Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and feedback of the project StartFastLimited. Fast with classic marketing from 102,5% per day

We continue to add interesting highly profitable novelties to the blog - another hype that attracted our attention was StartFastLimited. We noticed the project at the start and decided to dilute our portfolio with this fast, as the fund pleased with the classic short-term tariffs. Now the work of the fund is just beginning, and we have good chances to make money, especially since the project is developing competently and in no hurry. On the portal, the site will be "Under the protection" of deposits until June 21.06.2019, XNUMX, and you will learn all the other features of the HYIP from this review. EXPECTATION! Do not invest!

 

StartFastLimited (Project start: June 17 2019 years) EXPECTATION!

Legend of the project is laconic, that for fast the usual thing. It follows that the investment fund StartFastLimited was founded by the British company STARTUP INVEST LIMITED (a certificate of legality is present, registration number SC632051). The company conducts its work in two directions: trust management of finance and educational activities in the field of finance. The company successfully multiplies the funds transferred to its management by investing in promising fintech projects.

Design StartFastLimited is simple and uncomplicated, however, the design does not cause negativity, even despite the variegated colors. In general, the navigation for investors is familiar and it’s easy to navigate the site, besides all the necessary information is presented directly on the main one. Additional information about the project can be found through the menu in the header of the site, it is also duplicated in the basement of the resource. Among the minuses of the site, we note the absence of the Russian version, which may cause some investors inconvenience. If you are not a novice in HYIPs, then you will be able to orient yourself at the level of intuition, for all others - Google translator will help you.

Investment conditions in the project - the classics of the genre. Such tariffs could be met not in one hype, with proper management in their work, they can show themselves brilliantly. As for our fast, investors are offered four tariffs. Among the options presented there are both short plans and longer, requiring high amounts of input. The one-day Starter rate, which is also the most affordable, will be the object of attention. Already after 24 hours, the plan will bring 2.5% profit, and together with our bonus, the profit will reach 9.5%! As for the other tariffs, their profitability is higher, but these are after-plans for a period of 9 days, which means investments will be risky.


  1. Starter
  • Accruals: 102.5% for the term
  • Min./max. deposit amount: 15$-300$
  • Timing: 1 day
  • Net earnings percentage: 2.5%
  • Breakeven occurs at the end of the term
  1. Basic
  • Accruals: 145% for the term
  • Min./max. deposit amount: 50$-1000$
  • Terms of investment: 9 days
  • Net earnings percentage: 45%
  • Breakeven: at maturity
  1. Pro
  • Accruals: 268% for the term
  • Min./max. deposit amount: 1001$-5000$
  • Timing: 28 days
  • Profit percentage: 168%
  • Achievement breakeven: at the end of the term
  1. Incredibly
  • Accruals: 400% for the term
  • Min./max. deposit amount: 5001$-20000$
  • Timing: 40 days
  • Net yield: 300%
  • Breakeven at maturity

Technical part:

- Licensed script from Gold Coders;
SSLdata encryption PositiveSSL Sectigo Limited (per year);
- Domain from NameCheap (until 2024);
- IP address: 190.115.21.234 (one site on this IP);
- Protection against DDOS-Guard;
- Unique design in English.

You can view the status of the project on monitoring through Allhyipmon.

Detailed technical analysis and project status on advertising resources are available at HYIPLogs.

The dynamics of contributions to the project StartFastLimited can be seen at InvestorsStartPage.

Discussion of the project is presented on the forum. MMGP.

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum.

type of payment: manual (time limit up to 24 hours).

Minimal on the output - 0.1 $, in the crypt - 0.002 BTC.

Partnership program: three-level 6% -2% -1%. For every 1650 $ attracted to the project, a bonus of 100 $ is paid.

6% of deposits of direct referrals (1 level);

2% of the investment partner level 2-th;

1% of 3 level referral attachments.

Contacts: mail address, phone number, office address, Telegram channel, Twitter account.

our deposit: 500 $

Hack and predictor Aviator: we have a highly profitable option for investing with classic marketing. StartFastLimited only started and from the start leads unhurried promotion, which is an indisputable advantage. The site was prepared at the traditional level for fasts; everything necessary for work is available, in particular, and time-tested marketing. Investment conditions are presented in four plans, by and large, one-day tariff is of interest. This is the safest option, since already after 24 hours of work, the deposit will be returned to the appendage with a profit of 2.5%. Since the amount of entry for this plan starts from 15 $, then everyone can afford to invest in StartFastLimited. In general, we have a good fast, which is just starting its work, but nobody canceled the risks and this should be taken into account. On the HYIP portal it will be “Under Protection” until 21.06.2019, besides, there is a pleasant bonus for the partners in the form of a refback in the amount of 7% from the amount you invested.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

34 review to "StartFastLimited review and reviews of the project. Fast classic marketing from 102,5% per day"

  1. Avatar photo lucky1501:

    Thank you for your payment !!!

    Date of operation: 22 Jun 2019 19: 15
    Operation ID: 814521955
    Type of transaction: Transfer
    Status: Done
    obtaining Amount: $ 37.20
    Comment: Loss Compensation StartFastLimited from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

    From: P36784918

  2. Avatar photo Good:

    Draft scam, apply for compensation.

  3. Avatar photo sem4048:

    Waiting for payment with 19: 50 19.06.19

  4. Avatar photo lucky:

    I wait from 23 pm - no payments

Русский English
$$$ ОСЕННИЙ PROFITFEST: ТОПОВАЯ PH БАУНТИ ПРОГРАММА, VIP АКЦИИ, СТРАХОВКИ НА ТВОЙ ВЫБОР $$$
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet AdvCash Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта StartFastLimited. Фаст с классическим маркетингом от 102,5% за сутки

Продолжаем добавлять на блог интересные высокодоходные новинки — очередным хайпом, который привлек наше внимание, стал StartFastLimited. Заметили проект на старте и решили разбавить этим фастом свой портфель, так как фонд порадовал классическими краткосрочными тарифами. Сейчас работа фонда только начинается, и мы имеем неплохие шансы заработать, тем более, что пока развивается проект грамотно и никуда не спешит. На портале площадка будет «Под защитой» вкладов до 21.06.2019 года, а все остальные особенности хайпа вы узнаете из этого обзора. ОЖИДАНИЕ! Не вкладывать!

 

StartFastLimited (Старт проекта: 17 июня 2019 года) ОЖИДАНИЕ!

Легенда проекта немногословна, что для фаста привычное дело. Из нее следует, что инвестиционный фонд StartFastLimited основан британской компанией STARTUP INVEST LIMITED (сертификат о легальности присутствует, регистрационный номер SC632051). Свою работу компания ведет в двух направлениях: доверительное управление финансами и образовательная деятельность в области финансов. Средства, которые передают ей в управление инвесторы, компания успешно приумножает, вкладывая в перспективные финтех-проекты.

Дизайн StartFastLimited простой и незамысловатый, тем не менее оформление не вызывает негатива, даже несмотря на пеструю цветовую гамму. В целом навигация для инвесторов привычная и сориентироваться на сайте не составит труда, к тому же вся нужная информация представлена прямо на главной. Дополнительные сведенья о проекте можно узнать через меню в шапке сайта, оно же дублируется в подвале ресурса. Среди минусов сайта отметим отсутствие русскоязычной версии, что может некоторым вкладчикам доставить неудобство. Если в хайпах вы не новичок, то сможете сориентироваться на уровне интуиции, для всех остальных – в помощь гугл-переводчик.

Инвестиционные условия в проекте – классика жанра. Подобные тарифы можно было встретить не в одном хайпе, при грамотном управлении в работе они могут показать себя блестяще. Что же касается нашего фаста, то инвесторам предлагается четыре тарифа. Среди представленных вариантов есть как короткие планы, так и более длительные, требующие высоких сумм входа. Объектом всеобщего внимания станет однодневный тариф Starter, который является еще и самым доступным. Уже спустя 24 часа план принесет 2.5% профита, а вместе с нашим бонусом прибыль достигнет 9.5%! Что касается остальных тарифов, то их доходность более высокая, но это афтер-планы со сроком от 9 дней, а значит, вложения будут рискованными.


  1. Starter
  • Начисления: 102.5% за срок
  • Мин./макс. сумма вклада: 15$-300$
  • Сроки: 1 день
  • Чистый процент заработка: 2.5%
  • Безубыток наступает в конце срока
  1. Basic
  • Начисления: 145% за срок
  • Мин./макс. сумма вклада: 50$-1000$
  • Сроки инвестирования: 9 дней
  • Чистый процент заработка: 45%
  • Безубыток: в конце срока
  1. Pro
  • Начисления: 268% за срок
  • Мин./макс. сумма вклада: 1001$-5000$
  • Сроки: 28 дней
  • Процент профита: 168%
  • Достижение безубытка: в конце срока
  1. Ultra
  • Начисления: 400% за срок
  • Мин./макс. сумма вклада: 5001$-20000$
  • Сроки: 40 дней
  • Чистая доходность: 300%
  • Выход в безубыток в конце срока

Техническая часть:

— Скрипт лицензионный от Gold Coders;
SSL-шифрование данных PositiveSSL Sectigo Limited (на год);
— Домен от NameCheap (до 2024 года);
— IP-адрес: 190.115.21.234 (один сайт на этом IP);
— Защита от DDOS-Guard;
— Уникальный дизайн на английском языке.

Просматривать статус проекта на мониторингах вы можете через Allhyipmon.

Подробный технический анализ и статус проекта на рекламных ресурсах доступны на HYIPLogs.

Динамику вкладов по проекту StartFastLimited можно увидеть на InvestorsStartPage.

Обсуждение проекта представлено на форуме ММГП.

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Ethereum.

Тип выплат: ручные (регламент до 24 часов).

Минималка на вывод – 0.1$, в крипте – 0.002 ВТС.

Партнерская программа: трехуровневая 6%-2%-1%. За каждые 1650$, привлеченные в проект, выплачивается премия в размере 100$.

6% от вкладов прямых рефералов (1-го уровня);

2% от инвестиции партнера 2-го уровня;

1% от вложений реферала 3-го уровня.

Контакты: адрес почты, номер телефона, адрес офиса, канал в Телеграме, аккаунт в Твиттере.

Наш депозит: 500$

Вывод: имеем высокодоходный вариант для инвестирования с классическим маркетингом. StartFastLimited только запустился и со старта ведет неспешную раскрутку, что является бесспорным преимуществом. Подготовлена площадка на традиционном для фастов уровне, все необходимое для работы имеется, в частности, и проверенный временем маркетинг. Инвестиционные условия представлены в четырех планах, по большому счету, интерес представляет однодневный тариф. Это наиболее безопасный вариант, так как уже спустя 24 часа работы депозит будет возвращен в довесок с профитом в размере 2.5%. Так как сумма входа по данному плану стартует от 15$, то вложить средства в StartFastLimited смогут позволить себе все желающие. В целом же, имеем неплохой фаст, который свою работу только начинает, но риски никто не отменял и это надо учитывать. На портале хайп будет находиться «Под защитой» до 21.06.2019 года, кроме этого, для партнеров имеется приятный бонус в виде рефбека в размере 7% от вложенной вами суммы.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

34 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта StartFastLimited. Фаст с классическим маркетингом от 102,5% за сутки"

  1. lucky1501:

    Спасибо за компенсацию!!!

    Дата операции: 22 Июн 2019 19:15
    ID операции: 814521955
    Тип операции: перевод
    Статус: выполнен
    Сумма получения: 37.20 $
    Комментарий: Компенсация потерь StartFastLimited от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

    От: P36784918

  2. Bona Bona:

    Проект скам, подавайте заявку на компенсацию.

  3. sem4048:

    Жду выплаты с 19:50 19.06.19

  4. lucky:

    жду с 23 вечера — выплат нет

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese