Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Clever-company.info

cloverI want to present an interesting project srednepribylny Clever Company. The company officially registered, has a real office and contains a number of relevant documents. It is noticeable that conducted a serious preparation to create the resource, and periodically there are various improvements. The network project became known to 22.04.2014, but the official opening took place much earlier. The company successfully developed, conducted operational support on any issues and conducted recruitment for a stable salary.

 

Clever-company.info (Project start: April 7 2014)

On legend the company specializes in investor capital management and trades in the Forex market, founded by a team of experienced traders in 2012. Initially, the name of the company sounded "Miratex", but after the decision was made to create an online resource "Clever Company" to attract investments, the company was renamed into LLC "Clever Company".

Graphic Design The project is unique and visually easily perceived. Filling of pages is expressed by a short original content. At the bottom are buttons on groups in social networks. The resource is structurally divided into two zones: informational and operational.
The information zone of the resource informs clients about the history of creation and development strategies of the company, as well as its goals and achievements. The "About earnings" tab provides complete information on investment plans and partnership incentives.
The work area is closely connected directly with the investment operations and cooperation of the company. The personal cabinet is quite convenient and simple, but if there are questions in its use, there is a detailed guide to working with the Personal Cabinet.

The company offers a line of 4-x Investment business plans. The minimum contribution for participation is 100 $. For all tariffs, interest is accrued in accordance with the selected plan, and the deposit body is returned at the end of the term.

1. Business plan "Personal"
10% per week for 10 workweek
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 3000
Payment of interest at the end of the period

2. Business plan "Business +"
7.5% per week for 12 workweek
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 3000
Interest payment on a weekly basis

3. Business plan "Fast"
2.5% per week for 4 workweek
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 500
Interest payment on a weekly basis

4. Business plan "VIP"
12% per week for 12 workweek
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 10000
Interest payment on a weekly basis

* Business plan "VIP" Available only when opening the package "Personal" or "Business +". Or by agreement with the administration of the company.
To create a deposit, you must first top up the balance in the "Operations" section of your personal account in any suggested way. Then make a contribution to the selected plan in the "Deposits" section.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from BlockDdos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- Unique design
- RM-Verified Account

All monitors this project here http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/clever-company.info

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi and other payment methods.
payment type: Instant - for PerfectMoney; Manual - for other EPS (during the working day), for bank transfers (up to 3-x working days).

Affiliate Program: 10%-5%-1-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-1% (10 уровней) от вкладов рефералов.
In addition to the referral remuneration Smart advertising bonuses For attracting new investors:
for attracting 10 investors - $ 50
For attracting 20 investors - 100 $
For attracting 30 investors - 200 $
For attracting 40 investors - 500 $
For attracting 50 investors - 1000 $

Contacts:
Address: Moscow, Zhemchugova Alley, d. 5, building.1, p.2
Phone: + 7 (495) 975-98-09 (Mon-Fri: 10.00 to 18.00)
E-mail of the administration: mail@clever-company.info
E-mail customer support: support@clever-company.info
Skype administration (on cooperation issues): clever-company
Skype administration (for financial issues): clever-finance
Skype administration (for technical questions): clevercomp-it
The form of feedback, online support, tickets and social networks.

Conclusion: The project at the start received a good response and the confidence of the majority of potential investors. When registering, enter your real phone number, since an SMS message with an activation code will be sent to it and for performing financial transactions. The technical side is assembled in the best way, investment plans are designed for different investor preferences, a carefully thought-out development strategy, a large selection of available payment methods, a wide selection of promotional materials, a multi-level affiliate program, excellent qualification bonuses for active participants. This is not the whole list of the company's advantages, so there are all the prerequisites for obtaining a permanent income and high earnings.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Clever-company.info

клеверХочу представить интересный среднеприбыльный проект Clever Company. Компания официально зарегистрирована, имеет реальный офис и содержит ряд соответствующих документов. Заметно, что велась серьезная подготовка при создании ресурса и периодически происходят различные улучшения. В сети проект стал известен с 22.04.2014, но официальное открытие произошло гораздо раньше. Компания успешно развивается, ведется оперативная поддержка по любым вопросам и проводится набор сотрудников на стабильную заработную плату.

 

Clever-company.info (Старт проекта: 7 апреля 2014)

По легенде компания специализируется на управлении инвесторским капиталом и занимается торговлей на валютном рынке Форекс, основана командой опытных трейдеров в 2012 году. Изначально название компании звучало «Миратекс», но после принятия решения создать онлайн-ресурс «Clever Company» для привлечения инвестиций, компанию переименовали в ООО «Умная Компания (Clever Company)».

Дизайн проекта уникальный и визуально легко воспринимается. Наполнение страниц выражено кратким оригинальным контентом. В нижней части расположены кнопки на группы в социальных сетях. Ресурс структурно разделен на две зоны: информационную и рабочую.
Информационная зона ресурса информирует клиентов об истории создания и стратегиях развития компании, а также ее целях и достижениях. На вкладке «О заработке» предоставлена полная информация по инвестиционным планам и партнерским поощрениям.
Рабочая зона тесно связана непосредственно с инвестиционными операциями и сотрудничеством компании. Личный кабинет достаточно удобен и прост, но если возникают вопросы в его использовании, имеется подробное руководство по работе с Личным Кабинетом.

Компания предлагает линейку из 4-х инвестиционных бизнес планов. Минимальный вклад для участия составляет 100$. По всем тарифам проценты начисляются в соответствии с выбранным планом, а тело депозита возвращается в конце срока.

1. Бизнес план «Персональный»
10% в неделю на 10 рабочих недель
Мин/макс вклад: $100 – $3000
Выплата процентов в конце периода

2. Бизнес план «Бизнес +»
7.5% в неделю на 12 рабочих недель
Мин/макс вклад: $100 – $3000
Выплата процентов еженедельно

3. Бизнес план «Fast»
2.5% в неделю на 4 рабочие недели
Мин/макс вклад: $100 – $500
Выплата процентов еженедельно

4. Бизнес план «VIP»
12% в неделю на 12 рабочих недель
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 – $10000
Выплата процентов еженедельно

* Бизнес план «VIP» Доступен только при открытии пакета «Персональный» или «Бизнес +». Либо по согласованию с администрацией компании.
Для создания депозита необходимо сначала пополнить баланс в разделе «Операции» личного кабинета любым предложенным способом. Затем сделать вклад на выбранный план в разделе «Вклады».

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от BlockDdos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Все мониторы этого проекта здесь http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/clever-company.info

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Qiwi и другие способы оплаты.
Тип выплат: Инстант — для PerfectMoney; Ручные — для иных ЭПС (в течение рабочего дня), для банковских переводов (до 3-х рабочих дней).

Партнерская программа: 10%-5%-1-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-1% (10 уровней) от вкладов рефералов.
Помимо реферальского вознаграждения компанией предусмотрены шикарные рекламные бонусы за привлечение новых инвесторов:
за привлечение 10 инвесторов — 50$
за привлечение 20 инвесторов – 100$
за привлечение 30 инвесторов – 200$
за привлечение 40 инвесторов – 500$
за привлечение 50 инвесторов – 1000$

Контакты:
Адрес: г. Москва, аллея Жемчуговой, д.5, корп.1, стр.2
Телефон: +7(495)975-98-09 (пн.-пт.: с 10.00 до 18.00)
E-mail администрации: [email protected]
E-mail службы поддержки клиентов: [email protected]
Skype администрации (по вопросам сотрудничества): clever-company
Skype администрации (по финансовым вопросам): clever-finance
Skype администрации (по техническим вопросам): clevercomp-it
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, тикет и социальные сети.

Вывод: Проект на старте получил хороший резонанс и доверие большинства потенциальных инвесторов. При регистрации вводите свой реальный номер телефона, поскольку на него будет приходить SMS-сообщение c кодом активации и для совершения финансовых операций. Техническая сторона собрана лучшим образом, инвестиционные планы разработаны для  разных предпочтений инвесторов, тщательно продуманная стратегия развития, большой выбор доступных способов оплаты, широкий выбор рекламных материалов, многоуровневая партнерская программа, отличные квалификационные бонусы активным участникам. Это далеко не весь список достоинств компании, поэтому имеются все предпосылки получения постоянного дохода и высокого заработка.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese