Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

18.10.2013g - Project Overview Gfinance.net

18.10You may not agree with me, but it is always psychologically easier for me to invest my funds in projects with official documents and open firms / companies / individual entrepreneurs / LLC. Whatever one may say, an administrator who approaches the project legend so thoughtfully, invests in it and bothers with such a "wrapper" offline, by definition, must have the appropriate experience and skills. And usually such administrators come for a relatively long time - since now, due to investors' distrust of online investment, the trend in the industry is to work offline. In real life, it is much easier to find new partners - the market is larger, and the people are less experienced. I would like to draw your attention to an interesting middle manager, which stands out from the mass of middle percentages precisely by its execution ...

 

Gfinance.net

Legend of the project not super-mega-original - trading on the stock market ... but a really open LLC and detailed content on the site makes you take a closer look. The admin thought over the history of the company in some detail, it's nice to see its "confusion". True, information about fake photos of the company's employees surfaced on the forum, like the administrator took photos of left-wing people - I don't know about you, but it never bothers me. It would be much more surprising to see here a real team of brutally professional economists with a ton of graphs and formulas. With experience, I stopped believing in fairy tales and looking for a really working company that consistently brings 30-40% of income per month - therefore I was not upset. Still, the admin opened a real company for the project and is going to open offices in Russia - this news alone means a lot, the project is serious.

Graphic Design The site of the company is unique, I can’t say that I am delighted with it - but it is made at a good average level, especially I personally liked the background and banners.

Tehchast the project is executed just fine: a licensed H-script, a dedicated server, SSL from GeoTrust, a greenbar on 2, protection from DDoS attacks. All at a powerful level - Respect admin.

Plans - very interesting for the investor, there is a short time as we all love. Reinvestment and deposit replenishment are available. Return of the deposit body at the end of terms.

Bronze
1% daily 10 working days
Minimum $ 15 Maximum - $ 10.000

Silver
1,3% daily 25 working days
Minimum $ 50 Maximum - $ 50.000

Gold
1,8% daily 40 working days
Minimum $ 100 Maximum - $ 100.000

Short plans allow you to "ride" with reduced risk.

Reflection Commission - 5%

Summarizing written - the project is really interesting and well made. The legal base and the powerful technical part are especially captivating - everything is on the level, everything is solid. Of course, much depends on the desire of the administrator to work - but it is clear that the potential of the project is good. We added it to the section "We risk our own."

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

18.10.2013г — Обзор проекта Gfinance.net

18.10Можете со мной не согласиться, но мне всегда психологически легче инвестировать свои средства в проекты с официальными документами и открытыми фирмами/компаниями/ИП/ООО. Как не крути, админ, который так вдумчиво подходит к легенде проекта, вкладывается в него и заморачивается такой «оберткой» в офлайне по определению должен иметь соответствующий опыт и навыки. И приходят обычно такие админы относительно надолго — так как сейчас из-за недоверия инвесторов к онлайн-инвестированию, тренд в индустрии на офлайн работу. В реале гораздо легче найти новых партнеров — рынок больше, и народ менее опытный. Хочу обратить Ваше внимание на интересный средник, который выделяется из массы среднепроцентников именно своим исполнением…

 

Gfinance.net

Легенда проекта не супермегаоригинальна – торговля на рынке акций… но реально открытое ООО и подробный контент на сайте заставляет внимательно присмотреться. Админ продумал историю компании довольно детально, приятно видеть его «замороченность». Правда на форуме всплыла информация о фейковых фотографиях сотрудников компании, вроде админ взял фотографии левых людей –  не знаю как вас, но меня это ни разу не напрягает. Гораздо  удивительнее было бы видеть здесь реальную команду зверски профессиональных экономистов с тонной графиков и формул. С опытом перестал верить в сказки и искать действительно работающую компанию, стабильно приносящую 30-40% дохода в месяц – поэтому и не расстроился. Все-таки админ открыл реальную компанию под проект и собирается открывать офисы в России – одна эта новость значит очень многое, проект серьезный.

Дизайн сайта компании уникален, не могу сказать что в восторге от него – но выполнен на хорошем среднем уровне, особенно лично мне понравился сам фон и баннеры.

Техчасть проекта исполнена просто отлично: лицензионный Н-скрипт, выделенный сервер, SSL от GeoTrust , гринбар на 2 года, защита от DDoS атак. Все на мощном уровне – респект админу.

Планы – очень интересны для инвестора, есть короткие сроки как мы все и любим. Доступно реинвестирование и пополнение вклада. Возврат тела депозита в конце сроков.

Бронзовый
1% ежедневно 10 рабочих дней
Минимум $15 Максимум — $10.000

Серебряный
1,3% ежедневно 25 рабочих дней
Минимум $50 Максимум — $50.000

Золотой
1,8% ежедневно 40 рабочих дней
Минимум $100 Максимум — $100.000

Короткие планы позволяют «прокатиться» со сниженным риском.

Рефкомиссия – 5%

Резюмируя написанное – проект действительно интересен и качественно сделан. Особенно подкупает юридическая база и мощная техчасть – все на уровне, все солидно. Конечно многое зависит от желания админа на работу – но видно что потенциал у проекта хороший. Мы добавили его в раздел «Рискуем своими».

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese