Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Bitseek.net project. Investing in cryptocurrency Ethereum.

BitSeekCompletes the chain of reviews this week, a new fast-project with a pretty defiant marketing, from which comes pure earnings of 75% and 200% for 15 and 25 calendar days. The distinctive features are the frequency of payments and the minimum for creating a contribution, the details within the review. The technical trench is assembled in accordance with the requirements of modern protection, the project script from Russian-language publishers. To help the investment process, all major payment systems are connected, payments are put on instant-mode. For portal partners in the project, 500 $ is allocated to the deposit protection fund, we also pay a weighty refund of 12% of the investment amount.

Bitseek.net (Project Start: August 11 2016 years) PROBLEMS!

According to the legend the company "Bitcoin seek LTD" is engaged in the development and trading of the Ethereum cryptocurrency. To date, the company has reunited the best financial experts, analysts and successful traders into its ranks, all of them focusing on the new cryptocurrency and speculation on rates on various stock exchanges. The employees of the company have analyzed and developed trading strategies that bring a systematically stable income from trading. The company "Bitcoin seek Limited" was officially registered on July 27, 2016 (registration number: 10297582).

Design The project is unique, the basis of the prevailing colors is light colors that blend harmoniously, creating a pleasant appearance. On the main page in a convenient format, an investment program is outlined, several lines about the company's legend with the attached certificate, its advantages with the video presentation attachment, there are the latest news, and the basic statistics on the project are kept. The site is not adapted for different screen resolutions, however it is conveniently readable on any devices. The content on the pages of the resource is bilingual: Russian and English, text literacy at an excellent level.

Investment Plans offered in two versions, similar to each other, in which the profit per day ranges from 5% to 8%. For the first option, investments are limited by a limit from $ 5 to $ 500, accruals are made every 12 hours at 2.5% of the amount (5% in 24 hours), the term of the deposit is 15 calendar days. According to the second option, the minimum entry threshold must be higher than $ 500, 25 days are allocated for the work of the deposit, charges are made at 2% every 6 hours (8% in 24 hours). In both cases, the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term under the marketing terms.

1. Plan "A"
5% per day for 15 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 500
Frequency of charges: every 12 hours
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total earnings - 175%

2. Plan "B"
8% per day for 25 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 5000
Frequency of charges: every 6 hours
Return of the deposit at the end of
Total earnings - 300%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bitseek.net

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/bitseek.net

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Advcash.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 10% -5% -1% of the amount spent on creating an investment by your partners.
10% of the investment 1-level partners
5% of the investment 2-level partners
1% of the investment 3-level partners

Contacts:
Telephone: + 442032871912
E-mail: support@bitseek.net
Schedule: from 09: 00 to 21: 00 (Mon-Sat)
Address, feedback form, Skype, groups in VK and Facebook.

Conclusion: A new investment program from the category of high-yield, since the addition of the network only works 3 days. The marketing policy of the project dictates the following conditions: 5% daily for 15 days and 8% daily for 25 days. The most interesting is that with such a high interest rate, the deposit is not included in the payments, but is returned after the end of the term. It will be hard for the administrator to return during the refunds, if he still holds out in the ranks by that time. The frequency of charges, depending on the plan, is every 6-12 hours, applications for payments are processed instantly. The technical department is debugged at a safe level, the company is registered and contains a greenbar in the address bar. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 28 August 2016 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 12% from your deposit.

18 reviews for the "Bitseek.net project overview." Investments in the development of the Ethereum crypto currency. "

  1. Avatar photo profits-online.pro:

    Thanks for the compensation for the projects - Project Name: Bitseek.net and Project Name: Hydrosystems.cc
    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U2477294-> U10563432. Memo: Compensation of losses in Bitseek from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz. Date: 12:50 17.08.16. Batch: 143452606.
    The amount of 4 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U2477294-> U10563432. Memo: Compensation for losses in Hydrosystems from the Profit-Hunters.biz portal. Date: 12:19 17.08.16. Batch: 143449939.

  2. Avatar photo Evgen16:

    Thank you for your payment!
    Project Name: Bitseek.net
    Transaction 2.00 USD on U10 **** 37 account has been successfully completed.
    Transaction 3.00 USD on U10 **** 37 account has been successfully completed.

  3. Avatar photo investor112233:

    Transaction 3.00 USD on U12286647 account has been successfully completed.
    Number operations #: 143451851
    Time: 08.17.2016, 12: 42
    Payment for Bitseek is Received! Thank you!

  4. Avatar photo Danka:

    Compensation received, thank you!

  5. Avatar photo musliks:

    Payment is received, thank you!

  6. Avatar photo Arturik:

    Will there be compensation?

  7. Avatar photo Arturik:

    Do not pay

  8. Avatar photo Grazumondo:

    Money is hanging in anticipation of withdrawal ... .. 🙁
    And not only for me, but for others

Обзор проекта Bitseek.net. Инвестиции в развитие криптовалюты Ethereum.

BitSeekЗавершает цепочку обзоров на текущей неделе новоиспеченный fast-проект с довольно вызывающим маркетингом, от которого исходит чистый заработок в размере 75% и 200% за 15 и 25 календарных дней. Отличительными чертами являются периодичность выплат и минималка для создания вклада, подробности внутри обзора. Техническая внутрянка собрана в соответствии с требованиями современной защиты, скрипт проекта от русскоязычных издателей. В помощь инвестиционному процессу подключены все основные платежные системы, выплаты выставлены на instant-режим. Для партнеров портала в проекте выделено 500$ в фонд защиты вкладов, также платим весомую рефку 12% от суммы инвестирования.

Bitseek.net (Старт проекта: 11 августа 2016 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде компания «Bitcoin seek LTD» занимается развитием и торговлей криптовалютой Эфириум (Ethereum). На сегодняшний день компания воссоединила в свои ряды лучших финансовых экспертов, аналитиков и успешных трейдеров, все из них сосредоточены на новой криптовалюте и спекуляциях на курсах на различных фондовых биржах. Сотрудниками компания проанализированы и разработаны торговые стратегии, приносящие систематически стабильный доход от трейдинга. Компания «Bitcoin seek Limited» официально зарегистрирована 27 июля 2016 года (рег. номер: 10297582).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, основу преобладающих тонов составляют светлые цвета, гармонично сочетающиеся между собой, создавая на выходе приятный внешний вид. На главной странице в удобном формате изложена инвестиционная программа, сказано несколько строк о легенде компании с прикрепленным сертификатом, о ее преимуществах с приложением видеопрезентации, имеются последние новости, и ведется основная статистика по проекту. Сайт не адаптирован под различные разрешения экранов, тем не менее удобно читается на любых устройствах. Контент на страницах ресурса двухязычный: русский и английский, текстовая грамотность на отличном уровне.

Инвестиционные планы предложены в двух вариантах, похожих между собой, в которых прибыль за сутки составляет от 5% до 8%. Для первого варианта инвестиции ограничены лимитом от 5$ до 500$, начисления производятся каждые 12 часов по 2.5% от суммы (5% за 24 часа), срок действия вклада — 15 календарных дней. По второму варианту минимальный порог для входа должен быть выше 500$, на работу вклада отведено 25 дней, начисления производятся по 2% через каждые 6 часов (8% за 24 часа). В обоих случаях тело депозита по условию маркетинга возвращается в конце срока.

1. План «А»
5% в сутки на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $500
Периодичность начислений: каждые 12 часов
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общий заработок — 175%

2. План «В»
8% в сутки на 25 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $5000
Периодичность начислений: каждые 6 часов
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общий заработок — 300%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/bitseek.net

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/bitseek.net

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Advcash.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%-5%-1% от суммы, потраченной на создание инвестиции вашими партнерами.
10% от инвестиций партнеров 1-го уровня
5% от инвестиций партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от инвестиций партнеров 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +442032871912
E-mail: [email protected]
График работы: с 09:00 до 21:00 (Пн-Сб)
Адрес, форма обратной связи, скайп-чат, группы в VK и Facebook.

Вывод: новая инвестиционная программа из разряда высокодоходных, с момента добавления в сети работает только 3 дня. Маркетинговая политика проекта диктует следующие условия: 5% ежедневно в течение 15 дней и 8% ежедневно в течение 25 дней. Самое интересное, что при таком довольно высоком проценте депозит не включен в выплаты, а возвращается после завершения срока. Тяжело придется админу во время возвратов, если он еще продержится в строю к тому моменту. Периодичность начислений, в зависимости от плана, составляет каждые 6-12 часов, заявки на выплаты обрабатываются мгновенно. Технический отдел отлажен на безопасном уровне, компания зарегистрирована и содержит гринбар в адресной строке. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 28 августа 2016 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

18 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Bitseek.net. Инвестиции в развитие криптовалюты Ethereum."

  1. profits-online.pro profits-online.pro:

    Спасибо за компенсации по проектам — Название проекта: Bitseek.net и Название проекта: Hydrosystems.cc
    The amount of 5 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U2477294->U10563432. Memo: Компенсация потерь в Bitseek от портала Profit-Hunters.biz . Date: 12:50 17.08.16. Batch: 143452606.
    The amount of 4 USD has been deposited to your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U2477294->U10563432. Memo: Компенсация потерь в Hydrosystems от портала Profit-Hunters.biz. Date: 12:19 17.08.16. Batch: 143449939.

  2. Evgen16:

    Спасибо за компенсацию!
    Название проекта: Bitseek.net
    Транзакция 2.00 USD на аккаунт U10****37 была успешно завершена.
    Транзакция 3.00 USD на аккаунт U10****37 была успешно завершена.

  3. investor112233:

    Транзакция 3.00 USD на аккаунт U12286647 была успешно завершена.
    Номер операции#: 143451851
    Время: 08.17.2016, 12:42
    Компенсация за Bitseek получена! Спасибо!

  4. Danka:

    Компенсацию получила, спасибо !

  5. musliks:

    Компенсация получена, спасибо!

  6. Arturik:

    А компенсация будет?

  7. Arturik:

    Не платят

  8. Grazumondo:

    Деньги висят в ожидании на вывод….. 🙁
    И не только у меня, но и у других

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese