Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Avenue7.org - 2 months of work, active development, new promotions from the blog and insurance for $ 2000.

Overview of the Avenue7 projectWhile we are waiting for promising investment news within the framework of the Profit Hunters blog, we suggest talking about the achievements of the equally promising Avenue7 fund, with which we have been moving almost since its launch. They had no doubts about the admin, he has a competent approach to work and makes it possible to earn money. Who doesn’t know, the main investment plan has changed in the project due to the end of the test period, and other updates have taken place, including the addition of perpetual insurance on a blog with a large fund, so we recommend that you familiarize yourself with all the details.

Investment platform Avenue7 started on June 17, 2022, literally a week later she settled with the hunters in the test section, then transferred it to the VIP as a personal choice of the blog. Very soon the project will be 2 months old, our first partners have successfully passed the trial circle and earned 40% of the net profit. The good initial development of the company led to the decision of the administration to propose a new investment tariff, which we will now consider.

Overview of the Avenue7 project

Action Marketing still consists of a single plan, only shorter and with the return of the body of the deposit at the end of the term. The accrual is daily and fixed, within 15 days 3.5% of the deposit amount will be added to the balance, the net profit will be 52.5%. The minimum allowable investment amount is $10.

Investment plan of the Avenue7 project

3.5 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000000
Deposit at the end of
Total yield - 152.5%

This tariff came into force on July 27 and is available now for new deposits. All deposits that were opened before this date will continue to function with the same conditions until the full expiration of the tariff plan.

Balance replenishment in the Avenue7 project is available using 18 different payment instruments, including both fiat and cryptocurrency. Separately, it is worth noting the possibility of withdrawing funds from the account balance to any of the provided payments. The regulation on waiting for payment after the request is no more than 24 hours.

We are watching with interest the development of the investment platform, more productive work is beginning to promote it. Those who follow the site already know that the trial period is over and the active phase begins. A site application with a simplified interface for Android phones has been developed, marketing has changed, a compounding function has been added, and we also expect other useful updates from the administration.

Updates in the Avenue7 project

We consider the Avenue7 project still promising, and to increase confidence, we remind you of the existence of an indefinite insurance fund with a total amount of $ 2000, which applies to all partners of the Profit Hunters blog. We are also currently running a promotion, according to which all new posts about deposits and payments under the project will be paid double as part of the PH bounty, and you will receive up to $ 3 reward for installing any of the proposed avatars in the telegram. The offer for this promotion will last until 20.08.2022/14/XNUMX (inclusive). And that's not all... Very soon we will launch another promotion, according to which we will pay a double refback for each of your new contributions to the project, i.e. You will receive XNUMX% of the invested amount immediately. Good luck with your investment, it's profitable to earn with us!

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

7 reviews for "Avenue7.org - 2 months of work, active development, new promotions from the blog and insurance for $ 2000."

  1. avatar photos IgorKucheruk:

    Avenue7 payout: The amount of 2.45 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834-U5634188. Memo: Payment API. PayKassa.pro 18265024.. Date: 08:12 29.08.22. Batch: 479625845.

  2. avatar photos IgorKucheruk:

    Avenue7.io New Deposit: 29.08.22/11/52 10.00:12456834 AM Transfer Sent Payment: 5634188 USD to account U479656900 from U18267972. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Order XNUMX.

  3. avatar photos IgorKucheruk:

    Thanks for the refback on the avenue7.io project: The amount of 0.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268-U5634188. Memo: refback for avenue7.io from Profit-Hunters.biz portal. Date: 12:28 29.08.22/479662122/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  4. avatar photos IgorKucheruk:

    The amount of 0.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268-U5634188. Memo: refback for avenue7.io from Profit-Hunters.biz portal. Date: 13:17 25.08.22/479076285/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  5. avatar photos IgorKucheruk:

    Yesterday I ordered, and today the first payment from the project came: The amount of 1.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834-U5634188. Memo: Payment API. PayKassa.pro 18081874.. Date: 08:13 22.08.22. Batch: 478566600.

  6. avatar photos IgorKucheruk:

    Thank you for the increased refback on the promotion: The amount of 1.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268-U5634188. Date: 06:02 17.08.22/477821270/XNUMX. Batch: XNUMX.

  7. avatar photos IgorKucheruk:

    Deposit: 16.08.22/18/35 10.00:12456834 Transfer Sent Payment: 5634188 USD to account U477776499 from U17986942. Batch: XNUMX. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Order XNUMX.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Avenue7.org — 2 месяца работы, активное развитие, новые акции от блога и страховка на 2000$.

Обзор проекта Avenue7Пока находимся в ожидании перспективных новинок для инвестирования в рамках блога Profit Hunters, предлагаем поговорить о достижениях не менее перспективного фонда Avenue7, с которым мы двигаемся практически с самого его запуска. В админе не сомневались, имеет грамотный подход к работе и даёт зарабатывать. Кто не знает, в проекте сменился основной инвестиционный план в связи с завершением тестового периода, да и другие обновления имели место быть, в том числе и добавление бессрочной страховки на блоге с крупным фондом, поэтому рекомендуем ознакомиться со всеми подробностями.

Инвестиционная платформа Avenue7 стартанула 17 июня 2022 года, буквально через неделю заселилась у хантеров в тестовом разделе, потом перенесли его в VIP, как Личный выбор блога. Совсем скоро проекту исполнится 2 месяца, наши первые партнёры успешно проскочили пробный кружок и заработали 40% чистой прибыли. Хорошее начальное развитие компании привело к решению администрации о предложении нового инвестиционного тарифа, который сейчас рассмотрим.

Обзор проекта Avenue7

Действующий маркетинг по-прежнему состоит из единственного плана, только более короткого и с возвратом тела депозита в конце срока. Начисление ежедневное и фиксированное, в течение 15 дней на баланс будет капать по 3.5% от суммы вклада, чистый профит по итогу составит 52.5%. Минимально допустимая сумма инвестирования составляет 10 долларов.

Инвестиционный план проекта Avenue7

3.5% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая доходность — 152.5%

Данный тариф вступил в силу с 27 июля и доступен сейчас для новых вкладов. Все депозиты, которые были открыты до этой даты, будут продолжать функционировать с прежними условиями до полного истечения срока действия тарифного плана.

Пополнение баланса в проекте Avenue7 доступно при помощи 18 различных платёжных инструментов, среди которых как фиатные, так и криптовалютные. Отдельно стоит отметить возможность вывода средств с баланса счёта на любую из предоставленных платёжек. Регламент на ожидание выплаты после запроса составляет не более 24 часов.

С интересом наблюдаем за развитием инвестиционной платформы, начинается более продуктивная работа, направленная на популяризацию. Кто следит за площадкой, уже знают, что испытательный период завершён и начинается активная фаза. Разработано приложение сайта с упрощённым интерфейсом для телефонов на базе Android, изменился маркетинг, добавили функцию компаундинга, ожидаем также и другие полезные обновы от администрации.

Обновления в проекте Avenue7

Считаем проект Avenue7 всё ещё перспективным, а для увеличения доверия напоминаем вам о существовании бессрочного страхового фонда с общей суммой 2000$, который распространяется на всех партнёров блога Profit Hunters. Также у нас сейчас проходит акция, согласно которой все новые посты о депозитах и выплатах по проекту будут оплачиваться в двойном размере в рамках PH-баунти, а за установку любого из предложенных аваторов в телеграме получите до 3$ вознаграждения. Предложение по данной акции продлится до 20.08.2022 года (включительно). И это ещё не всё… Совсем скоро запустим ещё одну акцию, по которой за каждый ваш новый вклад в проект заплатим двойной рефбек, т.е. 14% от вложенной суммы вы получите сразу. Удачных Вам инвестиций, с нами зарабатывать выгодно!

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

7 отзывов к "Avenue7.org — 2 месяца работы, активное развитие, новые акции от блога и страховка на 2000$."

  1. Avatar photo IgorKucheruk:

    Выплата Avenue7: The amount of 2.45 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834-U5634188. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 18265024.. Date: 08:12 29.08.22. Batch: 479625845.

  2. Avatar photo IgorKucheruk:

    Avenue7.io Новый депозит: 29.08.22 11:52 Transfer Sent Payment: 10.00 USD to account U12456834 from U5634188. Batch: 479656900. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Order 18267972.

  3. Avatar photo IgorKucheruk:

    Благодарю за рефбек по проекту avenue7.io: The amount of 0.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268-U5634188. Memo: рефбек за avenue7.io от портала Profit-Hunters.biz . Date: 12:28 29.08.22. Batch: 479662122.

  4. Avatar photo IgorKucheruk:

    The amount of 0.7 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268-U5634188. Memo: рефбек за avenue7.io от портала Profit-Hunters.biz . Date: 13:17 25.08.22. Batch: 479076285.

  5. Avatar photo IgorKucheruk:

    Вчера заказал, а сегодня пришла первая выплата из проекта: The amount of 1.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12456834-U5634188. Memo: API Payment. PayKassa.pro 18081874.. Date: 08:13 22.08.22. Batch: 478566600.

  6. Avatar photo IgorKucheruk:

    Благодарю за повышенный рефбек по акции: The amount of 1.4 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U1854268-U5634188. Date: 06:02 17.08.22. Batch: 477821270.

  7. Avatar photo IgorKucheruk:

    Депозит: 16.08.22 18:35 Transfer Sent Payment: 10.00 USD to account U12456834 from U5634188. Batch: 477776499. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Order 17986942.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese