Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Sapphiregp.com project. Earnings on investments in China's industrial sector to 60% per month.

sapphiregroupIn the current article we will talk about investing in Chinese venture capital enterprises, and more specifically about the Sapphire Group, which has streamlined this type of business and allows private investors to earn in this direction using the online platform, which is assigned to https://sapphiregp.com. Marketing is already familiar to us from past experience in working with successful hyip projects, so we know firsthand about the practicality of existing plans, which we will discuss later in the text. The manager still remains incognito, but his constructive thinking speaks about professionalism in terms of literate development, we plan to make money here. Are you with us?

Sapphiregp.com (Project start: October 24 2016 years). PROBLEMS!

According to the legend Sapphire Group was founded in 1998 by graduates of the School of Business and Finance in London. In the early years, the founders tried many investment directions in business, trying to identify the most profitable instruments, until they entered into partnerships with Chinese venture capital companies, investing in the development of the PRC industry - medicine, robotics, electronics and other industries. In recent years, the company's profits have continued to grow significantly, as has the number of investors. The main share of the funds taken into management is directed to the purchase of raw materials, the development of new products and their production, from which up to 60% of the profit per month is extracted. Sapphire Trading Group Limited was officially registered on September 20, 2016 in the UK (registration number: 10385123).

Design unique and equipped with a custom template. The cityscape is visible on the transparent background of the main page, the page itself includes the company logo, the exact time of the two largest partner cities - London and Shanghai - is indicated next to it. Above the logo there is a language panel with three localizations: Russian, English and Chinese, and a German version of the translation should appear very soon. Site navigation is centered on the left side with a dropdown menu when you click on the button in the upper left corner. The menu includes all the required sections with good quality content and no fanaticism, only the necessary information, video presentation, marketing, FAQ, news, contacts for communication, and a separate page for advertising resources.

Investment Plans include two offers, united only by the range of available amount for investment and instant payments. The rest of the tariffs can be divided into long and short. Long-term 30 is a one-day term with daily accrual of dividends on 5.3%, the deposit body is included in the amount of payments. In the short plan, there are no daily charges, but after 10 days 12% profit will go on the balance + the deposit body will return. In both variations, calendar days are taken into account, the minimum deposit size from 20 $.

Plan 1
112 10% by calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 / $ 20000
Deposit and percentages in the end of
Reinvestment unavailable
Total revenue - 112%

Plan 2
5.3 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 / $ 20000
Deposit is included in the payment
Reinvestment unavailable
Total revenue - 159%
Going through the breakeven 19 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 3 language: Russian, English and Chinese.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/sapphiregp.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/sapphiregp.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Advcash, NixMoney, Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant (in rare cases up to 36 hours).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (four-level): 7% -1% -0.5% -0.5% of your partner's deposits.
7% of deposits partners 1-level
1% of deposits partners 2-level
0.5% of deposits partners 3-level
0.5% of deposits partners 4-level

Contacts:
Skype: live: sapphiregroupsci (manager)
E-mail: support@sapphiregroup.com
Address, feedback form, online-support, ticket system, groups in social. networks VK and Facebook, chat in the telegraph and the channel on YouTube.

Conclusion: average profit with work plans for 10 and 30 calendar days, providing a total return on 112% and 159% for the entire period. In the first case, the body of the deposit and interest are charged at the end of the deposit, in the second case the contribution is included in the daily payments. The main payment systems have been added as tools for creating investments that allow you to work with financial operations in an instant. The first investors have already appreciated the merits of the project and felt the real profit in their wallets, having passed a small circle since the launch of the network, we recommend. The admin is working on the development of the project, adds languages, new ways of communication, willingly communicates with customers, which makes his site more preferable. The project is on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 14 November 2016 of the year with a foundation of 500 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 8% of your deposit.

7 reviews for "Sapphiregp.com project overview. Earnings on investments in the industrial sector in China up to 60% per month."

  1. Avatar photo vazzar1:

    Damn, I just sent the money in the morning! It was all fine! 4 hours passed and the money never fell to the account !!!

  2. Avatar photo AFro:

    On the go everything, and there is a problem.

  3. Avatar photo artemious:

    On other monitors they write that the scam ... Let's clarify 🙁

  4. Avatar photo Volneex:

    Refbek received!

    Date: 13: 38 08.11.16.
    Batch: 152913020.
    Memo: API Payment. refbek for forexbrothers.net from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz ..

  5. Avatar photo Dimas:

    Reflectiveness Job Date: 08 Nov 2016 07: 36
    Operation ID: 256106075
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    obtaining Amount: $ 7.92
    Comment: refback for sapphiregp.com from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

  6. Avatar photo Sanjar:

    Refbek received
    02.11.16 10: 02 Receive Received Payment 1.2 USD from account to account U1854268. Batch: 11204735. Memo: API Payment. Refback for Sapphiregp from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz.

  7. Avatar photo Fehu28:

    Thank you refbek received Date: 01.11.2016 23: 26: 18
    ID: 253429279
    Details: P1983409 → P46592143
    Amount: 1.18 $
    Comment: Refback for Ledionbets.com from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

Обзор проекта Sapphiregp.com. Заработок на инвестициях в промышленную отрасль Китая до 60% в месяц.

sapphiregroupВ текущей статье поговорим об инвестициях в китайские венчурные предприятия, а точнее о компании Sapphire Group, которая поставила данный вид бизнеса на поток и позволяет частным инвесторам зарабатывать в этом направлении с помощью онлайн-площадки, закрепленной по адресу https://sapphiregp.com. Маркетинг нам уже во многом знаком из прошлого опыта работы с успешными hyip-проектами, поэтому не понаслышке знаем о практичности действующих планов, о которых расскажем далее по тексту. Управляющий пока остается инкогнито, но его конструктивное мышление говорит о профессионализме в плане грамотного развития, планируем здесь заработать. Вы с нами?

Sapphiregp.com (Старт проекта: 24 октября 2016 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде компания Sapphire Group основана в 1998 году выпускниками школы бизнеса и финансов в Лондоне. В первые годы основатели перепробовали множество инвестиционных направлений в бизнесе, пытаясь определить самые выгодные инструменты, пока не вышли на партнерские отношения с китайскими венчурными компаниями, вкладывая в развитие промышленности КНР — медицину, робототехнику, электронику и прочие отрасли. За последние годы прибыль компании продолжает изрядно расти, как и количество инвесторов. Основная доля принятых в управление средств направляется в закупку сырья, разработку новых товаров и их производство, из чего извлекается до 60% прибыли в месяц. Компания Sapphire Trading Group Limited официально зарегистрирована 20 сентября 2016 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 10385123).

Дизайн уникальный и оснащен нестандартным шаблоном. На прозрачном фоне основной страницы виден городской пейзаж, сама страница включает логотип компании, рядом указано точное время двух крупнейших партнерских городов — Лондон и Шанхай. Над логотипом размещена языковая панель с тремя локализациями: русской, английской и китайской, а также совсем скоро должна появиться немецкая версия перевода. Навигация по сайту сосредоточена с левой стороны с помощью выпадающего меню при нажатии на кнопку в левом верхнем углу. В меню включены все обязательные разделы с хорошим качеством наполнения и без фанатизма, только необходимая информация, видеопрезентация, маркетинг, FAQ, новости, контакты для связи, также выделена отдельная страница для рекламных ресурсов.

Инвестиционные планы включают два предложения, объединенных лишь диапазоном доступной суммы для инвестиций и моментальными выплатами. В остальном тарифы можно поделить на длительный и короткий. Под длительным понимается 30-тидневный срок с ежедневным начислением дивидендов по 5.3%, тело депозита входит в объем выплат. В коротком плане отсутствуют ежедневные начисления, но уже через 10 дней на баланс поступит 12% прибыли + вернется тело депозита. В обеих вариациях учитываются календарные дни, минимальный размер вклада от 20$.

План 1
112% через 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 / $20000
Депозит и проценты в конце срока
Реинвестирование недоступно
Общий доход — 112%

План 2
5.3% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 / $20000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Реинвестирование недоступно
Общий доход — 159%
Выход в безубыток через 19 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 3 языка: Русский, Английский и Китайский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/sapphiregp.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/sapphiregp.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Advcash, NixMoney, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в редких случаях до 36 часов).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 7%-1%-0.5%-0.5% от депозитов ваших партнеров.
7% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня
0.5% от депозитов партнеров 3-го уровня
0.5% от депозитов партнеров 4-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: live:sapphiregroupsci (менеджер)
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, online-поддержка, система тикетов, группы в соц. сетях VK и Facebook, чат в телеграме и канал на YouTube.

Вывод: среднеприбыльник с рабочими планами на 10 и 30 календарных дней, обеспечивающими общей доходностью на 112% и 159% за весь срок. В первом случае тело вклада и проценты начисляются по окончанию действия депозита, во втором случае вклад включен в состав ежедневных выплат. В качестве инструментов для создания инвестиций добавлены основные платежные системы, позволяющие работать с финансовыми операциями в моментальном режиме. Первые вкладчики уже оценили достоинства проекта и ощутили реальную прибыль на своих кошельках, пройдя малый круг с момента запуска в сети, рекомендуем. Админ работает над развитием проекта, добавляет языки, новые способы связи, охотно общается с клиентами, что делает его площадку предпочтительней. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 14 ноября 2016 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

7 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Sapphiregp.com. Заработок на инвестициях в промышленную отрасль Китая до 60% в месяц."

  1. vazzar1:

    Блин я только утром отправил деньги! Было все нормально! Прошло 4 часа а деньги так и не упали на счет!!!

  2. AFro AFro:

    ПО ходу всё,и тут проблема.

  3. artemious:

    На других мониторах пишут, что скам…. Давайте уточнять 🙁

  4. volneex volneex:

    Рефбэк получен!

    Date: 13:38 08.11.16.
    Batch: 152913020.
    Memo: API Payment. рефбек за forexbrothers.net от портала Profit-Hunters.biz..

  5. Dimas Dimas:

    Благорность за рефку Дата операции: 08 Ноя 2016 07:36
    ID операции: 256106075
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма получения: 7.92 $
    Комментарий: рефбек за sapphiregp.com от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

  6. Sanjar:

    Рефбек получен
    02.11.16 10:02 Receive Received Payment 1.2 USD from account U1854268 to account U11204735. Batch: 152272749. Memo: API Payment. рефбек за Sapphiregp от портала Profit-Hunters.biz.

  7. Fehu28:

    Спасибо рефбек полученDate: 01.11.2016 23:26:18
    ID: 253429279
    Details: P1983409 → P46592143
    Amount: 1.18 $
    Comment: рефбек за Ledionbets.com от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese