Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Announcement The Most HYIPs (Opening)

mostlDear partners, in the weekly announcements we will talk about the new pages at the club and share with the plans for the following week.
Since this is our first announcement - respectively, it will be a brief resume to the site added material at the beginning of the club The Most Club

Today the Club

In section The Must HYIPs we have proposed to invest 3 known project administrators who almost always yield good profits go to the investors. "Africa" ​​we experienced not open Hyper - these projects are fairly well known, but the actual data is never enough, right? In the future, HYIP section will be larger and the insider to them will be the most detailed and credible. Again - we do not take the admins with no listings, bonus and other rubbish. Priority - only your profit.

In section The Must Secrets we firmly broached the subject of offshore companies. Also shared "life hacking" and answered the question "How to become a journalist?". And for dessert, we prepared a short article about the psychology of a successful person ... I wonder? Join)

Section Online scheme opened two articles - about earnings on rates and the creation of your blog. Immediately say - introductory materials and, for example, experienced "STAVOChNIK" is nothing new for ourselves is not found in the article about the sport, everything else would be interested. Moreover, we are definitely going to talk about the nuances of each direction.

В schemes Offline at the time of launch presented an introductory article about earnings in the real estate market. Let's delve more into this topic. General section "on the ground" of earnings on the one hand the infinite, on the other hand given the economic situation in the country, and our focus on internet earnings - the most difficult for us. The experience of members in business offline will be very useful.

 

Very soon…

In the coming weeks 2 launched two projects from the top administrators - will be immediately added to the list The Must HYIPs. Preparing articles about affordable way to obtain a residence permit in Europe and is the second article on the estate, plus a plan to interview a professional in the niche Becking (control in poker) - will be very interesting.

The first drawing of cash prizes bonus Club scheduled for 20e date of February - for the month, club members can significantly increase your chances of winning by sharing personal experiences and useful topics in the atmosphere of our comfort bar "Wall Street. " Naturally, the first prize pool, debut raffle prizes will be significantly increased. Do not miss your chance to get richer)

 

by administration

A lot of questions received after the announcement of the project. We are responding to the main ones.

Who is the owner of the Club?

The club was founded by a group of partners, the list of people we do not articulate. Co-owners of the project are Ilya (Bona) and Constantine (Versalsky). We are responsible for this project is its reputation.

I - Professional hyper / Capper / trader. Why do I need your profile HYIP / rate / forex?

The club is not limited to one or two topics, and if you will not be interesting to read one section, - in any case in other niches you are sure to find interesting information. Moreover - if you are very well versed in some niche earnings, join the club you will be able to share their experiences with the whole community. And we, in turn, necessarily well thank you for this support.

How do I know what I'm paying my money? Forums also closed ...

Thanks to one of our partners for the idea - we will prepare weekly announcements of the Club, in which we will briefly talk about the new information in the Club; and that we plan to add in the near future.

How are you going to deal with the dissemination of information?

First, check in is only possible after the Club SMS authorization (in the future we plan to link signing in to the SMS passwords). This cuts off the boats and making awkward work of several people on the same account. The club we want to work individually with each partner - direct contact with the manager, personal bonuses for activity and prize drawings. Adequate people themselves realize advantages of this format of work, inadequate and will calculate the block.

How long will share with 50% discount on subscription?

We declared the action for at least 2 months from the date of opening. It is likely that we will extend it in the future - the decision will depend on many factors.

 

On top 5 issues like answered) Later, as they accumulate, be sure to make a convenient section FAQ.

On behalf of the portal I would like to thank our partners for their interest in Club «The Most Club» immediately after opening. I am confident that the new format of work appeal to many successful people.

Sincerely yours, Ilya

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Анонс The Most HYIPs (Открытие)

мостлУважаемые партнеры, в еженедельных анонсах мы будем рассказывать о новом на страницах клуба и делиться с планами на следующую неделю.
Так как это наш первый анонс – соответственно он будет кратким резюме к добавленным на сайт материалам в начале работы клуба The Most Club

Сегодня в Клубе

В разделе The Most HYIPs мы предложили для инвестирования 3 известных проекта, админы которых практически всегда дают выйти в хорошую прибыль инвесторам. «Африку» мы опытным хайперам не откроем – проекты эти довольно известны, но актуальной информации никогда не бывает мало, верно? В будущем хайпов в разделе будет больше, а инсайд к ним будет максимально подробным и достоверным. Повторюсь – мы не берем с админов никаких листингов, бонусом и прочей ерунды. Приоритет – только Ваша прибыль.

В разделе The Most Secrets мы плотно затронули тему оффшорных компаний. Также поделились «лайфхаком» и ответили на вопрос «Как стать журналистом?». И на десерт подготовили небольшую статью о психологии успешного человека… Интересно? Присоединяйтесь)

Раздел Online схемы открыли двумя статьями – о заработке на ставках и создании своего блога. Сразу говорим – материалы вводные и, например, опытный «ставочник» может ничего нового для себя в статье о спорте не найти, всем остальным будет интересно. Тем более мы обязательно будем рассказывать о нюансах каждого направления.

В Схемах Offline на момент старта представлена вводная статья о заработке на рынке недвижимости. Будем подробнее углубляться в эту тему. Вообще раздел заработка «на земле» с одной стороны бесконечный, с другой стороны учитывая экономическую ситуацию в стране и наш фокус на интернет заработке – самый непростой для нас. Опыт членов клуба в бизнесе оффлайн будет очень кстати.

 

Очень скоро…

В ближайшие 2 недели запускаются два проекта от топовых админов – сразу будут добавлены в список The Most HYIPs. Готовятся статьи о доступном способе получения вида на жительство в Европе и вторая статья по работе с недвижимостью, плюс планируем взять интервью у профессионала в нише бекинга (ДУ в покере) – будет очень интересно.

Первый розыгрыш денежных призов в Бонусах Клуба намечен на 20е числа февраля – за этот месяц участники Клуба могут значительно увеличить свои шансы на выигрыш, делясь личным опытом и полезными темами в атмосфере комфорта нашего бара “Wall Street”. Естественно, призовой фонд первого, дебютного розыгрыша призов будет значительно увеличен. Не упустите свой шанс стать богаче)

 

От администрации

Очень много вопросов получили после анонса проекта. Отвечаем на основные из них.

Кто владелец Клуба?

Клуб был основан группой партнеров, полный список людей мы не будем озвучивать. Совладельцами проекта являются Илья (Bona) и Константин (Versalsky). Мы отвечаем за этот проект своей репутацией.

Я – профессиональный хайпер/каппер/трейдер. Зачем мне Ваш раздел хайпов/ставок/форекса?

Клуб не ограничивается одной-двумя тематиками, и, если Вам будет неинтересно читать один раздел, – в любом случае в других нишах Вы обязательно найдете интересную для себя информацию. Более того – если Вы очень хорошо разбираетесь в какой-нибудь нише заработка, вступив в Клуб Вы сможете поделиться своим опытом со всем сообществом. А мы в свою очередь обязательно хорошо отблагодарим Вас за такую поддержку.

Как мне понять за что я плачу свои деньги? Разделы же закрыты…

Спасибо одному из наших партнеров за идею – мы будем готовить еженедельные анонсы Клуба, в которых будем кратко рассказывать о новой информации в Клубе; а также о том, что мы планируем добавить в ближайшее время.

Как вы собираетесь бороться с распространением информации?

Во-первых, регистрация в Клубе возможна только после смс авторизации (в будущем планируем привязать вход в аккаунт к смс паролям). Это отсекает ботов и делает неудобной работу нескольких человек на одном аккаунте. В Клубе мы хотим работать индивидуально с каждым партнером – прямой контакт с менеджером, персональные бонусы за активность и розыгрыши призов. Адекватные люди сами поймут плюсы такого формата работы, неадекватных будем вычислять и блокировать.

Сколько будет длиться акция с 50% скидкой на подписку?

Мы объявили акцию минимум на 2 месяца со дня открытия. Есть вероятность, что в будущем мы ее продлим – решение будет зависеть от множества факторов.

 

На ТОП 5 вопросов вроде ответили) Позже, по мере их накопления, обязательно сделаем удобный раздел FAQ.

От лица портала хочу поблагодарить наших партнеров за интерес к Клубу «The Most Club» сразу после открытия. Уверен, что новый формат работы понравится многим успешным людям.

С уважением, Илья

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese