Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

21.10.2013g - Instant withdrawal of funds in HYIPs

This article focuses on one of the most common types of payments - "dungeon." Many pet, accustomed to the eyes and ears, but despite a number of visual benefits, still pregnant with many dangers. About that, what is so terrible for the investor instant payments - on.

In general, payments for hyip projects are made in three different ways: manually (manual), automatically (automatic), or instantly (instant). Automatic payments are provided by special systems configured for a specific time of payments (daily, once a week, or at the end of the term). HYIPs with this type of payments are quite rare. "Manual" payments involve the transfer of interest to the investor's account within 24, maximum - 48 hours. This means that the administrator personally processes requests for withdrawal of funds and transfers money independently, manually. Instant payments (instant) are characterized by extreme efficiency and mathematical accuracy. The money comes to the depositor's account, literally within a few seconds after pressing the "Withdraw" button, in extreme cases - within 5-10 minutes.

Advantages on the face: speed, clarity, (pseudo-) confidence in the absolute solvency of the HYIP. But all this is only the front side of the coin, there is, of course, the opposite.

The fact is that this type of payments, as instant, in certain “technical” combinations, turns not into an advantage, but into a real one, a threat both to the HYIP itself and to its investors. So, for example, a mixture of “instants” with, even, a licensed script from Gold Coders, exposes the funds of organizers and investors to a certain danger. And if to this also add a “weak” hosting provider, then with a little more active desire of hackers, the project will undoubtedly be hacked. But if for fasts such a filling is still permissible, then for the middle procente this is already an “inflection point” and it is worthwhile to think very well before investing in such a project. Despite the fact that many programs later undergo a ritual of technical improvement (moving to a new server, buying SSL, etc.), most often this is only a response to something already “happening” and “hardly fixable”. After a “high-tech” strike below the belt, the program often fails to recover, the organizers lose customers, and they have no choice but to close the project.

Second. Instant payments are limited to the admin. If, in the case of manual payments, the HYIP administrator personally controls the flow of funds circulating back and forth, can, depending on the current situation, independently regulate the time of "sending" and "arrival" of money to the requested point, then the instant cannot provide any of these prerogatives ... For example, a massive withdrawal of deposits, or a request for especially large amounts can lead to an imbalance in the system (if the administrator does not have the required amount of e-currency). In such situations, as a rule, pending (delay in payments) occurs, which inexorably entails first a quiet "rumor", and then massive unrest with loud public statements from especially "experienced" citizens-investors. This is how projects are ruined - it is not clear whether the "instant" is to blame, or the human factor. But there is nothing criminal about the temporary transition to manual payments, if the admin really cares about his project. Here the main role is played by the strength of human nerves, because, despite the fact that "instant" lies at the origins of the problem, the last word (almost) is always ours.

All of the above should not change your attitude towards projects with instant payments in a negative direction. Forewarned is forearmed. All situations are individual, therefore I advise you to drop these lines on your intracranial "hard drive" and retrieve them as necessary. A theory backed by personal experience is a great power 🙂

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

21.10.2013г — Мгновенный вывод средств в хайпах

В данной статье речь пойдет об одном из наиболее распространенных типов выплат – «инстанте». Многими любим, привычен для глаз и слуха, но, несмотря на ряд визуальных преимуществ, все-таки, таящий в себе немало опасностей. О том, чем так страшны для инвестора мгновенные выплаты – далее.

В общем целом выплаты по hyip-проектам осуществляются тремя разными способами: вручную (manual), автоматически (automatic), либо мгновенно (instant). Автоматические выплаты обеспечиваются специальными системами, настроенными на определенное время осуществления платежей (ежедневно, раз в неделю, либо по окончанию срока). Хайпы с таким типом выплат встречаются довольно редко. «Ручные» выплаты предполагают перевод процентов на счет инвестора в течение 24, максимум – 48 часов. Это означает, что администратор лично обрабатывает заявки на вывод средств и переводит деньги самостоятельно, вручную. Мгновенные же выплаты (instant) отличаются крайней оперативностью и математической точностью. Деньги приходят на счет вкладчика, буквально в течение несколько секунд после нажатия кнопки «Withdraw», в крайнем случае – в течение 5-10 минут.

Преимущества на лицо: скорость, наглядность, (псевдо-) уверенность в абсолютной платежеспособности хайпа. Но все это лишь лицевая сторона монеты, существует же, конечно, и обратная.

Дело в том, что такой тип выплат, как инстант, в определенных «технических» сочетаниях, превращается не в преимущество, а в самую настоящую, угрозу как для самого хайпа, так и для его инвесторов. Так, например, смесь «инстанта» с, пусть даже, лицензионным скриптом от Gold Coders, подвергает средства организаторов и вкладчиков определенной опасности. А если к этому еще и добавить «слабенького» хостинг-провайдера, то при чуть более активном желании хакеров, проект, несомненно, будет взломан. Но если для фастов подобная начинка еще позволительна, то для среднепроцентника это уже «перегиб» и стоит очень хорошо подумать, прежде чем вкладывать в такой проект. Несмотря на то, что многие программы, в последствии, проходят обряд технического совершенствования (переезд на новый сервер, покупка SSL и т.д.), чаще всего это является лишь ответной реакцией на уже нечто «произошедшее» и «едва ли поправимое». После «высокотехничного» удара ниже пояса, программе, зачастую, так и не удается восстановиться, организаторы теряют клиентов, и им ничего не остается, как закрыть проект.

Второе. Выплаты «инстантом» ограничивают админа. Если в случае ручными платежами, администратор хайпа лично контролирует циркулирующие туда-сюда потоки средств, может, в зависимости от текущей ситуации, самостоятельно регулировать время «отправки» и «прибытия» денег в запрашиваемую точку, то инстант не может обеспечить ни одну из этих прерогатив. Например, массовое изъятие вкладов, либо запрос особо крупных сумм может привести к дисбалансу в системе (в случае, если админ не обладает необходимым количеством е-валюты). В подобных ситуациях, как правило, возникает пендинг (задержка выплат), что неумолимо влечет за собой сначала негромкую «молву», а затем уже и массовые волнения с громкими публичными заявлениями особо «опытных» граждан-инвесторов. Вот так проекты и губят — то ли «инстант» виноват, то ли человеческий фактор, непонятно. А ведь во временном переходе на ручные выплаты нет ничего преступного, если админ действительно заботится о своем проекте. Здесь главную роль играет крепость нервов человеческих, ведь, несмотря на то, что «инстант» и лежит у истоков проблемы, последнее слово (почти) всегда за нами.

Все вышеописанное вовсе не должно изменить ваше отношение к проектам с мгновенными выплатами в негативную сторону. Предупрежден – значит вооружен. Все ситуации индивидуальны, потому советую закинуть эти строки на свой внутричерепной «винчестер» и извлекать их по мере необходимости. Теория, подкрепленная личным опытом – великая сила 🙂

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese