Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Blocking Donald Trump on Twitter and increasing the number of Telegram clients by 25 million

One of the most popular Twitter bloggers and, concurrently, the 45th President of the United States, Donald Trump, received a ban on his accounts in several social networks at once, which provoked a total interest of his supporters in the secure Telegram messenger. From January 9 to 12, the number of users of the application from Pavel Durov increased by 25 million, and now in the political circles of the United States there are sentiments and completely block this messenger. In this article, we will analyze in detail why Trump was blocked and why everyone's favorite Telegram can suffer from this.

Briefly about blocking Trump

Donald Trump is undoubtedly one of the most advanced presidents to have mastered social media very successfully. Throughout his presidency, the head of the United States has tirelessly posted in his account everything that came into his wild head. It is unlikely that at least one president in the world allowed himself such liberties as threatening other states with "pressing the nuclear button", calling authoritative publications in their posts garbage or joking about Kim Jong-un's overweight. 

Trump's pranks remained unpunished for a long time, until he began to boycott the election results in his posts and provoke the capture of the Capitol. As a result, the social network Twitter demanded that the still incumbent president remove posts that could be perceived as a call for violence. This was followed by a refusal, with the result that the Twitter administration, without hesitation, completely blocked Trump's account. She did not stop there and began to block all accounts close to the US president, as well as the accounts of his supporters - in total, about 70 thousand pages were banned.

What does Telegram have to do with it?

Following the blocking of Twitter, Trump lost his Facebook, Twitch, Snapchat, YouTube, Reddit, Discord and Stripe accounts. Such actions of the largest social networks caused an instant reaction and those who disagreed with such censorship - users began to switch to a liberal platform Telegram... The flow of new Telegram customers was so abundant that in just 72 hours the number of messenger users increased by 25 million! In particular, about a dozen leaders of various countries and a large number of politicians have created accounts in it.

Meanwhile, while a huge number of users moved to Telega, Facebook and Twitter suffered huge losses - their capitalization decreased by $ 44 billion. The whole situation turned negatively for the messenger Pavel Durov, who was criticized. Moreover, Apple began to demand that the company remove Telegram from its market and devices. Considering that the Parler application has already been removed from the App Store due to the large number of Trump supporters among its users, the removal of Telegram from iPhones no longer looks like something incredible.

What should Telegram users do?

Above all, stay calm. Pavel Durov is still that grated roll and has been more than once in various alterations, showing at the same time that no law is a decree to him. Moreover, the developer has already stated that if Telegram is removed from the App Store, customers will be given the opportunity to use the messenger through a browser. The same users who had Telegram installed on their device may not worry at all, because no one can delete it from your smartphone. At least before, there were no such precedents.

Nevertheless, the media and various Internet sites continue to panic and publish various instructions on how to save the Cart on your iPhone or iPad. In fact, most of them do not carry any real benefit and are simply published in order to attract an audience on a hype topic. Even if suddenly, you had Telegram and you accidentally deleted it, and it will be impossible to download it in the App Store, the application will still be available in the "Purchases" section as long as the Apple will not delete the developer's account, which is also unlikely.

Trump's transition to the use of the Telegram messenger can become both an impetus for the even greater popularity of the messenger, which is so famous all over the world, but at the same time, it can bring a lot of problems both to Durov himself and to ordinary users of the Cart. The dissatisfaction of the powerful with a secure messenger, which provides its customers with complete anonymity and confidentiality, has not for the first time jeopardized the operation of this application in various regions. Nevertheless, Durov has repeatedly proved that he knows how to take a blow and can openly resist not only attacks, but also laws limiting the work of Telegram.

Messenger perspectives

Despite the uncertainty of the situation, we should expect that Telegram will win in any case. Blocking in the US could be a good reason to launch a cryptocurrency TON - if earlier Durov was stopped from this step by the disagreement of the regulators, then the blocking will completely untie the developer's hands in the implementation of the grandiose plan. Let's not forget that the news about the creation of the Telegram Open Network ecosystem aroused great public interest, because the name of Pavel Durov is already a brand in itself that can raise multimillion-dollar investments. And given the fact that Telegram's audience has long exceeded 500 million users, one can only imagine what kind of success the future cryptocurrency will have.

In the same case, if there are no blockages, and the idea of ​​the Telegram Open Network will remain just an idea, even in this situation, the future of the messenger is quite bright. Earlier, Pavel Durov faced the problem of financing Telegram, since from the moment of its foundation he paid all expenses from personal funds - according to information Forbes, the content of the messenger costs Durov hundreds of millions of dollars a year. Most recently, the developer officially announced that Telegram monetization will begin soon, which means that the site will actively develop and implement new paid functions. How the story will end with a possible blocking this time, one can only assume, in any case, Durov will arrange an enchanting show of attempts to limit the work of the messenger or find a loophole how to get around any restrictions.

1 review to "Blocking Donald Trump on Twitter and increasing the number of Telegram clients by 25 million"

  1. camol:

    there was a @trump channel but got a scam tag

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Русский English
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, CC И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Блокировка Дональда Трампа в Twitter и увеличение числа клиентов Telegram на 25 млн

Один из популярнейших Twitter-блогеров и, по совместительству, 45-й президент США Дональд Трамп получил бан своих аккаунтов сразу в нескольких соцсетях, чем спровоцировал тотальный интерес своих сторонников к защищенному мессенджеру Telegram. С 9 по 12 января число пользователей приложения от Павла Дурова возросло на 25 млн, и теперь в политических кругах США появились настроения и вовсе заблокировать этот мессенджер. В этой статье подробно разберем, за что Трамп получил блокировку и почему пострадать от этого может всеми любимый Телеграм.

Кратко о блокировке Трампа

Дональд Трамп – бесспорно, один из самых продвинутых президентов, который очень успешно освоил соцсети. Глава США на протяжении всего срока своего президентства неустанно постил в своих аккаунт все, что приходило в его буйную голову. Вряд ли хоть один президент в мире позволял себе такие вольности, как угрожать другим государствам «нажатием ядерной кнопки»,  обзывать в своих постах авторитетные издания помойками или шутить про лишний вес Ким Чен Ына. 

Шалости Трампа долгое время оставались безнаказанными, пока он не начал в своих постах бойкотировать результаты выборов и провоцировать захват Капитолия. В результате этого социальная сеть Twitter потребовала у все еще действующего президента удалить посты, которые могут восприниматься как призыв к насилию. За этим последовал отказ, в результате чего администрация Twitter, долго не думая, полностью заблокировала аккаунт Трампа. На этом она не остановилась и начала блокировать все приближенные к президенту США аккаунты, а также учетные записи его сторонников – всего под бан попали около 70 тыс. страниц.

При чем же здесь Телеграм?

Вслед за блокировкой Твиттера Трамп потерял свои аккаунты в Facebook, Twitch, Snapchat, YouTube, Reddit, Discord и Stripe. Такие действия крупнейших социальных сетей вызвали мгновенную реакцию и несогласные с подобной цензурой — пользователи начали переходить на либеральную платформу Telegram. Поток новых клиентов Телеграма был настолько обильным, что всего за 72 часа число пользователей мессенджера возросло на 25 млн! В частности, аккаунты в нем завели около десятка руководителей различных стран и большое число политических деятелей.

А тем временем, пока огромное число пользователей перебиралось в Телегу, Facebook и Twitter понесли огромные убытки – их капитализация снизилась на 44$ млрд. Негативом вся эта ситуация обратилась и для мессенджера Павла Дурова, в адрес которого последовала критика. Более того, от Apple начали требовать, чтобы компания удалила Телеграм со своего маркета и устройств. Учитывая, что до этого уже последовало удаление с App Store приложения Parler из-за большого количества среди его пользователя сторонников Трампа, удаление Телеграма с айфонов уже не выглядит чем-то невероятным.

Что делать пользователям Telegram?

Прежде всего сохранять спокойствие. Павел Дуров еще тот тертый калач и побывал не раз в различных переделках, показав при этом, что никакой закон ему не указ. Более того, разработчик уже заявил, что в случае удаления Телеграма из App Store, клиентам будет предоставлена возможность использовать мессенджер через браузер. Те же пользователи, которые имели на своем устройстве установленный Telegram, и вовсе могут не беспокоится, ведь с вашего смартфона его никто не сможет удалить. По крайней мере ранее таких прецедентов еще не было.

Тем не менее СМИ и различные интернет-сайты продолжают нагонять панику и публикуют различные инструкции, как сохранить Телегу на своем iPhone или iPad. На самом деле большинство из них не несет никакой реальной пользы и просто публикуются для того, чтобы привлечь аудиторию на хайповой теме. Даже если вдруг, у вас был Телеграм и вы его случайно удалили, а в App Store его скачать будет невозможно, то приложение все равно будет доступно в разделе «Покупки» до тех пор, пока Apple не удалит аккаунт разработчика, что также маловероятно.

Переход Трампа на использование мессенджера Telegram может стать как толчком к еще большей популярности и так известного на весь мир мессенджера, но в то же время может принести немало проблем как самому Дурову, так и рядовым пользователям Телеги. Недовольство властьимущих защищенным мессенджером, который обеспечивает своим клиентам полную анонимность и конфиденциальность, не впервые ставит под удар работу этого приложения в различных регионах. Тем не менее, Дуров уже не раз доказывал, что умеет держать удар и может открыто противостоять не только нападкам, но и законам, ограничивающим работу Телеграма.

Перспективы мессенджера

Несмотря на неопределенность ситуации, стоит ожидать, что Телеграм в любом случае останется в выигрыше. Блокировка в США может послужить хорошим поводом для запуска криптовалюты TON – если ранее Дурова останавливало от этого шага несогласие регуляторов, то блокировка полностью развяжет разработчику руки в реализации грандиозного плана. Не будем забывать, что новость о создании экосистемы Telegram Open Network вызвала огромный интерес общественности, ведь имя Павла Дурова уже само по себе является брендом, который может собрать многомиллионные инвестиции. А учитывая то, что аудитория Телеграма давно превысила 500 млн пользователей, можно только представить какой успех ждет будущую криптовалюту.

В том же случае, если никаких блокировок не будет, и идея Telegram Open Network так и останется всего лишь идеей, даже при таком раскладе будущее у мессенджера вполне радужное. Ранее перед Павлом Дуровым стояла проблема финансирования Телеграма, так как он с момента основания оплачивал все расходы с личных средств – по информации Forbes, содержание мессенджера обходится Дурову в сотни миллионов долларов в год. Совсем недавно разработчик официально заявил, что вскоре начнется монетизация Telegram, а значит, площадка будет активно развиваться и реализует новые платные функции. Чем закончится история с возможной блокировкой в этот раз, остается только предполагать, в любом случае, Дуров устроит феерическое шоу из попыток ограничить работу мессенджера или найдет лазейку, как любые ограничения обойти.

1 отзыв к "Блокировка Дональда Трампа в Twitter и увеличение числа клиентов Telegram на 25 млн"

  1. камол:

    был канал @trump но получил метку скам

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese