Introduction to high-yield investment projects

What does the word "HYIP"?

"HYIP" - abbreviated words in Russian on the High Yield Investment Program (HYIP), which means high yield investment programs. In these programs, you can invest money and get a high percentage of profit, which may reach up to 7 70%% per month or up to 3% daily, dependent on the designed conditions. Various investment trusts offer a different frequency to accrue interest rate - every day or every month.

It is not difficult to become a member of the HYIP, it is enough to perform some simple actions on the computer. First you need to register in the investment project and create your account. Then open a personal account and receive a purse in the electronic payment system, the most priority of which is Perfect Money. The amount of investment is limited only by the terms of the program, you can invest in the project from 1 $ to the established limit. On the next day after the creation of the deposit, you will profit from your investments, unless other terms are stipulated by the terms. Everything is simple enough.

Where it comes from earnings in HYIPs?

To earn an income and pay investors a percentage of the money invested, HYIP administrators take part in the most profitable programs:
- currency trading in the Forex market;
- sweepstakes;
- Stock exchanges;
- Other investment projects.

The most common high-yield investment program, Ponzi working on a method where the previous earnings paid to depositors of the sum of contributions of new members.

Is it possible to make possible the participation in HYIP?

A similar question will be of interest to anyone who has become interested in this way of earning in haypah. We emphasize that the general statistics do not contain comforting results. In reality, only 10% of investors earn in investment programs. The problem here is that most projects are financial pyramids, which exist only because of a new influx of money. When the funds for payments become scarce, the admin simply closes the project, and a large number of investors suffer losses. As such programs can work a decent period of time, then there is still an opportunity to earn money. The main goal of the investor is to select the most stable project, which is very popular among users and created with the expectation of a long term.

There are numerous programs for novice investors to facilitate the search for in the choice of paying projects. However, the first visit ever investment forums before creating a personal contribution. One of the best in this field is MMGP Investment Forum, where hundreds of experienced investors leave their opinions regarding a specific project.

How does the accrual of interest on deposits?

There are two main ways of calculation of profit:
1. Daily interest accrual and withdrawal of profits. In this case, the internal balance of the deposit come charging every day, and the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the deadline.
2. Simultaneous charging of interest rate and the deposit at maturity. The contribution of the work during the selected period, for which the interest konchaniya come together on the account balance available for withdrawal from the body of the deposit.

All terms of payment are specified in advance at the project website.

The duration of the terms of the deposit retention.

Dates fluctuate from project to project. Note that generally accepted in the accounting of working hours only. Therefore, the specified period is necessary to add and weekends (non-working) days, provided that the site is not specified otherwise.

How to calculate your income?

For example, If you received an offer to make a contribution to 30 days, it should be noted that of these workers will be about 22 days. Therefore, when calculating the monthly income is necessary to multiply the actual number of working days on the daily percentage, and the deposit will be refunded in full.

Reinvesting.

To minimize the risk, most investors prefer small deposits in a variety of high-yield investment program or parts of a single project. In this case, the fixed assets will gradually increase, and the risk of losing the entire amount of money will miimalnym.

Reinvestment is wiser to use when you start to get the first profit. So you can get a few relatively low payments for the various deposits that give a total of very good fraction of a percent.

Needless to communicate with HYIPs?

should be good to learn before investing in HYIPs and realize the fact that this way of earnings associated with enormous risks. In fact the larger the deposit, the significantly greater risk of loss. A distinctive feature of the high-yield investment program of investment funds with low risk is the high interest rate on deposits. Therefore, even in a small amount it is possible to earn a good capital.

If you are interested in online investment and are willing to risk their own investments in HYIPs, do everything possible to ensure maximum security against loss. To get started go over the main investment forum, use the features of the program assistants and various analyzers use basic strategy and investment rules. If you have a "green" in this business, do not try to make all your savings in the hope to hit the jackpot, best small contributions Multiply your capital, and only then switch to a serious investment.

What are the steps of the investor?

- The investor opens a deposit.
- From time to time included in the personal account account on the site and produces output accrued interest or contribution.
- To transfer funds to the wallet payment system.
- View the current situation in the HYIP industry, selects the most stable and profitable program for the forthcoming contributions.
- Analyze the risks and makes the final decision to withdraw cash and reinvest.

6 reviews for "Introduction to high-yield investment projects"

  1. ghkkll:

    Run Skype login xrumer pokras77777

  2. Sava:

    Yes, no one believes, there is no online invest companies that will pay you. It's better to earn money by guessing the captcha, watching ads (on the task of doing it, see ... it's also a bullshit), on polls (although not all sites work in Countries), shorter if a day just work as in production 8 hour + 1 hour for a break, you can Earn from 1000 to 1300-1500 per day. That's all, the rest prsto nonsense and do not take it for it everywhere n-r on the acquisition of some kind of courses, or when on their Skype or e-mail or who does not respond ... .a if someone tells you that it works DO NOT BELIEVE, Will send this course free of charge, then immediately there will be an infinite pause ... And do not bet on the offered services and earnings about the distribution of money to the accounts. This is 200% divorce. You will pay money - this is for the account activation, and then for the purchase of the card, and then you will receive the protection code and All further your 300 dol. Will leave these morons (and just freaks who are looking for fools)

  3. Alexey:

    How to put a contribution under the protection as to insure?

  4. Relle:

    To date, 99% HYIP - a pyramid. The diversification and dispersal of the deposit, it seems to me, the most appropriate methods for such high-risk earnings.

  5. Good bona:

    I'm sorry, but wg-invest for a long time at the bench.

  6. Hello, recently July 5 2014 years have made a contribution in the amount of dollars a 19 Wg-invest.com project. Exactly 7 days successfully deduced income for Perfect Money, and the delay began with 13 of July. That is, interest on the deposit goes, and the output is not possible. I do not have another scam project?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Введение в высокодоходные инвестиционные проекты

Что означает слово «Хайп»?

«Хайп» — сокращенное слово на русском от High Yield Investment Program (HYIP), что означает высокодоходная инвестиционная программа. В подобные программы можно вложить денежные средства и получать высокий процент прибыли, который может достигать от 7% до 70% в месяц либо до 3% ежедневно, зависит от разработанных условий. Различные инвестиционные фонды предлагают различную периодичность по начислению процентной ставки — каждый день либо каждый месяц.

Стать участником хайпа не сложно, достаточно выполнить несколько простых действий на компьютере. Для начала необходимо пройти регистрацию в инвестиционном проекте и создать свой аккаунт. После чего открыть личный счет и получить кошелек в электронной платежной системе, самой приоритетной из которых выступает Perfect Money. Сумма вложений ограничивается только условиями программы, можно вложить в проект от 1$ до установленной предельной суммы. На следующие сутки после создания вклада, вы станете получать прибыль с ваших вложений, если условиями не предусмотрены другие сроки. Все достаточно просто.

Откуда поступает заработок в хайпы?

Чтобы получать доход и выплачивать вкладчикам процент от вложенных денег, администраторы хайпов принимают участие в наиболее прибыльных программах:
— торговля валютой на рынке Forex;
— тотализаторы;
— фондовые биржи;
— другие инвестиционные проекты.

Наиболее часто встречаются хайп-проекты, работающие по методу Понци, где прибыль предыдущим вкладчикам выплачивается из суммы вкладов новых участников.

Реально ли возможно заработать при участии в HYIP?

Подобный вопрос будет интересовать любого, кто заинтересовался этим способом заработка в хайпах. Подчеркнем, что общая статистика не содержит утешительных результатов. В реальности зарабатывают в инвестиционных программах лишь 10% инвесторов. Проблема здесь содержится в том, что большинство проектов являются финансовыми пирамидами, которые существуют лишь из-за нового притока денежных вложений. Когда средств для выплат становится мало, то админ просто закрывает проект, а большое количество инвесторов терпят убытки. Поскольку и такие программы могут работать приличный период времени, то возможность заработать все-таки имеется. Основной целью инвестора является подобрать наиболее стабильный проект, который пользуется хорошей популярностью среди пользователей и создан с расчетом на длительный срок.

Существуют многочисленные программы для начинающих инвесторов, облегчающие поиск в выборе платежеспособных проектов. Однако, в первую очередь всегда посещайте инвестиционные форумы перед созданием личного вклада. Одним из лучших на данном поприще является инвестиционный форум MMGP, где сотни опытных инвесторов оставляют свое мнение, касающееся конкретного проекта.

Как происходит начисление процентов по вкладам?

Существует два основных способа начисления прибыли:
1. Ежедневное начисление процентов и вывод прибыли. В данном случае на внутренний баланс каждый день поступают начисления по вкладу, а тело депозита возвращается в конце установленного срока.
2. Одновременное начисление процентной ставки и депозита в конце срока. При этом вклад работает в течении выбранного периода, по кончании которого проценты вместе с телом вклада поступают на баланс счета, доступный к выводу.

Все условия выплат заранее оговариваются на сайте проекта.

Длительность сроков удержания депозита.

Сроки колеблятся от проекта к проекту. Отметим, что в основном в учет принимаются только рабочие сутки. Поэтому к указанному периоду необходимо добавить еще и выходные (нерабочие) дни, при условии, что на сайте не указано иное.

Как рассчитать свой доход?

Например, сли вам поступило предложение сделать вклад на 30 дней, следует учитывать, что из них рабочих будет порядка 22 дней. Следовательно, при расчете ежемесячного дохода необходимо умножать фактическое число рабочих дней на ежедневный процент, при этом депозит будет возвращен полностью.

Реинвестирование.

С целью минимизации рисков большинство инвесторов отдают предпочтения небольшим вкладам в различные хайп-проекты или частями в один проект. В данном случае основной капитал постепенно будет увеличиваться, а риск потери всей суммы денег будет миимальным.

Реинвестирование разумнее всего использовать когда начинаете получать первую прибыль. Так вы сможете получить несколько относительно невысоких выплат по различным депозитам, что в общей сложности даст весьма хорошую долю процента.

Стоит ли связываться с хайпами?

Перед инвестированием в хайпы нужно хорошенько усвоить и осознать тот факт, что такой способ заработка связан с огромными рисками. Собственно чем больше размер депозита, тем значительно больше риск его потери. Отличительной чертой хайп-проектов от инвестиционных фондов с низким уровнем риска является высокая процентная ставка по депозитам. Поэтому даже на маленькой сумме есть возможность заработать хороший капитал.

Если вы заинтересовались онлайн-инвестициями и готовы рискнуть собственными вложениями в хайпы, то сделайте все возможное, чтобы максимально обезопаситься от потерь. Для начала пробежите по основным инвестиционным форумам, воспользуйтесь возможностями программ-помощников и различных анализаторов, применяйте основные стратегии и правила инвестирования. Если вы еще «зеленый» в этом бизнесе, не вздумайте вносить все ваши сбережения в надежде сорвать куш, лучше мелкими вкладами приумножьте свой капитал, а только затем переключайтесь к серьезным инвестициям.

В чем заключаются действия инвестора?

— Инвестор открывает депозит.
— Периодически входит в личный кабинет аккаунта на сайте и производит вывод начисленных процентов или вклада.
— Перечисляет средства на кошелек платежной системы.
— Просматривает текущее положение в хайп-индустрии, отбирает наиболее стабильные и доходные программы для предстоящих вкладов.
— Анализирует риски и принимает окончательное решение по выводу денежных средств и реинвестированию.

6 отзывов к "Введение в высокодоходные инвестиционные проекты"

  1. ghkkll:

    прогон хрумером логин скайпа pokras77777

  2. Sava:

    Да никому не верить, нет в Интернете инвест компаний которые будут Вам выплачивать. Лучше заработать на разгадывании капч, на просмотре реклам (на выполнении задании смотрите…тоже бывает туфта), на опросах (хотя не все сайты работают в Странах), короче если в день просто работать как на производстве 8 час+1 час на перерыв, можно заработать от 1000 до 1300-1500 руб в день. Вот и всё, остальное прсто ерунда и не ведитесь на это везде н-р на приобретение какихто курсов ни когда на их скайп или е-майл ни кто не отвечаеет….а если кто-то Вам скажет что это работает НЕ ВЕРЬТЕ, пусть просто пришлют бесплатно этот курс то сразу будет пауза бесконечная…Да и неведитесь на предлагаемые услуги и заработки по поводу распределеничя денег на счета это 200% развод Вы заплатите деньги — это за акивацию счёта , а потом за приобретение карты , а потом Вам поставят код протекции и всё дальше Ваши 300 дол. уйдут этим дебилам ( а просто уродам которые ищут дурачков)

  3. Алексей:

    Как поставить вклад под защиту ,как застраховать?

  4. Relle:

    На текущий момент 99% хайпов — пирамида. Диверсификация и разгон депозита , как мне кажется, наиболее оптимальные методы для подобных высокорисковых заработков.

  5. bona bona:

    Сожалею, но wg-invest давно в скамах.

  6. Здравствуйте, недавно 5 июля 2014 года сделал вклад в сумме 19 долларов в проекте Wg-invest.com. Ровно 7 дней успешно выводил доход на Perfect Money, а с 13 июля начались задержки. То-есть проценты по вкладу идут, а вывод не возможен. Не уже ли проект очередной скам?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese