Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Tradeex.pro project. From 1% to 5% on stock trading for a year.

tradeexThey published today on the portal a new overview article on a specific mid-interest project Tradeex.pro with a flexible history of accruals in the percentage range from 1% to 5% on a daily basis for one year. The project has been prepared very professionally, the main functions for investing and withdrawing money are performed by a self-written script, technical protection at the level. By the way, dividends on the deposit are accrued at midnight according to the time of Moscow, regardless of the time at which you activated the deposit, and payments are sent instantly to the purse on request. In the promotion there are no aggressive maneuvers, on the contrary, there is a smooth rate of adding advertising on monitors, which corresponds to the signs of competent development. Interested in? Then before registration, be sure to visit the Demo account in the menu bar, familiarize yourself with the functionality and join the game with Profit-Hunters.

Tradeex.pro (Project start: October 1 2016 years) SKAM!

According to the legend Tradeex LTD is managed by a team of successful traders with professional skills and colossal experience in the field of exchange trading. Traders themselves carry out all transactions on the market, at least 80% of which turn out to be profitable; investors are only required to confirm the transfer of money into trust. The company's specialists work in four different segments - Forex, stocks, metals and raw materials, earning in this area up to 300% of the total profit. Tradeex LTD has been officially registered in Belize for almost 3 years already, and recently it has begun to develop new markets, legalizing its activities in the UK on September 8, 2016 (registration number: 10365116).

Design Project is unique, carries a large amount of information and presentable appearance. The content is diluted with original graphic elements, diagrams reflecting the daily profitability of investors and companies, registration certificates and, of course, quality texts. The content of the site is translated into 4 popular in the industry language: Russian, English, German and Vietnamese. One of the advantages in the design can be attributed a complete adaptation of the resource on any devices with different resolutions, by the way recently, not often the owners of investment sites observe this point, but should. So to say a highlight is the opportunity to visit and try the functionality of the account in practice, without even registering using the Demo account. In this case, all functions with statistics and demonstrative reports become available to the user even before the investment agreement begins. In addition to the profile, the administration has introduced the opportunity to communicate with its partners through an effective chat. In it, you can make a mass mailing of messages to all referrals who have not yet decided to make a deposit, which is very convenient and original.

Single investment plan reflected in the floating accrual of profit from 1% to 5% per day for 1 year, the body of the deposit is included in payments. The receipt of dividends to the account is carried out daily at the end of the trading period at 24:00 Moscow time. On weekends (Sat-Sun), a fixed interest rate is charged - 1% of the amount of active deposits. The minimum deposit is at least $ 10, interest payments are processed automatically after a request in your personal account. It is possible to reinvest the accumulated profit on the balance by creating a new deposit, and receive a bonus to the deposit: + 3% from 5 $, + 5% from 10 $, + 8% from 30 $, + 13% from 100 $.

Charges from 1% to 5% daily (floating rate)
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100000
The period of the deposit: 365 days
Deposit is included in the payment
Available reinvested with bonus + 5%
Expected return - 50% per month

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 2 years (up to 2018 years)
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 6 months)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique multi-language design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/tradeex.pro

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/tradeex.pro

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant (Regulations to 48 hours).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: to 30% of deposits and profit of your partners.

Together with the affiliate program, 2 types of ranks have been developed: "Investor Rank" and "Partner Rank".

Investor Rank:
Bronze
5% of partner contributions in personal deposit of $ 0

Silver
7% -2% -1% from partner contributions in personal deposit of $ 50

Gold
10% -3% -2% from partner contributions in personal deposit of $ 500

Platinum
15% -3% -2% from partner contributions in personal deposit of $ 1000

Pro
22% -5% -3% from partner contributions in personal deposit of $ 3000

partner Rank:
Investor
5% of the daily turnover of the partners arrived at the structure of the $ 5000

Managers
7% -2% -1% of the daily turnover of the partners arrived at the structure of the $ 10000

Agent
10% -3% -2% of the daily turnover of the partners arrived at the structure of the $ 35000

Director
15% -3% -2% of the daily turnover of the partners arrived at the structure of the $ 100000

Pro
22% -5% -3% of the daily turnover of the partners arrived at the structure of the $ 200000

Contacts:
Phone: (+ 1) 31 527 91166
Phone: + 44 (20) 70 431881
Email: advertising@tradeex.pro
Email: support@tradeex.pro
Addresses of offices in London and New York, feedback form, of skype-chat, official groups in social networks Facebook, Vkontakte, Twitter and Instagram.

Conclusion: A serious investment site with long-term marketing and a floating interest rate up to 5% daily. On weekends and holidays, interest always remains unchanged and amounts to 1% of the value of the active contribution. Since the interest rate is floating, the administration of the project can always adjust the amount of charges, thereby removing the burden on the cashier. For the last 15 days, the percentage did not exceed 2.22%, and on average over the same period the calculation showed an increase in profit at the level of 1.6% for each calendar day, but in the future it can become higher. Based on this calculated value, the yield on the return on investment comes in 2 months, the refund of the deposit is not foreseen by the terms of marketing, also take this into account. As you can see, the profitability is not very high, giving the admin a broad field for realizing its capabilities, and investors with a stable passive income. We hope for a long work, the council has many more ideas for development, including contests, the opening of new offices in Russia and so on. We recommend that you take a closer look and follow the events with us. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" to 20 November 2016 year with an increased fund from 500 $. To our partners we offer refund of 10% from your deposit.

27 reviews for "Project overview Tradeex.pro. From 1 5% to% on stock trading for a year."

  1. Avatar photo Kasperok:

    Scam already

  2. Avatar photo Vladislav_:

    Thank you for refbek!
    A letter sent from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz
    TRANSACTION NUMBER
    a9fcd621-386c-4d9d-b323-94afeb27ed47
    purse
    U 1599….
    AMOUNT OF DEPARTURE
    0.50 USD
    WALLET
    U 1717 ... ..
    Amount to fund
    0.50 USD

  3. Avatar photo RASSAR:

    Sorry for the ignorance, it T9

  4. Avatar photo RASSAR:

    Something he had his new plan for the transition of the survivor in the mullion that over 5% per day on 120 days. Changing the legend, the feeling that the resale of the project to someone else.

  5. Avatar photo RASSAR:

    Received Payment 7.28 USD from account U12418803 to account U12555745. Batch: 168784186. Memo: API Payment.

  6. Avatar photo sprinter3108:

    excellent project. Efforts. Also decided to further enter into a new tariff for micro-credit. My deposit $ 100 to 90 days. 3% daily payback 34 days.

  7. Avatar photo RASSAR:

    From / To Account: U12555745
    Amount: -5.00
    Currency: USD
    Batch: 166829082
    Memo: API Payment. refbek for Tradeex of the portal Profit-Hunters.biz.
    Hash : 9ea07308b342198b975b2880e0085e34

Обзор проекта Tradeex.pro. От 1% до 5% на биржевой торговле в течение года.

tradeexОпубликовали сегодня на портале новую обзорную статью на специфический среднепроцентный проект Tradeex.pro с гибкой историей начислений в процентном диапазоне от 1% до 5% на ежедневной основе в течение одного года. Проект подготовлен весьма профессионально, главные функции по инвестированию и выводу денежных средств выполняет самописный скрипт, техническая защита на уровне. Кстати дивиденды по депозиту начисляются в полночь по времени москвы, независимо от того, в котором часу вы активировали вклад, выплаты же прилетают инстантом на кошелек по запросу. В раскрутке не видно агрессивных манёвров, наоборот, наблюдается плавный темп добавления рекламы на мониторах, что отвечает признакам грамотного развития. Заинтересовались? Тогда перед регистрацией обязательно посетите Demo-счет в панели меню, ознакомьтесь с функциональными возможностями и присоединяйтесь к игре вместе с Profit-Hunters.

Tradeex.pro (Старт проекта: 1 октября 2016 года) SKAM!

По легенде компанией Tradeex LTD управляет команда успешных трейдеров с профессиональными навыками и колоссальным опытом в области биржевой торговли. Трейдеры сами проводят все сделки на рынке, не менее 80% из которых оказываются прибыльными, от инвесторов требуется лишь подтверждение на перевод денег в доверительное управление. Специалисты компании работают в четырех различных сегментах — Forex, акции, металлы и сырье, зарабатывая в этой сфере до 300% общего объема прибыли. Компания Tradeex LTD уже как почти 3 года является официально зарегистрированной в Белизе, а с недавних времен начала осваивать новые рынки, легализовав свою деятельность на территории Великобритании 8 сентября 2016 года (рег. номер: 10365116).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, несет в себе большой объем информации и презентабельную внешность. Контент разбавлен оригинальными графическими элементами, диаграммами, отображающими суточную доходность инвесторов и компании, сертификатами регистрации и, конечно же, качественными текстами. Содержимое сайта переведено на 4 популярных в индустрии языка: русский, английский, немецкий и вьетнамский. К одним из плюсов в дизайне можно отнести полную адаптацию ресурса на любых устройствах с разным разрешением, кстати в последнее время не часто владельцы инвестиционных площадок соблюдают этот пункт, а следовало бы. Так сказать изюминкой является возможность посетить и испробовать функционал счета на деле, даже не регистрируясь, используя Demo-аккаунт. В таком случае пользователю становятся доступными абсолютно все функции со статистикой и демонстративными отчетами еще до начала инвестиционного соглашения. Помимо того в профиле администрация внедрила возможность общаться со своими партнерами посредством эффективного чата. В нем же можно сделать массовую рассылку сообщений всем рефералам, кто еще не решился оформить вклад, что очень удобно и оригинально.

Единый инвестиционный план отражается в плавающем начислении прибыли от 1% до 5% в сутки на протяжении 1 года, тело депозита включено в выплаты. Поступление дивидендов на счет осуществляется ежедневно по окончанию торгового периода в 24:00 по Московскому времени. В выходные дни (сб-вс) начисляется фиксированный размер процентной ставки — 1% от суммы действующих депозитов. Минимальный размер вклада составляет не менее 10$, выплаты процентов обрабатываются автоматически после запроса в личном кабинете. Имеется возможность скопившуюся прибыль на балансе реинвестировать, создав новый вклад, и получить бонус к депозиту: +3% от 5$, +5% от 10$, +8% от 30$, +13% от 100$.

Начисления: от 1% до 5% ежедневно (плавающий процент)
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100000
Период действия вклада: 365 дней
Депозит включен в выплаты
Доступно реинвестирование с бонусом +5%
Ожидаемая прибыль — 50% в месяц

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (до 2018 года)
— DDoS защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 6 месяцев)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный мультиязычный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/tradeex.pro

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/tradeex.pro

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (регламент до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: до 30% от вкладов и прибыли ваших партнеров.

Совместно с партнерской программой разработано 2 типа рангов: «Ранг Инвестора» и «Ранг Партнера».

Ранг инвестора:
Bronze
5% от вкладов партнеров при личном депозите от 0$

Silver
7%-2%-1% от вкладов партнеров при личном депозите от 50$

Gold
10%-3%-2% от вкладов партнеров при личном депозите от 500$

Platinum
15%-3%-2% от вкладов партнеров при личном депозите от 1000$

Pro
22%-5%-3% от вкладов партнеров при личном депозите от 3000$

Ранг партнера:
Investor
5% от ежедневной прибыли партнеров при обороте структуры от 5000$

Manager
7%-2%-1% от ежедневной прибыли партнеров при обороте структуры от 10000$

Agent
10%-3%-2% от ежедневной прибыли партнеров при обороте структуры от 35000$

Director
15%-3%-2% от ежедневной прибыли партнеров при обороте структуры от 100000$

Pro
22%-5%-3% от ежедневной прибыли партнеров при обороте структуры от 200000$

Контакты:
Телефон: (+1) 31 527 91166
Телефон: +44 (20) 70 431881
Email: advertising@tradeex.pro
Email: support@tradeex.pro
Адреса офисов в Лондоне и Нью-Йорке, форма обратной связи, skype-чат, официальные группы в социальных сетях Facebook, Vkontakte, Twitter и Instagram.

Вывод: серьезная инвестиционная площадка с долгосрочным маркетингом и плавающей процентной ставкой до 5% ежедневно. В выходные и праздничные дни процент всегда остается неизменным и составляет 1% от величины активного вклада. Поскольку процентная ставка плавающая, то администрация проекта всегда может отрегулировать объем начислений, тем самым снимая нагрузку на кассу. За последний 15 дней процент не превышал 2.22%, а в среднем за этот же период расчет показал прибавку к прибыли на уровне 1.6% за каждый календарный день, но в дальнейшем может становиться выше. Исходя из данного расчетного значения, выход на окупаемость вложений наступает через 2 месяца, возврат депозита не предусмотрен условиями маркетинга, тоже это учтите. Как видите, доходность не совсем высокая, предоставляя админу широкое поле для реализации своих возможностей, а инвесторам стабильный пассивный доход. Надеемся на длительную работу, у управа имеется еще много идей по развитию, включая конкурсы, открытие новых представительств в России и прочее. Рекомендуем присмотреться внимательней и следить за событиями вместе с нами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 ноября 2016 года с повышенным фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

27 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Tradeex.pro. От 1% до 5% на биржевой торговле в течение года."

  1. Kasperok:

    Скам уже

  2. Vladislav_ Vladislav_:

    Спасибо за рефбэк!
    Письмо отправлено с портала Profit-Hunters.biz
    НОМЕР ТРАНЗАКЦИИ
    a9fcd621-386c-4d9d-b323-94afeb27ed47
    ИЗ КОШЕЛЬКА
    U 1599….
    СУММА ОТПРАВЛЕНИЯ
    0.50 USD
    НА КОШЕЛЕК
    U 1717…..
    СУММА К ЗАЧИСЛЕНИЮ
    0.50 USD

  3. RASSAR:

    Простите за неграмотность , это Т9

  4. RASSAR:

    Что-то он своими новыми планами переходит из долгожитель в средник, что за 5% в день на 120 дней. Смена легенды, ощущение что проект перепродажи кому-то.

  5. RASSAR:

    Received Payment 7.28 USD from account U12418803 to account U12555745. Batch: 168784186. Memo: API Payment.

  6. sprinter3108 sprinter3108:

    Проект отличный. Усилился. Тоже решил дополнительно войти в новый тариф по микрокредитованию. Мой депозит 100$ на 90 дней. 3% в день, окупаемость 34 дня.

  7. RASSAR:

    From/To Account : U12555745
    Amount : -5.00
    Currency : USD
    Batch : 166829082
    Memo : API Payment. рефбек за Tradeex от портала Profit-Hunters.biz.
    Hash : 9ea07308b342198b975b2880e0085e34

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese