Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Aurum7.top project. Investments in the gold mining industry to 54% per month.

An abundant number of promising projects is gradually accumulating on the Profit-Hunters portal, one of which is a secret middle-percentage manager who has decided to extend the success streak of the notorious "sevens". In the review, we will talk about Aurum7.top, which changed its design a week ago, until this time it had been partisans for about a month, but now the site is gradually taking on a neat look. We will repeat ourselves in the body of the review, but I would like to note right away that the management has nothing to do with the administration of such giants as Carbon7 and Zinc7. However, the admin himself does not hide the fact that he draws inspiration from there and so far he is doing quite well.

Aurum7.top (Project Start: March 10 2017 years). SCAM!

According to the legend the main activity of the Aurum7 company is concentrated in all areas related to the production of the precious metal - gold. With the help of the investment platform, the funds raised are directed to the development of new deposits, the processing of gold and gold-bearing ore, and the sale of dredges. metal, as well as trading in futures on stock exchanges. The company "Aurum7 Limited" operates under British law and was officially registered on April 4, 2017 (registration number: 10706847).

Design investment resource has a presentable appearance, bulk information component and the original software. Outwardly, the design concept of the above giants is visible, but on the whole, the uniqueness and its own thematic approach are respected. A week ago, the site did not look as colorful and stylish as it is now. Modernization of the front side was the impetus for the start of a new round in the development of the project. Content on the site of English-language content, accompanied by high-quality texts and graphic materials.

Investment Plans known to us all the format, working in pairs. The first plan is for a month with a charge of 7% within 22 working days (deposit is included in payments). The second plan for the week with a one-time payment of face value + 10% profit in 7 calendar days (deposit and interest at the end of the term). For each investment rate, you can have no more than 10 active deposits at the same time, the minimum amount of investments is at least 10 dollars.

Plan 1
7 22% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 250000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 154%
Going through the breakeven 15 days

Plan 2
110 7% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 250000
Deposit with profit at maturity
Total yield - 110%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 6 months)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/aurum7.top

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/aurum7.top

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, BitCoin, AdvCash.
payment type: Manual (up to 48 working hours). Schedule: Mon-Fri (from 08: 30 to 18: 00).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 2.5 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the sum of deposits of all referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: support@aurum7.top
Telegram: @Aurum7_support
Address, department feedback form, official chat and news channel in the telegraph, a group in the social networking site Facebook.

Conclusion: The admin laid a good start in the development of the middleman, which should serve as the basis for a long-term path in the field of investment. After the redesign, monitors and blogs began to noticeably surround the project, PR takes place both on paid services and through word of mouth, i.e. the project opened its doors and started active actions. Now is the most favorable moment to enter, when the risks are extremely low, we recommend not to delay the decision if you plan to be among the investors. Continuing the series of successful “number 7” funds, the manager took on the responsibility of establishing the magic of numbers, following the tactics of his predecessors. There is already an intermediate result, 4 small and 1 large circles have been completed, the work of which was given a month. This should be followed by larger and larger deposits, let's see how the admin will cope with the financial flow. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 16, 2017 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe

Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add

Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

14 reviews for "Project Overview Aurum7.top. Investments in the gold industry up to 54% per month."

  1. Avatar photo Konstantin:

    Read carefully what is written on the site. 48 working hours, based on 9.5 working hours per day, it turns out 5 working days. Are there any who have not paid working days in 5? I have not met those too.

  2. Avatar photo Dmitriy:

    Early in the problem sent.
    For 20 April, the money came 21.04.2017 17: 10: 17. I always order in the morning.

    Waiting for only one payment for the number 21. But it can come no earlier than April 24. Weekend nobody canceled.

    Just before the day was paid. Now in a day. Payments are manual.

  3. Avatar photo Alexbul:

    Andrew, to be precise, they say you need to wait for 48 working hours (one week)

  4. Avatar photo Andrei:

    good day! do not pay with 20.04
    told to wait until 48 hours

Русский English
$$$ ОСЕННИЙ PROFITFEST: ТОПОВАЯ PH БАУНТИ ПРОГРАММА, VIP АКЦИИ, СТРАХОВКИ НА ТВОЙ ВЫБОР $$$
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор проекта Aurum7.top. Инвестиции в золотодобывающую промышленность до 54% в месяц.

Обильное количество перспективных проектов постепенно скапливается на портале Profit-Hunters, одним из которых является тайный среднепроцентник, решивший протянуть на себе полосу успеха пресловутых «семёрок». В обзоре речь зайдет о Aurum7.top, сменивший дизайн неделю назад, до этой поры около месяца партизанил, теперь же площадка постепенно принимает опрятный вид. В теле обзора мы еще повторимся, но сразу хочется отметить, что управ не имеет отношения к админству таких гигантов, как Carbon7 и Zinc7. Однако сам же админ не скрывает, что вдохновение черпает именно оттуда и получается у него пока совсем неплохо.

Aurum7.top (Старт проекта: 10 марта 2017 года). СКАМ!

По легенде основная деятельность компании Aurum7 сконцентрирована во всех направлениях, связанных с производством драгоценного металла — золота. С помощью инвестиционной платформы привлеченные средства направляются в разработку новых месторождений, переработку золота и золотосодержащей руды, реализацию драг. металла, а также осуществляется торговля фьючерсами на фондовых биржах. Компания «Aurum7 Limited» действует в рамках британского законодательства и официально зарегистрирована 4 апреля 2017 года (рег. номер: 10706847).

Дизайн инвестиционного ресурса имеет презентабельную внешность, объемную информационную составляющую и оригинальное программное обеспечение. По наружному виду просматривается концепция дизайна указанных выше грандов, но в целом соблюдается уникальность и собственный тематический подход. Еще неделю назад сайт выглядел не таким красочным и стильным, как сейчас. Модернизация лицевой стороны послужила толчком для старта нового витка в развитии проекта. Контент на сайте англоязычного содержания, сопровождающийся качественными текстами и графическими материалами.

Инвестиционные планы известного нам всем формата, работающие в паре. Первый план сроком на месяц с начислением по 7% в течение 22 рабочих дней (депозит включен в выплаты). Второй план на неделю с разовой выплатой номинала + 10% прибыли через 7 календарных дней (депозит и проценты в конце срока). По каждому инвестиционному тарифу можно одновременно иметь не более 10 активных депозитов, минимальная сумма вложений составляет не менее 10 долларов.

План 1
7% ежедневно на 22 рабочих дня
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $250000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 154%
Выход в безубыток через 15 рабочих дней

План 2
110% через 7 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $250000
Депозит вместе с прибылью в конце срока
Общая доходность — 110%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 6 месяцев)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/aurum7.top

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/aurum7.top

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, BitCoin, AdvCash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 рабочих часов). График работы: Пн-Пт (с 08:30 до 18:00).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2.5$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы вкладов всех рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: support@aurum7.top
Telegram: @Aurum7_support
Адрес, форма обратной связи по отделам, официальный чат и новостной канал в телеграме, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: хорошее начало админ заложил в развитие средника, что должно послужить основой долгосрочного пути в сфере инвестиций. После редизайна проект заметно стали окружать мониторы и блоги, пиар проходит как на платных услугах, так и посредством сарафанного радио, т.е. проект распахнул свои двери, начав активные действия. Сейчас самый благоприятный момент для входа, когда риски предельно низки, рекомендуем не затягивать с решением, если вы планируете оказаться в числе инвесторов. Продолжая серию успешных фондов с «цифрой 7», управ взял на себя ответственность утвердить магию цифры, следуя тактике своих предшественников. Промежуточный результат уже имеется, пройдено 4 малых и 1 большой круг, на работу которых был отведен месяц. За этим должны последовать вклады покрупнее и в большем количестве, посмотрим, как админ будет справляться с финансовым потоком. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 16 апреля 2017 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться

Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться

Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

14 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Aurum7.top. Инвестиции в золотодобывающую промышленность до 54% в месяц."

  1. Konstantin:

    Почитайте внимательно, что написано на сайте. 48 рабочих часов, из расчета 9.5 рабочих часов в день, получается 5 рабочих дней. Есть такие кому не выплатили через 5 рабочих дней? Я таких тоже не встречал.

  2. Дмитрий:

    Рано в проблемные отправили.
    За 20 апреля деньги пришли 21.04.2017 17:10:17. Всегда утром заказываю.

    Жду только одну выплату за 21 число. Но она может прийти не раньше, чем 24 апреля. Выходные никто не отменял.

    Просто раньше в течение суток платили. Теперь через сутки. Выплаты ручные.

  3. Alexbul:

    Андрей, если быть точнее, то говорят ждать нужно 48 рабочих часов (одна неделя)

  4. Андрей:

    добрый день! с 20.04 не платят
    сказали ждать до 48 часов

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese