Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview of the Trezerbit.com project. A dynamic middler with a return of 60% over 20 days.

In order of priority we want to consider today the features of a quality investment fund TrezerBit, which almost at the start came to us on a blog in the VIP format. The project turned out to be promising, many reflowers did not waste time and added it to their sites, which caused high interest among the inhabitants of the hyip-market. At the heart of marketing, the only plan with 8% charge per day for 20 business days is laid, the deposit is included in payments, thereby reaching a rapid loss in a short period of time. There are no complaints about the preparation of the project, strong technical assembly, business design and convenient functionality make it possible to evaluate the project with dignity.

Trezerbit.com (Project Start: February 1 2018 years). PROBLEMS!

According to the legend Trezer Bit accepts funds in trust with the aim of further increasing them repeatedly in the cryptocurrency sector. It is no secret that several hundred percent of profits can be raised on crypto-exchanges per day, so this direction is key for the project founders. The company "Trezer Bit limited" carries out its activities absolutely legally and officially registered in the UK since December 14, 2017 (reg. Number: 11111038).

Design The project is unique, has a Russian-language version and is executed in a corporate corporate style. In total, 4 variants of translations into English, German, Vietnamese and, as already said, Russian translation is also attached. The site looks neat, includes a lot of original content, but there are small comments that do not affect the overall impression. On the main page there is a video presentation, statistics of the latest contributions and payments, a tariff plan with a profit calculator and a large number of reviews from foreign fellow investors.

investment plan Limited to the only offer for each registered user. It does not matter how much you have deposited, in any case, on a daily basis, from Monday to Friday, it will receive dividends of 8% of the amount. Charges will occur during 20 working days and upon termination of the term will cease without a return of the nominal, leaving 160% of the profits on the balance of payments. The minimum value of the deposit is 10 dollars, the withdrawal is available for any EPS with a fixed commission of 3% of the requested amount.

8% on weekdays for 20 business days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 160%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain purchased on 10 years
- Ddos-protection from Cloud Flare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique multi-language design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/trezerbit.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/trezerbit.com

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=562632

Payment systems: AdvCash, PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum.
payment type: Hand (up to 48 working hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1, with a withdrawal in BTC - $ 5.
Withdrawal commission - 3% (you can withdraw to any EPS).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Phone:
+ 74993460674 (Russia)
+ 442080892712 (England)
Email:
info@trezerbit.com
support@trezerbit.com
The address, the feedback form, the telegram channel, the official community on Facebook.

Conclusion: before us a dynamic mate with a high daily rate on working days and a quick payback, while the total yield reaches 60% for 20 days. You can make a contribution using traditional methods with the help of basic EPS in dollars, as well as with BTC and ETH crypto-currencies. Replenishment and withdrawal work both in the exchanger, i.e. You can withdraw funds in any payment, but regardless of the direction of withdrawal, 3% of the amount is held. The functionality of the program also allows you to transfer money by internal transfer between participants for a small commission. The administration in the project is experienced in terms of work and development, development costs are substantial, which allowed us to go among the first and count on high profits. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 23 February 2018 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 8% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

23 review for "Trezerbit.com project overview." Dynamic middler with a return of 60% over 20 days. "

  1. Avatar photo 14244167:

    Compensation received.
    Thank you very much.

    Transaction Date: February 24 2018 00: 00
    Operation ID: 500332665
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    The amount of write-offs: $ 12.12
    obtaining Amount: $ 12.00
    Payeer Commission: $ 0.12
    Comment: Compensation for Trezerbit losses from Profit-Hunters.biz portal

  2. Avatar photo Andrei:

    The internal transaction
    Transaction ID:
    92a15023-ea04-4f61-b406-6203edb8d5f9
    From
    lanaloka@mail.ru

    Amount:
    12.11 USD
    Note:
    TreasureBit Compensation
    Thank you for your payment!

  3. Avatar photo Alexander:

    the application can already be filed for compensation?

Обзор проекта Trezerbit.com. Динамичный средник с доходностью 60% за 20 дней.

В порядке очереди хотим сегодня рассмотреть особенности качественного инвестиционного фонда TrezerBit, который практически на старте пришел к нам на блог в формате VIP. Проект получился многообещающим, многие рефоводы не стали терять времени и подобавляли его к себе на сайты, что вызвало высокий интерес среди обитателей hyip-рынка. В основе маркетинга заложен единственный план с начислениями по 8% в сутки на 20 бизнес-дней, депозит включен в выплаты, тем самым достигает быстрого безубытка за короткий срок. По подготовке проекта никаких претензий нет, крепкая техническая сборка, деловой дизайн и удобный функционал позволяют оценить проект по достоинству.

Trezerbit.com (Старт проекта: 1 февраля 2018 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде компания Trezer Bit принимает средства в доверительное управление с целью их дальнейшего неоднократного увеличения в криптовалютном секторе. Не секрет, что за сутки на криптобиржах можно поднять несколько сотен процентов прибыли, поэтому данное направление для основателей проекта является ключевым. Компания «Trezer Bit limited» свою деятельность осуществляет абсолютно легально и официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 14 декабря 2017 года (рег. номер: 11111038).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, имеет русскоязычную версию и выполнен в деловом корпоративном стиле. Всего со старта прикручено 4 варианта переводов на английский, немецкий, вьетнамский и, как уже сказали, русский перевод тоже присутствует. Сайт выглядит аккуратно, включает множество оригинального контента, но попадаются и мелкие замечания, которые никак не влияют на общее впечатление. На главной странице есть видеопрезентация, статистика последних вкладов и выплат, тарифный план с калькулятором прибыли и большое количество отзывов от иностранных коллег-инвесторов.

Инвестиционный план ограничен единственным предложением для каждого зарегистрированного пользователя. Абсолютно не важно, на какую сумму вы оформили вклад, в любом случае ежедневно, с понедельника по пятницу, на него будут поступать дивиденды в размере 8% от суммы. Начисления будут происходить в течение 20 рабочих дней и по завершению срока прекратятся без возврата номинала, оставив на балансе выплат 160% прибыли. Минимальная стоимость депозита составляет 10 долларов, вывод доступен на любую ЭПС с фиксированной комиссией 3% от запрашиваемой суммы.

8% по будням на 20 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 160%
Выход в безубыток через 13 рабочих дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет
— Ддос-защита от Cloud Flare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный мультиязычный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/trezerbit.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/trezerbit.com

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=562632

Платежные системы: AdvCash, PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, при выводе в BTC — 5$.
Комиссия на вывод — 3% (выводить можно на любую ЭПС).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон:
+74993460674 (Россия)
+442080892712 (Англия)
E-mail:
info@trezerbit.com
support@trezerbit.com
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телеграм-канал, официальное сообщество в Facebook.

Вывод: перед нами динамичный средник с высокой ежедневной ставкой по рабочим дням и быстрой окупаемостью, при этом общая доходность достигает 60% за 20 дней. Сделать вклад можно традиционными методами при помощи основных ЭПС в долларах, а также криптовалютами BTC и ETH. Пополнение и вывод работают как в обменнике, т.е. выводить средства можно в любой платежке, но независимо от направления вывода удерживается 3% от суммы. Функциональность программы позволяет также переводить деньги внутренним переводом между участниками за небольшую комиссию. Администрация в проекте опытная в плане работы и развития, затраты на разработку существенные, что позволило нам зайти в числе первых и рассчитывать на высокую прибыль. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 23 февраля 2018 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

23 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Trezerbit.com. Динамичный средник с доходностью 60% за 20 дней."

  1. 14244167:

    Компенсацию получил.
    Большое спасибо.

    Дата операции: 24 Фев 2018 00:00
    ID операции: 500332665
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма списания: 12.12 $
    Сумма получения: 12.00 $
    Комиссия Payeer: 0.12 $
    Комментарий: Компенсация потерь Trezerbit от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  2. Андрей:

    Внутренняя транзакция
    Transaction ID:
    92a15023-ea04-4f61-b406-6203edb8d5f9
    От:
    lanaloka@mail.ru

    Сумма:
    12.11 USD
    Примечание:
    Компенсация TrezerBit
    Спасибо за компенсацию!

  3. Александр:

    заявку уже можно подавать на компенсацию?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese