Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Alliance-development.org

AlianceMore and more admins complain that the industry is not the same as before. Investors are less and less, the speed is falling, the monitors are more impudent, and in general earlier everything was much better (the sun is brighter, the grass is greener ...) At the same time, they omit the moment that, together with the decrease in speed, the quality of the projects they created Terms of work), and it is still unknown - which of these trends is primary. The investor can be understood - very few people will incur money in HYIPs made "on the knee", having previously lost their blood in a pair of quickstacks. Fortunately, there were admins who do not complain about their "hard" life, but simply keep the bar. To date, really high-quality projects in the industry can be counted on the fingers of one hand, and today I would like to take a closer look at one of them ...

 

Alliance-development.org

I want to start with the overall impression on the site of the project - the first time looking at it, I had a feeling that I do not look at the HYIP, and the site of some major, major corporations. It can be seen that the work is not just professionals, but a serious design studio.

Legend of the project Non-standard and original - investment and construction company "Alliancestroy" is engaged in the construction of commercial real estate for rent in Russia and the near abroad. The legend is large, but the administrator managed to convincingly beat her. This LLC with a license for construction activities, all the possible certificates, a beautiful professional video presentation, competent unique content on the topic - the level is not just otichny, and top. Plus, the company plans to open representative offices with constituent entities of the Russian Federation, if this takes place, then the Alliance will not have any analogues in Russia.

project design naturally unique scale and performed just great. I have always believed that design Evaluation - a subjective thing. But who may not like this site - let them throw a stone at me. Bright colors, stylish design, intuitive interface, a large-scale and at the same time, the relevant design - that way I can see the site of the Alliance.

Tehchast project also on top: handwritten script, dedicated server with ddos ​​protection from Stamminus for a period of 10 years, SSL certificate from Comodo, original content. Separately, I would like to note the huge selection of contacts for the company's investors: email, skype, icq, phone calls, visiting the company's actual office in Moscow - is that impressive? Respect to the admin - everything is super here.

Plan in one project - 0,85% on a working day. Minimum deposit of $ 30 / 1000rub., Withdraw funds, investors may at any time (plan-piggy). What can I say - the plan is very convenient for investors it is always possible to withdraw the deposit in case of need.

Refkomissiya the project is very low - only 5% of the income of the referral, which is also good for the life of the project. In general, the economic concept of the project is clear - the administrator is guided by a long service life.

Summing up I see no reason to repeat, describing all the advantages of the company. The whole project was a powerful, very high quality, and complete in all respects. I am sure that the administrator set up on a long job, find fault at all desire simply to nothing. This project would have to be in your investment portfolio. We recommend safely.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Alliance-development.org

AlianceВсе больше админов жалуется на то, что индустрия уже не та, что раньше. Инвесторов все меньше, обороты падают, мониторы все наглее, да и вообще раньше все было гораздо лучше (солнце ярче, трава зеленее…) При этом они опускают тот момент, что вместе со снижением оборотов резко упало качество создаваемых ими проектов (как исполнение так и сроки работы), и еще неизвестно – какая из этих тенденций первична. Инвестора можно понять – мало кто понесет деньги в хайпы, сделанные «на коленке», предварительно потеряв свои кровные в паре быстроскамов. К счастью, остались админы, которые не ноют на свою «тяжелую» жизнь, а просто держат планку. На сегодняшний день действительно качественные проекты в индустрии можно пересчитать на пальцах одной руки, и сегодня я хотел бы подробнее рассмотреть один из них…

 

Alliance-development.org

Хочу начать с общего впечатления о сайте проекта – первый раз взглянув на него у меня возникло ощущение, что я смотрю не на хайп, а на сайт какой-то крупной, серьезной корпорации. Видно, что работали не просто профессионалы, а серьезная дизайн-студия.

Легенда проекта нестандартна и оригинальна – инвестиционно-строительная компания «Альянсстрой» занимается строительством коммерческой недвижимости под аренду в России и ближайшем зарубежье. Легенда масштабна, но админу удалось очень убедительно ее обыграть. Настоящая ООО с лицензией на строительную деятельность, все возможные сертификаты, красивая профессиональная видеопрезентация, грамотный уникальный контент по теме – уровень не просто отичный, а топовый. Плюс компания планирует открывать представительства с субъектах РФ, если это будет иметь место – то однозначно аналогов у Альянса в России не будет.

Дизайн проекта естественно уникален, масштабен и выполнен просто здорово. Я всегда считал, что оценка дизайна – вещь субъективная. Но кому может не понравиться этот сайт – пусть кинет в меня камнем. Светлые тона, стильное исполнение, интуитивно понятный интерфейс, масштабный и в то же время уместный дизайн – именно таким я вижу сайт Альянса.

Техчасть проекта тоже на высоте: рукописный скрипт, выделенный сервер с ddos защитой от Stamminus сроком на 10 лет, SSL сертификат от Comodo, оригинальный контент. Отдельно хочется отметить огромный выбор контактов для инвесторов компании: мейл, скайп, icq, звонок по телефону, посещение фактического офиса компании в Москве – согласитесь, впечатляет? Респект админу – тут все супер.

План в проекте один – 0,85% в рабочий день. Минимальный депозит от 30$/1000руб., вывести средства инвесторы могут в любое время (план-копилка). Что сказать – план очень удобен для вкладчиков, всегда можно вывести депозит в случае необходимости.

Рефкомиссия в проекте очень низкая – всего 5% от дохода реферала, что тоже хорошо для сроков жизни проекта. В целом экономическая концепция проекта понятна – админ ориентируется на долгие сроки работы.

Подводя итог не вижу смысла повторяться, расписывая все достоинства компании. В целом проект получился мощным, очень качественным и во всех отношениях завершенным. Уверен что админ настроен на долгую работу, придраться при всем желании просто не к чему. Данный проект просто обязан быть в Вашем инвестиционном портфеле. Смело рекомендуем.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese