CANCEL THE WINTER: GIVEAWAY $2019, FREE SEA TOUR AND $5000 INSURANCE!
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! SITES TOP, BZ AND OTHERS - SCAMMERS!

Project overview Ace-corp.biz. A beautiful fast from "metallurgists" with a high yield of 60% for 20 days.

With your permission, today in the review we will discuss a new high-yield investment platform with excellent technical assembly and attractive marketing, accompanied by a single offer in the form of 3% daily for 20 calendar days. According to unofficial data, the fund is managed by a foreign administration, the organizers treated the preparation very well, took into account the requirements of modern investors, I hope this attitude will affect the efficiency of the work. The development of the project is dynamic, the admin does not forget about advertising, allocating significant costs for this. The rest will be discussed in the body of the review article.

Ace-corp.biz (Project Start: July 5 2018 years). PROBLEMS

According to the legend Ace Corp's activities are concentrated in the metallurgical industry, professionally engaged in the manufacture and processing of products from various metals and alloys. In this market, the company occupies a leading position among competitors, for 7 years of operation, the level and quality of production have reached perfection, in large part thanks to talented employees dedicated to their work. Clients of the company are large companies and enterprises from different industries, the demand for parts is constantly growing, which contributes to the increase of technological capacities, and as a result, an online platform has been created to attract new investors. Ace-Corp Investment Limited is officially registered in the UK from 24 May 2018 (registration number: 11379960).

Design project of a unique sample, developed in an individual format in accordance with the thematic activities of the fund. The visual part is quite capable to surprise every visitor with its elaborate and informative content. The site is available in two popular languages, of course it's Russian and English, although the quality of translation of the first language has several questions, so by default English is the main language. In general, it is not difficult to understand the project, it is already possible to understand from the main page what the company does and what it can offer to online partners and investors. All the additional information is indicated in the material-rich sections, in detail with all the information can be found with the help of convenient navigation. In the process of registration, always specify and remember the security code, later you will need it to confirm financial transactions.

investment plan developed in a single version, which allows absolutely all users to be in the same conditions, regardless of the amount of investment. The deposit period is calculated for 20 calendar days with a fixed interest rate of 3% per day. At the end of the term, the deposit body is returned to the balance by condition, your net profit for the full circle will be 60%. The minimum investment is available from 30 $, there are no restrictions on the number of active deposits.

3 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 100000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net yield - 60%

Technical part:
- Licensed script from DQScript
- Domain purchased at 2 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Genius Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/ace-corp.biz

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/ace-corp.biz

Detailed statistics of deposits and detailed technical analysis can be found here:

https://hyiplogs.com/project/ace-corp.biz

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=591495

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Advcash, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash.
payment type: Instant.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 1 $ (5 $ for crypto currency), there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 8% -1% -1% on deposits of your referrals.
8% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: [Email protected]
Skype: live: acecorpinv
Address, feedback form, telegram-chat, social networks Facebook and Vkontakte.

Conclusion: an interesting fast, many already had time to take a fancy, and why not, because we were given an excellent design decision, high-quality technical equipment and work plan for a period of 20 days with a daily charge of 3% per day and a return of the deposit at the end of the term. The choice of payment systems is sufficient to determine the deposit, only a minimum in 30 $ can stop some of the small depositors. There is every reason to believe that the project will be at least a circle, the competent work of the administration is visible, but risks are also present, as deposits on condition will be returned only after the end of the investment period. On the blog the project is posted on the first day in the VIP format, our partners will be in the forefront of the return of deposits, and given the availability of instant payments, interest in the fund becomes even stronger. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 27 July 2018 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 9% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

29 reviews for "Ace-corp.biz project overview. A beautiful fast from" metallurgists "with a high yield of 60% for 20 days."

  1. Alexander:

    Compensation received
    Thank you!

  2. Raisa:

    Payment is received, thanks)

  3. Good Good:

    Yes, this project stopped payments the next day after leaving the "Protection".
    But we will certainly meet our investors and pay compensation. Apply.

  4. nkivan123:

    Hi, is there a compensation for ace-corp?

  5. nkivan123:

    Scam! Deposit withdraw does not. Do not invest.

  6. Raisa:

    Refbek received. Thank you!

  7. water:

    Very quickly arrived payment.
    Date: 25.07.2018 10: 30: 37
    ID: 616013979
    Details: P1002113303 → P66890800
    Amount: 1.78 USD
    Comment: Payment to wasser from Ace-Corp Investment Limited

  8. water:

    Instant.
    Date: 23.07.2018 11: 11: 32
    ID: 614887983
    Details: P1002113303 → P66890800
    Amount: 1.78 USD
    Comment: Payment to wasser from Ace-Corp Investment Limited

  9. Tandem Tandem:

    Instant!
    The amount of 1.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18226954-> U870 ***. Memo: API Payment. Payment + to + Tandem + from + Ace-Corp + Investment + Limited .. Date: 05: 39 21.07.18. Batch: 221724499.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Обзор проекта Ace-corp.biz. Красивый фаст от «металлургов» с высокой доходностью 60% за 20 дней.

С вашего разрешения сегодня в обзоре обсудим новую высокодоходную инвест-площадку с отличной технической сборкой и привлекательным маркетингом, сопровождающимся единственным предложением в виде 3% ежедневно в течение 20 календарных дней. По неофициальным данным фондом управляет иностранная администрация, организаторы очень хорошо отнеслись к подготовке, учли требования современных инвесторов, надеюсь такое отношение повлияет на эффективность работы. Развитие проекта динамичное, админ не забывает про рекламу, выделяя для этого существенные затраты. Об остальном поговорим в теле обзорной статьи.

Ace-corp.biz (Старт проекта: 5 июля 2018 года).

По легенде деятельность компании Ace Corp сосредоточена в сфере металлургической промышленности, профессионально занимаясь изготовлением и обработкой изделий из различных металлов и сплавов. На данном рынке компания занимает лидирующие позиции среди конкурентов, за 7 лет работы уровень и качество производства достигли совершенства, во многом благодаря талантливым сотрудникам, преданным своему делу. Клиентами компании являются крупные фирмы и предприятия из разных отраслей, спрос на детали постоянно растет, что способствует увеличению технологических мощностей, вследствие чего и создана онлайн-платформа для привлечения новых инвесторов. Компания «Ace-Corp Investment Limited» официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании от 24 мая 2018 года (рег. номер: 11379960).

Дизайн проекта уникального образца, разработан в индивидуальном формате в соответствии с тематической деятельностью фонда. Визуальная часть вполне способна удивить каждого посетителя своей проработанностью и информативностью. Сайт доступен на двух популярных языках, конечно же это русский и английский, хотя к качеству перевода первого языка есть несколько вопросов, поэтому по умолчанию английский является основным языком. В целом же разобраться в проекте не сложно, уже с главной страницы можно понять, чем же занимается компания и что может предложить онлайн-партнерам и инвесторам. Все дополнительные сведения указаны в насыщенных материалами разделах, подробно со всей информацией можно ознакомиться при помощи удобной навигации. В процессе регистрации обязательно укажите и запомните код безопасности, позже он вам понадобится для подтверждения финансовых операций.

Инвестиционный план разработан в единственном варианте, что позволяет абсолютно всем пользователям быть в одинаковых условиях, независимо от суммы инвестирования. Срок работы депозита рассчитан на 20 календарных дней с фиксированной процентной ставкой по 3% в сутки. В конце срока тело вклада по условию возвращается на баланс, ваша чистая прибыль за полный круг составит 60%. Минимальная инвестиция доступна от 30$, по количеству активных вкладов ограничения отсутствуют.

3% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $100000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая доходность — 60%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт от DQScript
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Genius Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/ace-corp.biz

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/ace-corp.biz

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть здесь:

https://hyiplogs.com/project/ace-corp.biz

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=591495

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Advcash, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash.
Тип выплат: Инстант.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$ (5$ — для криптовалют), комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-1%-1% от вкладов ваших рефералов.
8% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: live:acecorpinv
Адрес, форма обратной связи, телеграм-чат, социальные сети Facebook и Вконтакте.

Вывод: интересный фаст, многим уже успел приглянуться, а почему бы и нет, ведь нам предоставили отличное дизайнерское решение, качественную техническую комплектацию и рабочий план сроком на 20 дней с ежедневным начислением по 3% в сутки и возвратом вклада в конце срока. Выбор платежных систем вполне достаточный, чтобы определиться с депозитом, лишь минималка в 30$ может остановить часть мелких вкладчиков. Есть все основания полагать, что проект пройдет как минимум круг, видна грамотная работа администрации, но риски тоже присутствуют, так как депозиты по условию будут возвращаться только после завершения инвестиционного периода. На блоге проект размещен в первый же день в формате VIP, наши партнеры будут стоять в первых рядах при возврате вкладов, а учитывая наличие моментальных выплат, интерес к фонду становится еще сильнее. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 27 июля 2018 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Ace-corp.biz. Красивый фаст от «металлургов» с высокой доходностью 60% за 20 дней."

  1. Tandem Tandem:

    Инстант!
    The amount of 1.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18226954->U870***. Memo: API Payment. Payment+to+Tandem+from+Ace-Corp+Investment+Limited.. Date: 05:39 21.07.18. Batch: 221724499.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese