Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Review and reviews of the Xelius.me project. Investing in technologies of the future with a rate of return of 2.2% per day is unlimited.

Xelius Project OverviewIn the current review, we propose to discuss an investment novelty that has been prepared for launch for a long time and provided in its best performance with various chips and high-quality equipment. On the blog, we formalized the project in the "Personal choice" category, we consider it quite promising for investments, I hope the admin will not waste the results of his work. Perpetual marketing with an affordable minimum wage for everyone, every second charges and instant payments will become an attractive feature in the eyes of investors, we recommend that you take a closer look.

Xelius (Project Start: January 7 2022 years).
PERSONAL CHOICE! Excellent project preparation and competent development - I recommend it!

Xelius Project Overview

According to the legend Xelius is a privately held investment company that innovates and creates high-tech products for the space industry. The main business areas are the commercialization of deep space, the production of jet engines and advanced solutions in the field of artificial intelligence. By attracting working capital, a team of experienced specialists and scientists develop their own technologies and products, increasing their competitiveness on the world stage. Xelius Innovation Limited is officially registered in Hong Kong since January 7, 2021 (registration number: 3008324).

Graphic Design The project has a pleasant user interface, a neat appearance with full thematic support, and decent training. The site is presented in 5 languages ​​with translation into Russian, English, Chinese, Turkish and Spanish. The content and graphic materials are original, the text content is quite voluminous. From the standard sections of the menu, you can select a page with the fund's financial statistics, which shows the latest operations and project leaders. There is a high-quality video presentation of the fund in different languages, social services are connected. networks, there are mobile applications for iOS and Android. In addition, the site provides a demo account for getting to know the system, which allows you to evaluate the functionality of the functionality without registration.

Investment Plans allow each active user to earn 2.2% per day on an indefinite basis by investing any amount from $ 10. Account balance is credited in real time, i.e. literally every second, early withdrawal of the deposit is not available. The monthly profitability in this case is 66% of the amount, respectively, after 1.5 months the invested funds are paid off. For especially large investors from $ 100k, there is a better offer with 3.5% charge per day.

Xelius project investment plans

1. Edison
Charges: 2.2% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 99999
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit is unlimited.
Expected return - 66% per month
Going through the breakeven 46 days

2 Tesla
Charges: 3.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 100000 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
The term of the deposit is unlimited.
Expected return - 105% per month
Going through the breakeven 29 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- Domain purchased at 6 years (2020 years)
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from DigiCert (for 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can look at Allhyipmon

You can see the dynamics of deposits in the project at Investorsstartpage

Detailed contributions statistics and detailed technical analysis can be viewed at Hyiplogs

Discussion of the project on MMGP

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, BitcoinCash, BinanceCoin, BUSD, Stellar, Tron, Ripple, Tether-USDT (ERC20 / TRC20).
payment type: Instant (on request).
Minimum deposit amount: 10 $ (0.0005 BTC, 0.005 ETH, 0.15 LTC, 100 DOGE, 250 TRX, 100 XLM, 20 XRP, 0.05 BCH, 0.05 BNB, 50 USDT (ERC-20), 20 USDT (TRC-20), 20 BUSD).
The minimum amount for withdrawal: 1 $ (0.0001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.05 LTC, 50 DOGE, 100 TRX, 50 XLM, 10 XRP, 0.01 BCH, 0.01 BNB, 50 USDT (ERC-20) 10 USDT (TRC-20), 10 BUSD).
The Commission on the conclusion: 0.00001 BTC, 0.005 ETH, 0.005 LTC, 5 DOGE, 5 TRX, 2 XLM, 1 XRP, 0.002 BCH, 0.001 BNB, 20 USDT (ERC-20), 1 USDT (TRC-20), 1 BUSD.

Affiliate program (an eight) 6% -3% -2% -1% -0.8% -0.5% -0.3% -0.1% of the contributions of your referrals.

Representative affiliate program (eight-level): 8% -4% -3% -2% -1% -0.8% -0.5% -0.3% of the contributions of your referrals.

Xelius project affiliate program

Registration on the Xelius website, making a deposit and withdrawing funds:

1. Go to the site using the referral link of the blog and press the button "Start". Fill in the appropriate fields with your personal data, check the upline (should be “ProfitHuntersBIZ"), Go through the captcha and click"Create an account". Next, be sure to save the generated password to log into your account (it will be duplicated in the mail) and go through the authorization procedure.

Registration in the Xelius project

2. To invest in your personal account, click the button "Open deposit". Select a payment method, enter the top-up amount and click the button "Confirm". Next, check the data on the deposit and confirm the transfer with the appropriate button.

Creating a deposit in the Xelius project

3. To receive the accrued dividends, go to the section "Payments". Select a payment system, enter the withdrawal amount and click the button "Confirm».

Withdraw funds in the Xelius project

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, e-mail, phone, online support, telegram bot, telegram channel.

Conclusion: a fresh, promising middle percentage with high-quality training and its own core, filled with convenient functionality and rich content. The project looks unambiguously expensive, which puts it an order of magnitude higher in the ranking among similar investment sites. The investment offer is in fact presented in a single option with 2.2% charge per day for an unlimited period. The second plan is not clear for whom it is designed, we just do not pay attention to it. The minimum wage for input / output is available, there is a large selection of payments, withdrawal requests are processed by an instant. For cryptocurrency deposits there is a commission for withdrawing profits, see above in the review. Technically, the project is well prepared, there are applications for mobile, dynamic development, we recommend. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until March 1, 2022 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

23 reviews for "Review and reviews of the Xelius.me project. Investment in future technologies with a yield of 2.2% per day indefinitely."

  1. sergo1964:

    01.17.22 15: 44 Account Receive + 1.11 Received Payment 1.11 USD from account U33674204 to account U173 ****. Batch: 443950592. Memo: API Payment.

  2. uspekh:

    1.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U33674204->U… 02:01 17.01.22/443850387/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX. Xelius

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Обзор и отзывы проекта Xelius.me. Инвестирование в технологии будущего с доходностью от 2.2% в сутки бессрочно.

Обзор проекта XeliusВ текущем обзоре предлагаем обсудить инвестиционную новинку, которую достаточно долго готовили к запуску и предоставили в лучшем её исполнении с различными фишками и качественной техникой. На блоге оформили проект в категорию «Личный выбор», считаем его вполне перспективным для вложений, надеюсь, админ впустую не запустит результаты своего труда. Бессрочный маркетинг с доступной для всех минималкой, ежесекундные начисления и мгновенные выплаты станут привлекательной особенностью в глазах инвесторов, рекомендуем присмотреться.

Xelius (Старт проекта: 7 января 2022 года).
Зеркало для русскоязычных пользователей: xelius-ltd.ru
ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Отличная подготовка проекта и грамотное развитие — Рекомендую!

Обзор проекта Xelius

По легенде Xelius является частной инвестиционной компанией, которая занимается различными инновационными разработками и созданием высокотехнологичных продуктов космической отрасли. Основными бизнес-направлениями являются коммерциализация глубокого космоса, производство реактивных двигателей и передовые решения в сфере искусственного интеллекта. За счёт привлечения оборотных средств команда из опытных специалистов и учёных развивают собственные и технологии и продукты, повышая свою конкурентоспособность на мировой арене. Компания «Xelius Innovation Limited» официально зарегистрирована в Гонконге с 7 января 2021 года (рег. номер: 3008324).

Дизайн проекта имеет приятный пользовательский интерфейс, опрятный внешний вид с полным тематическим сопровождением, а также достойную подготовку. Сайт представлен на 5 языках с переводом на русский, английский, китайский, турецкий и испанский. Контент и графические материалы оригинальны, текстовое наполнение достаточно объёмное. Из стандартных разделов меню можно выделить страницу с финансовой статистикой фонда, на которой видны последние операции и лидеры проекта. Есть качественная видеопрезентация фонда на разных языках, подключены соц. сети, имеются мобильные приложения для iOS и Android. Кроме того, на сайте предоставлен демо-аккаунт для знакомства с системой, позволяющий оценить возможности функционала без регистрации.

Инвестиционные планы позволяют каждому активному пользователю зарабатывать 2.2% в сутки на бессрочной основе, вложив любую сумму от 10 долларов. Начисления на баланс счета происходят в реальном времени, т.е. буквально каждую секунду, досрочный вывод депозита не доступен. Ежемесячная доходность в данном случае составляет 66% от суммы, соответственно уже через 1.5 месяца вложенные средства окупаются. Для особо крупных инвесторов от 100k$ имеется более выгодное предложение с начислением 3.5% за сутки.

Инвестиционные планы проекта Xelius

1. Edison
Начисления: 2.2% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $99999
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочный
Ожидаемая прибыль — 66% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 46 дней

2. Tesla
Начисления: 3.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $100000 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Период действия вклада — бессрочный
Ожидаемая прибыль — 105% в месяц
Выход в безубыток через 29 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Домен выкуплен на 6 лет (с 2020 года)
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL-шифрование от DigiCert (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть на Allhyipmon

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно на Investorsstartpage

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть на Hyiplogs

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, BitcoinCash, BinanceCoin, BUSD, Stellar, Tron, Ripple, Tether-USDT (ERC20/TRC20).
Тип выплат: Инстант (по запросу).
Минимальная сумма вклада: 10$ (0.0005 BTC, 0.005 ETH, 0.15 LTC, 100 DOGE, 250 TRX, 100 XLM, 20 XRP, 0.05 BCH, 0.05 BNB, 50 USDT (ERC-20), 20 USDT (TRC-20), 20 BUSD).
Минимальная сумма на вывод: 1$ (0.0001 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.05 LTC, 50 DOGE, 100 TRX, 50 XLM, 10 XRP, 0.01 BCH, 0.01 BNB, 50 USDT (ERC-20) 10 USDT (TRC-20), 10 BUSD).
Комиссия на вывод: 0.00001 BTC, 0.005 ETH, 0.005 LTC, 5 DOGE, 5 TRX, 2 XLM, 1 XRP, 0.002 BCH, 0.001 BNB, 20 USDT (ERC-20), 1 USDT (TRC-20), 1 BUSD.

Партнерская программа (восьмиуровневая): 6%-3%-2%-1%-0.8%-0.5%-0.3%-0.1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Представительская партнерская программа (восьмиуровневая): 8%-4%-3%-2%-1%-0.8%-0.5%-0.3% от вкладов ваших рефералов.

Партнерская программа проекта Xelius

Регистрация на сайте Xelius, создание депозита и вывод средств:

1. Перейдите на сайт по реферальной ссылке блога и нажмите кнопку «Старт». Заполните соответствующие поля своими персональными данными, проверьте аплайна (должен быть «ProfitHuntersBIZ»), пройдите капчу и нажмите «Создать аккаунт». Далее обязательно сохраните сгенерированный пароль для входа в аккаунт (будет продублирован на почту) и пройдите процедуру авторизации.

Регистрация в проекте Xelius

2. Для инвестирования в личном кабинете нажмите кнопку «Открыть депозит». Выберите способ оплаты, введите сумму пополнения и нажмите кнопку «Подтвердить». Далее проверьте данные по вкладу и подтвердите перевод соответствующей кнопкой.

Создание депозита в проекте Xelius

3. Для получения начисленных дивидендов зайдите в раздел «Выплаты». Выберите платёжную систему, введите сумму вывода и нажмите кнопку «Подтвердить».

Вывод средств в проекте Xelius

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, телефон, онлайн поддержка, telegram-бот, telegram-канал.

Вывод: свежий перспективный среднепроцентник с качественной подготовкой и собственным ядром, наполненным удобным функционалом и насыщенным контентом. Проект однозначно выглядит дорогим, что ставит его на порядок выше в рейтинге среди подобных инвестиционных площадок. Инвестиционное предложение по факту представлено в единственном варианте с начислением 2.2% за сутки на неограниченный период. Второй план непонятно на кого рассчитан, просто не обращаем на него внимания. Минималка на ввод/вывод доступная, имеется большой выбор платёжек, заявки на вывод обрабатываются инстантом. По криптовалютным вкладам есть комиссия за вывод прибыли, смотрите выше в обзоре. Технически проект крепко подготовлен, есть приложения для мобильных, развитие динамичное, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 марта 2022 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

32 отзыва к "Обзор и отзывы проекта Xelius.me. Инвестирование в технологии будущего с доходностью от 2.2% в сутки бессрочно."

  1. uspekh:

    1.3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U33674204->U… Date: 05:10 25.01.22. Batch: 445114539.Xelius

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese