introductory letter

Good day, dear partners!

I am pleased to welcome you on its website.

Who made a long and detailed talk in the introductory article about his long way from the simple to the investor Investment guru with all the circumstances and achievements. I do not want to do this here. In my opinion this is not entirely correct - to praise and to impose itself. If anyone interested will personal contact - write me a convenient way, always ready to share relevant information, advice. I never hide in the network: partners may communicate in social networks, freely give my cell adequate people.

Summarized:

Ilya, 26 years. I live and work in Moscow. Married to the beautiful wife.

Education - a doctor (the second "tower" - translator).

You are certainly aware that the Russian medicine, things are not too optimistic that forces me to all my conscious life is to look for sources of passive income. I try to be realistic. I like you do not want all his life to "pull the strap of his" and find a lonely old age in the Khrushchev with ofigenski, "generous" asset in the form of a miserable pension.(I write as much creeps ... no really)

During the years of "quest" was a good experience in many areas of earnings - bonuskhanting (including bots), affiliate programs geymblinge, poker, sports betting. Generally speaking - you can earn in any of these areas. The question of risk ratio, profit and time spent by you.

About a year ago he turned his attention to high-yield investment projects. This direction today seems most promising for one simple reason - with the right approach you can get the source really passive income and to secure financial independence. In my opinion - this is a great goal in life, and I will try to help you to achieve it.

25 reviews for "introductory letter"

  1. Gertcenps Gertcenps:

    Hello! Long thought and decided yesterday to try invest-aurum.net, yesterday for the sake of interest invested money and today itself, how to be?

  2. Gertcenps Gertcenps:

    Good afternoon! Projects vip, I understand that they are not burnable?

  3. Gertcenps Gertcenps:

    Good afternoon Ilya! How to write to you in a personal, need advice?

  4. rusli:

    Sy ingin tahu mengenai btcrush. Apakah perusahaan ini terpercaya atau tidak

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Вводное письмо

Доброго времени суток, уважаемые партнеры!

Рад приветствовать Вас на своем портале.

Сейчас принято долго и детально рассказывать в вводной статье  про свой длинный путь от простого инвестора до Гуру Инвестирования со всеми обстоятельствами и достижениями. Не хочу здесь этого делать. На мой взгляд это не совсем корректно – расхваливать и навязывать себя. Если кому-нибудь интересно будет личное общение – пишите мне удобным способом, всегда готов поделиться актуальной информацией, советом. Никогда не прятался в сети: с партнерами возможно общение в соцсетях, свободно даю свой сотовый адекватным людям.

Кратко представлюсь:

Илья, 26 лет. Живу и работаю в Москве. Женат на красавице-жене.

По образованию – врач (вторая «вышка» – переводчик).

Вы наверняка в курсе, что в российской медицине дела обстоят не слишком оптимистично, что вынуждает меня всю свою осознанную жизнь искать источники пассивного дохода. Стараюсь быть реалистом. Мне как и Вам совсем не хочется всю жизнь «тянуть свою лямку» и встретить одинокую старость в хрущевке с офигенским, «щедрым» активом в виде нищенской пенсии.  (Пишу, аж мороз по коже…нет уж)

За годы «исканий» получил неплохой опыт во многих сферах заработка – бонусхантинг (в том числе ботами), партнерские программы в геймблинге, покер, ставки на спорт. Если говорить в целом — зарабатывать можно в любом из перечисленных направлений. Вопрос в соотношение рисков, прибыли и затрачиваемого Вами времени.

Примерно год назад обратил свое внимание на высокодоходные инвестиционные проекты. Данное направление на сегодняшний день кажется мне наиболее перспективным по одной простой причине – при правильном подходе Вы можете получить источник действительно пассивного дохода и обеспечить себе финансовую независимость. На мой взгляд — это прекрасная жизненная цель и я постараюсь помочь Вам в ее достижении.

15 отзывов к "Вводное письмо"

  1. filll733:

    хайпинг будит только развиваться!!!эт действительно перспектива!

  2. Евгений:

    Хорошо, что есть такие проекты как Ваш!Сам в этой сфере не очень разбираюсь, поэтому большое Вам спасибо за то, что Вы есть!

  3. Bona bona:

    Добрый вечер. Почитайте пожалуйста мой блог, все подробно описано.

  4. Mihail341:

    Здравствуйте.Так я и не понял,как с вами можно начать работать? С уважением,Михаил.

  5. Bona bona:

    Добрый день. О каких записях речь? Работаем, и работаем интенсивно. Тема актуально, но активных пулов на данный момент не ожидается.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese