Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Amc23.com - 4 weeks on the blog, ahead of the first round.

Overview of the AMC23 projectIn this article, we will proudly talk about the achievements of the top AMC23 project, which has been in our VIP portfolio on the blog since the start. We cooperate with the admin not for the first time, always keeps the brand, attracts a huge amount of advertising and works in good conscience. He is not greedy for profit, knows how to digest large deposits and inspires confidence in the entire HYIP industry. Earlier, in one of the articles, we already did a detailed analysis of the fund, in fact we didn’t change anything, we just step forward confidently and consistently get profit.

Overview of the AMC23 project

AMC23 platform entered the market on April 20, 2022 and from the first day framed by Profit Hunters as part of the Personal Choice. The insider about the top manager scattered literally immediately after the launch, the quirk was inevitable, but the professional level of the admin allows you to work stably in such situations, which is what we are seeing at the moment. The first investors have already broken even, many continue to increase their profits, and this is provided that you can withdraw the deposit at any time.

Marketing in the AMC23 project with two profitable plans, where from the amount of $25 each investor will receive 4% daily for 30 days, and a deposit of $5000 makes it possible to receive 5% per day for 40 days. At the end of the term, all invested funds are returned to the balance. Recall that the deposit can be withdrawn earlier, i.е. after 24 hours you can close it and apply for withdrawal minus commission fees in the amount of 15% -25% of the amount.

Investment plans of the AMC23 project

1. Premium
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 25 - $ 4999
Deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal possible after 24 hours
Net income - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. Enterprise
5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 250000
Deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal possible after 24 hours
Net income - 200%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Replenishment internal balance is available using popular cryptocurrencies, it is also possible to create a deposit through Perfect Money. Withdraw is carried out by the administration manually with a time limit of up to 24 hours for accrued profits and up to 48 hours for consideration of applications for withdrawal of deposits. The minimum withdrawal amount is from $5 to $10, depending on the payment system.

As a result, the admin once again shows the TOP work, which we actually counted on, drawing up a project for a blog in the Personal choice format. Within a few days, on the first investments of investors, there will be returns of deposits without a commission from those who did not use the early withdrawal, so the load on the cashier will increase. But we believe in the strength of the government, which knows how to do its job competently, and there is no reason for negativity yet. In fact, everyone should be in profit, so such investments cause only positive emotions. We are not going to predict how long the site will work, for our part, we will support the project as long as possible, while payments are being made regularly. As part of the blog, deposit protection is no longer valid, however, we continue to pay an increased refback for all our referrals in the amount of 6% of the amount of deposits.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Amc23.com — 4 недели на блоге, в преддверии первого круга.

Обзор проекта AMC23В данной статье с гордостью поговорим о достижениях топового проекта AMC23, который со старта у нас в VIP-портфеле на блоге. С админом сотрудничаем не первый раз, всегда держит марку, привлекает огромное количество рекламы и работает на совесть. На прибыль не жадный, умеет переваривать крупные депозиты и вызывает доверие у всей хайп-индустрии. Ранее в одной из статей мы уже делали детальный анализ фонда, по факту ничего не поменяли, только уверенно шагаем вперёд и стабильно получаем профит.

Обзор проекта AMC23

Платформа AMC23 зашла на рынок 20 апреля 2022 и с первого дня оформлена на Profit Hunters в рамках Личного выбора. Инсайд о топовом управляющем разлетелся буквально сразу после запуска, закидон был неизбежен, но профессиональный уровень админа позволяет стабильно работать в таких ситуациях, что мы и наблюдаем на текущий момент. Первые инвесторы уже повыходили в безубыток, многие продолжают увеличивать свою прибыль, и это при условии, что вывести депозит можно в любой момент.

Маркетинг в проекте AMC23 с двумя выгодными планами, где от суммы в 25$ каждый инвестор будет получать 4% ежедневно в течение 30 дней, а депозит в размере 5000$ даёт возможность получать по 5% в сутки на протяжении 40 дней. В конце срока все вложенные средства возвращаются на баланс. Напомним, что депозит можно вывести и раньше, т.е. уже через 24 часа можно его закрыть и подать заявку на вывод за вычетом комиссионных сборов в размере 15%-25% от суммы.

Инвестиционные планы проекта AMC23

1. Premium
4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25 — $4999
Депозит в конце срока
Возможен досрочный вывод через 24 часа
Чистая прибыль — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. Enterprise
5% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $250000
Депозит в конце срока
Возможен досрочный вывод через 24 часа
Чистая прибыль — 200%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Пополнение внутреннего баланса доступно с помощью популярных криптовалют, также есть возможность создать вклад и через Perfect Money. Вывод средств производится администрацией вручную с регламентом до 24 часов для начисленной прибыли и до 48 часов на рассмотрение заявок на вывод депозитов. Минимальная сумма для вывода составляет от 5$ до 10$ в зависимости от платёжной системы.

В результате админ в очередной раз показывает ТОПовую работу, на что мы собственно и рассчитывали, оформляя проект на блог в формате Личный выбор. Уже через несколько дней по первым вложениям инвесторов будут возвраты депозитов без комиссии у тех, кто не воспользовался досрочным выводом, так что нагрузка на кассу возрастёт. Но верим в силы управа, который умеет делать свою работу грамотно, да и повода для негатива пока нет никакого. По сути, все должны быть в профите, поэтому такие инвестиции вызывают только положительные эмоции. Сколько ещё отработает площадка, прогнозировать не берёмся, со своей стороны будем поддерживать проект максимально долго, пока исправно идут выплаты. В рамках блога защита вкладов уже не действительна, однако повышенный рефбек для всех наших рефералов продолжаем платить в размере 6% от суммы депозитов.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese