Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview of the project E-energy.co. Investments in alternative energy from 4% to 6% daily.

Recently, another investment resource E-energy has been added to the list of "worthy projects" on Profit-Hunters. According to the terms of the marketing policy, the project offers mid-income plans with their sequential opening. Each new plan becomes available in the event that the investment is completed at the previous rate. All charges are made daily at 4% -6% for 25-45 days, the deposit is included in charges for all deposits, payments are instant. Profitable long-term marketing that motivates reinvestment, which can positively affect the work result, we recommend.

E-energy.co (Project Start: August 11 2017 years). PROBLEMS!

According to the legend the company "E-Energy PTY Ltd" was founded in 2012 and provides financial support to start-up entrepreneurs in order to promote their developments in the field of alternative and renewable energy. Alternative energy is a profitable investment today and is considered one of the most promising business areas. The company currently has over 500 employees. The company "E-ENERGY PTY LTD" is officially registered in Australia on July 24, 2012, which is confirmed by the presence of a certificate (reg. Number: 159620890).

Design the project has already been used in other HYIPs last year. The admin decided not to fork out for unnecessary reasons and took a ready-made second-hand work, although all the same, his changes were made. The site has dark and yellow tones. All information on the site and graphic elements correspond to the legend, the texts were published in Russian and English, although we learned from the news feed that preparations are underway for the release of other localizations. Recently, HYIP admins adhere to a modern layout and release websites with a design adaptive to any screen size, E-energy is no exception. The start page is the only one that includes all the content. Links in the top menu control panel do not lead to other pages, but immediately direct you to the right place without reloading the page, which is very convenient and practical.

Investment Plans prepared with good conditions for participants, according to which the deposit is included in the daily accruals from 4% to 6% per day. For each tariff, the minimum deposit is exactly the same in the amount of $ 10. The investment period is from 25 to 40 calendar days, but according to the marketing rules, it is allowed to invest for a period from more to less, i.e. at first, only the first plan for 40 days is open to the registered member. As soon as the specified period has passed and the deposit has worked out its time, the second plan for 30 days will open and a month later the most profitable plan with the highest interest rate for 25 days will become available. Accruals on deposits are made every 24 hours. To start a deposit, you must first "top up the balance" and then "create a deposit".

1. Solar energy
4 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 160%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. Wind energy (available after completing the "Solar Energy" plan)
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

3. Wave energy (available after completing the "Wind energy" plan)
6 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 150%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ovh Hosting
- SSL encryption from Comodo (for 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Non-unique design, translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/e-energy.co

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/e-energy.co

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=530829

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, NixMoney, Advcash, Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.5, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate program (single-level): 5% -6% -7% of the deposits of invited investors (depending on the plan).
5% of deposits under the "Solar Energy" plan
6% of deposits under the "Wind Energy" plan
7% of deposits under the "Wave Energy" plan

Contacts:
Phone: + 61-131-245
Skype: live: info_690917
Telegram: @e_energy
E-mail: info@e-energy.co
Address, feedback form, the official group within Facebook.

Conclusion: Classic centerpiece with instant and profitable plans. Please note that plans are not immediately available. In the first phase, only the Solar Energy plan is open with a minimum rate of 4% for 40 days. The return on investment at the starting rate occurs in 25 days, the next 15 days you will receive a net income of up to 60% of the invested amount. After 40 days, an admission to the Wind Energy plan appears with an increase in the rate up to 5% daily for 30 days. In addition, it is allowed to reinvest according to the first plan, but this is not advisable, because the rate at the next open rate becomes higher, and the investment period is shorter. The same happens with the affiliate program, when your referral opens a new plan and creates a deposit on it, you get an increased percentage of reward. The investment fund has been working for a little over two weeks, progress is still slow, but there is definitely interest in the resource. The project is also on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 20, 2017 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

26 reviews to "Project Overview E-energy.co.Investments in alternative energy from 4% to 6% daily."

  1. Avatar photo Albinich:

    The project does not pay and on the portal it is in the scum

  2. Avatar photo shoper74:

    Do not pay

  3. Avatar photo Alexey:

    Does not pay with 05.09.2017 SCAM

  4. Avatar photo Albinich:

    No, it does not pay, soon there will be an official bench on the portal

  5. Avatar photo DREYKO:

    The project does not pay

ОТМЕНЯЕМ ЗИМУ: РАЗДАДИМ 2019$, БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ПОЕЗДКа НА МОРЕ и 5000$ СТРАХОВОК!
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!

Обзор проекта E-energy.co. Инвестиции в альтернативную энергетику от 4% до 6% ежедневно.

С недавнего времени к списку «достойных проектов» на Profit-Hunters прикрепился очередной инвестиционный ресурс E-energy. По условиям маркетинговой политики проект предлагает среднедоходные планы с последовательным их открытием. Каждый новый план становится доступным в том случае, если будет завершена работа инвестиций по предыдущему тарифу. Все начисления производятся ежедневно по 4%-6% в течение 25-45 дней, депозит входит в начисления по всем вкладам, выплаты инстантом. Выгодный маркетинг, настроенный на долгосрок и мотивирует на реинвесты, что может положительно повлиять на результат работы, рекомендуем.

E-energy.co (Старт проекта: 11 августа 2017 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде компания «E-Energy PTY Ltd» основана в 2012 году и оказывает финансовую поддержку начинающим предпринимателям с целью продвижения их разработок в области альтернативной и возобновляемой энергетики. Альтернативная энергетика является выгодным вложением на сегодняшний день и считается одним из перспективных бизнес-направлений. В штате компании насчитывается сейчас более 500 сотрудников. Компания «E-ENERGY PTY LTD» официально зарегистрирована в Австралии 24 июля 2012 года, что подтверждается наличием сертификата (рег. номер: 159620890).

Дизайн проекта уже использовался в других хайпах прошлого года. Админ решил не раскошеливаться по лишнему поводу и взял уже готовую б/у работу, хотя все-таки свои изменения внесены. Внешний вид сайта имеет темные и желтые тона. Вся информация на сайте и графические элементы соответствуют легенде, тексты опубликованы с использованием русского и английского языка, хотя из новостной ленты узнали, что ведется подготовка к выпуску иных локализаций. В последнее время админы хайпов придерживаются современной верстки и выпускают сайты с адаптивным под любые размеры экранов дизайном, E-energy не исключение. Стартовая страница — она же единственная, включает полностью весь контент. Ссылки в верхней панели управления меню не ведут на другие страницы, а сразу же направляют вас в нужное место без перезагрузки страницы, что очень удобно и практично.

Инвестиционные планы подготовлены с хорошими условиями для участников, по которым депозит входит в ежедневные начисления от 4% до 6% в сутки. По каждому тарифу минимальный депозит совершенно одинаковый по сумме в размере 10$. Срок инвестиций составляет от 25 до 40 календарных дней, но согласно правилам маркетинга допускается инвестировать на срок от большего к меньшему, т.е. сначала зарегистрированному участнику открыт только первый план на 40 дней. Как только указанный период пройдет и вклад отработает свое время, откроется второй план на 30 дней и спустя месяц станет доступным самый выгодный план с наиболее высокой процентной ставкой на 25 дней. Начисления по вкладам осуществляются через каждые 24 часа. Для запуска депозита в работу необходимо в первую очередь «пополнить баланс», а затем «создать депозит».

1. Солнечная энергия
4% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 160%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Ветряная энергия (доступен после прохождения плана «Солнечная энергия»)
5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

3. Волновая энергия (доступен после прохождения плана «Ветряная энергия»)
6% ежедневно на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ovh Hosting
— SSL-шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Неуникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/e-energy.co

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/e-energy.co

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=530829

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, NixMoney, Advcash, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.5$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (одноуровневая): 5%-6%-7% от депозитов приглашенных инвесторов (в зависимости от плана).
5% от депозитов по плану «Солнечная энергия»
6% от депозитов по плану «Ветряная энергия»
7% от депозитов по плану «Волновая энергия»

Контакты:
Телефон: +61-131-245
Skype: live:info_690917
Telegram: @e_energy
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, официальная группа в Facebook.

Вывод: Классический средник с инстантом и выгодными планами. Обратите особое внимание, что планы доступны не сразу. На первом этапе открыт только план «Солнечная энергия» с минимальной ставкой 4% на 40 дней. Окупаемость инвестиций на стартовом тарифе происходит через 25 суток, следующие 15 дней будете получать чистый доход до 60% от вложенной суммы. После 40 дней появляется допуск на план «Ветровая энергия» с повышением ставки до 5% ежедневно на 30 дней. Ко всему прочему разрешается сделать реинвест по первому плану, но это не целесообразно, т.к. ставка на следующем открытом тарифе становится выше, а срок инвестирования меньше. Точно также происходит и с партнерской программой, когда ваш реферал открывает новый план и создает на него депозит, вы получаете повышенный процент вознаграждения. Инвестиционный фонд работает чуть более двух недель, продвижение идет пока медленно, но интерес к ресурсу однозначно имеется. Проект также находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 сентября 2017 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

26 отзывов к "Обзор проекта E-energy.co. Инвестиции в альтернативную энергетику от 4% до 6% ежедневно."

  1. Albinich Albinich:

    Проект не платит и на портале он в скаме

  2. shoper74:

    Не платит

  3. Albinich Albinich:

    Можете подавать на компенсацию :
    https://profit-hunters.biz/zakazat-kompensatsiyu/

  4. Alexey:

    Не платит с 05.09.2017 СКАМ

  5. Albinich Albinich:

    Нет, не платит, скоро на портале будет официальный скам

  6. DREYKO DREYKO:

    Проект не платит

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese