Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview of the project Diamond-investgroup.com. Investing in a diamond business with a return to 37% per month.

Diamond-Investment-GroupIn the course of today's review, we will analyze the work of a low-yield investment project with a solid name Diamond Investment Group Ltd, which is legendary mining diamonds in the southern part of the African continent. The marketing of the project includes a wide investment program with various variations in terms of deposits and attractive conditions for any category of investors. The expected net profit is from 6% to 223% within 15-186 calendar days or from 12% to 37% per month. The management took care to arrange the technical component of the resource according to modern standards, the advertising position of the project proceeds very smoothly and in original methods. In any case, for more than 2 weeks, the admin did not attract more than a single monitor to promotion and it is not known how it will continue to develop in the future. Nevertheless, the resource has potential, we offer a smart refback for our partners.

Diamond-investgroup.com (Project start: April 16 2016 years). SCAM

According to the legend Diamond Investment Group Ltd is investing in the development of kimberlite deposits in the largest diamond mine in the Republic of Zimbabwe. In other words, the company invests in diamond mining, produces diamonds from them and sells them on the foreign market. The staff includes a solid team of professional specialists in this area, owning a large knowledge base in diamond mining and processing technology and vast investment experience. Diamond Investment Group Ltd is officially registered on 1 in March 2016 of the year in the UK (reg. Number: 10034616).

Graphic Design the project is unique, corresponds to the theme of the chosen investment direction and looks quite good. The site configuration is created at an intuitive level, it will not be difficult for a beginner to figure it out, you will not see anything complicated in your personal account either. In principle, all the basic information is collected on the first page of the resource, in addition, go through the menu sections where there is a well-formed FAQ with detailed answers to common questions and the "Video Reviews" section, where the investors themselves will guide you in video format along all the paths of the site. For convenience in communicating between investors, a chat has been created, which is not very active yet. The content is developed in Russian and English versions, the content is submitted in a generally accessible form. The layout of the site is created responsive, which makes viewing the site convenient on any device.

Investment Plans presented with a wide variety of tastes, where each investor will be able to specify an appropriate period for placing funds (from 15 to 186 days), as well as choose the method of returning the contribution (at the end of the term or with interest) and the frequency of charges (daily, weekly or monthly). With an increase in the amount invested, the frequency of accruals decreases, the time the deposit works increases, respectively, the total profit becomes higher. The dates are specified in calendar days, the minimum amount for opening a deposit is set at 20 usd. The number of deposits created simultaneously by the program is not limited.

Plans included in the deposit payment:
1. Standart
7.07 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 400
Frequency of charges: every day (0.4% per day)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 106%

2. Business
2.19 63% daily calendar of the day
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 1000
Charging frequency: every week (15.33% per week)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 137.79%

3. Vip
1.78 93% daily calendar of the day
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 2000
Charging frequency: every month (55.18% per month)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 165.9%

4. Deluxe
1.44 186% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 10000
Charging frequency: every month (44.64% per month)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 267.36%

Plans with deposit payment at the end of the term:
1. Standart +
0.6 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 400
Frequency of charges: every day (0.6% per day)
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 109%

2. Business +
0.8 63% daily calendar of the day
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 1000
Charging frequency: every week (5.6% per week)
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 150.4%

3. Vip +
1 93% daily calendar of the day
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 2000
Charging frequency: every month (31% per month)
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 193%

4. Deluxe +
1.2 186% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 10000
Charging frequency: every month (37.2% per month)
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 323.2%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/diamond-investgroup.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/diamond-investgroup.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvancedCash, OKpay.
payment type: Instant. The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 5, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 10.2% -5.1% on deposits of your partners.
10.2% of deposits partners 1-level
5.1% of deposits partners 2-level

VIP affiliate program (two-tier): 15.3% -7.2% on deposits of your partners.
15.3% of deposits partners 1-level
7.2% of deposits partners 2-level

To receive an increased bonus for activity on the VIP-affiliate program, you must make a personal contribution of at least 1000 $.

Contacts:
Schedule: from 10: 00 to 00: 00 MSK.
E-mail: support@diamond-investgroup.com
Address, feedback form, online support, chat, ticket system.

Conclusion: A well-prepared low-percentage with a developed legend, decent technology and a working marketing part, the investment conditions of which include a wide range of deposit options. The lion's share of tariffs belongs to the middle-income section, only a test short plan for 15 days with a deposit included in payments allows depositors to earn up to 12% per month or 6% for one full investment period. In terms of their composition, plans with the return of deposits at the end of the term and with the inclusion of the deposit body in the interest rate are absolutely identical to each other, but differ only in small changes in the daily charge. Of course, plans in which the deposit is included in the payments are much safer, but plans with a return at the end of the investment period will bring more profit. Withdrawal of funds from the project is carried out instantly on request. One way or another, the choice is yours, and we will support it with a fund from 300 $ under the “Deposit Protection” program from the portal to 24 in May of 2016. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 11% of your deposit.

2 review to "Diamond-investgroup.com project overview. Investing in the diamond business with a return of up to 37% per month."

  1. Elza:

    So I ran out of mugs) Good project.

  2. Vladyka:

    First, I went to 100 for the Standart + package - I returned my own + earned something. Now on the Vip + package I went to 1500. I'm happy with everything. I will beat it off - unsubscribe

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Diamond-investgroup.com. Инвестиции в бриллиантовый бизнес с отдачей до 37% в месяц.

Diamond-Investment-GroupВ ходе сегодняшнего обзора проанализируем работу низкодоходного инвестиционного проекта с солидным названием Diamond Investment Group Ltd, занимающийся по легенде добычей алмазов в южной части африканского континента. Маркетинг проекта включает широкую инвестиционную программу с разнообразными вариациями по вкладам и привлекательными условиями для любой категории инвесторов. Ожидаемая чистая прибыль составляет от 6% до 223% в течение 15-186 календарных дней или от 12% до 37% в месяц. Руководство позаботилось оформить техническую составляющую ресурса по современным меркам, рекламная позиция проекта протекает очень плавно и своеобразными методами. Во всяком случае, за 2 с лишним недели админ так и не привлек не единого монитора к раскрутке и не известно, как в дальнейшем продолжит развиваться. Все же потенциал у ресурса имеется, предлагаем шикарный рефбек для наших партнеров.

Diamond-investgroup.com (Старт проекта: 16 апреля 2016 года). СКАМ

По легенде компания Diamond Investment Group Ltd занимается инвестированием в разработку кимберлитовых месторождений в крупнейшем алмазном руднике в республике Зимбабве. Иными словами компания инвестирует в добычу алмазов, производят из них бриллианты и продают их на внешнем рынке. В штате работает сплоченная команда профессиональных специалистов в данном направлении, владеющая большой базой знаний в технологии добычи и переработки алмазов и огромным опытом инвестирования. Компания Diamond Investment Group Ltd официально зарегистрирована 1 марта 2016 года на территории Великобритании (рег. номер: 10034616).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, соответстует тематике выбранного инвест-направления и выглядит совсем неплохо. Конфигурация сайта создана на интуитивно понятном уровне, разобраться даже новичку будет не трудно, в личном кабинете тоже ничего сложного не увидите. В принципе вся основная информация собрана на первой странице ресурса, в дополнение пройдите по разделам меню, где есть грамотно сформированный FAQ с развернутыми ответами на распространенные вопросы и раздел «Видеообзоры», где сами инвесторы в формате видео проведут вас по всем тропинкам сайта. Для удобства в общении между инвесторами создан чат, который пока не сильно активен. Контент разработан в русской и английской версии, содержание подано в общедоступной форме. Верстка сайта создана адаптивной, что делает просмотр сайта удобным на любых устройствах.

Инвестиционные планы представлены с большим разнообразием вкусов, где каждый инвестор сможет указать устраивающий его период размещения средств (от 15 до 186 дней), а также выбрать способ возврата вклада (в конце срока либо вместе с процентами) и периодичность начислений (ежедневно, еженедельно или ежемесячно). С увеличением инвестируемой суммы периодичность начислений сокращается, время работы вклада увеличивается, соответственно, итоговая прибыль становится выше. Сроки указаны в календарных днях, минимальная сумма для открытия депозита установлена в размере 20 usd. Количество одновременно созданных вкладов программой не ограничивается.

Планы с включенным в выплаты депозитом:
1. Standart
7.07% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $400
Периодичность начислений: каждый день (0.4% в день)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая прибыль — 106%

2. Business
2.19% ежедневно на 63 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $1000
Периодичность начислений: каждую неделю (15.33% в неделю)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая прибыль — 137.79%

3. Vip
1.78% ежедневно на 93 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $2000
Периодичность начислений: каждый месяц (55.18% в месяц)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая прибыль — 165.9%

4. Deluxe
1.44% ежедневно на 186 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $10000
Периодичность начислений: каждый месяц (44.64% в месяц)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая прибыль — 267.36%

Планы с выплатой вклада в конце срока:
1. Standart+
0.6% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $400
Периодичность начислений: каждый день (0.6% в день)
Депозит в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 109%

2. Business+
0.8% ежедневно на 63 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $1000
Периодичность начислений: каждую неделю (5.6% в неделю)
Депозит в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 150.4%

3. Vip+
1% ежедневно на 93 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $2000
Периодичность начислений: каждый месяц (31% в месяц)
Депозит в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 193%

4. Deluxe+
1.2% ежедневно на 186 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $10000
Периодичность начислений: каждый месяц (37.2% в месяц)
Депозит в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль — 323.2%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/diamond-investgroup.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/diamond-investgroup.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvancedCash, OKpay.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 10.2%-5.1% от депозитов ваших партнеров.
10.2% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
5.1% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня

VIP-партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 15.3%-7.2% от депозитов ваших партнеров.
15.3% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
7.2% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня

Чтобы получать повышенный бонус за активность по VIP-партнерской программе необходимо внести личный вклад на сумму не менее 1000$.

Контакты:
График работы: с 10:00 до 00:00 по МСК.
E-mail: support@diamond-investgroup.com
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, чат, система тикетов.

Вывод: отлично подготовленный по многим критериям низкопроцентник с проработанной легендой, достойной техникой и рабочей маркетинговой частью, в инвестиционные условия которой входит широкий выбор вариантов размещения вклада. Львиная доля тарифов принадлежит среднедоходному разделу, только тестовый короткий план на 15 дней с включенным в выплаты депозитом позволяет заработать вкладчикам до 12% в месяц или 6% за один полный период инвестирования. По своему составу планы с возвратом депозитов в конце срока и с включением тела депозита в процентную ставку абсолютно идентичны друг другу, но отличаются лишь небольшими изменениями в ежедневном начислении. Безусловно, планы, в которых депозит входит в выплаты гораздо безопаснее, но планы с возвратом по окончанию срока инвестиций принесут больше прибыли. Вывод средств из проекта осуществляется моментально по запросу. Так или иначе, выбор только за вами, а мы его поддержим фондом от 300$ по программе «Защиты вкладов» от портала до 24 мая 2016 года. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 11% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Diamond-investgroup.com. Инвестиции в бриллиантовый бизнес с отдачей до 37% в месяц."

  1. Elza:

    Вот и у меня закончился кружек) Хороший проект.

  2. Vladyka:

    Вначале зашел на 100 на пакет Standart+ — свои вернул + что-то заработал. Теперь на пакете Vip+ зашел на 1500. Всем доволен. Отобью — отпишусь 😉

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese