Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Newlibertyreserve.is

NewLibertyReserveIt's about fresh investment program with the legend of the creation of a new payment system. 1.5 has been exactly a year since the closure of the popular in the HYIP industry payment system Liberty Reserve and this showed up managers who decided to play in this, offering 30% -50% on top of the contribution of marketing conditions. According to the five-level affiliate program is introduced, all accruals automatically transferred to the purse. Technical base is made at a decent level, on the promotion of the smooth movement observed.


Newlibertyreserve.is (Project start: November 20 2014 years)

According to the legend The creators of the project acquired the idea to recreate a new independent payment system. To develop and implement this idea, you need an impressive amount of $ 3000000 $, which is planned to be collected within one year. After that the program will be closed, and all participants will become owners of the shares of the payment system, which in the future will pay dividends. At the moment, electronic currency does not yet have a name, but within the next year it is planned to complete the preparatory stage and create a platform for an automatic payment processor. The company New Liberty Reserve ltd is officially registered in the UK 5 November 2014 (registration number: 09296992).

Graphic Design Project made in bright colors, the information part is presented in English. By and large, we have almost a copy of the interface of the payment system, to which we all are familiar, seemingly quite recently, even the registration procedure is identical.

investment plan Marketing is offered only one on 28 days, but with a different initial deposit amount and total profit respectively. the contribution of the body together with the expected return 30% -50% equal parts divided into 4 payments are automatically made to the specified wallet once a week. The minimum payment is received for the investment is $ 50 PerfectMoney through the payment system.

Plan 1
$ 16.25 to 28 days in the week
Fixed contribution: $ 50
Net profit - 30% or $ 15

Plan 2
$ 33.75 to 28 days in the week
Fixed contribution: $ 100
Net profit - 35% or $ 35

Plan 3
$ 175 to 28 days in the week
Fixed contribution: $ 500
Net profit - 40% or $ 200

Plan 4
$ 375 to 28 days in the week
Fixed contribution: $ 1000
Net profit - 50% or $ 500

Technical part:
- Domain purchased at 2 years (2014 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection against Ovh Sas
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/newlibertyreserve.is

Payment systems: PerfectMoney.
payment type: Automatic. The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate program (five-level): 5% -4% -3% -2% -1% from referrals deposits.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
4% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 3-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 4-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 5-level

Contacts:
Telephone: + 441617381273
E-mail: administrator@newlibertyreserve.is
Address, feedback form, online support, soc. facebook network.
Support hours are Monday through Friday (9:00 am - 18:00 pm London time).

Conclusion: the creators of the project put forward an interesting idea and invite us to take another look at the payment system of the past, turning back the clock, and besides, make money on it. Those who are satisfied with charges once a week with a deposit included in payments may well choose a good offer for themselves. I liked the project very much for its execution, they added their own funds to the listing. The project is on our portal under "Protection of Deposits" until December 20, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Newlibertyreserve.is

NewLibertyReserveРечь пойдет о свежей инвестиционной программе с легендой о создании новой платежной системы. Прошло ровно 1.5 года с момента закрытия популярной в хайп-индустрии платежной системы Liberty Reserve и вот объявились управляющие, которые решили сыграть на этом, предлагая 30%-50% сверху от вклада по условиям маркетинга. По партнерке введена пятиуровневая программа, все начисления переводятся автоматом на кошелек. Техническая база составлена на достойном уровне, по раскрутке наблюдается плавное движение.


Newlibertyreserve.is (Старт проекта: 20 ноября 2014 года)

По легенде создатели проекта обзавелись идеей воссоздать новую независимую платежную систему. Для разработки и реализации этой идеи необходима внушительная сумма в размере 3000000$, которую планируется собрать в течение одного года. После чего программа будет закрыта, а все участники станут владельцами акций платежной системы, которые в будущем будут приносить дивиденды. На данный момент электронная валюта еще не имеет имени, но уже в течение следующего года планируется завершить подготовительный этап и создать платформу для автоматического процессора платежей. Компания New Liberty Reserve ltd официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 5 ноября 2014 года (рег. номер: 09296992).

Дизайн проекта выполнен в светлых тонах, информационная часть представлена на английском языке. По большому счету перед нами практически копия интерфейса той платежной системы, с которой мы все были знакомы, казалось бы еще совсем недавно, даже процедура регистрации идентична.

Инвестиционный план по маркетингу предлагается всего один на 28 календарных дней, но с разной начальной суммой вклада и итоговой прибылью соответственно. Тело вклада вместе с ожидаемым доходом 30%-50% равными частями делится на 4 выплаты, которые автоматически производятся на указанный кошелек один раз в неделю. Минимальный принимаемый платеж для инвестиций составляет 50$ через платежную систему PerfectMoney.

План 1
16.25$ в неделю на 28 дней
Фиксированный вклад: $50
Чистая прибыль — 30% или 15$

План 2
33.75$ в неделю на 28 дней
Фиксированный вклад: $100
Чистая прибыль — 35% или 35$

План 3
175$ в неделю на 28 дней
Фиксированный вклад: $500
Чистая прибыль — 40% или 200$

План 4
375$ в неделю на 28 дней
Фиксированный вклад: $1000
Чистая прибыль — 50% или 500$

Техническая часть:
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года (с 2014 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ovh Sas
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/newlibertyreserve.is

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney.
Тип выплат: Автоматические. Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 5%-4%-3%-2%-1% от вкладов рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 4-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 5-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +441617381273
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, соц. сеть facebook.
Время работы поддержки с понедельника по пятницу (9:00 — 18:00 по Лондонскому времени).

Вывод: создатели проекта выдвинули интересную идею и предлагают нам еще раз взглянуть на платежную систему прошлого, вернув время вспять, да к тому же еще и заработать на этом. Кого устроят начисления раз в неделю с включенным в выплаты депозитом, вполне могут выбрать для себя хорошее предложение. Проект очень понравился исполнением, к листингу добавили свои личные средства. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 декабря 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese