Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Invest-coin.com

InvestCoinGood day to you, dear partners. Let's dilute these quiet everyday life with an overview of a high-quality medium-profit project Invest Coin with tempting investment offers up to 7.7% per day and a gorgeous technical assembly. According to the terms, the main contribution is included in the daily accrual of interest, which greatly reduces the possible risks of losses and positively affects the decision of investors to place their investments. 10 days ago, we already announced the project in our news release, presenting it as an excellently prepared platform with significant costs, but now we will continue to follow it by adding it to the portal in the "Premium" format.

Invest-coin.com (Project Start: 22 September 2015 years). SCAM

According to the legend Company Invest Coin LTD specializes in investing in mining cryptocurrency, mainly in the process of obtaining Bitcoin. On this market, the company employs more than 5 years and firmly consolidated its position in this business. The main task is to search for farms Mining, with which the company experts agree on cooperation, making the prospects of the project and sending them a part of the investment capital. The company is officially registered in the UK in September 11 2015 years (registration number:. 9774040).

Graphic Design The project is unique, executed in a modern style on topics relevant to the company's activities, looks fresh and attractive. The pages are not overloaded with useless content, the texts are original and written competently. The possibility to get acquainted with the content was received by the visitors of the site, who know Russian or English, the buttons for switching the language layout are placed in the resource header, above the sections. In the niche of the site, a navigation menu is duplicated, there are listed payment systems and there are buttons leading to official groups in the social network. Networks. The main page of the resource contains a lot of information, including project features, video presentation, numerous contact data, under the slider, the BTC rate is displayed online for various currencies, which is updated every 30 seconds. And, in fact, the main point of interest for most potential investors is investment plans, let's look at them.

Investment Plans It consists of three existing proposals to include the main contribution to the daily scores. The period of the deposit is calculated from the 15 to 30 days, accruing interest (5.7% -7.7%) occurs for every 24 hours after placing the deposit contribution 7 working days a week. The opportunity to recapture their investment comes already 13-day on a smaller plan, the minimum investment total $ 10.

1. Plan «Share»
7.7 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 300
Deposit is included in the payment
Net profit: 15.5%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

2. Plan «Asic»
6.5 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net profit: 30%
Going through the breakeven 16 days

3. Plan «Accept»
5.7 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net profit: 71%
Going through the breakeven 18 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- The design is translated into 2 language: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/invest-coin.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Yandex.Money.
payment type: Manual (up to 48 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is 2 $, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -2% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Representation Partner Program (duplex): 8% -3% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
8% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
To obtain the status of representative must be sent to customer support request with the necessary information about yourself, have an active deposit of at least $ 200, phone and e-mail must be confirmed.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 442035148603
Skype: investcoin.support
Address, feedback form (3 department), Skype, chat and social groups. networks Vkontakte, YouTube and Facebook.

Conclusion: according to the news feed on the site, the project was launched on September 10, 2015, but appeared on the forums and became known to the public only from September 22, having successfully completed its minimum circle of 15 calendar days since then, allowing the first investors to earn up to 15.5% of net profit. Externally, the resource is prepared very well, from the technical side there are also significant costs. The manager does not show aggressiveness in the promotion of his resource, on the contrary, he is a supporter of smooth development. Only now activity has begun to gain momentum, well-known monitoring services are connected, places in signatures on earnings forums are being bought up, thereby fueling the interest of participants. As for marketing, I will say that it is best to take a closer look at the "Share" and "Asic" plans, the first one will even be the safest due to the short-term period and quite sufficient deposit range. The project is on our portal under "Protection of deposits" until October 24, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Invest-coin.com

InvestCoinДоброго времени суток Вам, уважаемые партнеры. Разбавим эти спокойные будни обзором на качественный среднеприбыльный проект Invest Coin с заманчивыми инвестиционными предложениями до 7.7% в сутки и шикарной технической сборкой. Основной вклад по условиям включен в ежедневные начисления процентов, что в высокой степени снижает возможные риски потерь и положительно влияет на решение вкладчиков по размещению своих инвестиций. 10 дней назад мы уже анонсировали проект в нашем новостном выпуске, представив его, как отлично подготовленную площадку с весомыми затратами, теперь же будем продолжать следить за ним, добавив на портал в «Премиум» формате.

Invest-coin.com (Старт проекта: 22 сентября 2015 года). СКАМ

По легенде компания Invest Coin LTD специализируется на инвестировании в майнинг криптовалют, преимущественно в процесс добывания биткоинов. На данном рынке компания работает более 5 лет и надежно укрепила свои позиции в этом бизнесе. Основной задачей является поиск ферм по майнингу, с которыми специалисты компании договариваются о сотрудничестве, убедившись в перспективности проекта и направив к ним часть инвестиционного капитала. Компания официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 11 сентября 2015 года (рег. номер: 9774040).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен в современном стиле на тематику, соответствующую деятельности компании, смотрится свежо и привлекательно. Страницы не перегружены бесполезным контентом, тексты оригинальные и написаны грамотно. Возможность ознакомиться с содержанием получили посетители сайта, владеющие русским либо английским языком, кнопки переключения языковой раскладки размещены в шапке ресурса, над разделами. В нише сайта продублировано навигационное меню, там же указаны принимаемые платежные системы и есть кнопки, ведущие на официальные группы в соц. сетях. Главная страница ресурса содержит большое количество информации, включая особенности проекта, видеопрезентацию, многочисленные контактные данные, под слайдером выводится в онлайн-режиме курс BTC в расчете на различные валюты, который обновляется каждые 30 секунд. И собственно основным моментом, интересующим большинство потенциальных вкладчиков, являются инвестиционные планы, давайте рассмотрим их.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из трех действующих предложений с включением основного вклада в ежедневные начисления. Период действия вклада рассчитан от 15 до 30 дней, начисление процентной ставки (5.7%-7.7%) происходит за каждые 24 часа с момента оформления депозита, вклад работает 7 дней в неделю. Возможность отбить свои вложения наступает уже на 13-й день по меньшему плану, минимальный объем инвестиций всего 10$.

1. План «Share»
7.7% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $300
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль: 15.5%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

2. План «Asic»
6.5% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $301 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль: 30%
Выход в безубыток через 16 дней

3. План «Accept»
5.7% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль: 71%
Выход в безубыток через 18 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Дизайн переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/invest-coin.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Yandex.Money.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-2% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 8%-3% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов.
8% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
Для получения представительского статуса необходимо отправить в службу поддержки запрос с указанием необходимых данных о себе, иметь в активе депозит не менее 200$, телефон и e-mail должны быть подтвержденными.

Контакты:
Телефон: +442035148603
Skype: investcoin.support
Адрес, форма обратной связи (3 отдела), скайп-чат и группы в соц. сетях Вконтакте, YouTube и Facebook.

Вывод: согласно новостной ленте на сайте, проект запустился 10 сентября 2015 года, но появился на форумах и стал известен публике только с 22 сентября, успешно завершив с тех пор свой минимальный круг в 15 календарных дней, дав первым вкладчикам заработать до 15.5% чистой прибыли. Внешне ресурс подготовлен очень хорошо, с технической стороны также имеются весомые затраты. Управляющий не проявляет агрессивности в раскрутке своего ресурса, даже наоборот, сторонник плавного развития. Только сейчас активность начала набирать ход, подключаются известные мониторинговые сервисы, скупаются места в подписи на форумах о заработке, тем самым подогревая интерес участников. По маркетингу скажу, что присмотреться лучше всего стоит к планам «Share» и «Asic», первый даже будет наиболее безопасней в силу краткосрочного периода и вполне достаточного депозитного диапазона. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 24 октября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese