Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Barberyhouse.com

BarberyHouseBefore the weekend, consider an excellent medium-term project on the handwritten script, with registration in the UK and popular plans in which part of the deposit is included in the daily interest rate. The project is well-assembled, the outer shell attracts attention, in the private office, too, everything is fine. The technical part meets all modern requirements for high-quality protection of the site. Return on investment is from 120% to 180% per month, interest is accrued 7 days a week, payments to participants come in instant. In the promotion of his project, the administrator used the services of popular bloggers, at the initial stage the monitors were not destiny, we will look at further actions in development, and now we will talk about the actual features.

Barberyhouse.com (Project Start: March 14 2016 years) SCAM

According to the legend Barbery House is engaged in the lease of luxury real estate to businessmen and VIP-clients. The center of the company's activity is the capital of Great Britain - London, it is there that more than 30 million tourists from various countries come annually. According to marketers and real estate organizations, the real estate market will grow steadily over the next few years. The company does not buy real estate and does not sublease objects, but enters into contracts with the owners of luxury real estate for the disposal of the lease rights at the first request, which is a beneficial cooperation for all parties. In order to compete with other firms in this area of ​​business and to develop actively, it was necessary to attract investments from the outside, for which this platform was created. Barbery House Limited is officially registered in the UK since March 7, 2016 (registration number: 10047600).

Graphic Design The project is unique, like the ordered engine, on which the site operates. Visually the site does not lead to ecstasy, but the compact arrangement of information and ease of use cause positive impressions about viewing the site. Content, as expected, was developed in two language versions: English and Russian. The texts are written in a competent and accessible language. Navigation is simple, the links are working, when registering, please remember that the password must be at least 6 characters.

Investment Plans Consist of four deposit offers and are united by the same term of investment for 30 days. Depending on the amount of the investment, the total profit varies from 120% to 180% per month. Charges are made daily on calendar days, the deposit is included in payments, the payback period of investments comes in 17-25 days.

1. Loft
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 300
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. Townhouse
4.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 135%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

3. Penthouse
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

4. Castle
6 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 30000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 180%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CoverDdos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/barberyhouse.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitCoin, Okpay, AdvancedCash, NixMoney.
payment type: Instant (in some cases up to 24 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.2 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% from contributions of invited referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: support@barberyhouse.com
Address, feedback form, online support.

Conclusion: summarizing the above, undoubtedly the project has potential, because the developers did not lay out it on their knees, here you feel the efforts and preparation, in fact, weighty costs are also appropriate. The site was practically just released, it was announced on the portal on the first day of work, our colleagues and partners speak positively about the project, and public opinion is also an important factor. Marketing is now in trend, part of the deposit is paid simultaneously with interest in the amount of 4% to 6% per day, which allows you to be in the breakeven zone ahead of schedule. However, the deadline for all plans is the same and after 30 established days the project may not be able to withstand the load on the cashier, after all, if the administrator is with his head, then many prospects are open for a smooth promotion and systematic replenishment of the common fund, you just need to skillfully use them. At this stage, it is difficult to predict the next move of the admin, but being among the first in the pursuit of profit is much more often the right decision. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 15, 2016 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

3 review of "Barberyhouse.com project overview"

  1. Alexbul:

    maria8, link is correct. After clicking the button "Register" there should be at the bottom of the window "You were invited by: ProfitHunters"

  2. maria8:

    How do I know if I'm registering under this project or not? When you click on your link, the address bar looks like this https://barberyhouse.com/?ref=1005

  3. ALEXPROF:

    Barberyhouse is a project that I liked at the moment. On the site, they quickly and carefully answer all questions, although they do not write letters by mail (about confirmation of the contribution, charges, etc.).
    I have already received the fourth payment, usually payments come in 2 - 4 hours. The first impression is that they are set up for serious, long-term work, wait and see.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Barberyhouse.com

BarberyHouseПеред выходными рассмотрим отличный среднесрочный проект на рукописном скрипте, с регистрацией в UK и популярными планами, в которых часть вклада входит в ежедневную процентную ставку. Проект собран добротно, внешняя оболочка привлекает внимание, в личном кабинете тоже все замечательно. Техническая часть соответствует всем современным требованиям по качественной защите сайта. Доходность от инвестиций составляет от 120% до 180% в месяц, проценты начисляются 7 дней в неделю, выплаты участникам приходят инстантом. В продвижении своего проекта админ воспользовался услугами популярных блогеров, на начальном этапе мониторы остались не удел, посмотрим на дальнейшие действия в развитии, а сейчас потолкуем о фактических особенностях.

Barberyhouse.com (Старт проекта: 14 марта 2016 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Barbery House занимается сдачей в аренду элитной недвижимости бизнесменам и VIP-клиентам. Центром деятельности компании является столица Великобритания — Лондон, именно туда ежегодно съезжаются более 30 миллионов туристов из различных стран. По мнению маркетологов и риэлторских организаций в ближайшие несколько лет рынок недвижимости будет устойчиво расти. Компания не покупает недвижимость и не занимается субарендой объектов, а заключает контракты с владельцами недвижимого имущества класса «Люкс» на распоряжение правами для аренды по первому же требованию, что является выгодным сотрудничеством для всех сторон. Чтобы конкурировать с другими фирмами в этом направлении бизнеса и активно развиваться, потребовалось привлечение инвестиций с внешней стороны, для чего и была создана данная площадка. Компания Barbery House Limited официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании с 7 марта 2016 года в (рег. номер: 10047600).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, как и заказанный движок, на котором работает сайт. Визуально площадка не приводит в экстаз, но компактное размещение информации и удобство пользования вызывают положительные впечатления о просмотре сайта. Контент, как и полагается, разработан в двух языковых версиях: английской и русской. Тексты написаны грамотно и доступным языком. Навигация простейшая, ссылки рабочие, при регистрации учтите, пароль должен быть не менее 6 символов.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из четырех депозитных предложений и объединены одинаковым сроком инвестирования на 30 дней. В зависимости от суммы вложения общая прибыль разнится в диапазоне от 120% до 180% в месяц. Начисления осуществляются ежедневно по календарным дням, депозит включен в выплаты, срок окупаемости инвестиций наступает через 17-25 дней.

1. Loft
4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $300
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Townhouse
4.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $301 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 135%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

3. Penthouse
5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

4. Castle
6% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 — $30000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от CoverDdos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/barberyhouse.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitCoin, Okpay, AdvancedCash, NixMoney.
Тип выплат: Инстант (в некоторых случаях до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.2$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов приглашенных рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка.

Вывод: резюмируя выше сказанное, несомненно у проекта есть потенциал, ведь разработчики сверстали его не на коленке, здесь чувствуются старания и подготовка, собственно и весомые затраты тоже уместны. Площадка практически только-только вышла в свет, на портале анонсировали в первый день работы, наши коллеги и партнеры отзываются о проекте в положительном ключе, а общественное мнение тоже немаловажный фактор. Маркетинг сейчас в тренде, часть депозита выплачивается одновременно с процентами в размере от 4% до 6% в день, что позволяет досрочно оказаться в зоне безубытка. Впрочем, срок для всех планов одинаковый и через 30 установленных дней проект может не выдержать нагрузки на кассу, все-таки если админ с головой, то для плавной раскрутки и систематического пополнения «общака» открыто множество перспектив, нужно только умело воспользоваться ими. На данном этапе трудно спрогнозировать дальнейший ход админа, но находиться в числе первых в погоне за прибылью гораздо чаще является правильным решением. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 апреля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

3 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Barberyhouse.com"

  1. Alexbul:

    maria8, ссылка правильная. После нажатия кнопки «Регистрация» должно быть внизу окна «Вас пригласил: ProfitHunters»

  2. maria8:

    Как понять, в этом проекте я под вами регистрируюсь или нет? При переходе по вашей ссылке адресная строка выглядит так https://barberyhouse.com/?ref=1005

  3. ALEXPROF:

    Barberyhouse — проект, который мне понравился на данный момент. На сайте быстро и внимательно отвечают на все вопросы, правда писем по почте не пишут ( о подтверждении вклада, начислениях и тд).
    Уже получил четвёртую выплату, обычно выплаты приходят через 2 — 4 часа. Первое впечатление, что они настроены на серьёзную, продолжительную работу, поживём — увидим.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese