Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Evolution-investment.com

EvoIn today's review we will focus on an interesting project sredneprotsentnom Evolution-Investment. More recently, the creators of the program noted 100 days since its launch on our laurels is not going to stop. According to the technical part of all the parameters meet the standard. According to its partner program is designed for each tariff, details on investment plans discuss later. In the project there is round the clock support, and you will be able to answer both in Russian and in English.


Evolution-investment.com
(Project Start: March 6 2014)

Evolution-Investment company brings together a group of interested professionals in the financial market, where everyone adjusts every effort to maintain the project. Means participants are invested in a variety of ways, such as binary options, forex market, stocks, bonds, and through their own to develop a scheme achieved the maximum result.

Graphic Design the project is unique with a design more like a fast program. It is pleasant to be on the site, the brightness of the colors is combined very well. Every Russian-speaking visitor will be able to get acquainted with the text content of the site, but if necessary, the texts can be translated into any language using the installed translator from Google. You can ask a question or get an answer to the most frequent questions in the FAQ section. Among the other sections, it is worth highlighting the internal "Exchanger", where you can easily exchange currency at a favorable rate. The personal account of the account is quite functional and convenient. There you can also track all transactions on the account and, if necessary, change the password or payment system details.

Investment Plans a little different from the standard and other proposals. You can choose from a series of three plans, each of which has its own affiliate program. Deposits are placed for a period 78-115 days under the overall percentage of 2.4% to 2.8%, part of which (1.3%) forcibly switches to Reinvest the contribution, and the remaining part can be displayed on the wallet. Calculation of interest occurs on weekdays.

Plan A (Mini Invest)
2.4% daily for 115 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 250
1.3% to Reinvest; 1.1% to output

Plan B (Global)
2.6% daily for 104 days
Min / max contribution: $ 251 - $ 900
1.3% to Reinvest; 1.3% to output

Plan C (Skill Invest)
2.8% daily for 78 days
Min / max contribution: $ 901 - $ 6000
1.3% to Reinvest; 1.5% to output

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from AntiDdos
- SSL encryption by Thawte (in the year 1)
- RM-Verified Account

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/evolution-investment.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and Merapay. Through the last of the SS contributions are not accepted.
payment type: Hand instant (Commission on output 20%).

Partnership program for each tariff plan:
For plan A: 7% -0.5%
For Plan B: 8% -3% -2% -1% -1% -1%
Для плана C: 9%-2%-1%-3%-1%-2%-1%-2%

Contacts: feedback form, Skype, online support, soc. network Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki and Facebook.

Conclusion: In principle, all the necessary kit for the investment in the project is available, but there are several things that can push some investors. Firstly, it is a long investment period of 78 days, and secondly, a huge commission for withdrawal, which is 20%. Of these, 5% is given to the insurance fund, and the rest goes to administration. Contrary to all the project has been running for more than 100 days, and to join or not it's up to you.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Evolution-investment.com

EvoВ сегодняшнем обзоре речь пойдет об интересном среднепроцентном проекте Evolution-Investment. Еще совсем недавно создатели программы отметили 100 дней с момента запуска и на достигнутом не собираются останавливаться. По технической части все параметры соответствуют стандарту. По каждому тарифу разработана своя партнерская программа, подробнее на инвестиционных планах остановимся чуть позже. В проекте присутствует круглосуточная поддержка, причем ответить вам смогут как на русском, так и на английском языке.


Evolution-investment.com
(Старт проекта: 6 марта 2014)

Компанию Evolution-Investment объединяют группа заинтересованных специалистов в области финансового рынка, где каждый прилаживает все усилия для поддержания проекта. Средства участников инвестируются в различных направлениях, таких как бинарные опционы, рынок форекс, акции, облигации, и благодаря собственным разработанным схемам достигается максимальный результат.

Дизайн проекта уникальный с оформлением, больше похожим на фастовскую программу. На сайте находиться приятно, яркость цветов сочетается очень хорошо. Ознакомиться с текстовым наполнением сайта сумеет каждый русскоговорящий посетитель, но по надобности тексты можно перевести на любой язык при помощи установленного переводчика от Google. Задать вопрос или получить ответ на наиболее частые вопросы предлагается в разделе F.A.Q. Среди остальных разделов стоит выделить внутренний «Обменник», где без проблем можно произвести обмен валюты по выгодному курсу. Личный кабинет аккаунта достаточно функционален и удобен. Там же можно отследить все операции по счету и при необходимости сменить пароль или реквизиты платежных систем.

Инвестиционные планы немного не стандартны и отличаются от других предложений. На выбор предлагается серия из трех планов, по каждому из которых имеется своя партнерская программа. Вклады размещаются на срок 78-115 дней под общий процент от 2.4% до 2.8%, часть из которых (1.3%) принудительно переходит на реинвест к вкладу, а оставшуюся часть можно вывести на кошелек. Начисление процентов происходит по рабочим дням.

План A (Mini Invest)
2.4% в день в течение 115 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $250
1.3% на реинвест; 1.1% на вывод

План B (Global)
2.6% в день в течение 104 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $251 — $900
1.3% на реинвест; 1.3% на вывод

План C (Skill Invest)
2.8% в день в течение 78 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $901 — $6000
1.3% на реинвест; 1.5% на вывод

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от AntiDdos
— SSL шифрование от Thawte (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/evolution-investment.com

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и Merapay. Через последнюю ПС вклады не принимаются.
Тип выплат: Ручной инстант (комиссия на вывод 20%).

Партнерская программа для каждого тарифного плана:
Для плана A: 7%-0.5%
Для плана B: 8%-3%-2%-1%-1%-1%
Для плана C: 9%-2%-1%-3%-1%-2%-1%-2%

Контакты: форма обратной связи, скайп, онлайн поддержка, соц. сети Вконтакте, Одноклассники и Facebook.

Вывод: В принципе весь необходимый комплект для инвестирования в проекте имеется в наличии, но присутствует несколько моментов, которые могут оттолкнуть некоторых инвесторов. Во-первых, это длительные сроки инвестирования от 78 дней, во-вторых, просто огромная комиссия на вывод, которая составляет 20%. Из них 5% отдается в страховой фонд, а остальное идет администрации. Вопреки всему проект работает уже более 100 дней, а присоединиться или нет решать только Вам.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese