SUPEREMENT! AUTUMN IN THE STYLE OF APPLE: WE SPLEND MONEY AND "APPLES"!

Overview Cashbery.com project. New investment in the format of microloans with a yield of up to 600% APR.

Cashbery - investment hyip project, quickly received a lot of interest from investors. Here an experienced team of managers with an excellent reputation and past merits has gathered. For users of the project, a broad platform for earning with the use of personal skills has been developed: investing, stock trading and earning an affiliate program with a rank system. At the moment, marketing is not disclosed in full, only long-term plans for 400 days with net yield from 192% to 265% per annum and short-term ones for 15 days with daily accrual of 7.67% are available, without a deposit refund (there are limits on this parameter for different parameters , So they will have to catch during the day). Since the launch, the site has been stocked with a good pace of development, added by many bloggers to private monitoring, which is also notable for the presence of most known payment systems, Russian banks and a multi-currency account. Definitely recommend, if not participate, then at least look at the breadth of internal functionality.

Cashbery.com (Project start: January 19 2017 of the year). PROBLEMS!

Review. According to the legend The company "Cashbury" is a service of mutual crediting, where borrowers and investors from all over the world meet. All the work on finding borrowers and distributing finance is undertaken by the company, the investor needs only to determine the amount of investments and the period of work with the company. As borrowers, individuals, small and medium-sized businesses, as well as users of a site with collateral, can act. Since 2016, "Cashbury" is considered to be a large holding, which already includes several officially registered companies: Microfinance organization "Cashbury" (OGRN: 5077746931928), LLC "Cashbury" (OGRN: 1166196110981), English company "Cashbery Limited" (reg Number: 10462479). All the documentary base for registration and contracts is published on the website, all companies easily break through in the register and conduct legal activity in accordance with the legislation of the country.

Design Project is unique, fervent and very very informative. In the process of preparation, a lot of useful work has been done, all material is submitted in an accessible context for the time being, only in Russian. On the site you can find a lot of videos and video lessons, graphic elements and materials for advertising promotion, including several sets of banners, a lot of image images, branded products and landings. The functional of the personal cabinet is infinitely rich. In addition to the standard investment options, the user is provided with a lot of additional features, do not be lazy to spend half an hour of time and understand everything, especially on the site is very accurate and fairly detailed description of each process. If after personal study there were some questions, do not hesitate to contact online support, where operators are almost always connected.

investment opportunities The Kashbury platforms allow you to invest in 4 in various ways: microloans to individuals (up to 192% per year), loans to small and medium businesses (up to 228% per year), collateral financing (up to 265% per year) and short-term loans (up to 15 % In 15 days). In the first three options, the deposit period is 400 days with a daily interest rate from 0.8% to 1% per day. The increase in profit depends on the increase in investment, the minimum contribution is 1000 rubles or 16.63 $. In the last version, there are restrictions on the amount (from 1000 to 6000 rubles) and the number of available loans (no more than 1 per day for each investor). Regardless of the chosen tariff, the body of the deposit is included in the payments and is returned in equal parts throughout the whole term. Invest funds are allowed in different currencies: rubles, dollars, euros, hryvnia, tenge and bitcoins. In addition, marketing provides for the possibility of early repayment of the deposit, only wait for its withdrawal will have 45 working days.

Basic triple long-term investment rates:

1. Laksheri
0.8 400% daily for days
Min / max contribution: 1000 - 29999 rubles ($ 16.67 - $ 500.31 or 0.01843BTC - 0.55316BTC)
Deposit is included in the payment
The ability to insure the contribution - No
Net profit - 16% per month, 192% per year, 220% for the entire period.
Affiliate Program (50 / 50): 3% -1% -0.5% -0.5% -0.5% of deposits + the same number of credits.

2. premier
0.9 400% daily for days
Min / max contribution: 30000 - 199999 rubles ($ 500.33 - $ 3335.54 or 0.55317BTC - 3.68784BTC)
Deposit is included in the payment
The ability to insure the contribution - Yes
Net profit - 19% per month, 228% per year, 260% for the entire period.
Affiliate Program (50 / 50): 3.5% -1% -0.5% -0.5% -0.5% of deposits + the same number of credits.

3. The president
1 400% daily for days
Min / max contribution: 200000 - 600000 rubles ($ 3335.55 - $ 10006.67 or 3.68785BTC - 11.06357BTC)
Deposit is included in the payment
The ability to insure the contribution - Yes
Net profit - 22% per month, 265% per year, 300% for the entire period.
Affiliate Program (50 / 50): 4% -1% -0.5% -0.5% -0.5% of deposits + the same number of credits.

Short investment rates with limits "Term Loans":

1. LaytZaym 1000
7.67 15% daily for days
Fixed contribution: 1000 rubles
Deposit is included in the payment
Restrictions on night - 1
Total income - 115%
Affiliate Program (50 / 50): 1% -0.5% of deposits + the same number of credits.

2. LaytZaym 3000
7.67 15% daily for days
Fixed contribution: 3000 rubles
Deposit is included in the payment
Restrictions on night - 1
Total income - 115%
Affiliate Program (50 / 50): 1% -0.5% of deposits + the same number of credits.

3. LaytZaym 6000
7.67 15% daily for days
Fixed contribution: 6000 rubles
Deposit is included in the payment
Restrictions on night - 1
Total income - 115%
Affiliate Program (50 / 50): 1% -0.5% of deposits + the same number of credits.

It is important to know: first charging takes place later 48 hours after the establishment of the deposit, ie after the distribution of investments in loans.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 10 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cashbery.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/cashbery.com

Payment systems:
EPS: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Payeer, AdvCash, OkPay, Yandex Money, Qiwi, NixMoney.
Banks: Sberbank, Alfa Bank, WORLD, Genbank, Tinkoff, Promsvyazbank, VTB24, Russian Standard.
payment type: Hand (for 72 hours). Check payments only on Fridays from 00: 00 at 23: 59.
The minimum amount for withdrawal: $ 1 or 60 rubles - for EPS, 100-500 rubles - through banks.
The Commission on the conclusion: 0.5% - for EPS, 2% - through the banks (at least 50 rubles).

Affiliate program (five-level): referrers size is calculated depending on the investment plan your partners and paid compensation immediately 50% of the deposit amount, the rest of 50% of the daily charges (refer to the category of investment plans).
Our ID: 471

* For active partners with more structure provided managerial and executive bonuses.

Contacts:
Горячая линия: +8(800)301-88-39
E-mail: [Email protected]
Address, feedback form, online support, chat in the telegram and Whatsapp, Viber, groups in all known social. networks.

Conclusion: Smart multi-functional service, which strongly announced itself at the level of the future giant. At this stage of development, we certainly can not assign such a status to the project, because only time can show a real picture, and we all perfectly remember examples of unsuccessful launches of seemingly strong representatives of the high-tech market, which seem to be up to the big market, but given the dynamics of popularity, the variety of ways of earning, Development on the ground and support from the team of networkers, the leader of the current generation should grow out of the "child". The company has ambitious plans for future development, which includes the opening of representative offices in various cities and countries, conducting online webinars, presentations, and training seminars, private meetings for leaders and much more. The main goal is to enter the IPO in August 2018. As you can see, the task of the management is not simple, we wish them success in this hard work, and we, as investors, the main thing is to consistently receive the promised income from 0.8% to 1% daily. Choose the most close and convenient way for you to earn money and advance for the conquest of financial freedom. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 25 February 2017 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 5% from your deposit (for basic plans), short-term plans - there is no reflex).

54 Review to the "Cashbery.com Project Review." A new format for investing in microloans with yields up to 600% per annum. "

  1. de-vik de-vik:

    Payment (manual):
    Internal Transaction API
    Transaction ID:
    7b3e53d1-0c77-4e78-a95b-44bafdae5d5b
    От:
    [Email protected]

    Amount:
    1.94 USD
    Note:
    cashbery.com

  2. de-vik de-vik:

    The project pays
    Internal Transaction API
    Transaction ID:
    2faa7ee0-3be2-4a48-ad93-929840c0bd68
    От:
    [Email protected]

    Amount:
    5.52 USD
    Note:
    cashbery.com

  3. GorbunovVV GorbunovVV:

    To the administrator. Conditions for tariffs have changed for a long time, and you have old information on your site! Somehow not solidly obtained!

  4. Ayhan:

    Hello

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Обзор проекта Cashbery.com. Новый формат инвестирования в микрозаймы с доходностью до 600% годовых.

Cashbery — инвестиционный hyip проект, быстро получивший большой интерес со стороны инвесторов. Здесь собралась опытная команда управленцев с отличной репутацией и прошлыми заслугами. Для пользователей проекта разработана широчайшая платформа для заработка с применением личных навыков: инвестирование, торговля акциями и заработок на партнерской программа с ранговой системой. На текущий момент маркетинг раскрыт не в полной комплектации, доступны только долгосрочные планы на 400 дней с чистой доходностью от 192% до 265% годовых и краткосрочные на 15 дней с ежедневным начислением по 7.67% без возврата депозита (на данный тариф установлены лимиты по разным параметрам, поэтому придется их ловить в течение дня). Со старта площадка запаслась хорошим темпом развития, добавлена многими блогерами на частный мониторинг, что также примечательно присутствие большинства известных платежных систем, российских банков и мультивалютного счета. Однозначно рекомендуем, если не участвовать, то хотя бы взглянуть на широту внутреннего функционала.

Cashbery.com (Старт проекта: 19 января 2017 года).

Обзор. По легенде компания «Кэшбери» является сервисом взаимного кредитования, где встречаются заемщики и инвесторы со всего мира. Всю работу по поиску заемщиков и распределению финансов берет на себя компания, инвестору необходимо лишь определиться с суммой инвестиций и сроком работы с компанией. В качестве заемщиков могут выступать частные лица, организации малого и среднего бизнеса, а также пользователи площадки с залоговым имуществом. С 2016 года «Кэшбери» считается крупным холдингом, куда на данный момент уже входит несколько официально зарегистрированных компаний: Микрофинансовая организация «Кэшбери» (ОГРН: 5077746931928), ООО «Кэшбери» (ОГРН: 1166196110981), английская компания «Cashbery Limited» (рег. номер: 10462479). Вся документальная база по регистрации и договорам опубликована на сайте, все компании легко пробиваются в реестре и ведут законную деятельность в соответствии с законодательством страны.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, задорный и очень-очень информативный. В процессе подготовки проделано много полезной работы, весь материал подан в доступном для понимания контексте пока только на русском языке. На сайте можно найти множество видеороликов и видеоуроков, графических элементов и материалов для рекламного продвижения, включая несколько комплектов баннеров, масса имиджевых картинок, брендовая продукция и лендинги. Функционал личного кабинета безгранично богат. Помимо стандартных опций инвестирования пользователю здесь прилагается множество дополнительных возможностей, не поленитесь потратить полчаса времени и во всем разобраться, тем более на сайте очень точно и достаточно ёмко описывается каждый процесс. Если после личного изучения остались какие-то вопросы, не стесняйтесь обращаться в онлайн-поддержку, где операторы практически всегда на связи.

Инвестиционные возможности платформы Кэшбери позволяют инвестировать по 4 различным направлениям: микрозаймы частным лицам (до 192% в год), займы малому и среднему бизнесу (до 228% в год), финансирование под залог имущества (до 265% в год) и краткосрочные займы (до 15% за 15 дней). В первых трех вариантах период действия вклада составляет 400 дней с ежедневно начисляемой ставкой от 0.8% до до 1% в сутки. Повышение прибыли зависит от увеличения объемов вложений, минимальный взнос равен 1000 рублей или 16.63$. В последнем варианте установлены ограничения по сумме (от 1000 до 6000 рублей) и количеству доступных займов (не более 1 в сутки для каждого инвестора). Независимо от выбранного тарифа тело депозита включено в выплаты и в течение всего срока возвращается равными частями. Инвестировать средства допускается в различных валютах: рубли, доллары, евро, гривны, тенге и биткоины. Кроме того маркетингом предусмотрена возможность досрочного возврата депозита, только ждать его вывода придется 45 рабочих дней.

Основная тройка долгосрочных инвестиционных тарифов:

1. Лакшери
0.8% ежедневно на 400 дней
Мин/макс вклад: 1000 — 29999 руб ($16.67 — $500.31 или 0.01843BTC — 0.55316BTC)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Возможность застраховать вклад — Нет
Чистая прибыль — 16% в месяц, 192% в год, 220% за весь период.
Партнерская программа (50/50): 3%-1%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов + столько же от начислений.

2. Премьер
0.9% ежедневно на 400 дней
Мин/макс вклад: 30000 — 199999 руб ($500.33 — $3335.54 или 0.55317BTC — 3.68784BTC)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Возможность застраховать вклад — Да
Чистая прибыль — 19% в месяц, 228% в год, 260% за весь период.
Партнерская программа (50/50): 3.5%-1%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов + столько же от начислений.

3. Президент
1% ежедневно на 400 дней
Мин/макс вклад: 200000 — 600000 руб ($3335.55 — $10006.67 или 3.68785BTC — 11.06357BTC)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Возможность застраховать вклад — Да
Чистая прибыль — 22% в месяц, 265% в год, 300% за весь период.
Партнерская программа (50/50): 4%-1%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов + столько же от начислений.

Короткие инвестиционные тарифы с лимитами «Срочные займы»:

1. ЛайтЗайм 1000
7.67% ежедневно на 15 дней
Фиксированный вклад: 1000 руб
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ограничение в сутки — 1
Общая прибыль — 115%
Партнерская программа (50/50): 1%-0.5% от вкладов + столько же от начислений.

2. ЛайтЗайм 3000
7.67% ежедневно на 15 дней
Фиксированный вклад: 3000 руб
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ограничение в сутки — 1
Общая прибыль — 115%
Партнерская программа (50/50): 1%-0.5% от вкладов + столько же от начислений.

3. ЛайтЗайм 6000
7.67% ежедневно на 15 дней
Фиксированный вклад: 6000 руб
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ограничение в сутки — 1
Общая прибыль — 115%
Партнерская программа (50/50): 1%-0.5% от вкладов + столько же от начислений.

Важно знать: первое начисление происходит спустя 48 часов после создания вклада, т.е. после распределения инвестиций на займы.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cashbery.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/cashbery.com

Платежные системы:
ЭПС: PerfectMoney, Bitcoin, Payeer, AdvCash, OkPay, Яндекс Деньги, Qiwi, NixMoney.
Банки: Сбербанк, Альфа-Банк, МИР, Генбанк, Тинькофф, Промсвязьбанк, ВТБ24, Русский Стандарт.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 72 часов). Заказ выплаты только по пятницам с 00:00 по 23:59.
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 1$ или 60 рублей — для ЭПС, 100-500 рублей — через банки.
Комиссия на вывод: 0.5% — для ЭПС, 2% — через банки (не менее 50 рублей).

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): размер реферальских начисляется в зависимости от выбранного вашими партнерами инвестиционного плана и выплачивается 50% вознаграждения сразу от суммы вкладов, остальные 50% от ежедневных начислений (смотрите в рубрике инвестиционных планов).
Наш ID: 471

*Для активных партнеров с большими структурами предусмотрены менеджерские и представительские бонусы.

Контакты:
Горячая линия: +8(800)301-88-39
E-mail: info@cashbery.com
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, чаты в Телеграме и Whatsapp, Viber, группы во всех известных соц. сетях.

Вывод: шикарный многофункциональный сервис, который сильно заявил о себе на уровне будущего гиганта. На данном этапе развития присвоить такой статус проекту мы конечно не можем, поскольку только время может показать реальную картину, да и все прекрасно помним примеры неудачных запусков восходящих на большой рынок казалось бы сильных представителей хайп-поприща, но учитывая динамику популярности, разнообразие способов заработка, развитие на земле и поддержку со стороны команды сетевиков, из «детины» должен вырасти лидер нынешнего поколения. У компании амбициозные планы на будущее развитие, в которые входит открытие представительств в различных городах и странах, проведение online-вебинаров, презентаций, и обучающих семинаров, закрытые встречи для лидеров и многое другое. Основной целью является выход на IPO в августе 2018 года. Как видите, задача у руководства не простая, пожелаем им успехов в этом нелегком труде, а нам, как инвесторам, главное стабильно получать обещанный доход от 0.8% до 1% ежедневно. Выберите наиболее близкий и удобный для вас способ заработка и вперед за покорением финансовой свободы. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 февраля 2017 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита (на основные планы), на короткие планы — рефбека нет).

17 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Cashbery.com. Новый формат инвестирования в микрозаймы с доходностью до 600% годовых."

  1. tatyana45 tatyana45:

    Да комиссия на вывод ужасна, но решила попробовать вывести первый раз 280 руб. Внесла номер карты и т. д., а мне пишут красным вы не можете выводить средства. Написала в техподдержку, а она не отвечает.

  2. tatarmalai:

    Да тоже надеюсь что комсу уберут а так все замечательно платят вовремя никаких задержек.Внутренняя транзакция API
    Transaction ID:
    c57ef8ab-04bc-4f14-b6c3-2ce0f3f19130
    От:
    cashberry2016@mail.ru

    Сумма:
    202.23 EUR
    Примечание:
    cashbery.com

  3. Albinich Albinich:

    Будем надеяться, что это временное явление

  4. tatarmalai:

    Добрый день.Комиссию на вывод сделали 5% не слишком жирно?

  5. bona bona:

    Да, проект под неограниченной по времени страховкой на 1500$

  6. zakordon:

    а сейчас проект под защитой?

  7. Алекс:

    Людмила:
    09.03.2017 в 21:45
    ребят, кто нибудь в проекте?
    а то только январь в отзывах… Я неделю назад зарегался, пробный деп. 50$ . Начисления идут, вывод работает. Счас буду еще один деп. делать.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese