Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Raisean.com

RaiseanToday we will talk about a powerful medium-profit investment program Raisean Sky from the list of "Decent Projects" on our portal. The admin has seriously prepared for the release of this project and has already managed to confirm this with a deed. For 45 days of impeccable work, about $ 170000 was paid, and the number of participants almost reached 8000, I must say an impressive result. The technique is collected at the highest level, the features of the handwritten script deserve beyond praise. The project ended up in the portfolios of many experienced investors, and all well-known referrals took over the promotion of the project. Click "Read more" to study the project in more detail.

Raisean.com (Project start: October 22 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend Raisean Sky offers to invest in cloud computing and telecommunications, supporting the spread of cloud services and contributing to the development of the Internet as a whole. The company is engaged in the purchase and adjustment of industrial equipment, supporting the network infrastructure of data exchange between different servers to increase the capacity of data centers, which are subsequently sold or leased. Raisean Sky, as a company, began to form since August of this year, now has several official registrations: in the Seychelles from 26 August 2014 (registration number: 152160) and in the UK from 15 September 2014 (registration number: 9219470) .

Graphic Design the project is unique and rich in original functionality. The site is optimized for the latest versions of modern browsers, and a version for iOS, Android and Windows Phone is under development. Initially, the site was localized in 5 main European languages ​​(Russian, German, French, Spanish and Italian), but now, at the time of writing this review, 13 language versions have been prepared and they are not going to stop there. Especially the project is colored by the execution of a personal account, where all information is updated in real time, and any events are displayed in the built-in notification system. Here you can write about each function for a long time, but it is better to see it yourself, you don't even need to register for this, just click on the "Demo account" button on the main page. If from the first acquaintance with the site something remained unclear to you, visit the sections "Guide for beginners", "How it works" and "Help" or contact support, which works around the clock.

investment plan the program is quite simple and there is only one, the term of which is considered completed when the total profit on the deposit reaches 150%. If you invested $ 100, then the deposit will be closed with a total accrual of $ 150. The number of deposits and the size of the maximum deposit are not limited. Charges are made at a floating interest rate 7 days a week from 1% to 7% on weekdays and from 1% to 2% on weekends. The daily interest is distributed throughout the day, accrued in real time and available for withdrawal at any time if there is a minimum amount. First of all, you will receive your own investments, and then net profit will be credited to the balance sheet. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10 (0.025 BTC or 2.5 LTC). The percentage for the passed day will be published in the accrual statistics with the beginning of a new day (03:00 Moscow time).

The plan:
Profit: 1% -7% per day
Min / max contribution: 10 $ / 0.025 BTC / 2.5 LTC - no limit
Duration: until 50% of net profit
Charges: every second
Total revenue - 150%

Enhanced contributions:
The system provides the opportunity to increase the percentage of net profit for the contribution to 5%, 10% and 20%. Increased percentage determined by your rank, which can be obtained by performing the above requirements. If certain requirements are met you will automatically assign the correct grade, with advanced deposit can only be created within 96 hours.

1 RANK assigned when: a) the amount of the active contributions of more than $ 1000; b) 10 1 referrals level with active contributions; a) 2 extended active contribution. Gives + 5% for ordinary deposit rate, ie net profit of 55%.
2 RANK assigned when: a) the amount of the active contributions of more than $ 5000; b) 50 1 referrals level with active contributions; a) 4 extended active contribution. Gives + 10% for ordinary deposit rate, ie net profit of 60%.
3 RANK assigned when: a) the amount of the active contributions of more than $ 10000; b) 100 1 referrals level with active contributions; a) 6 extended active contribution. Gives + 20% for ordinary deposit rate, ie net profit of 70%.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 5 years (2014 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection from Black Lotus
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 13 languages.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/raisean.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin and Litecoin.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.
Minimum amount of the withdrawal is 1 $ (0.0025 BTC or 0.25 LTC).

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% of the profits of invited investors.
5% of the profits investors 1-level
2% of the profits investors 2-level
1% of the profits investors 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 7% -3% -1% of the profits of invited investors.
7% of the profits investors 1-level
3% of the profits investors 2-level
1% of the profits investors 3-level
Become a partner can only users with rank 1 and higher, sending a partnership request.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form, ticket system, skype conference soc. network Vkontakte, Twitter, Facebook and Google+.

Conclusion: undoubtedly, the Raisean Sky project can rightfully be called one of the best investment sites of the outgoing year; only a few residents of a similar section can boast of such a result. The personal account looks simply gorgeous, each payment system is marked with its own color, all movements on transactions occur in real time, account security is configured for maximum protection and many other unique features along with a powerful technical assembly. Now the project is undergoing a more conservative development, the next extensive advertising campaign, according to the admin, is planned early next year. In addition to all that has been said, I would like to remind you that any investment is associated with risks, so always try to fully assess the situation and make only well-considered decisions. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until December 21, 2014 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Raisean.com

RaiseanСегодня поговорим о мощной среднеприбыльной инвестиционной программе Raisean Sky из списка «Достойные проекты» на нашем портале. Админ серьезно подготовился к выпуску данного проекта и уже успел подтвердить это делом. За 45 дней безупречной работы выплачено порядком 170000$, а количество участников почти достигло 8000, надо сказать впечатляющий результат. Техника собрана на высочайшем уровне, особенности рукописного скрипта заслуживают выше всяких похвал. Проект попал в портфели многих опытных инвесторов, за раскрутку проекта взялись все известные рефоводы. Жмите «Читать далее» чтобы изучить проект более детально.

Raisean.com (Старт проекта: 22 октября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Raisean Sky предлагает инвестировать в облачные вычисления и телекоммуникации, поддерживая распространение облачных сервисов и способствуя развитию Интернета в целом. Компания занимается покупкой и наладкой промышленного оборудования, поддержкой сетевой инфраструктуры обмена данными между разными серверами для наращивания мощностей дата-центров, которые впоследствии продаются или сдаются в аренду. Raisean Sky, как компанию, начали формировать еще с августа текущего года, сейчас имеет несколько официальных регистраций: на Сейшельских островах с 26 августа 2014 года (рег. номер: 152160) и в Великобритании с 15 сентября 2014 года (рег. номер: 9219470).

Дизайн проекта уникальный и богат оригинальным функционалом. Сайт оптимизирован под последние версии современных браузеров, а также ведется разработка версии под iOS, Android и Windows Phone. Изначально локализация сайта готовилась на 5 основных европейских языках (русский, немецкий, французский, испанский и итальянский), теперь же, на момент написания обзора, подготовлено 13 языковых версий и на этом не собираются останавливаться. Особенно красит проект исполнение личного кабинета, где вся информация обновляется в реальном времени, а любые события отображены во встроенной системе уведомлений. Здесь можно долго расписывать по каждой функции, но лучше самому посмотреть, для этого даже не нужно регистрироваться, достаточно перейти по кнопке «Демонстрационный аккаунт» на главной странице. Если из первого знакомства с сайтом вам что-то осталось непонятным, посетите разделы «Руководство для новичков», «Как это работает» и «Помощь» либо обратитесь в службу поддержки, которая работает круглосуточно.

Инвестиционный план в программе достаточно простой и всего один, срок которого считается завершенным при достижении общей прибыли по вкладу в размере 150%. Если Вы инвестировали 100$, то вклад закроется при общей сумме начислений 150$. Количество вкладов и размер максимального депозита не ограничен. Начисления производятся по плавающей процентной ставке 7 дней в неделю от 1% до 7% по будням и от 1% до 2% по выходным дням. Дневной процент распределяется в течение суток, начисляется в режиме реального времени и доступен для вывода в любой момент при наличии минимальной суммы. В первую очередь вы будете получать свои же вложения, а затем будет начисляться на баланс чистая прибыль. Минимальная сумма вклада — 10$ (0.025 BTC или 2.5 LTC). Процент за пройденный день будет опубликован в статистике начислений с наступлением нового дня (03:00 по МСК).

План:
Прибыль: 1%-7% в день
Мин/макс вклад: 10$/0.025 BTC/2.5 LTC — нет лимита
Срок: до достижения 50% чистой прибыли
Начисления: каждую секунду
Общий доход — 150%

Расширенные вклады:
Системой предусмотрена возможность увеличить процент чистой прибыли по вкладу на 5%, 10% и 20%. Увеличенный процент определяется вашим рангом, который можно получить путем выполнения перечисленных требований. При выполнении определенного требования Вам автоматически присвоится нужный ранг, при этом расширенный вклад можно создать только в течение 96 часов.

1 РАНГ присваивается при: а) сумме активных вкладов больше 1000$; б) 10 рефералов 1 уровня с активными вкладами; в) 2 активных расширенных вклада. Дает +5% к обычной ставке депозита, т.е. чистая прибыль составит 55%.
2 РАНГ присваивается при: а) сумме активных вкладов больше 5000$; б) 50 рефералов 1 уровня с активными вкладами; в) 4 активных расширенных вклада. Дает +10% к обычной ставке депозита, т.е. чистая прибыль составит 60%.
3 РАНГ присваивается при: а) сумме активных вкладов больше 10000$; б) 100 рефералов 1 уровня с активными вкладами; в) 6 активных расширенных вклада. Дает +20% к обычной ставке депозита, т.е. чистая прибыль составит 70%.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (с 2014 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Black Lotus
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 13 языков.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/raisean.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin и Litecoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод составляет 1$ (0.0025 BTC или 0.25 LTC).

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от прибыли приглашенных инвесторов.
5% от прибыли инвесторов 1-го уровня
2% от прибыли инвесторов 2-го уровня
1% от прибыли инвесторов 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-3%-1% от прибыли приглашенных инвесторов.
7% от прибыли инвесторов 1-го уровня
3% от прибыли инвесторов 2-го уровня
1% от прибыли инвесторов 3-го уровня
Стать партнером могут только пользователи с рангом 1 и выше, отправив заявку на партнерство.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи, система тикетов, skype конференция, соц. сети Вконтакте, Twitter, Facebook и Google+.

Вывод: несомненно, проект Raisean Sky по праву можно назвать одним из лучших инвестиционных площадок уходящего года, таким результатом могут похвастаться лишь немногие обитатели аналогичного раздела. Личный кабинет смотрится просто шикарно, каждая платежная система обозначена своим цветом, все движения по операциям происходят в режиме реального времени, безопасность аккаунта настраивается на максимальную защиту и множество других уникальных особенностей наряду с мощной технической сборкой. Сейчас по проекту ведется более консервативное развитие, следующая обширная рекламная компания, по словам админа, планируется в начале следующего года. Ко всему сказанному хочется напомнить, что любые инвестиции связаны с рисками, поэтому всегда старайтесь полностью оценивать ситуацию и принимать только хорошо обдуманные решения. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 21 декабря 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese