Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

News HYIP-industry (02.08-29.08.2021)

I welcome you dear partners!
As part of the news section of the blog, we invite you to familiarize yourself with the next digest on investment projects in the hyip industry. The summer period has come to an end, an active autumn season awaits us. Interesting and promising platforms are already being launched, we will try to select the best of them for the blog, so get ready to get profit together with Profit-Hunters.

New projects:

Bhb.group is a global investment novelty from foreign admins with good prospects. The project just started with an official presentation in Turkey, where numerous leaders gathered. At the start, there are constraining factors from kooky, such as restrictions on tariff plans. Now only one investment offer is open with a maximum contribution of up to $ 2500, the minimum salary is from $ 100. The deposit will work for 330 days, the daily profit is 0.7% of the amount, the refund is not provided. Investments are accepted in USDT ERC-20 cryptocurrency. An excellent option for diversification, great potential for development, and the period of activity is now the most suitable, we will closely monitor the actions of the administrator.

Eaconnect.ltd is one of the latest news on the blog, posted in Exclusive format. Marketing is average profitable, not to say that it is well thought out, but here a short tariff for a period of 5 days with an income accrual of 1.1% per day is interesting. The technical equipment is normal, it develops smoothly, for more details about the project, see our review.

Logicpro.biz is an interesting newcomer to the blog portfolio with a history of working in the hyip investment market. The project has been partisan for 2.5 years, perfectly prepared for the changes and has recently made a high-quality rebranding. According to the new investment plans, accruals occur on business days with the return of the deposit at the end of the term. The first tariff for 15 working days with a yield of 2% per day is relevant. It is not for nothing that the administrator waited so much time for the transition to the active phase, he should work normally.

Upistic.com is a new investment piggy bank with unlimited marketing and a floating tariff rate from 1.3% to 2.3% per day of the deposit amount. The minimum amount for an investment is $ 10, the body of the deposit can be withdrawn ahead of schedule with a commission of 10%, but not earlier than 20 days from the moment of activation. Technically, the project feels good, it is based on its own script, the domain was redeemed for 5 years, the server is dedicated, DDoS protection from CloudFlare, ssl from Sectigo. The network responds well to the admin, the experience is gained. Let's see how it will manifest itself in this project.

bench:

Jaemoney.ltd - 46 days, including 22 days on the blog. The project worked well in terms of its parameters, gave time to go through each of the tariffs presented and brought profit to the participants. At the moment, payments are suspended, in fact, the project is closed, do not invest.

Hypertech.pro - 28 days without the right to profit. During the entire period, the admin did everything possible to collect the dough. I guess the kidok was originally planned, so they warned you to play with small amounts. There are no payments, no one saw their deposits, we fix a scam.

Invest-card.com - 35 days of work, in fact it gave profit for one round. We don't have any reproaches towards the admin, he gave him 30% in 20 days, i.e. it was possible to go even a week after adding to the blog. With our refka, all partners received even more profit, a normal result.

Rcoin.bet - the project has worked for two whole fruitful months since the official launch, which is a negligible minimum period for such marketing as here. The forecasts were different regarding the admins, they seemed to develop well, but there was little sense from all this, since they did not show any result. For our partners, this situation did not reflect in a negative way, they paid all compensation from the blog in full.

Events:

Arbis.cc - in the direction of Arbis Trading, it is allowed to open 2 deposits on one account, while the maximum amount of each cannot exceed $ 10000. The first round of sales of your own token is coming to an end, the second round will begin soon, after which the purchased tokens can be sold, held for price growth, or invested in the existing programs of the project. A new leadership promotion has also started, which will last a whole month until September 29, 2021. Promotion winners will receive tickets, hotel accommodations and access to leader training. To participate, you need to have a personal deposit of $ 5000 or more, attract investments in the first line from $ 5000 and achieve a total turnover from three lines in the amount of $ 15000 or more.

Arbiten.io - added new payment instruments for investment: Qiwi (min / max deposit - 1000/50000 RUB, commission for replenishment - 5%, withdrawal - from 200 RUB), YooMoney (min / max deposit - 1000/15000 RUB, commission for replenishment - 5%, withdrawal - from 100 RUB), Visa / MC bank cards (min / max deposit - 3000/15000 RUB, commission for replenishment - 6.5%, withdrawal - from 1000 RUB). Payments to all new payment systems are manual with a schedule of up to 24 hours, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Lutex.ltd - added a new way to invest and withdraw funds using the Cardano cryptocurrency (ADA).

Wisedeposit.com - one week left until the next adaptation of the payment schedule. Do not forget to have time to prepare the Karma indicator in your offices up to 100% by Sunday.

Zeppelincars.com - some tariffs have lowered the thresholds for the minimum investment amount. For example, you can invest in the background for a period of 90 working days as little as $ 25. For more details, see the review or on the project website.

Zetbull.com - the project has been working for 836 days and continues to delight its investors with a reliable profit. Today the number of users exceeds 70000. After adding a special plan 2.1% for 20 days and good demand for it, they decided to transfer all marketing to calendar days for new deposits. Also, due to the blocking of the old one, a new news channel was opened in the telegram: t.me/zetbull_reserve

News of the website:

1) Announced the launch of a new closed VIP-club - Invest Stars Club for successful online investors and partners of the Profit-Hunters blog. In the VIP chat, we will share signals in two main areas - promising hyip projects and current cryptocurrencies. Until September 15, there will be promotional offers for joining the club: payment of $ 150 for entry or $ 1500 of deposits to projects using the links Profit-Hunters.biz. For details, benefits and reviews, see the club website https://investars.club/

2) All partners participating in the Bounty program are regularly paid bonuses every week, check your wallets. All great fellows, we pump projects with high quality on all resources.

3) On the portal received the following projects:

Wego-trade.io (On ​​the site - from 09.08.21, protected - until 08.10.21).

Sigmax.io - (On the site - from 11.08.21, under protection - until 26.08.21).

Arbiten.io - (On the site - from 14.08.21, under protection - until 16.09.21).

Proxima8.holdings (On the site - from 16.08.21, under protection - until 07.10.21).

Logicpro.biz - (On the site - from 18.08.21, under protection - until 09.09.21).

Cryptospot.biz - (On the site - from 19.08.21/04.09.21/XNUMX, under protection - until XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX).

Eaconnect.ltd - (On the site - from 21.08.21, under protection - until 06.09.21).

Predex.biz - (On the site - from 27.08.21, under protection - no).

Torexo.com (On the site - from 26.06.21/30.08.21/18.12.21 (test section), transfer to "Decent projects" - from XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX, under protection - until XNUMX/XNUMX/XNUMX).

4) published a draft review:

Anola.io
Broclub.vip
Cloner.cc
wego-trade.io
Sigmax.io
Arbiten.io
Proxima8.holdings
Logicpro.biz
Cryptospot.biz
Eaconnect.ltd

5) video reviews are published projects:

Anola.io
Jaemoney.ltd
Cloner.cc
wego-trade.io
Sigmax.io
Arbiten.io
Proxima8.holdings

6) compensated partners lost funds in the projects:

Bulavr.cc - 40% of losses paid (over $ 500).
* Bounty participants have 75% loss closed.

Bitaldar.io - 50% of losses paid (over $ 500).

Fintechiq.biz - 60% of losses paid (over $ 500).
* Bounty participants have 80% loss closed.

Rcoin.bet - paid out 110% of losses (over $ 500).

Bagam.pw - paid out 110% of losses (over $ 500).

Hypertech.pro - 70% of losses paid (over $ 500).
* Bounty participants have 100% loss closed.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Новости HYIP-индустрии (02.08-29.08.2021)

Приветствую Вас уважаемые партнёры!
В рамках новостной рубрики блога предлагаем вам ознакомиться с очередным дайджестом по инвестиционным проектам hyip-индустрии. Летний период подошёл к завершению, впереди нас ждёт активный осенний сезон. Уже сейчас запускаются интересные и перспективные площадки, постараемся отбирать на блог лучшие из них, поэтому готовьтесь получать профит вместе с Profit-Hunters.

Новые проекты:

Bhb.group — глобальная инвестиционная новинка от зарубежных админов с хорошими перспективами. Проект только запустился с официальной презентацией в Турции, где собирались многочисленные лидеры. На старте есть сдерживающие факторы от закидона, такие как ограничения по тарифным планам. Сейчас открыто только одно инвестиционное предложение с максимальным взносом до 2500$, минималка — от 100$. Депозит будет работать в течение 330 дней, ежедневная прибыль — 0.7% от суммы, возврат номинала не предусмотрен. Приём инвестиций производится в криптовалюте USDT ERC-20. Отличный вариант для диверсификации, большой потенциал для развития, да и период активности сейчас наиболее подходящий, будем пристально следить за действиями админа.

Eaconnect.ltd — одна из последних новинок на блоге, размещенная в формате Exclusive. Маркетинг среднеприбыльный, не сказать, что грамотно продуман, но здесь интересен короткий тариф сроком на 5 дней с начислением дохода по 1.1% в сутки. Техническая комплектация в норме, развивается плавно, подробнее о проекте смотрите в нашем обзоре.

Logicpro.biz — интересный новичок в портфеле блога с историей работы на рынке hyip-инвестиций. Проект партизанил 2.5 года, отлично подготовился к изменениям и произвёл совсем недавно качественный ребрендинг. Согласно новым инвестиционным планам начисления происходят по рабочим дням с возвратом депозита в конце срока. Актуальным является первый тариф на 15 рабочих дней с доходностью по 2% в сутки. Не зря же админ столько выжидал времени для перехода в активную фазу, должен нормально поработать.

Upistic.com — новая инвест-копилка с бессрочным маркетингом и плавающей тарифной ставкой от 1.3% до 2.3% в сутки от суммы вклада. Минимальная сумма для вложения составляет 10$, тело депозита можно вывести досрочно с комиссией 10%, но не ранее 20 дней с момента активации. Технически проект крепко себя чувствует, базируется на собственном скрипте, домен выкуплен на 5 лет, сервер выделенный, ддос защита от CloudFlare, ssl от Sectigo. Об админе отзываются в сети хорошо, опыт наработан. Посмотрим, как проявит себя в данном проекте.

Скамы:

Jaemoney.ltd — 46 суток, из них 22 дня на блоге. Проект отработал достойно по своим параметрам, дал время пройтись по каждому из представленных тарифов и принёс участникам профит. На текущий момент выплаты приостановлены, фактически проект закрылся, не вкладывать.

Hypertech.pro — 28 дней без права на прибыль. Админ в течение всего срока делал всё возможное для сбора бабла. Полагаю, кидок планировался изначально, поэтому и предупреждали вас, чтобы играли небольшими суммами. Выплат нет, своих вкладов так никто и не увидел, фиксируем скам.

Invest-card.com — 35 дней работы, по факту профит дал на один круг. Упрёков в сторону админа на имеем, дал заработать 30% за 20 дней, т.е. заходить можно было даже через неделю после добавления на блог. С нашей рефкой все партнёры получили ещё больше прибыли, нормальный результат.

Rcoin.bet — целых два плодотворных месяца проект отработал с момента официального запуска, что является ничтожно минимальным сроком для такого маркетинга, как здесь. Прогнозы были разными касательно админов, развивались вроде хорошо, но толку от всего этого мало, поскольку результата никакого не показали. Для наших партнёров данная ситуация не отразилась в негативном ключе, выплатили всем компенсации от блога в полном объёме.

События:

Arbis.cc — по направлению Arbis Trading разрешается открывать 2 депозита на одном счету, при этом максимальная сумма каждого не может превышать 10000$. Завершается первый раунд продаж собственного токена, скоро начнётся второй раунд, после чего приобретенные токены можно будет продавать, держать для роста цены, либо инвестировать в действующие программы проекта. Также стартовал новый промоушен на лидершип, который будет длиться целый месяц до 29 сентября 2021 года. Победители промоушена получат билеты, проживание в отеле и доступ на обучение лидеров. Для участия необходимо иметь личный депозит от 5000$, привлечь инвестиции в первую линию от 5000$ и достигнуть общего оборота с трех линий на сумму от 15000$.

Arbiten.io — добавили новые платёжные инструменты для инвестирования: Qiwi (мин/макс вклад — 1000/50000 RUB, комиссия на пополнение — 5%, вывод — от 200 RUB), YooMoney (мин/макс вклад — 1000/15000 RUB, комиссия на пополнение — 5%, вывод — от 100 RUB), банковские карты Visa/MC (мин/макс вклад — 3000/15000 RUB, комиссия на пополнение — 6.5%, вывод — от 1000 RUB). Выплаты на все новые платежные системы ручные с регламентом до 24 часов, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Lutex.ltd — добавили новый способ для инвестирования и вывода средств с помощью криптовалюты Cardano (ADA).

Wisedeposit.com — осталась одна неделя до следующей адаптации графика выплат. Не забудьте к воскресенье успеть подготовить показатель Кармы в своих кабинетах до 100%.

Zeppelincars.com — на некоторых тарифах снизили пороги для минимальной суммы инвестирования. К примеру, на второй план сроком 90 рабочих дней можно вложиться всего от 25 долларов. Подробнее смотрите в обзоре либо на сайте проекта.

Zetbull.com — проект работает уже 836 дней и продолжает радовать своих инвесторов надёжным профитом. На сегодняшний день число пользователей превышает 70000 человек. После добавления специального плана 2.1% на 20 дней и хорошего спроса на него решили перевести весь маркетинг на календарные дни для новых депозитов. Также из-за блокировки старого открыли новый новостной канал в телеграме: t.me/zetbull_reserve

Новости портала:

1) Анонсировали запуск нового закрытого VIP-клуба — Invest Stars Club для успешных онлайн инвесторов и партнёров блога Profit-Hunters. В VIP-чате будем делиться сигналами по двум основным направлениям — перспективным hyip-проектам и актуальным криптовалютам. До 15 сентября будут действовать акционные предложения для вступления в клуб: оплата 150$ за вход либо 1500$ депозитов в проекты по ссылкам Profit-Hunters.biz. Подробности, преимущества и отзывы смотрите на сайте клуба https://investars.club/

2) Всем партнерам, участвующим в Баунти-программе, стабильно выплачиваем бонусы каждую неделю, проверяйте кошельки. Все большие молодцы, качественно прокачиваем проекты на всех ресурсах.

3) На портал поступили следующие проекты:

Wego-trade.io (На сайте – с 09.08.21, под защитой – до 08.10.21).

Sigmax.io — (На сайте – с 11.08.21, под защитой – до 26.08.21).

Arbiten.io — (На сайте – с 14.08.21, под защитой – до 16.09.21).

Proxima8.holdings (На сайте – с 16.08.21, под защитой – до 07.10.21).

Logicpro.biz — (На сайте – с 18.08.21, под защитой – до 09.09.21).

Cryptospot.biz — (На сайте – с 19.08.21, под защитой – до 04.09.21).

Eaconnect.ltd — (На сайте – с 21.08.21, под защитой – до 06.09.21).

Predex.biz — (На сайте – с 27.08.21, под защитой – нет).

Torexo.com (На сайте – с 26.06.21 (тест-раздел), перенос в «Достойные проекты» — с 30.08.21, под защитой – до 18.12.21).

4) Опубликованы обзоры проектов:

Anola.io
Broclub.vip
Cloner.cc
Wego-trade.io
Sigmax.io
Arbiten.io
Proxima8.holdings
Logicpro.biz
Cryptospot.biz
Eaconnect.ltd

5) Опубликованы видеообзоры проектов:

Anola.io
Jaemoney.ltd
Cloner.cc
Wego-trade.io
Sigmax.io
Arbiten.io
Proxima8.holdings

6) Выплачены партнерам компенсации потерянных средств в проектах:

Bulavr.cc — выплачено 40% потерь (более 500$).
*участникам Баунти закрыли 75% потерь.

Bitaldar.io — выплачено 50% потерь (более 500$).

Fintechiq.biz — выплачено 60% потерь (более 500$).
*участникам Баунти закрыли 80% потерь.

Rcoin.bet — выплачено 110% потерь (более 500$).

Bagam.pw — выплачено 110% потерь (более 500$).

Hypertech.pro — выплачено 70% потерь (более 500$).
*участникам Баунти закрыли 100% потерь.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese