Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Moneymania.cc

MoneyManiaToday we have the honor to present to you an overview of a very fresh and very interesting investment project with hourly payments of MoneyMania from the MLM category. The technical side of the program is standard in the norm, according to the conditions for marketing, the deposit is included in hourly payments, which naturally reduces the risks to a minimum. The project claims instant processing of applications for payments to popular payment systems. During the incomplete day of work more than 300 participants have already joined the system and their number is gradually increasing. Successful monitors and leading blogs are connected to promotion, of course, we also did not stay aloof.

Moneymania.cc (Project Start: August 20 2014 years) The project does not pay!

Graphic Design the project is unique and pretty cute, when you look at it you can immediately see a game atmosphere. The texts on all pages of the resource are translated into Russian and English. The site navigation is very simple, the personal account is also convenient and understandable to use. On the main page, a close-up of investment proposals and a convenient calculator for calculating the total profit and the size of the hourly payment for each of the tariffs are highlighted. It also contains detailed statistics on the project, indicating the number of participants, the total turnover of funds in the system, as well as the latest deposits and payments, TOP investors and partners. For a more in-depth look at marketing, visit the Terms and Conditions or keep reading our review.

Investment Plans designed for a period of up to 20 48 hours to give overall profit 120% -150%. For each plan provides hourly payments in the calculation of which is already on the deposit itself. Just an hour after making the deposit can book your first payment, which will be immediately on your wallet. Payments are processed around the clock, the minimum contribution to the project is between $ 15. The program has the ability to use compound interest (compounding), the value of which can be changed at any time.

Plan 1
3.13% per hour and at 48 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 15 - $ 5000
The total profit - 150%
Going through the breakeven 32 hours.

Plan 2
3.89% per hour and at 36 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 5000
The total profit - 140%
Going through the breakeven 26 hours.

Plan 3
4.64% per hour and at 28 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 170 - $ 5000
The total profit - 130%
Going through the breakeven 22 hours.

Plan 4
6% per hour and at 20 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 250 - $ 5000
The total profit - 120%
Going through the breakeven 17 hours.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/moneymania.cc

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Instant (minimum salary, and commission for withdrawal are not available).

Affiliate Program (duplex): 9% -2% of deposits partners.
9% of deposits partners 1-th line
2% of deposits partners 2-th line

Contacts:
E-mail: admin@moneymania.cc
Skype: help.moneymania
feedback form, online support, Skype chat.

Conclusion: the project has a high-quality technical assembly and interesting investment conditions with hourly payments that will be of interest to many investors, primarily those who like to make quick money in a short time. The body of the deposit is included in the payments, so the break-even occurs much earlier than the announced investment dates. The program is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 22, 2014 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 9% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Moneymania.cc

MoneyManiaСегодня имеем честь представить Вам обзор совсем свежего и весьма интересного инвестиционного проекта с почасовыми выплатами MoneyMania из разряда МЛМ. Техническая сторона программы стандартно в норме, согласно условиям по маркетингу депозит включен в почасовые выплаты, что естественно сводит риски к минимуму. В проекте заявлена моментальная обработка заявок по выплатам на популярные платежные системы. За неполный день работы к системе уже присоединилось более 300 участников и их количество постепенно увеличивается. К раскрутке подключаются успешные мониторы и ведущие блоги, мы, конечно, тоже не остались в стороне.

Moneymania.cc (Старт проекта: 20 августа 2014 года) Проект не платит!

Дизайн проекта уникальный и довольно симпатичный, при просмотре сразу наблюдается игровая атмосфера. Тексты на всех страницах ресурса переведены на русский и английский языки. Навигация по сайту очень простая, личный кабинет тоже удобен и понятен для пользования. На главной странице крупным планом выделены инвестиционные предложения и удобный калькулятор для расчета общей прибыли и размера почасовой выплаты по каждому из тарифов. Здесь же размещена подробная статистика по проекту с указанием количества участников, общего оборота средств в системе, а также последних вкладов и выплат, ТОПовых инвесторов и партнеров. Для более подробного ознакомления с маркетингом посетите раздел «Условия» или продолжайте читать наш обзор.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны на срок от 20 до 48 часов с получением общей прибыли 120%-150%. По каждому плану предусмотрены почасовые выплаты, в расчеты которых уже включен и сам депозит. Буквально через час после оформления вклада можете заказать свою первую выплату, которая моментально окажется у вас на кошельке. Выплаты обрабатываются круглосуточно, минимальный вклад в проект составляет от 15$. В программе имеется возможность использовать сложный процент (компаундинг), значение которого можно менять в любое время.

План 1
3.13% в час на 48 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $15 — $5000
Общая прибыль — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 32 часа.

План 2
3.89% в час на 36 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $5000
Общая прибыль — 140%
Выход в безубыток через 26 часов.

План 3
4.64% в час на 28 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $170 — $5000
Общая прибыль — 130%
Выход в безубыток через 22 часа.

План 4
6% в час на 20 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $250 — $5000
Общая прибыль — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 17 часов.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/moneymania.cc

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Инстант (минималка и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют).

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 9%-2% от депозитов партнеров.
9% от депозитов партнеров 1-й линии
2% от депозитов партнеров 2-й линии

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: help.moneymania
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, скайп-чат.

Вывод: проект имеет качественную техническую сборку и интересные инвестиционные условия с почасовыми выплатами, которые будут интересны многим инвесторам, в первую очередь любителям быстро заработать за короткие сроки. В выплаты включено тело депозита, поэтому выход в безубыток наступает гораздо раньше заявленных сроков инвестирования. Программа находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 22 августа 2014 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese