SUPEREMENT! AUTUMN IN THE STYLE OF APPLE: WE SPLEND MONEY AND "APPLES"!

Brockertrade.com project overview. Earnings from 1.5% per day, bonus 100 $ for registration, personal choice.

We prepared a detailed review of Brocker Trade's powerful investment platform from an experienced administration. The project is designed on a blog in a VIP format and marked as a Personal Choice. The site itself is worked out perfectly, has a chic personal cabinet, a lot of different chips and a decent functionality. Marketing is long-term at 6 and 12 months, the daily profit is calculated from 1.5% to 1.9% every day, at the end of the term the deposit body is returned to the account. At the moment, the admin does not need advertising, on blogs and monitors it will not be found, which ensures the smooth development of the project, we recommend.

Brockertrade.com (Project start: April 26 2018 years).

PERSONAL CHOICE! Well-assembled project, in the project experienced admins - I recommend!

According to the legend Brocker Trade specializes in speculative trading of crypto-currencies with the participation of major popular coins. Also, with the help of specially developed software, the company's traders constantly analyze new crypto-currencies and identify the most promising ones for concluding profitable transactions. To expand their capabilities, the company's founders decided to attract private investment, which will help to achieve common goals together with partners. The company LLC "VT Center" is officially registered in Russia from 7 March 2018 (registration number: 1181690020170).

Design The project is unique, has a one-page format with compact information placement and convenient navigation. The translation languages ​​on the site are only two, undoubtedly it is Russian and English. The background is light. To register, you must specify the working phone number of the mobile phone, a confirmation code will be sent to it. The personal cabinet is intuitively understandable, a huge assortment of promotional materials is available inside.

Investment Plans consist of three long-term offers with yields from 1.5% to 1.9% per day for 180-360 calendar days. The initial amount of the deposit on each tariff differs, the minimum contribution is available from 1 $, the return on investment is made upon completion of the working period. With a deposit from 3000 $ is an investment contract with investors, after which you are given a personal manager and an increased percentage of profits.

Plan 1
1.5 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 270%
Going through the breakeven 67 days

Plan 2
1.7 360% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 612%
Going through the breakeven 59 days

Plan 3
1.9 360% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 684%
Exit to breakeven over 53 days

Bonuses:
After registering you will be credited with a free bonus of $ 100 $, which you can use to create a deposit and receive 0.2% from it.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain redeemed 2020 years
- Dedicated server
- DdosGuard protection against DdosGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/brockertrade.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/brockertrade.com

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=580586

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Yandex.Money, Qiwi, Visa / MasterCard / Maestro bank cards.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). You can activate the function of automatic withdrawal of funds if the amount of accrual on the deposit is up to 10 $.
The minimum withdrawal amount and commission for withdrawal are not available.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 20% -5% of the profits of your partners.
20% of the profits 1-level partners
5% of the profits 2-level partners

Contacts:
Телефон: 8(800)333-22-75
E-mail: [Email protected]

Conclusion: a well-developed medium-percentage with real registration in the territory of the Russian Federation, contracts for investors, a lot of functional gadgets and other utilities. All plans are long-term with the duration of 180 and 360 calendar days with a daily rate from 1.5% to 1.9%. Despite the long operating schedule, the return on investment comes much earlier, on average, 2 months will already net profit. Minimum thresholds on tariffs are quite affordable, the ability to create deposits is allowed through a mass of payment systems, including bank cards. The withdrawal of funds to 10 $ can be set to automatic mode, larger amounts are handled manually. The project was added to the blog as a personal choice, the administration here with experience, a good investment proposal for the summer. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 10 September 2018 year with the fund from 500 $. To our partners, we offer a refund of 20% of your income.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

76 reviews for "Brockertrade.com project overview. Earnings from 1.5% per day, 100 $ bonus for registration, personal choice."

  1. alexey:

    scam checked in practice

  2. Natalia:

    no longer works

  3. Vova:

    I know better, although there are no such%, but already 4 year works

  4. Vovan:

    Yes, I thought it was a divorce!

  5. Era:

    The project went to the scum? I also do not open!

  6. Sergei:

    To whom do you write comments?
    The site does not work. Now fuckers can cry to the same lohams.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Обзор проекта Brockertrade.com. Заработок от 1.5% в день, бонус 100$ за регистрацию, личный выбор.

Подготовили подробный обзор на мощную инвестиционную платформу Brocker Trade от опытной администрации. Проект оформлен на блоге в VIP-формате и отмечен, как Личный выбор. Сам сайт проработан на отлично, имеет шикарный личный кабинет, множество разных фишек и достойный функционал. Маркетинг долгосрочный на 6 и 12 месяцев, начисление прибыли ежедневное от 1.5% до 1.9% каждый день, в конце срока тело вклада возвращается на счет. На данный момент админ не нуждается в рекламе, на блогах и мониторах его не найдете, что обеспечивает проекту плавное развитие, рекомендуем.

Brockertrade.com (Старт проекта: 26 апреля 2018 года).

ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Отлично собран проект, в проекте опытные админы — рекомендую!

По легенде компания Brocker Trade специализируется на спекулятивной торговле криптовалютами с участием основных популярных монет. Также с помощью специально разработанного программного обеспечения трейдеры компании постоянно анализируют новые криптовалюты и выявляют наиболее перспективные из них для заключения выгодных сделок. Для расширения своих возможностей основатели компании приняли решение о привлечении частных инвестиций, что позволит достичь совместно с партнерами общих целей. Компания ООО «ВТ Центр» официально зарегистрирована в России с 7 марта 2018 года (рег. номер: 1181690020170).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, имеет одностраничный формат с компактным размещением информации и удобной навигацией. Языков перевода на сайте всего два, несомненно это русский и английский языки. В качестве фона выбраны светлые тона. Для регистрации необходимо указывать рабочий номер мобильного телефона, на него будет высылаться код подтверждения. Личный кабинет интуитивно понятный, внутри доступен огромный ассортимент рекламных материалов.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из трех долгосрочных предложений с доходностью от 1.5% до 1.9% в сутки на 180-360 календарных дней. Первоначальная сумма вклада на каждом тарифе отличается, минимальный взнос доступен от 1$, возврат инвестиций осуществляется по завершению рабочего срока. При вкладе от 3000$ заключается инвестиционный договор с инвесторами, после чего вам предоставляется личный менеджер и повышенный процент прибыли.

План 1
1.5% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 270%
Выход в безубыток через 67 дней

План 2
1.7% ежедневно на 360 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 612%
Выход в безубыток через 59 дней

План 3
1.9% ежедневно на 360 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 684%
Выход в безубыток через 53 дня

Бонусы:
После регистрации вам на счет будет зачислен бесплатный бонус в размере 100$, который можно использовать для создания вклада и получать с него 0.2% в сутки.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен до 2020 года
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от DdosGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/brockertrade.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/brockertrade.com

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=580586

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Яндекс.Деньги, Qiwi, банковские карты Visa/MasterCard/Maestro.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Можно активировать функцию автоматического вывода средств, если сумма начислений по вкладу составляет до 10$.
Минимальная сумма на вывод и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 20%-5% от прибыли ваших партнеров.
20% от прибыли партнеров 1-го уровня
5% от прибыли партнеров 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: 8(800)333-22-75
E-mail: [email protected]

Вывод: отлично проработанный среднепроцентник с реальной регистрацией на территории РФ, договорами для инвесторов, множеством функциональных примочек и прочих полезностей. Все планы долгосрочные длительностью 180 и 360 календарных дней с ежедневной ставкой от 1.5% до 1.9%. Несмотря на долгий режим работы, окупаемость инвестиций наступает гораздо раньше, в среднем через 2 месяца пойдет уже чистая прибыль. Минимальные пороги на тарифах вполне доступные, возможность создания вкладов допускается посредством массы платежных систем, включая банковские карты. Вывод средств до 10$ можно настроить на автоматический режим, более крупные суммы обрабатываются вручную. Проект добавлен на блог в качестве личного выбора, администрация здесь с опытом, хорошее инвестиционное предложение на лето. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 сентября 2018 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 20% от Вашего дохода.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

75 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Brockertrade.com. Заработок от 1.5% в день, бонус 100$ за регистрацию, личный выбор."

  1. Наталия:

    уже не работает

  2. Вован:

    Я лучше знаю, там хоть таких % нету, но уже 4 год работает

  3. Vovan:

    Да я так и думал что это развод!

  4. Era:

    Проект ушел в скам? У меня тоже не открывается!

  5. Сергей:

    Кому вы пишете комменты?
    Сайт не работает.Теперь лохи могут поплакатся таким-же лохам.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese