Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Tenis-rates.com

TenisRatesIn our today's review, we will express our objective opinion and conduct a detailed analysis of the Tenis Rates project. By their specifics of earnings, managers are engaged in sports betting, placing bets on the outcomes of events in tennis tournaments. Externally, the project was implemented just under this theme, the design is convenient and attractive. According to tariff plans, highly profitable investments are presented for a period of 5 to 20 days. Promotion is being actively carried out on social platforms and monitors; more than 1000 people have joined the project. The admin systematically updates the news feed with new events and results on the project; there is also a drawing of prizes for a detailed review and the best video response about the project. Go for it ...

Tenis-rates.com (Project start: November 12 2015 years) SCAM!

According to the legend The Tenis Rates project earns on forecasting the outcomes in tennis matches and making bets on its unique system on various exchanges. In general, the sports betting market is the most popular and profitable for obtaining a permanent source of income. And tennis bets, the kind of sport where predictions are made the most predictable for a number of certain advantages. The staff of the project includes professional capers working in such bookmakers as Betfair, Marathon Bet, Bet365 and others. You do not even need to understand sports and betting, enough to contribute to the collective pool and the best sports analysts will do everything for you.

Graphic Design The project has an original outer shell, all graphic images are selected for sports, which emphasizes the main direction of this project. The site is designed in light colors and looks quite attractive. The key page of the resource contains tariff plans with a profit calculator, project advantages, general statistical data taking into account 5 latest contributions / payments, video demonstration of the site and the internal interface and many other information. The content of the pages is made in two language formations: English and Russian. The buttons for switching the language layout are located in the upper right corner.

Investment Plans Developed for different preferences of investors. There are proposals with daily and intermediate charges, with a deposit included in the payment and a refund at the end of the term. Limit frameworks for the minimum and maximum deposit size are set for each tariff. Moreover, the shorter the investment period, the lower the allowable amount. The minimum contribution is calculated from 5 $, accruals to the balance are made every 24 hours. The effective profit at the end of the deposit period reaches from 20% to 120%, depending on the chosen tariff.

1. Single bets / Single
4 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 50
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net income - 20%

2. Live bets / Live
14.5 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 45%
Going through the breakeven 7 days

3. Promotion of account / Promotion
6 20% daily for days
Periodicity of payments: 2 times (60% every 10 days)
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 5000
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
Net income - 120%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- DDoS protection Guard-Host
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/tenis-rates.com

Payment systems: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Yandex.Money, NixMoney.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 $, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 8% -2% -0.5% of the amount of deposits of your partners.
8% of deposits partners 1-level
2% of deposits partners 2-level
0.5% of deposits partners 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 10% -5% -2% of the amount of deposits of your partners.
10% of deposits partners 1-level
5% of deposits partners 2-level
2% of deposits partners 3-level

To get the status of a Representative, you need to send information about yourself to the support service, open a personal deposit of at least 50 $ and indicate your e-mail and phone number in the profile.

Contacts:
E-mail: support@astera-ltd.com
E-mail: info@tenis-rates.com
Skype: tenis_rates or tenis-rates.support
The form of feedback, online support, skype-chat, a group in social. Network Vkontakte.

Conclusion: The first investors have repeatedly scrolled their investments on the minimum plan, which indicates the serious intentions of the composition of managers. The administrator took care of the protection of the project, completing it with a good technical assembly. I liked the design, it looks very good for fasting, the internal interface is convenient and informative. Work on improving the functionality is constantly conducted, the administrator regularly informs about the current situation in the project, creates training video instructions for working with the site and payment systems. We recommend paying attention to the 2 of the first tariff with daily charges, both of them are equally interesting, we choose this or that tariff depending on the amount available for you to invest. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 23 November 2015 year with the fund from 500 $. To our partners we offer refund of 10% from your deposit.

1 review for "Project Overview Tenis-rates.com"

  1. Ilya:

    Will there be compensation for the project?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Tenis-rates.com

TenisRatesВ нашем сегодняшнем обзоре выскажем свое объективное мнение и проведем подробный анализ проекта Tenis Rates. По своей специфике заработка управляющие занимаются спортивным беттингом, делая ставки на исходы событий по теннисным турнирам. Внешне проект реализован как раз под эту тематику, дизайн удобный и привлекательный. По тарифным планам представлены высокодоходные инвестиции на срок от 5 до 20 дней. Раскрутка активно ведется по социальным площадкам и мониторам, к участию в проекте подключились более 1000 человек. Админ систематически обновляет новостную ленту новыми событиями и результатами по проекту, также проводится розыгрыш призов за развернутый отзыв и лучший видеоотзыв о проекте. Дерзайте…

Tenis-rates.com (Старт проекта: 12 ноября 2015 года) СКАМ!

По легенде проект Tenis Rates зарабатывает на прогнозировании исходов в теннисных матчах и осуществлении ставок по своей уникальной системе на различных биржах. Вообще рынок спортивного беттинга является наиболее популярным и выгодным для получения постоянного источника дохода. А теннисные ставки, тот самый вид спорта, где прогнозы делаются наиболее предсказуемо по ряду некоторых преимуществ. В составе персонала проекта собраны профессиональные капперы, работающие в таких букмекерских конторах, как: Betfair, Marathon Bet, Bet365 и других. Вам даже не нужно разбираться в спортивных состязаниях и ставках, достаточно внести свой вклад в коллективный пул и лучшие спортивные аналитики все сделают за вас.

Дизайн проекта имеет оригинальную внешнюю оболочку, все графические изображения подобраны на спортивную тематику, что подчеркивает основное направление данного проекта. Сайт разработан в светлых тонах и смотрится вполне привлекательно. На ключевой странице ресурса размещены тарифные планы с калькулятором прибыли, преимущества проекта, общие статистические данные с учетом 5-ти последних вкладов/выплат, видеодемонстрация сайта и внутреннего интерфейса и много другой информации. Содержание страниц выполнено в двух языковах формациях: английской и русской. Кнопки переключения языковой раскладки расположены в правом верхнем углу.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны для разных предпочтений инвесторов. Попадаются предложения с ежедневными и промежуточными начислениями, с включенным в выплаты депозитом и возвратом в конце срока. для каждого тарифа установлены лимитные рамки по минимальному и максимальному размеру вклада. Причем, чем меньше период инвестирования, тем меньше допустимая сумма. Минимальный вклад рассчитан от 5$, начисления на баланс осуществляются каждые 24 часа. Результативная прибыль по окончанию срока действия вклада достигает от 20% до 120%, в зависимости от выбранного тарифа.

1. Одиночные ставки/Single
4% ежедневно на 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $50
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 20%

2. Живые ставки/Live
14.5% ежедневно на 10 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 45%
Выход в безубыток через 7 дней

3. Раскрутка счета/Promotion
6% ежедневно на 20 дней
Периодичность выплат: 2 раза (60% каждые 10 дней)
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $5000
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 120%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— DDoS защита от Guard-Host
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/tenis-rates.com

Платежные системы: Payeer, Perfect Money, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Yandex.Money, NixMoney.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-2%-0.5% от суммы депозитов ваших партнеров.
8% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня
0.5% от депозитов партнеров 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-5%-2% от суммы депозитов ваших партнеров.
10% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
5% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня
2% от депозитов партнеров 3-го уровня

Для получения статуса Представителя, нужно отправить в службу поддержки информацию о себе, открыть личный депозит в размере не менее 50$ и указать в профиле свой e-mail и телефон.

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: tenis_rates или tenis-rates.support
Форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, skype-чат, группа в соц. сети Вконтакте.

Вывод: первые инвесторы уже неоднократно прокрутили свои вложения по минимальному плану, что свидетельствует о серьезных намерениях состава управляющих. Админ позаботился о защите проекта, укомплектовав его хорошей технической сборкой. Дизайн понравился, для фаста выглядит очень даже неплохо, внутренний интерфейс удобен и информативен. Работы по улучшению функционала постоянно ведутся, админ регулярно информирует о текущем положении в проекте, создают обучающие видеоинструкции по работе с сайтом и платежными системами. Рекомендуем обратить внимание на 2 первых тарифа с ежедневными начислениями, оба они одинаково интересны, выбираем тот или иной тариф в зависимости от имеющейся у вас в наличии суммы для вложения. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 23 ноября 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Tenis-rates.com"

  1. Илья:

    Будет компенсация по проекту?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese