SUPEREMENT! AUTUMN IN THE STYLE OF APPLE: WE SPLEND MONEY AND "APPLES"!

Overview Ksakep.com project: bekingovy fund poker Investments

KsakepKsakep - the project is a funding fund, represents a full-fledged Trust Management with a real activity in the market of backing. How often have you come across projects that have fully fulfilled their obligations to investors in the form of refunds of absolutely all deposits and declared interest on them? The manager of the resource Ksakep.com is the administrator of this particular project, having worked under the old program 8 months and officially closing it without a single debt. Having communicated with him in a private environment, we received all the exhaustive evidence and finally made sure that there are no signs of a financial pyramid, the funds are really channeled to players' accounts in well-known poker rooms. Most recently, the project celebrated its anniversary and smoothly began to attract quality resources for the next stage of promotion. In connection with the anniversary of successful work, we are also ready to share a symbolic bonus of 5% of the deposit, this offer is valid until 15 August 2015. We advise everyone to take a closer look ...

>>> updated review of 30.04.2017 <<<

Ksakep.com (Project Start: August 7 2014 years).

Overview. According to the legend The Ksakep project is a bekking fund that deals with online investing in poker players. Looking back into history, last summer the project was launched by simply opening the topic in the hyip section of the MMGP investment forum, the main purpose of which was to attract a round sum of $ 20000 $ for playing poker. Already in almost a month there was a trial version of the site, and after a few more months the amount was recruited in the right amount. By the end of the autumn, the project began to expand toward the DA for the keg, in connection with which they began a gradual return of deposits that were paid ahead of schedule to all investors by March of the current year. To date, activities are conducted exclusively in the market of bekings. The word "Becking" means the financial support of poker players for accepting their participation in various tournaments and cash games. Search for players is conducted on popular bakery exchanges, such as PokerStrategy, Gipsyteam, MttMarket. After passing the procedure of careful selection with the players, a contract is concluded to win back the declared distance, funds are transferred to accounts in the most reliable poker rooms (888poker, PokerStars, Fulltilt), and at the end results and profit distribution are summed up.

Design The project is unique, executed in a simple laconic style, but it looks quite comfortable. The information part on the pages of the resource is accompanied by various graphic illustrations that make it easier to understand and understand the principles of the project. The texts are prepared in an accessible form for Russian and English-speaking users, there are minor errors in the content, but this is correctable. With navigation on the site and the personal cabinet problems do not arise, the links of the menu management are placed both in the upper part and in the bottom, all links are working.

Investment Plans Are calculated on reception of the profit with the guaranteed profitableness from 5% to 7% monthly for the period not less than 6 months. For "Stable" and "Stable +" plans, the profit is charged 1 once a month at a fixed interest rate, according to the "Trust management" plan 1 on the day of each month, the guaranteed profit is accrued, and at the end of the trading period (90 days) The ratio 45% / 45% of net income is proportional to the size of the contributions of each participant. In marketing there are other features, which we will describe below. The minimum deposit amount for participation in this project is from 30 $.

1. Trust management
Guaranteed Income: 5% monthly
The current average monthly income - 12.33%
Minimum deposit: $ 250
contribution period: indefinite (at least 6 months)
capitalization is present
Deposit is available in all possible ways
Early withdrawal of deposits only after 6 months

2. Stable
Guaranteed Income: 6% monthly
Minimum deposit: $ 30
contribution period: indefinite (at least 6 months)
capitalization is not
Replenishment is only available via Perfect Money
Early withdrawal of deposits only after 6 months

3. Stable +
Guaranteed Income: 7% monthly
Minimum deposit: $ 250
contribution period: indefinite (at least 6 months)
capitalization is present
Deposit is available in all possible ways
Early withdrawal of deposits only after 6 months

Technical part:
- The revised script GoldCoders
- Domain purchased at 3 years (until the year 2017)
- Dedicated server
- SSL encryption from Comodo (to 3.5 years)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/ksakep.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Yandex.money, OKPay, Skrill, Neteller, Visa / MasterCard cards, bank system: Sberbank, Alfa Bank, Tinkoff Bank
payment type: Manual. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Referral Program: 3% of the amount of deposits attracted investors.

Contacts:
Телефон: +3(8068)567-92-33
E-mail: [Email protected]
Skype: ksakepusha
Feedback Form, technical support.

Conclusion: For a long time on the portal did not come resources of such a high quality, not so much in terms of design and technical part, as from the unprecedented work for a long time. Despite the placement of the project topic in the HYIP section, we do not consider it as such, but we perceive it as a trust fund. Our opinion is supported by the numerous evidence provided in communication, besides the manager conducts an open and transparent activity and is ready to provide such data to each potential investor. The administrator does not hide his face, personally supports the discussion on the forums and conducts constructive conversation on various contacts. By its specifics, the administrator is a professional poker player, and thanks to the accumulated experience he also became a professional backer. As for the project itself, there are regular improvements and upgrades to the functionality. The available marketing offers are mainly designed for serious investors with large deposits and ready for investment for a period of 6 months for a monthly percentage of 5%. An essential drawback for the investor will be the frequency of payments of only 1 once a month, which once again proves that the money does not accumulate on the balance sheet, but is in the accounts of poker accounts. We definitely recommend adding the project to your investment portfolio list and at the same time not forgetting the rules of investing and possible risks. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 15 February 2016 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 4% from your deposit.

8 reviews for "Ksakep.com project overview: the poker investment fund"

  1. Alas (((They do not want to take money now. They write:
    "In connection with the lack of the need for additional working capital, the receipt of new investments is suspended for an indefinite period."
    And the project is really worth attention. You can not, tell the mail when they earn ???

  2. RichBeetle:

    Dmitry thanks for the refback!
    Date: 08 / 14 / 2017 14: 27
    Amount: -5.00
    Currency: USD
    Batch: 184979820
    Memo: API Payment. refbek for Ksakep.com of the portal Profit-Hunters.biz.
    Hash : 59299c3cb651603e330d27489c3ac56f

  3. zdim:

    17:39 29.06.17 Receive 180388498 U1854268
    Kherson + 39.96 Received Payment 39.96 USD from account U1854268. Memo: API Payment. Refback for ksakep.com from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz-thank you

  4. apaya apaya:

    Thanks for the quick refbek:
    Date: 05 / 26 / 2017 05: 15
    From / To Account: U ***
    Amount: -80.00
    Currency: USD
    Batch: 177195069
    Memo: API Payment. refbek for Ksakep of the portal Profit-Hunters.biz.

  5. apaya apaya:

    I want to clarify: if ref.programme site 3%, blog pays the first deposit 4% and all subsequent 2%?

  6. Denis:

    Thank you for your prompt refbek!
    Date: 04 / 25 / 2017 12: 38
    Amount: 2.00 USD
    Batch: 173933067
    Memo: API Payment. refbek for Ksakep of the portal Profit-Hunters.biz.

  7. Denis:

    Thank you for refbek!
    Batch: 162087912
    Memo: API Payment. refbek for Ksakep.com of the portal Profit-Hunters.biz.
    Amount: $ 4

  8. Lilia123:

    Thank you for your prompt refbek!
    Transaction ID: e8606c0b-2a15-47ee-b5c3-8adc76819970
    Sum: 16.00 USD
    Note: refbek for Rosoplata of the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Обзор проекта Ksakep.com: бекинговый фонд по инвестициям в покер

KsakepKsakep — проект является бекинг-фондом, представляет полноценное Доверительное Управление с реальной деятельностью на рынке бекинга. Часто ли вам попадались проекты, полностью выполнившие свои обязательства перед инвесторами в виде возвратов абсолютно всех вкладов и заявленных по ним процентов? Управляющий ресурсом Ksakep.com является администратором именно такого проекта, отработав по старой программе 8 месяцев и официально закрыв ее без единого долга. Пообщавшись с ним в приватной обстановке, мы получили все исчерпывающие доказательства и окончательно убедились в отсутствии признаков финансовой пирамиды, средства действительно направляются на аккаунты игроков в известных покер-румах. Совсем недавно проект отпраздновал свою годовщину и плавно начал привлекать качественные ресурсы для следующего этапа раскрутки. В связи с годовщиной успешной работы также готовы поделиться символическим бонусом в размере 5% от внесенного депозита, данное предложение действует до 15 августа 2015 года. Советуем всем присмотреться…

Ksakep.com (Старт проекта: 7 августа 2014 года).

Обзор. По легенде проект Ksakep представляет собой бекинговый фонд, который занимается онлайн-инвестированием в покерных игроков. Заглядывая в историю, еще летом прошлого года был запущен проект простым открытием темы в hyip-разделе на инвестиционном форуме MMGP, основной целью которого было привлечение круглой суммы в размере 20000$ для игры в покер. Уже почти через месяц появилась пробная версия сайта, а спустя еще несколько месяцев сумма была набрана в нужном объеме. К концу осени проект стал расширяться в сторону ДУ по бекингу, в связи с чем начали постепенный возврат депозитов, которые были досрочно выплачены всем инвесторам к марту текущего года. На сегодняшний день деятельность ведется исключительно на рынке бекинг. Слово «Бекинг» означает финансовую поддержку игроков в покер для принятия их участия на различных турнирах и кэш-играх. Поиск игроков ведется на популярных бекинговых биржах, таких как PokerStrategy, Gipsyteam, MttMarket. После прохождения процедуры тщательного отбора с игроками заключается контракт на отыгрыш заявленной дистанции, переводятся средства на аккаунты в самых надежных покерных румах (888poker, PokerStars, Fulltilt), а по окончанию подводятся итоги и распределение прибыли.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен в простом лаконичном стиле, но смотрится вполне комфортно. Информационная часть на страницах ресурса сопровождается различными графическими иллюстрациями, позволяющими легче вникнуть и разобраться с принципами работы проекта. Тексты подготовлены в доступной для восприятия форме для русско- и англоязычных пользователей, по содержанию прослеживаются незначительные ошибки, но это исправимо. С навигацией по сайту и личному кабинету проблем не возникает, ссылки управления меню разместили как в верхней части, так и в нижней, все ссылки рабочие.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на получение прибыли с гарантированной доходностью от 5% до 7% ежемесячно на срок не менее 6 месяцев. Для планов «Стабильный» и «Стабильный +» прибыль начисляется 1 раз в месяц по фиксированной процентной ставке, по плану «Доверительное управление» 1 числа каждого месяца начисляется гарантированная прибыль, а по окончании торгового периода (90 дней) дополнительно осуществляется начисление на баланс в соотношении 45%/45% от чистого дохода пропорционально размеру вкладов каждого участника. В маркетинге имеются и другие особенности, о которых мы распишем ниже. Минимальная сумма вклада для участия в данном проекте составляет от 30$.

1. Доверительное управление
Гарантированный доход: 5% ежемесячно
Текущий среднемесячный доход — 12.33%
Минимальный вклад: 250$
Период вклада: бессрочный (не менее 6 месяцев)
Капитализация присутствует
Пополнение доступно всеми возможными способами
Досрочный вывод депозита только после 6 месяцев

2. Стабильный
Гарантированный доход: 6% ежемесячно
Минимальный вклад: 30$
Период вклада: бессрочный (не менее 6 месяцев)
Капитализация отсутствует
Пополнение доступно только через Perfect Money
Досрочный вывод депозита только после 6 месяцев

3. Стабильный +
Гарантированный доход: 7% ежемесячно
Минимальный вклад: 250$
Период вклада: бессрочный (не менее 6 месяцев)
Капитализация присутствует
Пополнение доступно всеми возможными способами
Досрочный вывод депозита только после 6 месяцев

Техническая часть:
— Переработанный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (до 2017 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 3.5 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/ksakep.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Yandex.money, OKPay, Skrill, Neteller, карты Visa/MasterCard, банковские системы: Сбербанк, Альфабанк, Тинькофф Банк
Тип выплат: Ручные. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Реферальная программа: 3% от суммы вкладов привлеченных инвесторов.

Контакты:
Телефон: +3(8068)567-92-33
E-mail: support@ksakep.com
Skype: ksakepusha
Форма обратной связи, техническая поддержка.

Вывод: давно на портале не попадались ресурсы столь высокого качества, не так в плане дизайна и технической части, как со стороны беспрецедентной работы на протяжении длительного времени. Несмотря на размещение темы проекта в разделе HYIP, мы его таковым не считаем, а воспринимаем как фонд Доверительного Управления. Нашему мнению способствуют многочисленные доказательства, предоставленные в общении, к тому же управляющий ведет открытую и прозрачную деятельность и готов предоставить такие данные каждому потенциальному инвестору. Админ не скрывает своего лица, лично поддерживает дискуссию на форумах и ведет конструктивную беседу по различным контактам. По своей специфике админ является профессиональным игроком в покер, и благодаря накопленному опыту стал еще и профессиональным бекером. Что касается самого проекта, то и здесь проводятся регулярные улучшения и модернизация функционала. Имеющиеся маркетинговые предложения в основном рассчитаны на серьезных инвесторов с крупными вкладами и готовых к инвестициям на срок от 6 месяцев под ежемесячный процент от 5%. Существенным недостатком для инвестора станет периодичность выплат всего 1 раз в месяц, что еще раз доказывает, что деньги не накапливаются на балансе, а находятся на счетах покерных аккаунтов. Однозначно рекомендуем добавить проект в список своего инвестиционного портфеля и при этом не забывать о правилах инвестирования и возможных рисках. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 февраля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

3 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Ksakep.com: бекинговый фонд по инвестициям в покер"

  1. Денис:

    Спасибо за оперативный рефбэк!
    Date : 04/25/2017 12:38
    Amount : 2.00 USD
    Batch : 173933067
    Memo : API Payment. рефбек за Ksakep от портала Profit-Hunters.biz.

  2. Денис:

    Спасибо Вам за рефбэк!
    Batch : 162087912
    Memo : API Payment. рефбек за Ksakep.com от портала Profit-Hunters.biz.
    Cумма: $4

  3. Lilia123:

    Спасибо за оперативный рефбэк!
    Transaction ID: e8606c0b-2a15-47ee-b5c3-8adc76819970
    Сумма: 16.00 USD
    Примечание: рефбек за Росоплата от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese