Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Z-cashtrade.com project overview. Medium-term project with crypto-currency activity and profit from 4% after 3 days.

Today we will pay attention to the fresh medium-interest project "Z-Cash Trade", which intersects in marketing with fast profitability. The project appeared on the portal on the start day and had already overcome 2 minimum circles or 4% for every 3 days. The design is modest, the technical equipment is in order. The tariffs are classic and short, most of all I liked the automatic withdrawal of profits, for the sake of safety, deposit payments are moderated. The admin purchases advertising slowly, which indicates a desire to work longer.

Z-cashtrade.com (Project Start: 6 September 2017 years). SCAM!

According to the legend the company "ZCashTrade LTD" by its specifics is engaged in cryptocurrency trading on well-known world exchanges, such as Bitfinex and Poloniex. The staff includes experienced traders, analysts, financiers and other professionals. The main asset for trading is the Zcash (ZEC) cryptocurrency, which is paired with BTC, ETH, USD and other currencies. It is in honor of this crypt that the ZCashTrade investment platform is named, created to increase working capital and, as a result, increase profits.

Design The project, despite its laconicism and minimalism, has a unique origin. The Russian language layout is used as the main and only language. Content on the site is not much, the personal cabinet is simple and individually understandable on the basis of a professional H-script. The main advantage of this minimalism is the speed and speed of operations. The site has adaptive layout, with the help of which it is well displayed on all mobile devices.

Investment Plans in "Z-Cash Trade" provide for the freezing of deposits for the entire period of their validity. At the end of the term, the declared interest is paid together with the body of the deposit. Only 4 after-plans with a yield of 4% to 42% in 3-15 calendar days. The range of the available investment amount does not change from plan to plan; in any proposal, a minimum investment of $ 10 can be used. Keep in mind that on each tariff you can have no more than one active deposit, but the restrictions may be lifted over time, which the administration will additionally notify in the news feed. Interest and referral profit payments are carried out automatically, only the withdrawal of the deposit body is displayed after verification. Recently, a plan with daily interest accrual (2.3% per day for 15 days) and denomination at the end of the term have been added to the line of tariff plans.

1. Test
4 3% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total profit - 104%

2. Beginner
10 5% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total profit - 110%

3. Stability
17 7% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total profit - 117%

4. Pro
42 15% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Total profit - 142%

5. Safe
2.3 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 134.5%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by CloudFlare (1 on year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/z-cashtrade.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/z-cashtrade.com

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=535241

Payment systems: Perfect Money, AdvCash, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Automatic - for interest payments and ref. arrived; Manual - for payments of deposits (up to 24 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program: 4% of the amount of deposits of your partners (refback to deposits from the balance is available).

Contacts:
E-mail: support@z-cashtrade.com
Skype: support@z-cashtrade.com
Feedback form.

Conclusion: Interesting midseller with short plans and decent technique. Externally, the project is not encouraging, the content is modest, the design is concise, but marketing allows you to get quick profit at rates ranging from 3 to 15 calendar days with a yield of 4% to 42% of the deposit amount in accordance with the chosen term. Because the project is not entirely new to the market, then we recommend choosing the shortest plan for 3 day, since the risks have increased significantly, especially for the after-plans. To somehow stir up the activity of investors, marketing diluted with a new plan with a daily profit accrual of 2.3% per day, as well as automatic payments of interest accrued, so do not forget to first register your payment details in the profile. The project has already come out of the "protection of deposits" on the portal, giving our investors a guaranteed earning. We offer our partners a refund of 5% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

32 review of the "Z-cashtrade.com project overview." Medium-term project with crypto currency activity and profit from 4% after 3 days. "

  1. Avatar photo Albinich:

    Return% automatic:
    Transaction ID:
    86aa04d7-bb70-4a8f-9d6b-252c94ca8e62
    From
    microi@tutanota.com
    Amount:
    1.60 USD
    Note:
    Cars

  2. Avatar photo Digitalukr:

    pays:
    Account credited
    Dear ***
    To your account credited funds.
    Date time: 19.09.2017 22: 04
    Type of transfer: Transfer within the system
    Status: Completed
    From microi@tutanota.com
    Amount: + 28.33 USD
    Commission: 0.00 USD
    Note: Invoice #2244

Обзор проекта Z-cashtrade.com. Среднесрочный проект с криптовалютной деятельностью и прибылью от 4% после 3 дней.

Сегодня уделим внимание свежему среднепроцентному проекту «Z-Cash Trade», пересекающийся по маркетингу с фастовской доходностью. На портале проект оказался в день старта и уже преодолел 2 минимальных круга или по 4% за каждые 3 дня. Дизайн скромный, техническая комплектация в порядке. Тарифы классические и короткие, больше всего понравился автоматический вывод прибыли, в целях безопасности выплаты вкладов проходят модерацию. Рекламой админ закупается не торопливо, что указывает на желание поработать подольше.

Z-cashtrade.com (Старт проекта: 6 сентября 2017 года).

По легенде компания «ZCashTrade LTD» по своей специфике занимается криптовалютным трейдингом на известных мировых биржах, таких как Bitfinex и Poloniex. В число кадровых сотрудников входят опытные трейдеры, аналитики, финансисты и прочие специалисты. За основной актив для торговли взята криптовалюта Zcash (ZEC), которая входит в пару с BTC, ETH, USD и прочими валютами. Именно в честь данной крипты названа инвестиционная площадка ZCashTrade, созданная для увеличения оборотного капитала и, как следствие, увеличения прибыли.

Дизайн проекта, несмотря на лаконичность и минимализм, имеет уникальное происхождение. В качестве основного и единственного языка использована русскоязычная раскладка. Контента на сайте не много, персональный кабинет простой и индивидуально понятный на базе профессионального скрипта H-script. Главным преимуществом такого минимализма является быстрота работы и оперативность операций. Сайт обладает адаптивной версткой, с помощью чего хорошо отображается на всех мобильных устройствах.

Инвестиционные планы в «Z-Cash Trade» предусматривают заморозку вкладов на весь срок их действия. В конце срока заявленные проценты выплачиваются вместе с телом вклада. Всего 4 after-плана с доходностью от 4% до 42% за 3-15 календарных дней. Диапазон доступной суммы для инвестиций не меняется от плана к плану, в любом предложении можно использовать минимальный вклад, равный 10 долларам. Имейте ввиду, на каждом тарифе можно иметь не более одного активного депозита, но ограничения могут быть со временем сняты, о чем администрация дополнительно оповестит в новостной ленте. Выплаты процентов и реферальной прибыли осуществляются в автоматическом режиме, только вывод тела вклада выводится после проверки. С недавнего времени в линейку тарифных планов добавили план с ежедневным начислением процентов (2.3% в сутки на 15 дней) и выводом номинала в конце срока.

1. Test
4% через 3 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 104%

2. Beginner
10% через 5 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 110%

3. Stability
17% через 7 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 117%

4. Pro
42% через 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 142%

5. Safe
2.3% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 134.5%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от CloudFlare (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/z-cashtrade.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/z-cashtrade.com

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=535241

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, AdvCash, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Автоматические — для выплат процентов и реф. прибыли; Ручные — для выплат вкладов (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 4% от суммы депозитов ваших партнеров (доступен рефбек на вклады с баланса).

Контакты:
E-mail: support@z-cashtrade.com
Skype: support@z-cashtrade.com
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: интересный средник с короткими планами и порядочной техникой. Внешне проект не вызывает восторга, контент скромный, дизайн лаконичный, но маркетинг позволяет получить быструю прибыль по тарифам от 3 до 15 календарных дней с доходностью от 4% до 42% от суммы вкладов в соответствии с выбранным сроком. Т.к. проект уже не совсем новичок на рынке, то выбирать рекомендуем самый короткий план на 3 дня, поскольку риски существенно возросли, особенно для after-планов. Чтобы как-то расшевелить активность инвесторов, маркетинг разбавили новым планом с ежедневным начислением прибыли по 2.3% в сутки, также подключены автовыплаты начисленных процентов, поэтому не забывайте в первую очередь прописать свои платежные реквизиты в профиле. Проект уже вышел из-под «защиты вкладов» на портале, дав нашим инвесторам гарантированно заработать. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

32 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Z-cashtrade.com. Среднесрочный проект с криптовалютной деятельностью и прибылью от 4% после 3 дней."

  1. Albinich Albinich:

    Возврат % автоматом:
    Transaction ID:
    86aa04d7-bb70-4a8f-9d6b-252c94ca8e62
    От:
    microi@tutanota.com
    Сумма:
    1.60 USD
    Примечание:
    Auto

  2. digitalukr:

    Платит:
    Счет пополнен
    Уважаемый ***
    На ваш счет зачислены средства.
    Дата время: 19.09.2017 22:04
    Тип перевода: Перевод внутри системы
    Статус: Выполнен
    От: microi@tutanota.com
    Сумма: +28.33 USD
    Комиссия: 0.00 USD
    Примечание: Invoice #2244

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese