Correctly select project

Investing in Internet projects, like any other investment, it requires some analytical expertise and experience and observation. In order not to lose a large sum of money and not invest in the notoriously unsuccessful project or program should be evaluated as follows:

  • Dimensions of possible profit;
  • The size and order of payments to partners;
  • Quality of the site for the program;
  • The presence of contact information;
  • User feedback on the site and the program;
  • The duration of stay of the program on the market.

And now more about each of the above items.

Dimensions of possible profit

To determine whether your particular project is suitable, should, first of all, carefully consider how much profit you can get from it. The greater the profit, the project is profitable, but note that some programs offer unrealistically high payout percentage, for example 25% per day. This simply can not be, and accordingly, it is likely that you will be deceived. Most real interest payments are on 30 to 50% per month, which in any case seems to be quite attractive.

Also, determining the amount of payments can be understood as a long-term project will be. As a rule, the projects are divided into:

  • High-proof;
  • sredneprotsentnye;
  • low-interest;
  • raznoprotsentnye.

The most risky, but at the same time and are the most attractive High-proof projects. They offer a payout of more than 60% in the month, but are designed for short-term deposits. In the selection of projects should be more careful and pay attention to the completeness of the contact information, as well as the availability and quality of their advertising in a variety of sources.

The most optimal one are sredneprotsentnye projects. payments on them are from 20 to 50%. Such projects are much longer than the High-proof and can bring more profits in the long run. Here it is best to wait for the first interest payments, and then you can re-invest, especially if the project is actively advertised and discussed in various forums.

If interest payments do not exceed 20% in the month, the projects are outgo and long-term. They live long enough, and invest in them better after several months of successful operation.

Raznoprotsentnye projects do not offer fixed payments. They tend to work with a real market, and paying customers depend on the income of the entire project. Plus such projects is that they provide reports on their income customers, and minus the fact that the project may not make money and therefore, it will have nothing to pay. Working with such projects is reduced, roughly speaking, to the transfer of funds to the trader, who will work with them on the market and to pay interest to the investor.

The size and order of payments to partners

The most reliable projects, as a rule, are those that do not promise more than 10% of the money invested. If you offer more, then most likely, the new contributions - it is the only source of income.

Quality of the site for the program

The better and better executed website, the more guarantees the reliability of the project. If before you perfectly executed, place with a beautiful design and original texts, it is logical to assume that the money was invested in it. That this could be an indication that the creators are hoping for as a longer lifetime of the project as possible. If you see a poor, awkward site illiterate texts, it is likely that he will soon be closed, along with the whole project.

Availability of contact information

The more information that is presented on the site, the more reliable the project. If you see an opportunity to contact technical support, as well as to send a complaint, it is likely, such a project can be trusted.

User feedback on the site and the program

The more information, advertisements and reviews about the program in different sources, the more reliable it is. One of the most popular and frequently visited forums on this topic is the MMGP. Going to this forum, you can see and find out how successfully people work with the program that interests you. Both experienced investors and newcomers sit here, and their opinion can be very useful when choosing a program for investment. After analyzing this information, you can understand how long the site exists and works, how timely and accurately it pays interest, how convenient it is to cooperate with it. This, of course, will burn, especially for beginners in the investment market in HYIP.

Duration finding of the program on the market

At this criterion can be influenced by many factors, some of which have been described above. In general, the tendency is: the longer the site is successfully running, so it is safer.

10 reviews for "Choose the right project"

  1. Igor:

    Fast magma does not pay

  2. Vn9999:

    Tôi không biết thế nào .nhưng tôi đã đầu tư vào đường link của profit.hunters.biz. Mà bạn nói dự án sứng đáng. Ligatraders vậy mà tôi đã đầu tư vào 205 $ từ 10 / 10 / 2017 bây giờ tôi không rút được tiền từ ligatraders. Tôi cần Adm profit hunters dúp tôi

  3. sam4591:

    Plenty of useful information is not exempt from the analysis of the situation with his head.

  4. alexkiss63:

    Many thanks for your quick refbek !!!!
    20:03 14.08.14 Receive 65787657 U1854268
    kherson + 2.4 4.85 Received Payment 2.4 USD from account U1854268. Memo: refbek for tenderness.in of the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

    19:54 14.08.14 Receive 65786935 U1854268
    kherson + 1.5 2.45 Received Payment 1.5 USD from account U1854268. Memo: refbek for btclegacy of the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  5. Good bona:

    See "worthy project", choose - there are plenty to choose from)

  6. Nurmuhammed Muratovic:

    Here is a HYIP ALTUS FUND .9Iyunya called ... we filed a withdrawal and already 13 June. The personal account is the sum of the withdrawal, according to the rules of their findings last until 72chasov, and things are ... .Although there yesterday them online - manager assured us that even supposedly today (12 June) you pay the money, like this ... where .Posovetuyte you can invest in a reliable project under your protection!

  7. Good bona:

    In general, I agree with you. For most beginners - it's a lottery. But those who improve their skills in this "game", at a distance are stable advantage.

  8. Even if you have checked everything and all is well, it can not guarantee profits and stability of the project. As the investment of money in the HYIP can not be called investment. This lottery: get the money or lose it.

    In my opinion it is currently investing: stocks, real estate, business. A HYIP can be used as entertainment or hobbies.

  9. Love:

    Yes, that's absolutely agree with Stanislav.

  10. Stanislas:

    Not everything written is an axiom. "The availability of technical support and contact information" - can be a fiction. Ie until the project everything is good, then those. support works and answer questions, but as the money ran out or decided skamanut and run away with the money, then at least write, though they call, silence of the lambs.

    For the duration of the project location on Ryn is not quite going smoothly. If not vysokoprotsentnik zaskamilsya 30 in the first days of operation, it is highly likely that he is about to come to an end.

    According to the reviews on the site MMPG too, should not judge his head to think. Ato will turn out as a project 1nstant / Steep legend to the masses moved about the super-admin and all flew like sheep to the slaughter.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Правильно выбираем проект

Инвестирование в интернет-проекты, как и любое другое инвестирование, требует некоторых аналитических знаний, а также опыта и наблюдательности. Для того, чтобы не потерять крупную сумму денег и не вложиться в заведомо неудачный проект или программу, следует оценить следующее:

  • Размеры возможной прибыли;
  • Размер и порядок выплат партнерам;
  • Качество выполнения сайта для программы;
  • Наличие контактной информации;
  • Отзывы пользователей о сайте и программе;
  • Длительность нахождения программы на рынке.

А теперь подробнее о каждом из вышеперечисленных пунктов.

Размеры возможной прибыли

Для того, чтобы определить подходит ли вам тот или иной проект, стоит, в первую очередь, внимательно изучить, какую прибыль вы сможете с него получать. Чем больше прибыль, тем проект выгоднее, но обратите внимание на то, что некоторые программы предлагают нереально высокий процент выплат, например 25% в день. Такого просто не может быть, и, соответственно, велика вероятность, что вас обманут. Наиболее реальными процентами являются выплаты от 30 до 50% в месяц, что в любом случае кажется вполне привлекательным.

Также, определив размер выплат, можно понять насколько долгосрочным окажется проект. Как правило, проекты делятся на:

  • высокопроцентные;
  • среднепроцентные;
  • низкопроцентные;
  • разнопроцентные.

Самыми рискованными, но в то же время и самыми привлекательными являются высокопроцентные проекты. Они предлагают выплаты свыше 60% в месяц, но при этом рассчитаны на краткосрочные вклады. При выборе таких проектов стоит быть наиболее осторожными и обращать внимание на полноту контактной информации, а также на наличие и качество их рекламы в различных источниках.

Самым оптимальным вариантом являются среднепроцентные проекты. Выплаты по ним составляют от 20 до 50%. Такие проекты живут гораздо дольше, чем высокопроцентные и могут принести больше прибыли в долгосрочной перспективе. Здесь лучше всего дождаться первых выплат по процентам, а затем можно вкладываться повторно, особенно если проект активно рекламируется и обсуждается на различных форумах.

Если выплаты по процентам не превышают 20% в месяц, то проекты относятся к низкопроцентным и долгосрочным. Живут они достаточно долго, и инвестировать в них лучше после нескольких месяцев их успешной работы.

Разнопроцентные проекты не предлагают фиксированных выплат. Они, как правило, работают с реальными рынками, а выплаты клиентам зависят от дохода всего проекта. Плюсом таких проектов является то, что они предоставляют отчеты по своим доходам клиентам, а минусом то, что проект может вовсе не зарабатывать и, соответственно, выплачивать ему будет нечего. Работа с таким проектами сводится, грубо говоря, к передаче средств трейдеру, который будет с ними работать на рынке и выплачивать процент инвестору.

Размер и порядок выплат партнерам

Самыми надежными проектами, как правило, являются те, которые не обещают больше 10% от вложенных денег. Если вам предлагают больше, то, скорее всего, новые вклады – это единственный источник дохода.

Качество выполнения сайта для программы

Чем лучше и качественнее выполнен сайт, тем больше гарантий надежности проекта. Если перед вами отлично выполненный, удобный сайт с красивым оформлением и оригинальными текстами, то логично предположить, что в него были вложены деньги. Именно это может стать показателем того, что создатели надеются на как можно более долгий срок жизни проекта. Если же вы видите бедный, неудобный сайт с безграмотными текстами, то скорее всего, он скоро закроется вместе со всем проектом.

Наличие контактной информации

Чем больше информации представлено на сайте, тем надежнее проект. Если вы видите возможность связаться с технической поддержкой, а также послать жалобы, то, скорее всего, такому проекту можно доверять.

Отзывы пользователей о сайте и программе

Чем больше информации, рекламы и отзывов о программе в различных источниках, тем она надежнее. Одним из самых популярных и часто посещаемых форумов по данной тематике является MMGP. Зайдя на этот форум, вы сможете посмотреть и выяснить, насколько успешно люди работают с интересующей вас программой. Здесь сидят как опытные инвесторы, так и новички, и их мнение может стать весьма полезным при выборе программы для инвестиций. Выполнив анализ данной информации, вы сможете понять, как давно сайт существует и работает, насколько своевременно и точно он выплачивает проценты, насколько удобно с ним сотрудничать. Это, несомненно пожжет, особенно новичкам на рынке инвестирования в Хайпы.

Длительность нахождения программы на рынке

На данный критерий может влиять множество факторов, и некоторые из них были описаны выше. В целом тенденция такова: чем дольше сайт успешно работает, тем он надежнее.

8 отзывов к "Правильно выбираем проект"

  1. sam4591:

    Обилие полезной информации не освобождает от анализа ситуации своей головой.

  2. alexkiss63:

    Огромное спасибо за быстрый рефбек!!!!
    20:03 14.08.14 Receive 65787657 U1854268
    kherson +2.4 4.85 Received Payment 2.4 USD from account U1854268. Memo: рефбек за tenderness.in от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

    19:54 14.08.14 Receive 65786935 U1854268
    kherson +1.5 2.45 Received Payment 1.5 USD from account U1854268. Memo: рефбек за btclegacy от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  3. bona bona:

    Смотрите «Достойные проекты», выбирайте — там есть из чего выбрать)

  4. Нурмухаммед Муратович:

    Вот есть такой хайп ALTUS FUND называется….9Июня мы подали на вывод средств, а уже 13 Июня. В личном кабинете есть сумма на вывод, согласно их правилам выводы длятся до 72часов, а воз и ныне там….Хотя еще вчера их онлайн — менеджер заверял нас что уже якобы сегодня (12 Июня) вам выплатят деньги, вот так….Посоветуйте куда можно вложиться в надежный проект под вашей же защитой!

  5. bona bona:

    В целом согласен с Вами. Для большинства новичков — это лотерея. Но те, кто совершенствуют свои навыки в этой «игре», на дистанции получают стабильное преимущество.

  6. Даже если Вы все проверили и все хорошо, то это не может гарантировать прибыли и стабильности работы проекта. Так как вложение денег в хайпы никак нельзя назвать инвестированием. Это лотерея: получишь деньги или потеряешь.

    По моему мнению настоящее инвестирование это: акции, недвижимость, бизнес. А хайпы можно использовать как развлечение или хобби.

  7. Любовь:

    Да вот со Станиславом совершенно согласна.

  8. Станислав:

    Не всё написанное является аксиомой. «Наличие техподдержки и контактной информации» — может быть фикцией. Тоесть пока в проекте всё хорошо, то тех. поддержка работает и отвечает на вопросы, а как деньги кончились или решили скамануть и убежать с деньгами, то хоть пиши, хоть звони им, молчание ягнят.

    По длительности нахождения проекта на рыне тоже не совсем всё гладко. Если высокопроцентник не заскамился в первые 30 дней работы, то есть большая вероятность, что ему вот вот придёт конец.

    По отзывам на сайте ММПГ тоже не стоит судить, своей головой надо думать. Ато получится как с проектом 1nstant/ Крутую легенду в массы двинули про супер-админа и все как бараны понеслись на убой.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese