет увеличить размер почасовых начислений на 0.5%, срок инвестирования при этом уменьшается до 80 часов.

План 2 (Turbo ROI)
1.5% ежечасно на 80 часов
Мин/макс вклад: 0.1 BTC — 100 BTC
Депозит включен в начисления
Общая прибыль — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 67 часов

План 3
200% через 200 часов
Мин/макс вклад: 0.0005 BTC — 25 BTC
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 200%

*Опция «Reduce Hours» позволяет сократить общий срок работы инвестиций на 30 часов, при этом на 50% уменьшится итоговая прибыль.

План 3 (Reduce Hours)
150% через 170 часов
Мин/макс вклад: 0.0005 BTC — 25 BTC
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 150%

План 4
350% через 300 часов
Мин/макс вклад: 0.0005 BTC — 25 BTC
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 350%

*Опция «Reduce Hours» позволяет сократить общий срок инвестирования на 50 часов, при этом итоговая прибыль уменьшится на 100%.

План 4 (Reduce Hours)
250% через 250 часов
Мин/макс вклад: 0.0005 BTC — 25 BTC
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 250%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Neterra Ltd
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cryptoclone.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/cryptoclone.com

Платежные системы: Bitcoin и более 200 других криптовалют.
Тип выплат: Автоматические. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 5% от вкладов приглашенных партнеров.

Контакты:
E-mail: support@cryptoclone.com
Форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, официальные группы в Twitter и Facebook, свой канал на Youtube.

Вывод: интересный fast-проект не для массового пользования из-за отсутствия usd-платежек. Зато сторонники криптовалютных кошельков смогут чувствовать себя комфортно ввиду наличия огромного количества различных альткоинов. В плане маркетинга проект новый, еще не ясно как себя поведет, тут надо пробовать, но задумка с изменением условий должна понравиться многим. Всего инвестиционная линейка состоит из 3 планов с начислением в конце срока и 1 плана с начислением каждые 60 минут. Заработать можно от 10% за 2 дня до 250% за 12.5 дней. Во всех тарифах, кроме почасового, минималка доступна для всех. Зайти на план с ежечасным доходом можно только при наличии на кошельках от 0.1 BTC, что по нынешнему курсу составляет около 250$. Приятным моментом являются автоматические выплаты, нет необходимости создавать заявку на вывод, самописный скрипт сделает все самостоятельно. Стоит также отметить, что в сети проект официально запустился 6 июня, но агрегаторы заметили его только несколько дней назад. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 июня 2017 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

5 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Cryptoclone.com. Высокодоходная криптовалютная площадка с автоматическим начислением прибыли от 10% до 250%."

  1. leoskyer:

    Чем дело кончилось? Платят или нет?

  2. Irek:

    В службу поддержки писал ответа нет

  3. bona bona:

    Напишите запрос в службу поддержки.

  4. Irek:

    Добрый день.Инвестировал в криптоклон когда пришло время выплаты они с кошелька опять списали автоматом сумму вклада.Короче или не платят или откровенно воруют!

  5. Алекс:

    300$ листинговые?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese