Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview of the Globinvests.com project. Short-term fast with a daily rate from 2% to 10% per day.

Consider a new fast-project Global Invests on the portal, which we added in the VIP format just last night. At once we will notice that the project does not hold out on quality, and technically is inferior to many resources that we review daily on Profit-Hunters, but this is not an excuse to write it off, especially when protection of deposits with an increased fund up to 500 $. The main advantage of the fund is a self-written script, short-term marketing and the presence in it of a plan for only one day. In addition, a calm development, accompanied by a lack of advertising in the usual manner, allows the project to remain in working rhythm.

Globinvests.com (Project start: October 25 2017 years). PROBLEMS!

According to the legend the international company "Global Invest Group" specializes in trust management of funds of private investors and has been a leader in the financial market over the past years. The organization's team includes highly qualified specialists with many years of economic experience and relevant education, which makes the management of its own and attracted capital successful and allows it to move to the markets of other countries. The main area of ​​activity is investing in securities, commodities and other instruments on stock exchanges, distributing assets in strict adherence to strategies that allow guaranteed profit taking.

Design The project is simple and easy to use, but questions arise in the absence of originality. The content does not catch anything special, but it is self-sufficient and is prepared in Russian and English. On the basis of the data, we have a one-page resource with an adapted layout, which allows it to be opened on any device in a highly readable form. The control panel of the menu is created for convenience of transition at once to the necessary place on the page. The internal interface is radically different from the outer cover, it is dominated by blue tones and is mastered on an intuitive level.

Investment Plans are designed for high profitability up to 10% per day and are presented in a non-standard format. Effects of deposits vary from 1 to 30 calendar days, where accruals are made on a daily basis, but the withdrawal of all funds together with the body is frozen until the end of the term. Only one last plan provides daily payments with an 5% deposit rate, but the full period is set to 60 days. The minimum investment threshold for each tariff is the same and is equal to 10 dollars.

Plan 1
2% per day for 1 day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total yield - 102%

Plan 2
4% per day for 4 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total yield - 116%

Plan 3
6% per day on 8 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total yield - 148%

Plan 4
8% per day on 12 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total yield - 196%

Plan 5
10% per day on 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total yield - 300%

Plan 6
5% per day on 60 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 300%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 6 months)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/globinvests.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/globinvests.com

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=543836

Payment systems: Perfect Money, AdvCash, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi.
payment type: Manual (time limit up to 48 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -1% of the amount of referrals deposits.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: support@globinvests.com
The feedback form, online-support, telegram-chat, skype-chat.

Conclusion: running fluently on the main criteria of the fund, he immediately seemed to us very mediocre, but the effective term, the availability of a one-day plan and excessively smooth advertising allowed us to look at the project from a different angle and decide to add to the portal. The topic of the project at the MMGP forum was played by an interesting fiction not in favor of the resource, but the administration seemed sociable and radical about the monitors, hence the lack of advertising on them. We recommend to enter exactly to the foreground, where the chances of extracting 2% of the profit from the deposit are quite high, and taking into account the refback from the portal, so 8% in just one day, a fairy offer, as it seems to us. In general, to get a safe profit, be guided by the daily plan, avoid large deposits and watch the deposit protection period. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 10 November 2017 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 6% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

21 review for "Globinvests.com project overview." Short-term fast with a daily rate from 2% to 10% per day. "

  1. Avatar photo Tatyana45:

    I created an 06.11 deposit on 4 day for 15 $. The conclusion was not received, as the weekend came. I had to do 2 reinvestment on 1 day. As a result, neither interest nor a deposit I received. Horrible regulations 48 hours was created so that we could not get anything. For the future, I never learn a lesson in projects where the payment schedule is 48 hours. Nerves should be protected.

Обзор проекта Globinvests.com. Краткосрочный fast с ежедневной ставкой от 2% до 10% в день.

Рассмотрим новый fast-проект Global Invests на портале, добавленный нами в VIP-формате буквально вчера вечером. Сразу отметим, что проект не дотягивает по качеству, да и технически уступает многим ресурсам, которые мы ежедневно обозреваем на Profit-Hunters, но это не повод списывать его со счетов, тем более когда действует защита вкладов с увеличенным фондом до 500$. Основным преимуществом фонда является самописный скрипт, краткосрочный маркетинг и наличие в нем плана всего на одни сутки. К тому же спокойное развитие, сопровождающееся отсутствием рекламы в привычной нам манере, позволяет проекту оставаться в рабочем ритме.

Globinvests.com (Старт проекта: 25 октября 2017 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде международная компания «Global Invest Group» специализируется на доверительном управлении средствами частных инвесторов и занимает лидирующие позиции на финансовом рынке на протяжении последних лет. В команде организации собраны высококвалифицированные специалисты с многолетним экономическим опытом и соответствующим образованием, что делает управление собственным и привлеченным капиталом успешным и позволяет двигаться на рынки других стран. Основной сферой деятельностью является инвестирование в ценные бумаги, сырьевые товары и прочие инструменты на фондовых биржах, распределяя активы в строгом соблюдении стратегий, позволяющим гарантированно фиксировать прибыль.

Дизайн проекта простой и удобный в использовании, но возникают вопросы в отсутствии оригинальности. Контент не цепляет чем-то особенным, но вполне самодостаточный и подготовлен на русском и английском языках. По совокупности данных перед нами одностраничный ресурс с адаптированной версткой, что позволяет ему открываться на любом устройстве в хорошо читаемом виде. Панель управления меню создана для удобства перехода сразу в нужное место по странице. Внутренний интерфейс в корне отличается от наружной обложки, в нем преобладают синие тона и осваивается на интуитивном уровне.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на высокую доходность до 10% в сутки и представлены в нестандартном формате. Действие вкладов варьируется от 1 до 30 календарных дней, где начисления производятся ежедневно, но вывод всех средств вместе с телом замораживается до конца срока. Только один последний план предусматривает ежедневные выплаты с 5%-ной ставкой от вклада, но полный срок установлен до 60 дней. Минимальный порог инвестиций для каждого тарифа одинаковый и составляет стандартно 10 долларов.

План 1
2% в сутки на 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая доходность — 102%

План 2
4% в сутки на 4 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая доходность — 116%

План 3
6% в сутки на 8 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая доходность — 148%

План 4
8% в сутки на 12 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая доходность — 196%

План 5
10% в сутки на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Общая доходность — 300%

План 6
5% в сутки на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 300%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 6 месяцев)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/globinvests.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/globinvests.com

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=543836

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, AdvCash, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi.
Тип выплат: Ручные (регламент до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-1% от суммы вкладов рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи, online-поддержка, telegram-чат, skype-чат.

Вывод: пробежавшись бегло по основным критериям фонда, он сразу показался нам весьма посредственным, но действующий срок, наличие однодневного плана и чрезмерно плавная реклама позволили нам взглянуть на проект под другим углом и принять решение о добавлении на портал. В теме проекта на форуме MMGP разыгралось интересное чтиво не в пользу ресурса, но администрация показалась нам общительной и радикальной в отношении мониторов, отсюда и отсутствие рекламы на них. Рекомендуем входить именно на первый план, где шансы извлечь 2% прибыли от вклада достаточно высокие, а учесть рефбек от портала, так 8% всего за одни сутки, довольно сказочное предложение, как нам кажется. В общем, для получения безопасной прибыли ориентируйтесь на суточный план, избегайте крупных вкладов и следите за сроком защиты вкладов. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 ноября 2017 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Globinvests.com. Краткосрочный fast с ежедневной ставкой от 2% до 10% в день."

  1. Tatyana45:

    Создала депозит 06.11 на 4 дня на 15$. Вывод не получила, так как наступили выходные. Пришлось сделать 2 реинвестиции по 1 дню. В итоге ни процентов и не депозита я не получила. Ужасный регламент 48 часов был и создан, чтобы мы не смогли ничего получить. На будущее мне урок никогда не заходить в проекты, где регламент выплат 48 часов. Нервы надо беречь.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese