Review of the Cr-bit.com project. A stable middle-income person with a moderate income of 1% -2% per day for 30-180 days.

We will touch today in the browser an interesting middling who, according to the administration, launched online in March this year. On the blog the project is decorated in the Exclusive format, from the moment of the addition we will now monitor its status and development. Marketing is slightly different from standard offers, the yield is moderate and amounts to 1% -2% daily depending on the chosen tariff. Deposits are mostly accepted in the crypto currency without conversion, there is also a dollar EPS, but only AdvCash at the moment. A multi-level program with statuses and generous combined bonuses is developed for active partners, which should interest structural leaders. Traditional methods of promotion on monitors and blogs are still poorly involved, we recommend to take a resource for a note and get acquainted with the details.

Cr-bit.com (Project Start: March 25 2018 years).

According to the legend Cr-Bit specializes in modern investments in the crypto-currency industry. Having gone through a lot of ways of earning on digital assets, the company has settled on the most promising methods, such as short-term trading with crypto-currencies on the world's leading exchanges, investing in ICO and ICO-pools, margin trading, compiling medium-term portfolios. Naturally, there is not enough simple knowledge to manage capital in this niche, so professional traders with a lot of experience offer to entrust their funds to them, which, with the combined use of experience and the right tools, will be able to steadily increase the income from your investments.

Design Despite the simplicity of the visual part, the project is unique. The structure of the site looks laconic, according to the information the founders of the site are probably not verbose, although the language does not turn into a drawback, the basic information is still disclosed. On the main page you can get acquainted with the fund's marketing and calculate the net profit beforehand, for more information see the menu sections. The resource has adaptive layout, due to which the site gets a comfortable look on any mobile device. The language bar contains 3 versions of the translation, respectively, into Russian, English and Chinese.

Investment Plans Available in accordance with three proposals for a period of one to six months, during which the percentage of income can vary from 1% to 2% per day. For each tariff, accruals are received daily in 17: 00 according to MSC, the return of the invested funds is carried out at the end of the term. At some rates, there is the possibility of reinvesting profits and additional investment. The minimum deposit is available from 50 $ or the equivalent of this amount in the crypto currency.

1. Sprint
1 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 1000
Deposit at the end of
Reinvestment of profit is not available
Net profitability - 30%

2. Gap
1.4 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Reinvestment of profit is available from 20%
Net profitability - 126%
Exit to breakeven over 72 days

3. Pump
2 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 1000000
Deposit at the end of
Reinvestment of profit is available from 10%
Deposit replenishment from 50 $
Net profitability - 360%
Going through the breakeven 50 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Hosting: Wibo Baltic Uab
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cr-bit.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/cr-bit.com

Detailed statistics of deposits and detailed technical analysis can be found here:

https://hyiplogs.com/project/cr-bit.com

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=583813

Payment systems: Advcash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash.
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours). Commission for withdrawal no.
The minimum withdrawal amount is 5 $ (for crypto currency: 0.0005 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.03 LTC, 5 XRP, 0.01 Dash).

Affiliate Program:
Includes 3 reward program for active partnership activities up to 10 levels in depth: bonus for status, one-time bonus% for connection, percentage of profit. Detailed information on each program can be found on the "Partners" website.

Contacts:
Feedback form.

Conclusion: took on the blog non-standard mid-percentage, which we liked moderate marketing and generous affiliate. The project, frankly speaking, does not suit everyone, first the minimum is only from 50 $, secondly the output is available from 5 $, which does not allow you to deduce interest every day with small deposits. The optimal choice for investment will be the first classic plan for 1% per day with a deposit refund in 30 days. Of the traditional usd-payments only AdvKash is available, and later other EPSs will probably be connected. If there is a crypto currency, then the choice here is much broader, and all transactions pass without conversion. The admin adheres to a smooth development, while maintaining the same pace, we can make good money in the future. Successful investment! The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 15 August 2018 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 5% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new summer Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Cr-bit.com. Стабильный средник с умеренным доходом 1%-2% в сутки на 30-180 дней.

Затронем сегодня в обозревателе интересный средник, который по заявлению администрации запустился в онлайн-режиме еще в марте текущего года. На блоге проект оформлен в формате Exclusive, с момента добавления будем теперь следить за его состоянием и развитием. Маркетинг слегка отличается от стандартных предложений, доходность умеренная и составляет 1%-2% ежедневно в зависимости от выбранного тарифа. Вклады в основном принимаются в криптовалюте без конвертации, присутствует и долларовая ЭПС, но только AdvCash на текущий момент. Для активных партнеров разработана многоуровневая программа со статусами и щедрыми комбинированными бонусами, что должно заинтересовать структурных лидеров. Традиционные методы раскрутки по мониторам и блогам пока слабо задействованы, рекомендуем взять ресурс на заметку и ознакомиться с деталями.

Cr-bit.com (Старт проекта: 25 марта 2018 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде компания Cr-Bit специализируется на современных инвестициях в криптовалютную индустрию. Перебрав множество направлений заработка на цифровых активах, компания остановилась на самых перспективных методах, такие как краткосрочный трейдинг криптовалютами на ведущих мировых биржах, инвестирование в ICO и ICO-пулы, маржинальная торговля, составление среднесрочных портфелей. Естественно на управление капиталом в данной нише простых знаний недостаточно, поэтому профессиональные трейдеры компании с большим опытом предлагают доверить им свои средства, которые при совокупном использовании опыта и правильных инструментов смогут стабильно увеличивать доход от ваших инвестиций.

Дизайн проекта, несмотря на простоту визуальной части, является уникальным. Структура сайта выглядит лаконично, по информативности основатели сайта видимо не многословны, хотя назвать это недостатком язык не поворачивается, основные сведения все-таки раскрыты. На главной странице вы можете ознакомиться с маркетингом фонда и заранее рассчитать чистую прибыль, дополнительную информацию смотрите в разделах меню. Ресурс обладает адаптивной версткой, благодаря чему сайт приобретает комфортный вид на любом мобильном устройстве. Языковая панель содержит 3 версии перевода, соответственно на русский, английский и китайский языки.

Инвестиционные планы доступны в соответствии с тремя предложениями на срок от одного до шести месяцев, в течение которых процент дохода может варьироваться от 1% до 2% в сутки. По каждому тарифу начисления поступают ежедневно в 17:00 по МСК, возврат вложеженных средств осуществляется в конце срока. На некоторых тарифах есть возможность реинвестирования прибыли и довклада активных инвестиций. Минимальный депозит доступен от 50$ или эквивалент этой суммы в криптовалюте.

1. Sprint
1% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $1000
Депозит в конце срока
Реинвестирование прибыли не доступно
Чистая доходность — 30%

2. Gap
1.4% ежедневно на 90 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Реинвестирование прибыли доступно от 20%
Чистая доходность — 126%
Выход в безубыток через 72 дня

3. Pump
2% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $1000000
Депозит в конце срока
Реинвестирование прибыли доступно от 10%
Пополнение вклада от 50$
Чистая доходность — 360%
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Хостинг: Wibo Baltic Uab
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cr-bit.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/cr-bit.com

Детальную статистику вкладов и подробный технический анализ можно посмотреть здесь:

https://hyiplogs.com/project/cr-bit.com

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=583813

Платежные системы: Advcash, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Dash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов). Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$ (для криптовалют: 0.0005 BTC, 0.01 ETH, 0.03 LTC, 5 XRP, 0.01 Dash).

Партнерская программа:
Включает в себя 3 программы вознаграждений за активную партнерскую деятельность до 10 уровней в глубину: бонус за статус, единоразовый бонус % за подключение, процент от прибыли. Детально по каждой программе можете ознакомиться на странице сайта «Партнерам».

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: взяли на блог нестандартный среднепроцентник, который понравился нам умеренным маркетингом и щедрой партнеркой. Проект, откровенно говоря, подойдет не всем, во-первых минималка только от 50$, во-вторых вывод доступен от 5$, что не позволяет выводить проценты каждый день при небольших вкладах. Оптимальным выбором для инвестирования будет первый классический план под 1% в сутки с возвратом депозита через 30 дней. Из традиционных usd-платежек доступна только АдвКэш, позже возможно будут подключены и другие ЭПС. Если есть в наличии криптовалюта, то выбор здесь гораздо шире, причем все транзакции проходят без конвертации. Админ придерживается плавного развития, при сохранении такого же темпа мы с вами сможем хорошо заработать в перспективе. Удачных Вам инвестиций! Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 августа 2018 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые летние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese