Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Armacoin.info is a decentralized advertising platform.

Armacoin Project OverviewWelcome dear visitors to the Profit Hunters blog!
In today's article, we will consider an investment product that is not entirely hyip-related, but in fact is an ICO with MLM marketing functionality. The site itself has been operating for more than two years, is gradually popularizing on the network, adheres to the stages of the development roadmap and represents a decentralized ecosystem aimed at reviving the advertising industry. In this review, we propose to get acquainted in more detail with the history of the emergence of the project, what are its undeniable advantages and, most importantly, what is our advantage in acquiring an internal token at the stage of the initial placement of coins.

Release the Armacoin project took place in early February 2019 with registration on the territory of the Russian Federation, but a year later the company was re-registered within the framework of UK legislation, which allowed the platform owners to carry out their activities in the legal field in relation to working with cryptoassets.

Armacoin Project Overview

The founders of this site are ardent fans of blokchain technologies, and Armacoin, in fact, is the best advertising solution in the blockchain. The decentralized Armacoin system is able to provide transparent transactions on the network and their control, eliminating the likelihood of traffic from bots, which makes advertising as accessible and effective as possible.

Have Armacoin have its own token GZM (Global Zeal Moneta), which has no analogues, which is developed on the basis of a smart contract of the ERC-20 standard and is used to carry out transactions within the system. Basically, the coin is designed for advertising companies and various media. With the help of a token, you can transfer short messages through the blockchain network, implementing advertising on the Internet. Also, one of the main advantages of the project is the presence of its own private blockchain ArmaChain, which serves for direct interaction with customers and advertisers, and also excludes the fact of expensive transactions on the Ethereum network.

Initially, the company was created by a team of only four talented people who were united by a passion for the development of blockchain technologies. The main developer and CEO is Dmitry Chernov, who is a fairly public figure and is known online as Dima Barsu. Now there are about 10 experienced programmers and marketers on the staff, who were previously representatives of successful blockchain startups that have become popular in the cryptocurrency community. All employees are paid with platform tokens, which is an incentive for everyone and a belief in creating a truly unique product in the modern market.

Armacoin project team

Main characteristics of the token and ICO:
Coin name: ArmaCoin
Token Symbol: GZM
Platform: ERC-20
Total issue: 1.000.000.000
The current value of the token: 1 GZM = 1 USD

According to road map, at the end of June 2021, Armacoin LTD announced the launch of an ICO with the acceptance of a large number of different payment systems and the use of a multi-level affiliate program. Also now, in July 2021, they launched staking of their own GZM token on the site, rewarding all holders with a profit of 5% per month. The collection of investments at the ICO stage will be closed after raising the required amount, according to the business plan. The next step will be the launch of a marketing program and listing on exchanges, after which you can sell the accumulated coins and get a guaranteed profit.

Armacoin project roadmap

Buying tokens is made through a wide range of payment systems, including popular cryptocurrencies (BTC, ETH, LTC, DASH, BCH, DOGE, TRX, etc.), as well as Perfect Money, Payeer, Epaycore fiat payments and bank cards. The minimum purchase price is available from $ 10. For withdrawal of funds, time is given to process payments with regulations up to 48 hours. The minimum withdrawal amount depends on the chosen payment system.

Partnership program developed in 9 levels in depth: 6% -2% -1% -1% -1% -0.5% -0.5% -0.5% -0.5%. Remuneration for referrals is paid in the currency for which they purchased tokens on the site.

Registration on the ArmaCoin website, purchase of tokens and withdrawal of funds:

1. To register, follow the link from the blog to the official website and click “Sign In". On the page that opens, click "Create Account". Next, fill out the simplest registration form, check the invitation (should be “profithuntersbiz"), Read the terms of the project and click"Sign Up«.

Registration in the Armacoin project

2. To buy tokens, go to your Personal Account and in the "Balance"Go to the section"Top up balance". Select the payment system from which you will transfer funds and click "Buy GZM". In the drop-down window, enter the amount of the deposit, see how many tokens you will receive and confirm with the button “Next". Next, an order number will be generated for you, which must be paid by clicking the button "Make payment«.

Buying a token in the Armacoin ICO project

3. To withdraw funds, you must in the menu tab "Wallet"Select the section"Withdraw»And create a request for payment.

Additional information and contacts:
Whitepapers
For investors
GitHub
Etherscan

Address, feedback form, e-mail, online support, telegram, telegram chat, social networks.

Conclusion: The Armacoin project is a unique development in the blockchain technology market, led by enthusiastic people who can turn their product into a huge corporation, where advertising services will be provided to a large audience. To implement all the ideas and the main business plan, this ICO was actually launched in order to attract the necessary amount of investment. Further, as mentioned, fundraising will be closed and listing on exchanges will begin. There are already preliminary agreements with some major exchanges, and more of them will grow as they develop. The company has many partners and cooperates with many ICO monitors such as CoinMarketCap, CoinGecko and hundreds of others. In general, the owners are constantly working on new advertising solutions and opportunities, as well as on the introduction of modern technologies into every home.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Armacoin.info – децентрализованная платформа для реализации рекламных возможностей.

Обзор проекта ArmacoinПриветствую Вас уважаемые посетители блога Profit Hunters!
В сегодняшней статье рассмотрим инвестиционный продукт не совсем из hyip-тематики, а по факту является ICO с функционалом MLM-маркетинга. Сама площадка работает уже более двух лет, постепенно популяризуется в сети, придерживается этапов дорожной карты развития и представляет собой децентрализованную экосистему, направленную на возрождение рекламной индустрии. В данном обзоре предлагаем более подробно ознакомиться с историей возникновения проекта, каковы его неоспоримые преимущества и, самое главное, какая наша выгода в приобретении внутреннего токена на стадии первичного размещения монет.

Запуск проекта Armacoin состоялся в начале февраля 2019 года с регистрацией на территории РФ, но уже через год компанию перерегистрировали в рамках законодательства Великобритании, что позволило владельцам платформы осуществлять свою деятельность в правовом поле в отношении работы с криптоактивами.

Обзор проекта Armacoin

Основатели данной площадки являются ярыми поклонниками blokchain-технологий, а Armacoin, по сути, является лучшим решением рекламного характера в блокчейне. Децентрализованная система Armacoin способна обеспечить прозрачные транзакции в сети и их контроль, исключается вероятность трафика от ботов, что делает рекламу максимально доступной и эффективной.

У Armacoin есть собственный токен GZM (Global Zeal Moneta), не имеющий аналогов, который разработан на базе смарт-контракта стандарта ERC-20 и используется для совершения транзакций внутри системы. В основном монета разработана для рекламных компаний и различных СМИ. С помощью токена можно передавать короткие сообщения через сеть блокчейнов, реализуя рекламу в интернете. Также одним из главных преимуществ проекта является наличие своего частного блокчейна ArmaChain, который служит для прямого взаимодействия с заказчиками и рекламодателями, а также исключает факт дорогих транзакций в сети Ethereum.

Изначально компания создавалась командой всего из четырёх талантливых человек, которых объединяла тяга к развитию блокчейн-технологий. Главным разработчиком и генеральным директором является Дмитрий Чернов, который является довольно публичной личностью и известен в сети как Дима Барсу. Сейчас в штате порядка 10 опытных программистов и маркетологов, которые ранее были представителями успешных blockchain-стартапов, ставшими популярными в криптовалютном сообществе. Оплата всем сотрудникам производится токенами платформы, что является стимулом для каждого и верой в создание действительно уникального продукта на современном рынке.

Команда проекта Armacoin

Основные характеристики токена и ICO:
Наименование монеты: ArmaCoin
Символ токена: GZM
Платформа: ERC-20
Общая эмиссия: 1.000.000.000
Текущая стоимость токена: 1 GZM = 1 USD

Согласно дорожной карте, в конце июня 2021 года компания Armacoin LTD объявила о запуске ICO с приёмом многочисленного количества различных платёжных систем и использованием многоуровневой партнёрской программы. Также сейчас, в июле 2021, запустили на сайте стейкинг собственного токена GZM, награждая всех держателей прибылью в размере 5% в месяц. Сбор инвестиций на стадии ICO будет закрыт после привлечения необходимой суммы, согласно бизнес-плану. Следующим этапом будет запуск программы маркетинга и размещение листинга на биржах, после чего можно продать накопленные монеты и получить гарантированную прибыль.

Дорожная карта проекта Armacoin

Покупка токенов производится посредством большого ассортимента платежных систем, среди которых популярные криптовалюты (BTC, ETH, LTC, DASH, BCH, DOGE, TRX и др.), а также фиатные платёжки Perfect Money, Payeer, Epaycore и банковские карты. Минимальная стоимость покупки доступна от 10$. Для вывода средств даётся время на обработку платежей с регламентом до 48 часов. Минимальная сумма на вывод зависит от выбранной платежной системы.

Партнерская программа разработана на 9 уровней в глубину: 6%-2%-1%-1%-1%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%-0.5%. Вознаграждение за рефералов платится в той валюте, за которую они приобретали токены на площадке.

Регистрация на сайте ArmaCoin, покупка токенов и вывод средств:

1. Для регистрации переходим по ссылке с блога на официальный сайт и нажимаем «Sign In«. На открывшейся странице жмём «Create account«. Далее заполните простейшую регистрационную форму, проверьте пригласителя (должен быть «profithuntersbiz«), ознакомьтесь с условиями проекта и нажмите «Sign Up«.

Регистрация в проекте Armacoin

2. Для покупки токенов заходим в Личный кабинет и во вкладке «Balance» переходим в раздел «Top up balance«. Выберите платежную систему, с которой будете переводить средства и нажмите «Buy GZM«. В выпадающем окне введите сумму вклада, посмотрите сколько получите токенов и подтвердите кнопкой «Next«. Далее для вас сформируется номер заказа, который нужно оплатить, нажав кнопку «Make Payment«.

Покупка токена в ICO проекте Armacoin

3. Для вывода средств необходимо во вкладке меню «Wallet» выбрать раздел «Withdraw» и создать заявку на выплату.

Дополнительная информация и контакты:
White Paper
Для инвесторов
GitHub
Etherscan

Адрес, форма обратной связи, e-mail, онлайн-поддержка, telegram, telegram-чат, социальные сети.

Вывод: проект Armacoin является уникальной разработкой на рынке Blockchain-технологий, во главе которой стоят энтузиазные люди, способные превратить свой продукт в огромную корпорацию, где будут предоставляться рекламные услуги для большой аудитории. Для реализации всех идей и основного бизнес-плана собственно и запускалось данное ICO, чтобы привлечь необходимый объем инвестиций. Далее, как и говорилось, сбор средств будет закрыт и начнется листинг на биржах. С некоторыми крупными биржами уже имеются предварительные договора, по мере развития их будет становиться больше. Компания имеет множество партнеров и сотрудничает с многими ICO мониторингами, такими как CoinMarketCap, CoinGecko и сотни других. В целом, владельцы постоянно работают над новыми решениями и возможностями в области рекламы, а также над внедрением современных технологий в каждый дом.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese