Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Safe-wallet.biz

Safe walletWe will consider today a new investment program from the category of MLM with the unique conditions of marketing, which will learn more in the review. Technical equipment of the resource in good condition and meets all requirements of today's investors. The network project is working 5-day, and is actively developing, and sealed the first steps of offline by pasting leaflets about the project. Those wishing to participate in the bonus program also will find something to do to make extra money.


Safe-wallet.biz (Project Start: August 23 2014 years) SCAM

Graphic Design the project is unique and made in a pleasant color scheme. The texts are written without errors and are offered for reading in two languages: English and Russian. All the necessary information for investment and the main features of the project "by floor" are placed on the home page of the resource, which is very convenient for a superficial acquaintance. For more detailed answers on creating a deposit and the possibility of withdrawing it, see the "FAQ" section.

Investment Plans Developed by the principle of a piggy bank with a daily charge from 4% to 9%. All plans are working and available to every investor. Opening of the deposit is for an unlimited period, but with the possibility of withdrawal only after the accrual (removal) of 50% of the profit. For each tariff, 100% is capitalized without the possibility of changing it, which means that all accruals will be reinvested on the deposit body, for growth which you can observe in real time. If the size of your deposit, along with the charges, exceeds the minimum investment amount for the next plan, then the transition to it will be made automatically and the daily percentage will also increase. Update on accrued interest occurs once per hour, profit can be output at any time.

Plan 1
Profit: 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 50
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 12-13 days.

Plan 2
Profit: 6% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 51 - $ 150
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 7-9 days.

Plan 3
Profit: 7% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 151 - $ 500
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 6-8 days.

Plan 4
Profit: 9% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 5000
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 5-6 days.

Bonuses:
$ 2 -10 $ - for video feedback and posting it on forums, blogs and social networks.
$ 5 - for placing a banner on the MMGP forum.
0.5 $ -4 $ - for placing a referral link in the signature on the MMGP forum (depending on the rating).
0.5 $ -4 $ - for placing a referral link on blogs, websites, forums, social networks.
To receive the bonus, you must have an open deposit in the project and to contact the property using the contact details.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/safe-wallet.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (weekdays: 5-20 minutes off: 10-60 minutes). Commission for withdrawal no.
Since 00: 00 to 08: 00 8 may be delayed until hours Moscow time payments.

Affiliate Program: 20% of the revenue to attract customers.

Contacts:
E-mail: info@safe_wallet.biz
Skype: Safe-wallet_info
Feedback form and online support.

Conclusion: execution of the project at a height, the management worked on the creation of original conditions for marketing. Such conditions have not yet been encountered in such piggy banks, but this will allow the project to be kept in operation for a longer time, provided that the administrator has a desire for this. The technical part is normal, customer support is responsive, there is a positive trend in the development of the program. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 5, 2014 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 20% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Safe-wallet.biz

safe walletБудем рассматривать сегодня новую инвестиционную программу из разряда МЛМ с уникальными условиями по маркетингу, о которых подробнее узнаете внутри обзора. Техническое оснащение ресурса в нормальном состоянии и отвечает всем требованиям нынешних инвесторов. В сети проект работает 5-й день и активно развивается, также запечатлены первые шаги развития оффлайн путем расклеивания листовок о проекте. Желающие принять участие в бонусной программе также найдут здесь себе занятие для дополнительного заработка.


Safe-wallet.biz (Старт проекта: 23 августа 2014 года) СКАМ

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в приятной цветовой гамме. Тексты написаны без ошибок и предложены для чтения на двух языках: английском и русском. Вся необходимая информация для инвестирования и основные особенности проекта «поэтажно» размещены на домашней странице ресурса, что очень удобно при поверхностном ознакомлении. Для получения более подробных ответов по созданию депозита и возможности его вывода смотрите раздел «FAQ».

Инвестиционные планы разработаны по принципу копилки с ежедневным начислением от 4% до 9%. Все планы рабочие и доступны для каждого инвестора. Открытие депозита происходит на неограниченный период, но с возможностью вывода только после начисления (снятия) 50% прибыли. По каждому тарифу выставлена 100% капитализация без возможности ее изменения, а это значит, что все начисления будут реинвестироваться на тело вклада, за ростом которого вы можете наблюдать в режиме реального времени. Если размер вашего депозита, вместе с начислениями, станет превышать минимальную сумму инвестирования для следующего плана, то переход на него будет осуществлен автоматически и ежедневный процент также вырастет. Обновление по начисленным процентам происходит один раз в час, прибыль можно выводить в любой момент.

План 1
Прибыль: 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $50
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 12-13 дней.

План 2
Прибыль: 6% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $51 — $150
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 7-9 дней.

План 3
Прибыль: 7% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $151 — $500
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 6-8 дней.

План 4
Прибыль: 9% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $5000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 5-6 дней.

Бонусы:
2$-10$ — за видеоотзыв и его размещение на форумах, блогах и социальных сетях.
5$ — за размещение баннера на форуме MMGP.
0.5$-4$ — за размещение реферальной ссылки в подписи на форуме MMGP (зависит от рейтинга).
0.5$-4$ — за размещение реферальной ссылки на блогах, сайтах, форумах, социальных сетях.
Для получения бонусов необходимо иметь открытый депозит в проекте и связаться с администрацией по контактным данным.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/safe-wallet.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (будни: 5-20 минут; выходные: 10-60 минут). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
С 00:00 до 08:00 по МСК выплаты могут задерживаться до 8 часов.

Партнерская программа: 20% от дохода привлеченных клиентов.

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]_wallet.biz
Skype: Safe-wallet_info
Форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: исполнение проекта на высоте, управ потрудился над созданием оригинальных условий по маркетингу. Таких условий еще не приходилось встречать в подобных копилках, но это позволит продержать проект в работе более длительное время при условии, что у админа будет для этого желание. Техническая часть в норме, поддержка клиентов отзывчивая, наблюдается положительная динамика в развитии программы. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 сентября 2014 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 20% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese