Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview of the project Wisedeposit.com. People's financing with a long-term perspective and benefits from 20% per month.

Today in the review is a long-term investment platform with the name Wise Deposit. The project in many respects differs from its competitors in the niche of HYIP investments, but to understand how seriously everything is possible here on the example of the SuperCopylka project, which has been firmly on its feet for 5 years. Why do we take this project as a comparison? Yes, because someone who is familiar with the UK, he practically will not find differences in the inner part of the project. Do not think that this is plagiarism, just the Wise Deposit management has officially acquired a franchise with all the operating technologies. Turning to marketing, investors here have a free choice, i.e. they themselves can choose for how long and how much to invest in the project, and with the proper use of investment algorithms one can reach absolutely passive income. In the review, we will try to convey key features, we recommend that you read and join our team.

Wisedeposit.com (Project Start: May 13 2017 years).

According to the legend WiseDeposit is an international program of mutual financing, i.e. project participants voluntarily provide financial support to other participants and in the same way receive assistance themselves. It turns out a sort of social mutual aid fund, using the most modern technologies for these purposes. The WD team consists of experienced investors and entrepreneurs who were inspired by the idea of ​​creating a long-term project and did their best to implement it.

Graphic Design the project has a stunning design and endless informational information, all directly packaged in an original way. Starting from the main page, you will only learn a small part of what is in the numerous sections of the resource. Be sure to read the rules and frequently asked questions. Go to the How to Get Started page and watch video tutorials, and if you have time, read the articles on smart investments in the blog section of the site. After that, you can safely register in the project, indicating reliable data in the filling form. Pay particular attention to filling in the field with the phone number, in the course of work there will be a need to contact the project representative at the number you specified. The site is developed entirely in Russian and adapts well to any device. The content is unique, contains a lot of different information and hundreds of reviews from real users. The personal account is multifunctional and identical to the SuperKopilka project. Actually, this site was created on the basis of its technologies.

Marketing The Wise Deposit project has a completely non-standard investment format, which differs from traditional HYIP projects. The site shows demo plans that do not represent all marketing in general and are presented for clarity of approximate profit. A more accurate profitability can be compared in your personal account after registration. In total, you can invest funds for a period of 1 to 52 weeks, return of the deposit and interest at the end of the selected period. Each week is a separate tariff with its own interest rate and limits of available deposits. The first 12 weeks can be called "test" and allow you to make small amounts, while the percentage of income is quite significant and ranges from 5% to 85%, depending on the term. Starting from the 13th week, the yield is slightly lower, but the maximum limits on the amount of the deposit are much higher. An increase in the term for placing funds also leads to an increase in profits, for 13 weeks it is 35%, for 14 weeks - 40% of the profit, etc.

Let's look at a few examples of deposits:
Deposit term: from 1 to 52 weeks
Minimum deposit: 0.1 $
Deposit and profit at the end of the term
Expected return: from 105% to 975%

1 week - 105%
2 weeks - 110%
3 weeks - 116%
4 weeks - 122%
5 weeks - 129%
10 weeks - 167%
11 weeks - 176%
12 weeks - 185%
13 weeks - 135%
14 weeks - 140%
15 weeks - 145%
20 weeks - 199%
52 weeks - 975%

It is important to know:
- the project uses the internal currency "theta" (1 theta = 1 usd);
- if you invest money immediately at later rates, for example, for 10 weeks, then later it will be impossible to open a deposit for a shorter period;
- reinvestment of funds for the same tariff is allowed only from the 13th week.

Payment schedule and adaptation:
A payout schedule is a schedule according to which system participants receive their payments. The schedule is available online for each user and is located in the corresponding section. For convenience, the schedule is divided into weeks, according to it you can see when and how much investors will receive payment. The schedule is updated automatically, and its availability ensures the stable operation of the system, protecting against imbalances in the balance between deposits and payments. For these purposes, an adaptation of the payment schedule has been introduced, if the balance is suddenly violated. Adaptation is performed approximately once a month, the date of the next event is indicated in the LC. If the balance is violated, when the amount of payments begins to exceed the amount of deposits, with the help of adaptation, some payments will be shifted by several weeks, thus allowing one to tune in to a stable mode of operation.

Loopback strategy:
This investment strategy allows you to receive income on full liability, while in the future you will not need any additional financial investments. The principle of "loopback" is to make regular deposits every week, and when the first deposits start making a profit, then over time you will be able to use it to reinvest for the next week, and withdraw the balances to your wallet. Since reinvestment is available from the 13th week, deposits can be looped back during this period. There are many videos on the Internet and instructions for this method, and it is better to contact support, they will help you create a calculation table.

Technical part:
- Self-written script (based on the SuperKopilka franchise)
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 6 months)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/wisedeposit.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/wisedeposit.com

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=515760

Payment systems: NixMoney, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Payeer.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). The application for the withdrawal is checked by the project's security service. Please note that you can call the representative of the project to confirm the payment.
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate program (an eight) 10% -2% -0.5% -0.3% -0.2% -0.1% -0.1% -0.1% of the deposits of your referrals.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
0.3% of the deposits of referrals 4-level
0.2% of the deposits of referrals 5-level
0.1% of referral deposits from 6 to 8 levels

Contacts:
E-mail: support@cannacy.biz
Form of feedback, online support, telegram channel, social networks Vkontakte, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube.

Conclusion: a reliable platform for investment, although it has been operating since the spring of last year, but is still a promising project for a long time. The portal Wise Deposit has entered the Exclusive format, we will now support it and regularly monitor payments. The administration has seriously approached the matter and is ideologically committed to mutually beneficial cooperation. Without registration, you will not be able to imagine how huge the investment process is, the time and amount of the deposit is chosen by each, from 1 to 52 weeks, payments are fast, but according to the rules, you need to specify a valid phone number in the profile to verify the identity. Use the strategy loop, so you can go to passive earnings, on this occasion there are many materials on the site. Beginners may find it difficult to absorb the essence of the program, but in general the idea is original, for the implementation of which it took a very long time. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 15 February 2018 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 12% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new winter Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

1099 reviews for the "Wisepet.com project overview." People's funding with a long-term perspective and benefits from 20% per month. "

  1. sosnik:

    Доброго времени суток! Хочу поблагодарить создателей проекта Wisedeposit! Суперпроект! Уверен в его долгосрочной работе! Поэтому приглашаю всех, кто не участвует в проекте, принять участие в нем! И как результат этого, скидываю результат получения выплаты из проекта в размере 100 $ на мой кошелек Перфект мани.
    29.11.21/17/17 100.00:13249477 PM Receive Received Payment 16854652 USD from account U434934017 to account U14. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: API Payment. WiseDeposit: bonitoXNUMX.

  2. Konstantin Mikhalev:

    Первая неделя после адаптации,карма 25%, остаток можно вывести. Вайсдепозит платит!!!
    29.11.21/17/16 22.00:22.00 Account Receive +13249477 A payment of 25392248 USD has been received from account U434933803 to account U666. Batch: XNUMX. Note: Payment via API. WiseDeposit: mikhalevXNUMX.

  3. Oleg:

    Очередные $20,00 получил! Все четко. Респект!!!

  4. Millondeneg1:

    Здравствуйте друзья и партнеры по копилке ВайсДепозит! Продолжаю строить свой план накоплений в проекте. Не за горами лето, а это дача, озеро и рыбалка! Конечно пригодятся денежки на новые снасти, а может и лодку. Я перевел 100 долларов с кошелька перфект мани и создал несколько новых вкладов с выплатами в мае: 03:45 30.11.21 Transfer 434989339 U13249477 -100.5 Sent Payment 100.00 USD to account U13249477. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Payment ID: 58293a9d79aabf2da183b8ebf82cd67e
    Как и всегда всем прибыли в проекте!

  5. Konstantin Mikhalev:

    Well, karma is 100%, the balance can be withdrawn. Visedeposit pays !!!!
    11.25.21 16:56 Account Receive +21.00 Payment received 21.00 USD from account U13249477 to account U25392248. Package: 434225674. Note: Payment via API. WiseDeposit: mikhalev666.

  6. Oleg Sukhanov:

    We continue to work on a stable project. Invested new funds to create another deposit.: 26.11.21/16/37 70.00:13249477 PM Transfer Sent Payment: 14250946 USD to account U434393728 from UXNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment.

  7. Oleg:

    The next payment of $ 20,00 was received as always, clearly and without delays! Respect to the project !!!

  8. Leonid Khodakovsky:

    On Monday, I deposited the amount ($ 101.8) required to open deposits and
    raising karma up to 100%. Ready for adaptation! Dear Investors,
    follow the rules of the loopback strategy proposed by the project
    Wisedeposit, and you will be happy! All health!

    22.11.21 07:18 TransferSent Payment: 101.8 USD to account U13249477 from U220. Batch: 433546184. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment.

  9. Millondeneg1:

    Greetings to all investors of the glorious WeisDeposit project! The last week before adaptation has come. We all urgently need to prepare for adaptation! I transferred 100 dollars from the perfect money wallet and created several new deposits: 01:00 23.11.21 Transfer 433695439 U13249477 -100.5 Sent Payment 100.00 USD to account U13249477. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Payment ID: a5ffd34c7799e8fe81470efb546094f7
    Do not forget about discipline and good profit for everyone in the project!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Wisedeposit.com. Народное финансирование с долгосрочной перспективой и выгодой от 20% в месяц.

Сегодня в обзоре долгосрочная инвестиционная платформа с название Wise Deposit. Проект во многом отличается от своих конкурентов в нише хайп-инвестиций, а понять насколько здесь всё серьезно можно на примере проекта СуперКопилка, который уже в течение 5 лет твердо стоит на ногах. Почему берем именно этот проект в сравнение? Да потому что кто знаком с СК, тот практически не найдет отличий во внутренней части проекта. Не подумайте, что это плагиат, просто руководство Wise Deposit в официальном порядке приобрела франшизу со всеми действующими технологиями. Обращаясь к маркетингу, инвесторам здесь выпадает свободный выбор, т.е. они сами могут выбирать, на какой срок и какую сумму инвестировать в проект, а при правильном использовании алгоритмов инвестирования можно выйти на абсолютно пассивный доход. В обзоре мы попытаемся донести ключевые особенности, рекомендуем ознакомиться и присоединиться к нашей команде.

Wisedeposit.com (Старт проекта: 13 мая 2017 года).

По легенде WiseDeposit представляет собой международную программу взаимного финансирования, т.е. участники проекта на добровольной основе оказывают финансовую поддержку другим участникам и таким же образом сами получают помощь. Получается такая своего рода социальная касса взаимопомощи, использующая самые современные технологии для этих целей. Команда WD состоит из опытных инвесторов и предпринимателей, которые вдохновились идеей создания долгосрочного проекта и сделали все возможное, чтобы ее реализовать.

Дизайн проекта имеет потрясающее оформление и бескрайние информационные сведения, все это непосредственно упаковано оригинальным образом. Начиная с главной страницы, вы лишь узнаете малую часть того, что находится в многочисленных разделах ресурса. Обязательно ознакомьтесь с правилами и ответами на часто задаваемые вопросы. Перейдите на страницу «Как начать» и просмотрите обучающие видеоинструкции, а при наличии свободного времени почитайте статьи на тему грамотных инвестиций в разделе сайта «блог». После этого можно смело регистрироваться в проекте, указывая в форме заполнения достоверные данные. Особенно обратите внимание на заполнение поля с номером телефона, в процессе работы возникнет необходимость связи с представителем проекта по указанному вами номеру. Сайт разработан полностью на русском языке и хорошо адаптируется на любых устройствах. Контент уникальный, содержит множество различной информации и сотни отзывов от реальных пользователей. Личный кабинет многофункциональный и идентичен проекту СуперКопилки. Собственно на основе ее технологий и создавалась данная площадка.

Маркетинг проекта Wise Deposit имеет совсем нестандартный формат инвестиций, отличающийся от традиционных хайп-проектов. На сайте показаны демонстрационные планы, которые не отображают весь маркетинг в целом и представлены для наглядности приблизительной прибыли. Более точную доходность можно сравнить в личном кабинете после регистрации. Всего же можно инвестировать средства на срок от 1 до 52 недель, возврат депозита и процентов в конце выбранного периода. Каждая неделя представляет собой отдельно взятый тариф со своей процентной ставкой и лимитами доступных вкладов. Первые 12 недель можно сказать «тестовые» и позволяют внести небольшие суммы, при этом процент дохода довольно весомый и составляет от 5% до 85% в зависимости от срока. Начиная с 13-й недели доходность немного ниже, но максимальные ограничения по сумме вклада гораздо выше. Увеличение срока размещения средств также ведет к увеличению прибыли, для 13-ти недель — это 35%, для 14 недель — 40% прибыли и т.д.

Давайте рассмотрим несколько примеров депозитов:
Срок вклада: от 1 до 52 недель
Минимальный депозит: 0.1$
Депозит и прибыль в конце срока
Ожидаемая доходность: от 105% до 975%

1 неделя — 105%
2 недели — 110%
3 недели — 116%
4 недели — 122%
5 недель — 129%
10 недель — 167%
11 недель — 176%
12 недель — 185%
13 недель — 135%
14 недель — 140%
15 недель — 145%
20 недель — 199%
52 недели — 975%

Важно знать:
— в проекте используется внутренняя валюта «тета» (1 тета = 1 usd);
— если инвестировать средства сразу на более поздние тарифы, к примеру на 10 недель, то позже открыть депозит на меньший срок будет невозможно;
— реинвестирование средств на тот же тариф допускается только с 13-й недели.

График выплат и адаптация:
График выплат — это расписание, согласно которому участники системы получают свои выплаты. График доступен в онлайн-режиме каждому пользователю и находится в соответствующем разделе. Для удобства график разбит на недели, по нему можно видеть, когда и сколько инвесторы получат выплату. Обновление графика осуществляется автоматически, а его наличие обеспечивает стабильную работу системы, защищая от перекосов в балансе между вкладами и выплатами. Для этих целей введена адаптация графика выплат, если вдруг баланс нарушился. Адаптация производится примерно раз в месяц, в ЛК указана дата следующего проведения. При нарушении баланса, когда сумма выплат начинает превышать сумму вкладов, при помощи адаптации некоторые выплаты будут смещены на несколько недель, позволяя таким образом настроиться на стабильный режим работы.

Стратегия «Закольцовка»:
Данная стратегия инвестирования позволяет получать доход на полном пассиве, при этом в дальнейшем не понадобится никаких дополнительных финансовых вложений. Принцип «закольцовки» заключается в регулярных вкладах каждую неделю, а когда первые вклады начнут приносить прибыль, то со временем вы сможете за счет нее делать реинвесты на следующую неделю, а остатки выводить на кошелек. Поскольку реинвестирование доступно с 13-й недели, то закольцовывать вклады можно на этом периоде. По данному способу есть множество видеоматериалов в интернете и инструкций, а лучше обратитесь в поддержку, они помогут вам создать таблицу расчета.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт (по франшизе СуперКопилки)
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 6 месяцев)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/wisedeposit.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/wisedeposit.com

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=515760

Платежные системы: NixMoney, Perfect Money, AdvCash, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Заявки на вывод проверяются службой безопасности проекта. Имейте ввиду, что для подтверждения выплаты вам может позвонить по телефону представитель проекта.
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (восьмиуровневая): 10%-2%-0.5%-0.3%-0.2%-0.1%-0.1%-0.1% от депозитов ваших рефералов.
10% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
0.5% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня
0.3% от депозитов рефералов 4-го уровня
0.2% от депозитов рефералов 5-го уровня
0.1% от депозитов рефералов с 6 по 8 уровни

Контакты:
E-mail: support@cannacy.biz
Форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, телеграм-канал, социальные сети Вконтакте, Facebook, Instagram, Youtube.

Вывод: надежная площадка для инвестиций, хоть и работает с весны прошлого года, но все еще является перспективным проектом с расчетом на длительный срок. На портал Wise Deposit вошел в формате Exclusive, будем теперь его поддерживать и регулярно производить мониторинг выплат. Администрация серьезно подошла к делу и идейно настроена на взаимовыгодное сотрудничество. Без регистрации вы не сможете представить, насколько огромны возможности инвестиционного процесса, срок и сумму вклада каждый подбирает под себя, от 1 до 52 недель, выплаты быстрые, но согласно правилам нужно указывать в профиле действующий номер телефона для подтверждения личности. Используйте стратегию закольцовки, так вы сможете выйти на пассивный заработок, по этому поводу есть немало материалов на сайте. Новичкам возможно будет сложно впитать в себя суть программы, но в целом идея оригинальная, для реализации которой ушло очень много времени. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 февраля 2018 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые зимние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

22 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Wisedeposit.com. Народное финансирование с долгосрочной перспективой и выгодой от 20% в месяц."

  1. Faust:

    Бонус получил! Спасибо!

  2. Natali22:

    спасибо за рефбек!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese