Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Vendigo-ltd.com

VendigoFor this evening we have prepared a review article on the investment medium-term project Vendigo limited. Technically, the resource is sustained on a solid foundation, outwardly the designer's hand with good design is felt. There are excellent plans for marketing with a variety of return of the deposit body, the availability of investments is expressed in a low amount of the deposit, suitable for many classes of investors. For active partners, a weighty referral program is offered, for fans of shares and bonuses with cash prizes, there are also several proposals. With the development of the admin does not hurry, but investors here have a special restraint, considering the more active representatives of the Hyip-industry. Still, we recommend that you take a closer look at the project, we propose a trebled fund to protect the deposits.

Vendigo-ltd.com (Project start: November 12 2015 years). SCAM

According to the legend Vendigo LTD is seriously engaged in investing in real estate abroad. According to the company, this type of activity is the safest and less risky in comparison with financial trade on various currency exchanges. Because the exchange rates are subject to sharp leaps, and property prices change smoothly and at a predictable pace. The company employs professional experts in this field, who carefully select suitable investment facilities and derive financial benefits from this. The company Vendigo LTD is officially registered 17 July 2015 year, which is confirmed by the relevant certificate.

Graphic Design the project is unique, made in an original and tasteful way. The text content on the pages is prepared in minimalism, but, as they say, "Brevity is the sister of talent", so that content is quite enough to familiarize yourself with and evaluate the investment basis of the project. The resource is aimed at the Russian-speaking population, since the translation of the site is developed only in Russian. The control menu is located in the header of the site, navigation through the site and the internal interface is extremely simple.

Investment Plans matched with different preferences, there is a possibility in view of the embodiments the body of the deposit is determined by the output investors. In two first output rates occurs at the end of through-13 17 days interest is calculated every hour at a rate 24 1.5% -2% per day. The other two deposit is included in the daily calculation on 14-15 days 9.5% -10% per day. The minimum cost of deposit just $ 1.

1. Economy class
1.5 13% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1 - $ 100
Deposit at the end of
Net profit: 19.5%

2. Comfort Class
2 17% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 250
Deposit at the end of
Net profit: 34%

3. Business Class
9.5 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 251 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Net profit: 33%
Going through the breakeven 11 days

4. Elite Class
10 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1500
Deposit is included in the payment
Net profit: 50%
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ovh Sas
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/vendigo-ltd.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, QIWI, NixMoney and Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (within 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 10% -2% of the amount of referrals deposits.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Contacts:
Skype: Vendigo-ltd
E-mail: support@vendigo-ltd.com
feedback form, online support and social group. Vkontakte network.

Conclusion: A noteworthy medium-sized project with work plans and an affordable investment amount for all tariffs. For less risky plans with daily payments, which already include a deposit, the input threshold is denoted in 251 $ and above. For plans with a nominal payment at the end of the term, the minimum is extremely low and is only 1 $. If you do not have such a sum, the administration will give it to you to open a deposit after the registration. Among other things, prizes in the competitions in the social sphere are played in the project. Group VK, as well as money bonuses for assistance in advertising promotion (reviews on their sites, on youtube channel, posting links on forums and other venues). The PR of the project on monitors is not particularly noticeable on the network, it may be planned a smooth start or lack of capital for advertising, we finally find out after the passed circle. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 28 November 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners, we offer a refund of 12% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Vendigo-ltd.com

VendigoНа сегодняшний вечер мы подготовили обзорную статью на инвестиционный среднесрочный проект Vendigo limited. Технически ресурс выдержан на крепком основании, внешне чувствуется рука дизайнера с хорошим оформлением. По маркетингу представлены отличные планы с разнообразием возврата тела депозита, доступность инвестиций выражается в невысокой сумме вклада, подходящей для многих классов инвесторов. Для активных партнеров предлагается весомая реферальная программа, для любителей акций и бонусов с денежными призами также найдется несколько предложений. С развитием админ не торопится, но и инвесторы здесь обладают особой выдержкой, рассматривая более активных представителей Hyip-индустрии. Все же рекомендуем присмотреться к проекту, предлагаем по защите вкладов утроенный фонд.

Vendigo-ltd.com (Старт проекта: 12 ноября 2015 года). СКАМ

По легенде компания Vendigo LTD серьезно занимается инвестированием в недвижимое имущество за рубежом. По мнению компании данный вид деятельности является наиболее безопасным и менее рискованным по сравнению с финансовой торговлей на различных биржах валют. Поскольку курсы валют подвержены резким скачкам, а цены на недвижимость изменяются плавно и с предсказуемым темпом. В штат компании входят профессиональные эксперты по данному направлению, которые очень тщательно выбирают подходящие объекты для инвестирования и извлекают из этого финансовую выгоду. Компания Vendigo LTD официально зарегистрирована 17 июля 2015 года, что подтверждается соответствующим сертификатом.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, сделан оригинально и со вкусом. Текстовое содержание на страницах подготовлено в минимализме, но, как говорится «Краткость — сестра таланта», поэтому того контента вполне достаточно, чтобы ознакомиться и оценить инвестиционную основу проекта. Ресурс нацелен на русскоязычное население, поскольку перевод сайта разработан только на русском языке. Меню управления расположено в шапке сайта, навигация по сайту и внутреннему интерфейсу предельно простая.

Инвестиционные планы подобраны с разными предпочтениями, имеется ввиду возможность вариантов вывода тела депозита определяется инвесторами. В двух первых тарифах вывод происходит в конце срока через 13-17 дней, проценты начисляются каждые 24 часа в размере 1.5%-2% в сутки. По двум другим депозит входит в ежедневные начисления на 14-15 дней по 9.5%-10% в день. Минимальная стоимость размещения вклада всего 1$.

1. Эконом-класс
1.5% ежедневно на 13 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1 — $100
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль: 19.5%

2. Комфорт-класс
2% ежедневно на 17 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $101 — $250
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль: 34%

3. Бизнес-класс
9.5% ежедневно на 14 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $251 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль: 33%
Выход в безубыток через 11 дней

4. Элит-класс
10% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль: 50%
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ovh Sas
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/vendigo-ltd.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, QIWI, NixMoney и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 24 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 10%-2% от суммы вкладов рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: Vendigo-ltd
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка и группа в соц. сети Вконтакте.

Вывод: достойный внимания среднепроцентный проект с рабочими планами и доступной инвестиционной суммой по всем тарифам. Для менее рискованных планов с ежедневными выплатами, в состав которых уже включен депозит, входной порог обозначен в 251$ и выше. Для планов с выплатой номинала в конце срока минималка предельно низкая и составляет всего 1$. Если и такой суммы у вас не найдется, администрация подарит вам ее для открытия вклада после прохождения регистрации. Помимо всего прочего в проекте разыгрываются призовые места в конкурсах в соц. группе VK, а также предоставляются денежные бонусы за помощь в рекламном продвижении (обзоры на своих сайтах, на канале youtube, размещение ссылки на форумах и прочих площадках). Пиара проекта по мониторам особо не заметно в сети, возможно планируется плавный старт или отсутствие капитала для рекламы, окончательно узнаем после пройденного круга. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 28 ноября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese