Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Easy-Money.cc

Easy-moneyWe draw your attention to the new high-yield project Easy-Money from the category MLM, where investment plans are balanced and designed for hourly and daily accrual enabled deposit. The technical side is normal, an application for withdrawal of interest are processed instantly. We have taken on this project from the portal administrator, and the last time he worked for a period with dignity, exposed under the protection of deposits. On the development of long done little work, look at the progress of tomorrow.


Easy-Money.cc (Project start: January 14, 2015) - SCAM!

Graphic Design the project is decorated in a simple laconic style and, apparently, has been used in similar projects more than once. Site navigation is simple and accessible, all sections are duplicated in the niche of the site. The information is provided in two popular languages: Russian and English. On the resource home page there is all the data on investment plans and full statistics on the program. The personal account has a convenient structure with viewing the history of all operations.

Investment Plans 4 consist of tariffs, two of which with hourly charge and the two with daily
accruals. The body of the deposit is already included in the payment at the end of the term will not be returned. Period of contributions from 20 2 hours to days to obtain profits from 107% to 140%. The minimum deposit for participation in the program is only $ 5.

1. hourly workers
5.35% hourly for hours 20
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 50
Total revenue - 107%
Deposit is included in the payment

2. VIP hourly workers
4.59% hourly for hours 24
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 200
Total revenue - 110%
Deposit is included in the payment

3. Daily
115 1% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 100
Total revenue - 115%
Deposit is included in the payment

4. daily VIP
70 2% daily on days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 200
Total revenue - 140%
Deposit is included in the payment

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Design translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/easy-money.cc

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 9% -1% of the amount of referrals investment.
9% of investment referral 1-level
1% of investment referral 2-level

Contacts:
Skype: Easy-Money.cc
feedback form, online support and Skype chat.

Conclusion: the investment plans are quite working, the minimum wage is available, the maximum is limited to relieve the load. According to technical data, everything is at the level, if the promotion continues tomorrow, it will probably live for a few more days. Let me remind you that according to the previous project of the admin, it did not come to insurance, but there are no guarantees that it will be the same here. You must understand that payments are made due to new replenishments and this work cannot continue for a long time. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until January 16, 2015 with a fund of $ 600. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your deposit.

1 review to "Project Overview Easy-Money.cc"

  1. Artem:

    Easy-Money Scammers, LLC "Fininvest" authorized rolled rubles 20000 and 50000000 wrote on sayte ml.r, registered these charlatans for apartments in Moscow, General Director Lebedev Nikolay Stepanovich, address:
    STREET HOUSE ACADEMIC Millionshtchikov 13 2 HOUSING APARTMENT 143
    nor the technical hotline is not how they write that does not work -lohotron, will appeal to the investigating authorities.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Easy-Money.cc

easy-moneyОбращаем ваше внимание на новый высокодоходный проект Easy-Money из разряда МЛМ, где инвестиционные планы сбалансированы и рассчитаны на почасовые и ежедневные начисления с включенным депозитом. Техническая сторона в норме, заявки на вывод процентов обрабатываются моментально. Мы уже брали на портал проект от этого админа, и в прошлый раз он достойно отработал срок, выставленный под защиту вкладов. Над развитием пока проделано мало работы, посмотрим за продвижением завтра.


Easy-Money.cc (Старт проекта: 14 января 2015 года) — СКАМ!

Дизайн проекта оформлен в легком лаконичном стиле и, по всей видимости, уже не раз использовался в подобных проектах. Навигация по сайту простая и доступная, все разделы продублированы в нише сайта. Информация предоставлена на двух популярных языках: русский и английский. На домашней странице ресурса есть все данные по инвестиционным планам и полная статистика по программе. Личный кабинет имеет удобную структуру с просмотром истории по всем операциям.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из 4 тарифов, два из которых с почасовыми начислениями и два с ежедневными
начислениями. Тело депозита уже включено в выплаты и в конце срока не возвращается. Период работы вкладов от 20 часов до 2 дней с возможным получением прибыли от 107% до 140%. Минимальный вклад для участия в программе составляет всего 5$.

1. Почасовик
5.35% ежечасно на 20 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $50
Общий доход — 107%
Депозит включен в выплаты

2. Почасовик VIP
4.59% ежечасно на 24 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $200
Общий доход — 110%
Депозит включен в выплаты

3. Суточный
115% через 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $100
Общий доход — 115%
Депозит включен в выплаты

4. Суточный VIP
70% ежедневно на 2 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $200
Общий доход — 140%
Депозит включен в выплаты

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Дизайн переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/easy-money.cc

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 9%-1% от суммы инвестиций рефералов.
9% от инвестиций рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от инвестиций рефералов 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: Easy-Money.cc
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка и скайп-чат.

Вывод: инвестиционные планы вполне рабочие, минималка доступная, максимум ограничен для снятия нагрузки. По техническим данным все на уровне, если завтра продолжится активность в раскрутке, то возможно проживет еще несколько дней. Напомню, что по прошлому проекту админа до страховки дело не дошло, но никаких гарантий нет, что и здесь будет также. Вы должны понимать, что выплаты осуществляются за счет новых пополнений и такая работа продолжаться долго не может. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 16 января 2015 года с фондом от 600$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Easy-Money.cc"

  1. Артем:

    Easy-Money Мошенники ,ООО «ФинИнвест» уставной катал 20000 рублей а на сaйте написали 50000000 мл.р, зарегистрированы эти шарлатаны на квартире в Москве,ген.директор Лебедев Николай Степанович,адрес:
    УЛИЦА АКАДЕМИКА МИЛЛИОНЩИКОВА ДОМ 13 КОРПУС 2 КВАРТИРА 143
    ни техническая не Горячая линия как они пишут ни чего не работает -лохотрон,будем обращаться в следственные органы.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese