SUPEREMENT! AUTUMN IN THE STYLE OF APPLE: WE SPLEND MONEY AND "APPLES"!

Overview Liga.auction project. A new direction of Cashbery largest holding with the investment program of 16% to 28% per month.

In the framework of the next review, we will consider today the investment-training platform "Auction League" from the creators of the powerful holding Kashbury. The site can be called a subsidiary of the holding company with a new round of development in a different direction. Despite the fact that the site is located in a completely different domain zone, they are fully synchronized with each other. Those. If you already have an account with Cashbery, just enter your login and password from there and you will be taken to your office. The project is not yet fully disclosed, some functions are waiting for their hour to start, here the investment side is fully tested and works. In marketing, a line of 5 plans is presented, the validity period of each of them is 500 days, the body of the deposit is included in payments. The withdrawal of accrued funds once a week, based on the chosen tariff, the profit can be from 16% to 28% per month. Promotion is still quite dry, moving weak, that's when the exchange with lots starts, then we'll see how interesting it will be for investors.

Liga.auction (Project Start: May 12 2017 years).

According to the legend The project is an investment-training platform where a team of specialists will be able to teach you a new profession "expert in bidding for bankruptcy", providing a free allowance and a number of video tutorials. For more in-depth development of the business, various trainings will be conducted on a fee basis. In the investment direction, participants are encouraged to rely on the company's experience, transferring funds to trust management. Also, from 1 June, 2017, the own Tenders exchange will be launched, created for the collective purchase of various property at a lower market value, the so-called. Investments (kraudinvesting). Since the platform "League of Auctions" is an additional direction in business from the holding Kashbury, the documentary base is registered with the holding, all documentation on the site is present.

Design The project is unique and executed in the simplest format, allowing you to easily understand all the features. The information component is provided in a professional context, but at the same time it is very easily perceived and remembered. All material is presented in Russian, since the development is still in the Russian segment, it is not excluded in the future translation into other popular languages. To receive a methodical guide and a series of free video tutorials, you need to specify your work E-mail in the appropriate fields in the "Training" section of the menu. The personal cabinet is most convenient and simplified, and it is also synchronized with the Cashbery cabinet, where the authorization data is identical on one and the other site. Only high-quality banners are available from the project advertising packages, but other promo materials, landings and logos will soon be added, which will help active users to promote the resource.

Investment tariffs Project "League of auctions" created by the classical principle of work, where the increase in the amount of the deposit increases the interest rate of income. Each plan in marketing has its own deposit limit, starting from 3000 TE (approximately from 50 $). TE is a trading unit within the project (1 TE = 1 to the Russian ruble). The deposit term expires in 500 days without a deposit refund at the end of the term. Charges are made on Thursdays, and applications for withdrawal of funds can be created every Friday. Depending on the amount of funds invested, the yield varies from 0.53% to 0.93% per day (16% -28% per month). Replenishment of funds is available in any currency (rubles, dollars, euros) through the payment systems Perfect Money and Advanced Cash or an internal transfer from the balance in the Cashbury project. Early withdrawal is possible with deduction of all payments and a commission of 20% of the amount.

1. Compact
0.53% daily for 500 days (16% in months)
Min / max contribution: 3000 TE - 29999 TE
Periodicity of charges: 1 once a week (on Thursdays)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total income - 265%
Going through the breakeven 189 days

2. Standard
0.63% daily for 500 days (19% in months)
Min / max contribution: 30 000 TE - 199 999 TE
Periodicity of charges: 1 once a week (on Thursdays)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total income - 315%
Going through the breakeven 159 days

3. Premium
0.73% daily for 500 days (22% in months)
Min / max contribution: 200 000 TE - 599 999 TE
Periodicity of charges: 1 once a week (on Thursdays)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total income - 365%
Going through the breakeven 137 days

4. VIP
0.83% daily for 500 days (25% in months)
Min / max contribution: 600 000 TE - 1 499 999 TE
Periodicity of charges: 1 once a week (on Thursdays)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total income - 415%
Going through the breakeven 121 days

5. Extra
0.93% daily for 500 days (28% in months)
Min / max contribution: 1 500 000 TE - 10 000 000 TE
Periodicity of charges: 1 once a week (on Thursdays)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total income - 465%
Going through the breakeven 108 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/liga.auction

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/liga.auction

Payment systems: Perfect Money, AdvCash, Currency Cashbery.
payment type: Manual (up to 72 hours). Request for withdrawal is available every Friday.
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program:

Contacts:
Phone: 8 (800) 302-88-39 (Call within Russia is free)
E-mail: [Email protected]
Address, contact form, online support, skype-chat, telegram-chat, social networks.

Conclusion: A new investment direction from the managers of the Cashbery project, which integrates personal cabinets, provides training materials on bankruptcy tenders, and develops long-term investment packages with yields from 16% to 28% per month for 500 calendar days. As the domestic currency on the platform of the Auction League, a trading unit (TE) is involved, equal to the ruble exchange rate (1 TE = 1 rub). You can top up the balance of trade through AdvCash or PerfectMoney, or refill the balance on the p2p-platform Cashbery in any convenient way, and then from there select "Transfer of funds to the Auction League" from the user menu, fill out the form and money will be instantly transferred. In general, the project, we can say, is still at the testing stage, because some functions are not working yet. Since 1 June, 2017, the exchange with lots has to be launched, where the participants, thanks to collective investment (kraudinvesting), will be able to purchase lucrative lots with an attractive interest rate. We will observe how the League of Auctions will lead itself in the future, do not forget about the direct connection of the two projects and follow the updates. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 13 November 2017 year with the fund from 500 $. To our partners we offer refund of 5% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1 review for "Liga.auction project overview.The new direction from the largest holding company Cashbery with an investment program from 16% to 28% per month."

  1. Victor Kiryushkin:

    I, Viktor Kiryushkin, accountant
    the city of Nizhniye Seryoga
    At the auction of bankruptcy, he made one deal, buying a large enterprise's accounts receivable for 25 000 rubles. In the future, recovering from this enterprise through the court, the debt in full amount of more than 700 000 rubles. The time taken to recover was more than 4 months. The profit from the transaction significantly overshadowed the time and financial costs for the acquisition of this lot.

    The day did not receive, I invested another 25 000 rubles to get them, but this project stole all the money. Do not mess with them.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Обзор проекта Liga.auction. Новое направление от крупнейшего холдинга Cashbery с инвестиционной программой от 16% до 28% в месяц.

В рамках очередного обзора рассмотрим сегодня инвестиционно-обучающую платформу «Лига аукционов» от создателей могущественного холдинга Кэшбери. Площадку можно назвать дочерней компанией холдинга с новым витком развития в ином направлении. Несмотря на то, что сайт расположен в совершенно другой доменной зоне, между собой они полностью синхронизированы. Т.е. если у вас уже есть аккаунт в Cashbery, достаточно ввести оттуда свой логин и пароль и вы попадете в свой кабинет. Проект еще до конца не раскрыт, некоторые функции ждут своего часа для старта, вот инвестиционная сторона полностью протестирована и исправно работает. В маркетинге представлена линейка из 5 планов, срок действия каждого из них 500 дней, тело депозита включено в выплатах. Вывод начисленных средств раз в неделю, исходя из выбранного тарифа, прибыль может составить от 16% до 28% в месяц. Раскрутка еще совсем сухая, движуха слабая, вот запустится биржа с лотами, тогда и посмотрим, насколько интересно здесь будет инвесторам.

Liga.auction (Старт проекта: 12 мая 2017 года).

По легенде проект представляет собой инвестиционно-обучающую платформу, где команда специалистов сможет обучить вас новой профессии «эксперт торгов по банкротству», предоставив бесплатное пособие и ряд видеоуроков. Для более углубленного освоения бизнеса будут проводиться различные тренинги на платной основе. В инвестиционном направлении участникам предлагается положиться на опыт компании, передав средства в доверительное управление. Также с 1 июня 2017 года будет запущена собственная биржа «Тендерс», созданная для коллективной покупки различного имущества по стоимости ниже рыночной, т.н. лотные инвестиции (краудинвестинг). Поскольку платформа «Лига Аукционов» является дополнительным направлением в бизнесе от холдинга Кэшбери, то документальная база оформлена на холдинг, вся документация на сайте присутствует.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в простейшем формате, позволяющем без особого труда разобраться со всеми особенностями. Информационная составляющая предоставлена в профессиональном контексте, но в то же время очень легко воспринимается и запоминается. Весь материал изложен на русском языке, поскольку развитие идет пока в русскоязычном сегменте, не исключен в дальнейшем перевод и на другие популярные языки. Для получения методического пособия и серии бесплатных видеоуроков необходимо в разделе меню «Обучение» указать свой рабочий E-mail в соответствующих полях. Личный кабинет максимально удобен и упрощен, а также синхронизирован с кабинетом Cashbery, где данные для авторизации идентичны на одной и другой площадке. Из пакетов для рекламы проекта доступны только качественный комплект баннеров, но уже в скором времени будут добавлены другие промо материалы, лэндинги и логотипы, что окажет активным пользователям помощь в продвижении ресурса.

Инвестиционные тарифы проекта «Лига аукционов» созданы по классическому принципу работы, где от увеличения суммы вклада растет процентная ставка дохода. Каждый план в маркетинге имеет свой депозитный предел, начиная от 3000 ТЕ (примерно от 50$). ТЕ — это торговая единица внутри проекта (1 ТЕ = 1 российскому рублю). Срок действия вклада истекает через 500 дней без возврата депозита в конце срока. Начисления осуществляются по четвергам, а заявки на вывод средств можно создавать каждую пятницу. В зависимости от объема инвестируемых средств доходность варьируется от 0.53% до 0.93% в сутки (16%-28% в месяц). Пополнение средств доступно в любой валюте (рубли, доллары, евро) через платежные системы Perfect Money и Advanced Cash либо внутренним переводом с баланса в проекте Кэшбери. Досрочный вывод возможен с удержанием всех выплат и комиссией в размере 20% от суммы.

1. Компакт
0.53% ежедневно на 500 дней (16% в месяЦ)
Мин/макс вклад: 3000 ТЕ — 29999 ТЕ
Периодичность начислений: 1 раз в неделю (по четвергам)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 265%
Выход в безубыток через 189 дней

2. Стандарт
0.63% ежедневно на 500 дней (19% в месяЦ)
Мин/макс вклад: 30 000 ТЕ — 199 999 ТЕ
Периодичность начислений: 1 раз в неделю (по четвергам)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 315%
Выход в безубыток через 159 дней

3. Премиум
0.73% ежедневно на 500 дней (22% в месяЦ)
Мин/макс вклад: 200 000 ТЕ — 599 999 ТЕ
Периодичность начислений: 1 раз в неделю (по четвергам)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 365%
Выход в безубыток через 137 дней

4. V.I.P
0.83% ежедневно на 500 дней (25% в месяЦ)
Мин/макс вклад: 600 000 ТЕ — 1 499 999 ТЕ
Периодичность начислений: 1 раз в неделю (по четвергам)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 415%
Выход в безубыток через 121 дней

5. Extra
0.93% ежедневно на 500 дней (28% в месяЦ)
Мин/макс вклад: 1 500 000 ТЕ — 10 000 000 ТЕ
Периодичность начислений: 1 раз в неделю (по четвергам)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 465%
Выход в безубыток через 108 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/liga.auction

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/liga.auction

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, AdvCash, валюта Cashbery.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов). Запрос на вывод доступен каждую пятницу.
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа:

Контакты:
Телефон: 8(800)302-88-39 (Звонок по России бесплатный)
E-mail: info@liga.auction
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, skype-чат, telegram-чат, социальные сети.

Вывод: новое инвестиционное направление от управляющих проектом Cashbery, где интегрированы личные кабинеты, представлены обучающие материалы о торгах по банкротству, а также разработаны долгосрочные инвестиционные пакеты с доходностью от 16% до 28% в месяц в течение 500 календарных дней. В качестве внутренней валюты на платформе Лига Аукционов задействована торговая единица (ТЕ), равная по курсу рубля (1 ТЕ = 1 руб). Пополнить торговый баланс можно через AdvCash или PerfectMoney, либо пополнить баланс на p2p-платформе Cashbery любым удобным способом, а затем оттуда в меню пользователя выбрать «Перевод средств в Лигу аукционов», заполнить форму и деньги моментально переведутся. Вообще проект, можно сказать, находится еще на стадии тестирования, ведь некоторые функции еще не работают. С 1 июня 2017 года должна запуститься биржа с лотами, где участники благодаря коллективному инвестированию (краудинвестинг) смогут приобретать выгодные лоты с привлекательной процентной ставкой. Будем наблюдать, как Лига Аукционов себя поведет в дальнейшем, не забывайте о прямой связи двух проектов и следите за обновлениями. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 13 ноября 2017 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese