Overview of the Crypto-bulls.com project. The enchanting middler with a yield of up to 60% per month.

We will analyze today the investment features of a powerful novelty from an excellent administrator with a reputation. The project liked the quality preparation almost at the ideal level. The tariff plans are workers with a moderate return from 1% to 2% depending on the amount of the deposit. Charges and payments only on weekdays, the deposit is returned after expiry of the validity period of 15-75 working days. The site was launched a few days ago, almost immediately hitting the portal in a VIP-format with deposit protection at least 1000 $. Develop the admin is not in a hurry, the listings are not distributed to monitors and blogs, so coming with us will be the most profitable, because for partners from the blog prepared an excellent refback, we recommend.

Crypto-bulls.com (Project start: April 3 2018 years). SCAM!

PERSONAL CHOICE! Well-built project, the administrator in the past gave a good earn - I recommend!

According to the legend the company Crypto Bulls was founded with 2014 year, starting its activities in the North American market. Last 3 years became for the company decisive in the development and formation of personnel from the best specialists in various industries, which allowed the fund to enter the global investment markets. To date, the company has united several commercial areas into a single business, which allows it to be in demand and gain business reputation on an international scale. Several offices have been opened in such large countries as the United States, Britain and China. At the core of the activities is crypto-currency trading on world exchanges, the mining of promising crypto-currencies, futures contracts and operations with crypto-currency assets. The company "Crypto Bulls Asset Management LTD" is officially registered under the jurisdiction of the United States of America from 6 March 2018 (registration number: 001373565).

With design the project should be said to have worked excellently. Quality design, a lot of information, a nice color selection - all this gives a positive impression of the fund. The filling of the sections is original, the texts are submitted in a competent form, with knowledge of the matter. Localization of the resource is currently available in English and Russian, but the administration makes it clear that there will be a global extension of the list with the addition of different translation options. On the front page you can find many more information, including a video presentation and get acquainted with the legal documents of the company.

Investment Plans are represented by a series of six tariffs with accruals from 1% to 2% for 15-75 working days, deposit refund at the end of the term. Each plan has its own acceptable range of investments, and there can be as many deposits on any of the proposals. The minimum amount of invested funds is from 50 dollars. All accruals are carried out every 24 hours on working days, at the weekend of interest and there are no payments. Deposits in the crypto currency are converted into USD at the current exchange rate at the time of the transfer. It also provides for the possibility of early completion of the deposit, but with the deduction of the commission from 30% to 75% of the nominal, depending on the plan and the actual profit.

1. Simple
1 15% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 250
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 15%

2. Comfy
1.2 25% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 251 - $ 2500
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 30%

3. Perfect
1.4 35% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 2501 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 49%

4. Smart
1.65 50% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10001 - $ 25000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 82.5%

5. Grand
1.85 60% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 25001 - $ 100000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 111%

6. Prime
2 75% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 100001 - $ 500000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 150%

Technical part:
- Self-scripted script
- Domain redeemed 2025 years
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/crypto-bulls.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/crypto-bulls.com

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=576098

Payment systems: Advanced Cash, Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
payment type: Hand (up to 24 working hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.01 $ (for USD), 8 $ (BTC), 1 $ (ETH and LTC), there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate program (six-level): 12% -8% -5% -3% -1% -1% of the profits of your referrals.
12% of the profits of referrals 1-level
8% of the profits of referrals 2-level
5% of the profits of referrals 3-level
3% of the profits of referrals 4-level
1% of the profits of referrals 5-level
1% of the profits of referrals 6-level

Statuses and structural bonuses *:
Investor: 7% on structure turnover $ 0 - $ 1000
Partner: 8% on structure turnover $ 1001 - $ 10000
Manager: 10% when the structure is reversed $ 10001 - $ 50000
Representative: 12% when the structure turnover $ 50001 - $ 250000
Director: 13% for structure turnover $ 250001 - $ 500000
Shareholder: 14% with structure turnover $ 500001 - $ 1000000

* The bonus is paid once for each status when you reach the necessary turnover of active investments of your partners in the 1 line. Regardless of the currency of the partners' deposits, the bonus will be converted at the exchange rate in BTC.

Contacts:
Schedule: Mon - Fri (from 11: 00 to 21: 00 by MSC)

Phone:
Head Office in Kansas: + 1 816 3990847
Head Office in London: + 44 203 2865050
Head Office in Hong Kong: + 8 528 1975533

E-mail:
[Email protected]
[Email protected]
[Email protected]

Telegram: @cbamsupport
Address, feedback form, social networks.

Conclusion: A smart mate with quality parts and exterior design. The script is used own, there is a registration in the USA, greenbar and other positive qualities. Marketing is not aggressive, the percentage of income from 1% to 2% per day on working days is quite practical, with which you can work long. There is information that the administrator is experienced here and in the past has done excellent projects, where investors were able to make good money. At the moment, development is in a covert mode, the admin does not allocate funds for listings, while a progressive affiliate is beneficial for network leaders, which will make the fund popular. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 5 May 2018 year with the fund from 1000 $. We offer our partners a refund of 8% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

21 review for "Crypto-bulls.com project overview." The enchanting mullion with a yield of up to 60% per month. "

  1. Natali22:

    thanks for the refback, sent promptly!)

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Обзор проекта Crypto-bulls.com. Фееричный средник с доходностью до 60% в месяц.

Разберем сегодня инвестиционные особенности мощной новинки от отличного админа с репутацией. Проект понравился качественной подготовкой практически на идеальном уровне. Тарифные планы рабочие с умеренной доходностью от 1% до 2% в зависимости от суммы вклада. Начисления и выплаты только по будням, депозит возвращается после окончания срока действия в 15-75 рабочих дней. Запустилась площадка несколько дней назад, почти сразу попав на портал в VIP-формате с защитой вкладов минимум на 1000$. Развиваться админ не торопится, листинги не раздает мониторам и блогам, поэтому заходить с нами будет выгодней всего, поскольку для партнеров от блога подготовлен отличный рефбек, рекомендуем.

Crypto-bulls.com (Старт проекта: 3 апреля 2018 года). СКАМ!

ЛИЧНЫЙ ВЫБОР! Отлично собран проект, админ в прошлом дал хорошо заработать — рекомендую!

По легенде компания Crypto Bulls основана с 2014 года, начиная свою деятельность на Североамериканском рынке. Последние 3 года стали для фирмы решающими в развитии и формировании персонала из лучших специалистов в различных отраслях, что позволило фонду выйти на глобальные рынки инвестирования. На сегодняшний день компания объединила несколько коммерческих направлений в единый бизнес, что позволяет ей быть востребованной и завоевать деловую репутацию в международных масштабах. Открыто несколько офисов в таких крупных странах, как США, Великобритания и Китай. В основе деятельности лежит криптовалютный трейдинг на мировых биржах, майнинг перспективных криптовалют, фьючерсные контракты и операции с криптовалютными активами. Компания «Crypto Bulls Asset Management LTD» официально зарегистрирована под юрисдикцией Соединенных Штатов Америки с 6 марта 2018 года (рег. номер: 001373565).

С дизайном проекта надо сказать поработали превосходно. Качественное оформление, множество информации, приятная цветовая подборка — все это вызывает положительное впечатление о фонде. Наполнение разделов оригинальное, тексты поданы в грамотной форме, со знанием дела. Локализация ресурса на данный момент доступна на английском и русском языках, но администрация дает понять, что будет глобальное расширение списка с добавлением разных вариантов перевода. На лицевой странице можно найти еще много разной информации, в том числе посмотреть видеопрезентацию и ознакомиться с юридическими документами компании.

Инвестиционные планы представлены серией из шести тарифов с начислениями от 1% до 2% в течение 15-75 рабочих дней, возврат депозита в конце срока. Каждый план имеет свой допустимый диапазон инвестиций, при этом может быть сколько угодно вкладов на любом из предложений. Минимальная величина вложенных средств составляет от 50 долларов. Все начисления осуществляются через каждые 24 часа в рабочие дни, по выходным процентов и выплат нет. Вклады в криптовалюте конвертируются в USD по действующему курсу на момент совершения перевода. Также предусмотрена возможность досрочного завершения работы депозита, но с удержанием комиссии от 30% до 75% от номинала в зависимости от плана и фактически полученной прибыли.

1. Simple
1% ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $250
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 15%

2. Comfy
1.2% ежедневно на 25 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $251 — $2500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

3. Perfect
1.4% ежедневно на 35 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2501 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 49%

4. Smart
1.65% ежедневно на 50 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10001 — $25000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 82.5%

5. Grand
1.85% ежедневно на 60 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $25001 — $100000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 111%

6. Prime
2% ежедневно на 75 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100001 — $500000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 150%

Техническая часть:
— Самопписный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен до 2025 года
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/crypto-bulls.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/crypto-bulls.com

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=576098

Платежные системы: Advanced Cash, Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 рабочих часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.01$ (для USD), 8$ (BTC), 1$ (ETH и LTC), комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (шестиуровневая): 12%-8%-5%-3%-1%-1% от прибыли ваших рефералов.
12% от прибыли рефералов 1-го уровня
8% от прибыли рефералов 2-го уровня
5% от прибыли рефералов 3-го уровня
3% от прибыли рефералов 4-го уровня
1% от прибыли рефералов 5-го уровня
1% от прибыли рефералов 6-го уровня

Статусы и структурные бонусы*:
Investor: 7% при обороте структуры $0 — $1000
Partner: 8% при обороте структуры $1001 — $10000
Manager: 10% при обороте структуры $10001 — $50000
Representative: 12% при обороте структуры $50001 — $250000
Director: 13% при обороте структуры $250001 — $500000
Shareholder: 14% при обороте структуры $500001 — $1000000

* бонус выплачивается единоразово на каждом статусе при достижении необходимого оборота активных инвестиций ваших партнеров в 1-й линии. Независимо от валюты вкладов партнеров бонус будет конвертирован по курсу биржи в BTC.

Контакты:
График работы: Пн — Пт (с 11:00 до 21:00 по МСК)

Телефон:
Главный офис в Канзасе: +1 816 3990847
Главный офис в Лондоне: +44 203 2865050
Главный офис в Гонконге: +8 528 1975533

E-mail:
[email protected]rypto-bulls.com
[email protected]
[email protected]

Telegram: @cbamsupport
Адрес, форма обратной связи, социальные сети.

Вывод: шикарный средник с качественной техчастью и внешним оформлением. Скрипт используется собственный, есть регистрация в США, гринбар и прочие положительные качества. Маркетинг не агрессивный, процент дохода от 1% до 2% в сутки по рабочим дням вполне практичный, с которым можно работать долго. Есть информация, что админ здесь опытный и в прошлом делал отличные проекты, где инвесторам удавалось хорошо заработать. На данный момент развитие идет в скрытом режиме, на листинги админ средств не выделяет, при этом прогрессивная партнерка является выгодной для сетевых лидеров, что позволит фонду стать популярным. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 мая 2018 года с фондом от 1000$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Crypto-bulls.com. Фееричный средник с доходностью до 60% в месяц."

  1. Natali22:

    спасибо за рефбек, прислали оперативно!)

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese