CANCEL THE WINTER: GIVEAWAY $2019, FREE SEA TOUR AND $5000 INSURANCE!
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! SITES TOP, BZ AND OTHERS - SCAMMERS!

Overview of the project Cryptogram.ltd. Investments in crypto-currency trading from 4% per day.

The blog has prepared a new overview of the average profit project Cryptogram, which has been conquering the high-yield investment market for more than a month now. Externally, the resource is not impressed, nevertheless the design is original and well designed. Marketing has essentially one plan, the difference is only in the interest rate, which ranges from 4% to 4.5%, based on the invested amount, the deposit period is 40 calendar days. The development of the project is systematic, there has not been much excitement even from the start, we recommend that you read it.

Cryptogram.ltd (Project start: April 6 2018 years).

According to the legend Cryptogram is engaged in trust management of investors' funds with the purpose of their multiplying on the crypto-currency market. The project team consists of qualified personnel, including experienced traders, financial experts, stock analysts and others. Last 5 years the whole team developed a unique algorithm for automatic trading, with the help of which forecasts of exchange rate fluctuations are compiled on the basis of neural network technology. Already, this development is effectively used and brings a stable profit. According to information from the site, the company is officially registered in the UK, but there are no supporting facts yet.

Design The project was unique and was properly developed in an individual manner, adhering to its style. The filling of the site is not bad, but in some places there are various comments. For example, in the "Rules" section there is no information, the site did not find confirmation of the company's registration, social networks are completely empty and several other comments. Navigation on the site is slightly non-standard, but it remains intuitive until you want to register. Here you will need to pass the quest to find the coveted registration button, the task is simple, try it yourself. Also note that the site is translated in two languages, English and Russian, you can choose any language next to the control panel menu.

Investment Plans are calculated for the same period of operation of your deposits with the duration of 40 calendar days. Charges will be made every day strictly on the time of activation of the deposit. The percentage of income is defined in the range from 4% to 4.5% depending on the amount of the deposit. The minimum investment is 10 dollars, the number of active deposits is unlimited.

Plan 1
4 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 2000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total income - 160%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

Plan 2
4.5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 5000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total income - 180%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Ddos-protection from Cloud Flare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 6 months)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cryptogram.ltd

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/cryptogram.ltd

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=576774

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate program (five-level): 5% -3% -1% -0.5% -0.5% from partner contributions.
5% of partner contributions 1-level
3% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level
0.5% of partner contributions 4-level
0.5% of partner contributions 5-level

Contacts:
E-mail: [Email protected]
Address, feedback form, online support, social networks Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: one of those projects where you need to think about before you start investing. The basis of marketing is the first plan with the yield of 4% per day for 40 days, the yield in breakeven will come in 25 days, and with the blog's response even earlier. Anyway, the administrator after the launch has practically passed the first round, due to which some investors are already in good profit. Attention to the fund is now weak, let's see what the administrator can attract investors' attention. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 25 May 2018 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 7% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new spring Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

102 review of the "Cryptogram.ltd project overview." Investments in crypto-currency trading from 4% per day. "

  1. nikolay71:

    Pays !!!

    12.02.18 21: 46 Account Receive + 4.5 Received Payment Batch: 4.5. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 15213804, nikola17956624.

    12.02.18 21: 46 Account Receive + 4.5 Received Payment Batch: 4.5. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 15213804, nikola17956624.

  2. denisprav:

    Pays steadily !!! Payout for 02.12

    The amount of 1.95 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U15213804-> U44 *****. Memo: API Payment. Invoice 10451, denisprav .. Date: 21: 45 02.12.18. Batch: 238343768.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Обзор проекта Cryptogram.ltd. Инвестиции в криптовалютный трейдинг от 4% в сутки.

На блоге подготовлен новый обзор на среднеприбыльный проект Cryptogram, который вот уже более месяца покоряет рубежи высокодоходного рынка инвестиций. Внешне ресурс сильно не впечатлил, тем не менее дизайн оригинальный и неплохо оформлен. Маркетинг располагает по сути одним планом, различие только в процентной ставке, которая колеблется от 4% до 4.5%, исходя из вложенной суммы, срок депозита составляет 40 календарных дней. Развитие проекта планомерное, существенного ажиотажа не наблюдалось даже со старта, рекомендуем ознакомиться.

Cryptogram.ltd (Старт проекта: 6 апреля 2018 года).

По легенде компания Cryptogram занимается доверительным управлением средствами инвесторов с целью их приумножения на криптовалютном рынке. Команда проекта состоит из квалифицированного персонала, среди которых опытные трейдеры, финансовые эксперты, биржевые аналитики и другие. Последние 5 лет вся команда разрабатывала уникальный алгоритм для автоматической торговли, с помощью которого прогнозы колебаний курса составляются на основе технологии нейронных сетей. Уже сейчас данная разработка эффективно используется и приносит стабильную прибыль. По информации с сайта компания официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании, но подтверждающих фактов пока не предоставлено.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и собственно разрабатывался в индивидуальном порядке, придерживаясь своего стиля. Наполнение сайта неплохое, но местами попадаются различные замечания. К примеру, в разделе «Правила» нет никакой информации, на сайте не нашли подтверждения о регистрации компании, социальные сети абсолютно пустые и еще несколько разных замечаний. Навигация по сайту слегка нестандартная, но остается интуитивно понятной до той поры, пока вам не захочется пройти регистрацию. Здесь вам необходимо будет пройти квест для поиска заветной регистрационной кнопки, задание несложное, попробуйте сами. Также отметим, что сайт переведен на двух языках, английском и русском, выбрать можно любой язык рядом с панелью управления меню.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на одинаковый период работы ваших вкладов длительностью 40 календарных дней. Начисления будут производиться каждый день строго по времени активации депозита. Процент дохода определен в рамках от 4% до 4.5% в зависимости от суммы вклада. Минимальная величина инвестиций составляет 10 долларов, количество активных вкладов не ограничено.

План 1
4% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $2000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 160%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

План 2
4.5% ежедневно на 40 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $5000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 180%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Ддос-защита от Cloud Flare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 6 месяцев)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/cryptogram.ltd

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/cryptogram.ltd

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

https://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=576774

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 5%-3%-1%-0.5%-0.5% от вкладов партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов партнеров 4-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов партнеров 5-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: support@cryptogram.ltd
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, социальные сети Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: один из тех проектов, где следует несколько раз подумать, прежде чем приступить к инвестированию. Я не говорю об отсутствии перспектив, просто ресурс до конца не подготовлен, из-за чего вылазят наружу различные недочеты. Основу маркетинга составляет первый план с доходностью 4% в сутки на 40 дней, выход в безубыток наступит через 25 дней, а с рефбеком от блога еще раньше. Так или иначе, админ после запуска практически прошел первый круг, благодаря чему часть инвесторов уже в хорошем профите. Внимание к фонду сейчас слабое, посмотрим, чем админ сможет привлечь внимание инвесторов. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 мая 2018 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые весенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

21 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Cryptogram.ltd. Инвестиции в криптовалютный трейдинг от 4% в сутки."

  1. Денис:

    Платит,Выплаты,Спасибо админ!

    ID транзакции

    95e41011-3109-44fc-a86d-66c33eb01be3

    Дата время Тип перевода Статус

    23.05.2018 23:12 Перевод внутри системы Выполнен

    От

    adv@cryptogram.ltd

    Сумма Комиссия

    +2.00 USD 0.00 USD

    Примечание

    Invoice #2141, denisprav

    ID транзакции

    bcf4dbb2-edb8-409a-adcc-cb1cd3b60bb6

    Дата время Тип перевода Статус

    23.05.2018 23:13 Перевод внутри системы Выполнен

    От

    adv@cryptogram.ltd

    Сумма Комиссия

    +2.00 USD 0.00 USD

    Примечание

    Invoice #2192, denisprav

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese