Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview of the Paytoday.house project. Qualitative fast with accruals of 7% every 12 hours.

Let's start reviewing the dynamic fast Paytoday, in which charges are received 2 times a day at 7% for 10 days. The project is still not widely promoted, nevertheless, it has already managed to gain an audience of potential investors in the environment of high-yield investments. Technical training is excellent, and there is also a record of registration in the register of British companies, which puts the project alongside other promising resources. The admin has connected many payment systems, including options for replenishing with cryptocurrencies, but in the process of forming a deposit, the conversion takes place into dollars. Let's see what indicators the platform will reach in the future, now Paytoday is a quite worthy candidate for investment, especially since ProfitHunters allocates a minimum of $ 500 for this project.

Paytoday.house (Project start: November 5 2017 years). SCAM!

According to the legend the Paytoday company provides trust management services in the cryptocurrency trading market. The team of the company is not small and consists of experienced programmers and professional traders, each of whom has extensive experience in working with cryptocurrencies. One of the main objectives of the company is to become one of the best in the industry and provide a reliable and stable platform for investors. The company "Pay To Day LTD" was registered on October 29, 2017 in the UK (registration number: 04382232).

Design project has an unobtrusive structure and looks good against the backdrop of other low-profile projects. Unique in the design is really not enough, except that the admin has worked on the color background and some graphic elements, the rest is a ready-made template that has been used many times in different HYIPs. The text part is also partially prepared, basically all the material is template. At the top of the site above the menu, you can switch the layout to Russian, English and Turkish. It is worth noting the good functionality of private offices, which is very convenient and easy to use.

investment plan refers to a highly profitable heading, offering all users 140% for 10 days. Charges are made 2 times a day, every 12 hours by 7% of deposits, which allows us to repel attachments even faster. The minimum investment is allowed only from 5 US dollars, the number of deposits is not limited.

7% every 12 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 250000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 140%
Going through the breakeven 7.5 days

Technical part:
- Script from Blitz-Market
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (for 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- The design is translated into 3 language: Russian, English and Turkish.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/paytoday.house

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/paytoday.house

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=546049

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash, Qiwi, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Dash.
payment type: Instant (on weekends and holidays, payments are not made).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.35 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the amount of referrals deposits.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: admin@paytoday.house
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: high-quality fast-project with profitable marketing and calm promotion. Investments will work for 10 days, but dividends on them will be accrued every 12 hours at a rate of 7% of the amount. Thus, the daily profit will be 14%, and the net earnings - 40% of the nominal deposit. The payback comes in a week, since the body of the deposit is included in payments by condition. We consider such marketing to be efficient and attractive in terms of profitability and the degree of risk reduction. Payments are made instantly upon request on weekdays, on weekends the administration has a rest, which you should be aware of. We have a compensation fund on the portal, so if you decide to participate, but do not know who to go under, we are waiting for you in our structure, in which case we will financially support. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 19, 2017 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

35 reviews for "Paytoday.house project overview." Qualitative fast with 7% charge every 12 hours. "

  1. Avatar photo Good:

    Skam project.

  2. Avatar photo Tatjana79:

    what about the account? there is no diposite, there are no conclusions either, everything is clean for me ... everything was reset and payments did not come ...

  3. Avatar photo almightyadm:

    opened a deposit for 10 $, an hour later updated the page, and active deposits 0, and in the account 0. Wrote in support. while they are silent. Invoice payment # 4333 completed

    Date: 20.11.2017 08: 59: 10 (UTC + 3)
    Payment date: 20.11.2017 08: 59: 25 (UTC + 3)
    Payee: paytoday.house / paytoday.house [file a complaint]
    Goods: Account replenishment via Payeer by almightyadm at 10.00 USD
    Accounts Payable: 4333
    Account in Payeer: 53085757
    Payment system: Payeer
    Payment amount: 10.10 USD

  4. Avatar photo natasha21:

    Payment, thank you!
    Internal Transaction API
    Transaction ID:
    de45ad23-ef04-45da-a929-cf2f8559ffe2
    From
    time.discount@tutanota.com

    Amount:
    5.59 USD
    Note:
    API payment from PAYTODAY.HOUSE

  5. Avatar photo tenerif:

    pays:
    The internal transaction
    API

    Transaction ID:
    e763ed99-ccb4-4347-95dc-927b5c20745b
    From
    time.discount@tutanota.com
    Amount:
    3.50 USD
    Note:
    API payment from PAYTODAY.HOUSE

ОТМЕНЯЕМ ЗИМУ: РАЗДАДИМ 2019$, БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ПОЕЗДКа НА МОРЕ и 5000$ СТРАХОВОК!
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!

Обзор проекта Paytoday.house. Качественный фаст с начислениями по 7% каждые 12 часов.

Приступим к обозреванию динамичного фаста Paytoday, начисления в котором поступают 2 раза в сутки по 7% в течение 10 дней. Проект еще мало где пиарится, тем не менее уже успел завести себе аудиторию потенциальных вкладчиков в среде высодоходных инвестиций. Техническая подготовка держит отличный уровень, также имеется запись о регистрации в реестре британских компаний, что ставит проект в ряд с остальными перспективными ресурсами. Админ подключил множество платежек, в том числе есть варианты пополнения криптовалютами, но в процессе формирования вклада конвертация происходит на доллары. Посмотрим, каких показателей достигнет площадка в будущем, сейчас же Paytoday является вполне достойным кандидатом для инвестиций, тем более ProfitHunters выделяет для этого проекта фонд «Защиты вкладов» минимум 500$.

Paytoday.house (Старт проекта: 5 ноября 2017 года). СКАМ!

По легенде компания Paytoday осуществляет услуги доверительного управления на рынке криптовалютной торговли. Коллектив у компании не маленький и состоит из опытных программистов и профессиональных трейдеров, каждый из которых имеет большой опыт в работе с криптовалютами. Одной из основных задач компании стать одной из лучших в данной отрасли и предоставить надежную и стабильную платформу для инвесторов. Компания «Pay To Day LTD» зарегистрирована 29 октября 2017 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 04382232).

Дизайн проекта имеет ненавязчивую структуру и неплохо смотрится на фоне других малоприметных проектов. Уникального в дизайне на самом деле маловато, разве что админ поработал над цветовым фоном и некоторыми графическими элементами, в остальном же готовый шаблон, уже много раз использованный в разных хайпах. Текстовая часть тоже подготовлена частично, в основном же весь материал шаблонный. В верхней части сайта над меню можно переключить раскладку на русский, английский и турецкий языки. Стоит отметить хорошую функциональность личных кабинетов, которым очень удобно и легко пользоваться.

Инвестиционный план относится к высокодоходной рубрике, предлагая всем пользователям 140% в течение 10 суток. Начисления производятся 2 раза в день, через каждые 12 часов по 7% от вкладов, что позволяет нам отбить вложения еще быстрее. Минимальная инвестиция допускается всего от 5 долларов США, количество депозитов не ограничено.

7% каждые 12 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $250000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 140%
Выход в безубыток через 7.5 дней

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт от Blitz-Market
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Дизайн переведен на 3 языка: Русский, Английский и Турецкий.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/paytoday.house

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/paytoday.house

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=546049

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash, Qiwi, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Dash.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в выходные и праздники выплаты не осуществляются).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.35$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы вкладов рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: качественный fast-проект с выгодным маркетингом и спокойной раскруткой. Инвестиции будут работать в течение 10 дней, но дивиденды по ним будут начисляться каждые 12 часов в размере 7% от суммы. Таким образом, суточная прибыль составит 14%, а чистый заработок — 40% от номинала вклада. Окупаемость наступает уже через неделю, поскольку тело депозита по условию входит в выплаты. Считаем такой маркетинг рабочим и привлекательным по доходности и степени снижения рисков. Выплаты производятся моментально по запросу в будние дни, по выходным администрация отдыхает, о чем следует знать. Компенсационный фонд у нас имеется на портале, поэтому если надумали участвовать, но не знаете под кого зайти, ждем вас в нашей структуре, в случае чего финансово поддержим. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 19 ноября 2017 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

35 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Paytoday.house. Качественный фаст с начислениями по 7% каждые 12 часов."

  1. Bona Bona:

    Скам проекта.

  2. Tatjana79:

    а что с аккаунтом? дипозита нет,выводов тоже нет, у меня все чисто..все обнулили и выплаты не пришли…

  3. almightyadm:

    открыл депозит на 10$, через час обновил страницу, а активных депозитов 0, и в аккаунте 0. Написал в поддержку. пока молчат. Оплата счета №4333 завершена

    Дата: 20.11.2017 08:59:10 (UTC+3)
    Дата оплаты: 20.11.2017 08:59:25 (UTC+3)
    Получатель платежа: paytoday.house / paytoday.house [подать жалобу]
    Товар: Пополнение счета через Payeer пользователем almightyadm на 10.00 USD
    Счет к оплате: 4333
    Счет в Payeer: 53085757
    Платежная система: Payeer
    Сумма к оплате: 10.10 USD

  4. natasha21:

    Выплата, спасибо!
    Внутренняя транзакция API
    Transaction ID:
    de45ad23-ef04-45da-a929-cf2f8559ffe2
    От:
    [email protected]

    Сумма:
    5.59 USD
    Примечание:
    API payment from PAYTODAY.HOUSE

  5. tenerif:

    Платит:
    Внутренняя транзакция
    API

    Transaction ID:
    e763ed99-ccb4-4347-95dc-927b5c20745b
    От:
    [email protected]
    Сумма:
    3.50 USD
    Примечание:
    API payment from PAYTODAY.HOUSE

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese