Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

8bit.ltd - 4 years online, updated investment programs and current promotions.

Overview of the 8Bit ProjectHi all! In a text review on the Profit Hunters blog, today we offer to talk about the almighty long-term project 8Bit. Everyone has been familiar with this project for a long time, it has been working on the market for the fifth year, of which more than three years on the blog. In my opinion, a weighty enough argument to make sure that the investment fund is of high importance and adding it to your portfolio.

Overview of the 8Bit Project

More details about the investment platform can be found in our previous 8Bit project overview, which was published back in the summer, when it was moved from the test section to the "TOP ROYAL" category as a personal choice. Now in the article we will touch on some of the changes that have affected the marketing part, and talk about current promotions.

First of all, changes have taken place in the Magical Mechanism investment program. The program has become more improved and allows you to get more profit, bonuses and crystals.

Updated Magical Mechanism plan in the 8Bit project

What's new in the updated version of "Magical Mechanism v.2.0":

  • the total profit on deposits increased in accordance with the coefficient from x2.57 to x3.68. The coefficient indicates how many times the profit will increase compared to the previous version. When choosing an investment term, the coefficient changes, the largest increase from x3.68 is available for deposits for 12 months.
  • profit increases every 10 days by 0.25%, i.е. for the first decade (10 days) the profit will be 1% of the deposit amount, for the second decade 1.25%, etc. Profit is accrued daily from 0.1% to 4.575% depending on the time of your deposit.
  • a new investment period is unlocked for a period of 6 months and with a total return of 156.25% for the entire period, of which 56.25% is net profit.
  • the accumulated progress of the large green container and storage will not be reset. To transfer your progress from Magical Mechanism V1.0, simply make your first deposit to Magical Mechanism V2.0.
  • the return on savings will be shown in a separate savings unit under the blue savings container as a percentage instead of US dollars to avoid confusion and misinterpretation of the expected return.
  • Magical Mechanism now supports new modules, including Amber Gems, Ruby Crystals, and more.

Investment plan of the 8Bit project

Perhaps these are the main changes that have affected the Magical Mechanism investment program, more detailed examples of calculations can be found directly on the project website. All active deposits in Mechanism v1.0 will accrue profit in accordance with the previous interest rate. All new deposits will be credited to the v2.0 magic engine and will be subject to the updated interest rate.

There are also special offers launched during Black Friday with updated Giant Principal packages and huge bonuses. The total purchase of packs is limited to 4500 pieces, each pack can be purchased a certain number of times. Depending on the selected package for a period of 9 to 20 months, an additional deposit bonus is charged in the amount of 25% -50% of the amount.

Investment plan of the 8Bit project

1. Giant Principal (9 months) - 500% yield + 25% bonus (2300 positions in total)
2. Giant Principal (15 months) - 1100% yield + 35% bonus (1500 positions in total)
3. Giant Principal (20 months) - 2500% yield + 50% bonus (700 positions in total)

Hurry up to take part in the Kill Zombies draw with a total prize pool of 20000 USD. The conditions are quite simple, for every $100 under the Trial Extra plan you will be credited with killing 1 zombie, investments under any other program kill 3 zombies at once for every $100. The more zombies you kill, the more lottery tickets you get, for each zombie you get 1 ticket. Contributions in cryptocurrency are considered at the current rate at the time of investment. The number of tickets for users is not limited, but the total number of winning tickets is 5268. Tickets are available until November 12, 2022 18:15 Moscow time, and the draw will take place on November 14, 2022 15:12 Moscow time. Prizes will be issued in PSE coins, which can be exchanged for USDT and withdrawn or reinvested in any package with a +10% bonus.

Financial draw in the 8Bit project

As another promotion, active partners can now additionally receive up to + 15% referral reward for referral deposits for any investment packages. In addition to the standard referral deductions, all partners will receive a one-time reward from 2% to 15% of the amount. The larger the deposit amount, the greater the reward. The promotion period is until November 17, 2022.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

8bit.ltd — 4 года онлайн, обновлённые инвестиционные программы и действующие акции.

Обзор проекта 8BitВсем привет! В текстовом обзоре на блоге Profit Hunters сегодня предлагаем поговорить о всемогущем долгосрочном проекте 8Bit. С данным проектом уже давно все знакомы, работает на рынке пятый год, из которых боле трёх лет на блоге. По-моему, достаточно весомый аргумент, чтобы убедиться в высокой значимости инвестиционного фонда и добавлении его в свой портфель.

Обзор проекта 8Bit

Более подробно об инвестиционной площадке можно ознакомиться в нашем предыдущем обзоре проекта 8Bit, который был опубликован ещё летом, когда переносили его из тестового раздела в категорию «TOP ROYAL» в качестве личного выбора. Сейчас же в статье затронем некоторые изменения, которые коснулись маркетинговой части, и поговорим о действующих акциях.

В первую очередь, изменения произошли в инвестиционной программе «Magical Mechanism». Программа стала более улучшенной и позволяет получить больше прибыли, бонусов и кристаллов.

Обновлённый план Magical Mechanism в проекте 8Bit

Что нового в обновлённой версии «Magical Mechanism v.2.0»:

  • общая прибыль по депозитам выросла в соответствии с коэффициентом от x2.57 до x3.68. Коэффициент указывает во сколько раз вырастет прибыль в сравнении с предыдущей версией. При выборе срока инвестирования коэффициент меняется, самое большое увеличение с x3.68 доступно для вкладов на 12 месяцев.
  • прибыль увеличивается каждые 10 дней на 0.25%, т.е. за первую декаду (10 дней) прибыль составит 1% от суммы вклада, за вторую декаду 1.25% и т.д. Начисление прибыли производится ежедневно от 0.1% до 4.575% в зависимости от времени работы вашего депозита.
  • разблокирован новый инвестиционный период сроком на 6 месяцев и с общей доходностью 156.25% за весь срок, из которых 56.25% — чистая прибыль.
  • накопленный прогресс большого зеленого контейнера и хранилища не будет сброшен. Чтобы перенести свой прогресс с Magical Mechanism V1.0, просто внесите первый депозит в Magical Mechanism V2.0.
  • прибыльность сбережений будет показана в отдельной единице сбережений под синим контейнером сбережений в процентах, а не в долларах США, чтобы избежать путаницы и неправильного толкования ожидаемой прибыли.
  • Magical Mechanism теперь поддерживает подключение новых модулей, включая янтарные камни, рубиновые кристаллы и многие другие.

Инвестиционный план проекта 8Bit

Пожалуй, это основные изменения, затронувшие программу инвестиций «Magical Mechanism», более детально с примерами расчётов можно будет ознакомиться непосредственно на сайте проекта. По всем активным депозитам в Механизме v1.0 будет начисляться прибыль в соответствии с прежней процентной ставкой. Все новые депозиты будут зачислены в магический механизм v2.0, по ним будет применяться обновлённая процентная ставка.

Также сейчас в период чёрной пятницы запущены специальные предложения с обновлёнными пакетами Giant Principal и огромными бонусами. Общая покупка пакетов ограничена количеством 4500 штук, каждый пакет можно приобрести не более определённого количества раз. В зависимости от выбранного пакета сроком от 9 до 20 месяцев начисляется дополнительный бонус на депозит в размере 25%-50% от суммы.

Инвестиционный план проекта 8Bit

1. Giant Principal (9 месяцев) — доходность 500% + бонус 25% (всего 2300 позиций)
2. Giant Principal (15 месяцев) — доходность 1100% + бонус 35% (всего 1500 позиций)
3. Giant Principal (20 месяцев) — доходность 2500% + бонус 50% (всего 700 позиций)

Успейте принять участие в розыгрыше «Убить зомби» с общим призовым фондом 20000 USD. Условия достаточно просты, за каждые 100$ по плану Trial Extra вам засчитают убийство 1 зомби, инвестиции по любой другой программе убивают сразу 3 зомби за каждые 100$. Чем больше зомби убьёте, тем больше лотерейных билетов получите, за каждого зомби даётся 1 билет. Вклады в криптовалюте считаются по действующему курсу на момент инвестиций. Количество билетов для пользователей не ограничено, но общее количество выигрышных билетов составляет 5268. Получение билетов доступно до 12 ноября 2022 года 18:15 по МСК, а розыгрыш состоится 14 ноября 2022 года 15:12 по МСК. Призы будут выдаваться в монетах PSE, которые можно обменять на USDT и вывести либо реинвестировать в любой пакет с бонусом +10%.

Финансовый розыгрыш в проекте 8Bit

В качестве ещё одной акции сейчас активные партнёры могут дополнительно получить до +15% реферального вознаграждения за вклады рефералов по любым инвестиционным пакетам. Помимо стандартных реферальных отчислений всем партнёрам будет начисляться разовая награда от 2% до 15% от суммы. Чем больше сумма депозита, тем больше вознаграждение. Время проведения акции до 17 ноября 2022 года.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese