Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Berkshire-hathaway.info project. Promising middle income investments to 53% per month.

Berkshire-HathawayAn interesting mid-income project that was launched a week ago with a line of classic plans for a period of 30 working days and charges from 1.8% to 2.4% per day comes into the field of review on the Profit-Hunters.biz portal. In the process of work, the administrator shows signs of activity, introducing various innovations to help fund participants. Literally today, a series of new tariff plans with a shorter validity period and daily charges have been added, there is also a plan with a deposit included in payments (more details about new plans inside the review). Not the least role is played by a generous affiliate program of 15% for each contribution, but we offer our partners to raise the ref. return up to 17% and allocated $ 300 to the "Protection of Deposits" fund.

Berkshire-hathaway.info (Project Start: July 21 2016 years) PROBLEMS!

According to legend, Berkshire Hathaway is engaged in venture capital investments in promising companies around the world and explores new markets in innovative segments of the global economy. According to the founders of the project, they are excited about the receipt of stable profits by partners and investors, therefore, the team of the company employs only highly qualified employees and professionals of the financial sector. The main areas of investment for the company are information and 3D technologies, the fashion market, jewelry and other areas that allow achieving high financial results.

Design of the project was made by the developers in pleasant colors, corresponding to the modern style of execution. The organizers did less work on the content, in other words, the text part is practically absent, all sections are concentrated on the main page. With all the current minimalism, there are also grammatical errors and there are no standard sections such as Rules and FAQ. The admin should make up for this oversight for the convenience of using the resource. The site contains Russian and English versions of the translation, each new news is immediately submitted in two active languages. The authorization and registration form is standard for the H-script, the personal account also remained largely unchanged and is easy to use. For the convenience of promotion, a set of five high-quality banners in two languages ​​was developed.

Investment Plans are built according to the classical scheme, respectively, with an increase in the amount of the deposit, the amount of accrued dividends will increase, while the term of the deposit remains unchanged for any variations. Within 30 working days, investors will be able to receive from 1.8% to 2.4% per day, after the expiration of the term, the body of the deposit is returned to the balance for subsequent reinvestment or withdrawal to the wallet of the payment system. Accruals are made 5 days a week, on weekends, interest on the deposit is not received. The minimum cash contribution to join the ranks of potential investors is 10 usd.

1. start
1.8% per day on 30 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 54%

2. Optimal
2% per day on 30 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 500
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 60%

3. Professional
2.4% per day on 30 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 72%

New plans:
1. Normal
1.1% per day on 10 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 11%
The limit on the number of deposits - 2

2. Success
1.2 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 51 - $ 200
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 18%
The limit on the number of deposits - 2

3. Universal
6.3 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 201 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 26%
Going through the breakeven 16 days
There is no limit on the number of deposits

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- DDoS-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/berkshire-hathaway.info

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/berkshire-hathaway.info

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvancedCash.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours); Automatic (for ref. Charges).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 15% -3% -1% from each investment to attract customers.
15% of the amount of 1-level investment partners
3% of the amount of 2-level investment
1% of the amount of 3-level investment

Contacts:
Feedback form and Skype chat.

Conclusion: added this investment platform to the portal due to working marketing, moderate profitability at the level of medium-term projects and an excellent percentage of referral deductions, which we are ready to give to personal partners in full + 2% from above. The project is gradually developing, the admin connects new payment systems, updated the set of banners and added a line of new, more attractive and short-term tariff plans with daily charges. Initial deposit offers continue to be valid and will bring great investment benefits over the long run. For comparison, start-up marketing provides profit from 39.6% to 52.8% per month, updated plans give up to 36% profit per month. In order to avoid large infusions from Buratin, limits are set on the number of simultaneously created deposits at short-term rates and on the amount of a one-time deposit up to $ 1000. According to statistics, our portal takes the first positions in the number of invited partners and the amount of attracted investments, the numbers in the resource header are real, without art. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 1, 2016 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 17% of your deposit.

29 reviews for "Project overview Berkshire-hathaway.info. Prospective middle income investments to 53% per month."

  1. Avatar photo Uchi way:

    Good evening ! Berkshire-hathaway.info sent the application for compensation again (the first one did not indicate the batch of the transfer) I hope for payment ...

  2. Avatar photo Uchi way:

    The application for compensation was sent by

  3. Avatar photo bona:

    Good afternoon - serve

  4. Avatar photo Uchi way:

    Hello for payment of applying?

  5. Avatar photo Uchi way:

    Refback received! Thank you! Deposit works

  6. Avatar photo Uchi way:

    Yes, I already wrote. Already in the know that 24 hours

  7. Avatar photo borkaplan:

    Thank you for refbek.
    Transaction Date: August 12 2016 10: 06
    Operation ID: 219204528
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    obtaining Amount: $ 6.73
    Comment: the refback for Berkshire-hathaway.info from the portal
    Profit-Hunters.biz

  8. Avatar photo Irina:

    ))) You are funny. Conclusion of the regulations up to 24 hours.

  9. Avatar photo Uchi way:

    Already 40 min 0.22 I deduce From whom as are deduced?

Обзор проекта Berkshire-hathaway.info. Перспективные среднедоходные инвестиции до 53% в месяц.

Berkshire-HathawayВ поле обозрения на портале Profit-Hunters.biz попадает интересный среднедоходный проект, запустившийся неделю назад с линейкой классических планов сроком на 30 рабочих дней и начислениями от 1.8% до 2.4% в день. В процессе работы админ проявляет признаки активности, внедряя различные нововведения в помощь участникам фонда. Буквально сегодня добавлена серия новых тарифных планов с более коротким сроком действия и ежедневными начислениями, также присутствует план с включенным депозитом в выплатах (подробнее о новых планах внутри обзора). Не последнюю роль играет щедрая партнерская программа от 15% за каждый вклад, мы же для своих партнеров предлагаем поднять реф. возврат до 17% и выделили 300$ в фонд «Защиты вкладов».

Berkshire-hathaway.info (Старт проекта: 21 июля 2016 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде компания «Berkshire Hathaway» занимается венчурными инвестициями в перспективные компании по всему миру и исследует новые рынки в инновационных сегментах мировой экономики. Со слов основателей проекта они взволнованы получением партнерами и инвесторами стабильной прибыли, поэтому в команде компании работают только высококвалифицированные сотрудники и профессионалы финансового сектора. Основными направлениями инвестирования для компании являются информационные и 3D- технологии, рынок моды, ювелирные изделия и прочие направления, позволяющие достигать высоких финансовых результатов.

Дизайн проекта выполнен разработчиками в приятных цветовых тонах, соответствуя современному стилю исполнения. Над содержанием организаторы поработали меньше, проще говоря, текстовая часть практически отсутствует, все разделы сосредоточены на главной странице. При всем действующем минимализме присутствуют также грамматические ошибки и отсутствуют такие стандартные разделы, как Правила и FAQ. Админу следовало бы восполнить данную оплошность для удобства пользования ресурсом. На сайте присутствует русско- и англоязычная версии перевода, каждая новая новость сразу подается на двух действующих языках. Форма авторизации и регистрации стандартные для H-скрипта, личный кабинет также в основном остался без изменений и прост в эксплуатации. Для удобства продвижения был разработан комплект из пяти качественных баннеров на двух языках.

Инвестиционные планы построены по классической схеме, соответственно, с повышением суммы депозита будет увеличиваться величина начисляемых дивидендов, при этом срок работы вклада остается неизменным при любых вариациях. В течение 30 рабочих дней инвесторы смогут получать от 1.8% до 2.4% в день, после завершения срока тело вклада возвращается на баланс для последующего реинвестирования либо вывода на кошелек платежной системы. Начисления осуществляются 5 дней в неделю, по выходным проценты по вкладу не поступают. Минимальный денежный взнос для вступления в ряды потенциальных инвесторов составляет 10 usd.

1. Start
1.8% в день на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 54%

2. Optimal
2% в день на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $101 — $500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 60%

3. Professional
2.4% в день на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 72%

Новые планы:
1. Normal
1.1% в день на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 11%
Лимит по количеству вкладов — 2

2. Success
1.2% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $51 — $200
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 18%
Лимит по количеству вкладов — 2

3. Universal
6.3% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $201 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 26%
Выход в безубыток через 16 дней
Лимит по количеству вкладов — отсутствует

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— DDoS-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/berkshire-hathaway.info

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/berkshire-hathaway.info

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvancedCash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов); Автоматические (для реф. отчислений).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 15%-3%-1% от каждой инвестиции привлеченных клиентов.
15% от суммы инвестиций партнеров 1-го уровня
3% от суммы инвестиций 2-го уровня
1% от суммы инвестиций 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и скайп-чат.

Вывод: добавили данную инвестиционную площадку на портал по причине рабочего маркетинга, умеренной доходности на уровне среднесрочных проектов и шикарного процента по реферальным отчислениям, которые мы готовы отдать личным партнерам в полном объеме + 2% сверху. Проект постепенно развивается, админ подключает новые платежные системы, обновил комплект баннеров и добавил в работу линейку новых, более привлекательных и краткосрочных тарифных планов с ежедневными начислениями. Первоначальные депозитные предложения продолжают действовать и на дистанции принесут большую выгоду от инвестирования. Для сравнения, стартовый маркетинг обеспечивает прибылью от 39.6% до 52.8% в месяц, обновленные планы дают до 36% прибыли в месяц. Во избежание крупных вливаний от буратин установлены лимиты на количество одновременно созданных вкладов по краткосрочным тарифам и на сумму единоразового вклада до 1000$. По статистике наш портал занимает первые позиции по числу приглашенных партнеров и сумме привлеченных инвестиций, цифры в шапке ресурса реальные, без художества. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 сентября 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 17% от Вашего депозита.

29 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Berkshire-hathaway.info. Перспективные среднедоходные инвестиции до 53% в месяц."

  1. ути пути:

    Добрый вечер ! Заявку на компенсацию Berkshire-hathaway.info отправила повторно (в первой не указала батч перевода ) Надеюсь на выплату…

  2. ути пути:

    Заявку на компенсацию отправила

  3. Bona bona:

    Добрый день — подавайте

  4. ути пути:

    здравтствуйте на компенсацию подавать заявку?

  5. ути пути:

    рефбек получен ! Благодарю!Депозит работает

  6. ути пути:

    Да мне уж написали .Уже в курсе что 24 часа

  7. borkaplan:

    Спасибо за рефбек.
    Дата операции: 12 Авг 2016 10:06
    ID операции: 219204528
    Тип операции: перевод
    Сумма получения: 6.73 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за Berkshire-hathaway.info от портала
    Profit-Hunters.biz

  8. Ирина:

    ))) Вы смешной. Вывод по регламенту до 24 часов.

  9. ути пути:

    Уже 40 мин 0.22 вывожу У кого как выводятся ?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese