Overview of the Legenda.global project. Earn with the project "Legend" from 30% to 120% for 90-180 days.

We offer to participate in the conservative investment fund from the creators of the project "Welcome". The new project "Legend" is a continuation of the Good or another restart with a complete trend update. The Administration has competently developed marketing with a long-term focus, only not all investors will be able to positively assess the current plans because of their specific frequency of charges. Based on the net earnings for the entire period, the profit will be from 10% to 20% per month, which is negligible compared to the previous marketing, but again, in comparison with bank deposits, a good percentage. The admin strictly adheres to the quiet promotion, it permeates to many monitors and blogs without activity, so our participation at the start will allow us to benefit even before the project becomes popular, and this time will necessarily come.

Legenda.global (Project Start: 07 September 2017 years).

According to the legend the creators of the "Legend" project render services in the sphere of trust management, investing in the crypto-currency market and earning on bitcoins and other promising "violas". Trading on the exchange kriptovalyut and market forecasting are the main activities of the project. Depositors' funds are managed by professional traders who, using their own trading strategies, receive stable profits regardless of the economic situation. In addition, the organizers are actively engaged in investing in ICO and take part in a number of other areas, extracting high profitability.

Design of the project looks slightly gloomy on a black background, but the content so radiates with good and light energy that you involuntarily feel yourself in a heavenly little corner. If without exaggeration, the design is completely original, provided with quality information and perfectly lays on the screens of all kinds of mobile devices. All material for users is prepared in Russian, the texts are worked out and designed on the site without errors. Navigation on the site and the LC is convenient, the functional is used on the basis of the S-script. By the way, if you have already participated in the Welcome project from the current admin, then you can log in using the same data.

Investment Plans of the project "Legend" offer a choice of several offers with a low level of profitability from 10% to 20% per month. Charges are made monthly for 10% of the contribution (regardless of the plan) for 90-180 calendar days. Only after the last month you will receive all the remaining profits and the return of the nominal value of the deposit. The minimum investment is 10 $. There is an opportunity to withdraw the deposit ahead of schedule, but minus all accrued interest for the period of work + the amount paid to the higher partners is deducted + an early termination fee of 20% of the initial installment is charged.

1. Standard
10% per month for 90 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
The deposit and the remaining part of the profit at the end of the term
Net income - 30%

Procedure for withdrawing funds:
in 30 days - 10%
in 60 days - 10%
in 90 days - 110%

2. Bogatyr
15% per month for 120 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 10000
The deposit and the remaining part of the profit at the end of the term
Net income - 60%

Procedure for withdrawing funds:
in 30 days - 10%
in 60 days - 10%
in 90 days - 10%
in 120 days - 130%

3. Legend
20% per month for 180 calendar days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 100000
The deposit and the remaining part of the profit at the end of the term
Net income - 120%

Procedure for withdrawing funds:
in 30 days - 10%
in 60 days - 10%
in 90 days - 10%
in 120 days - 10%
in 150 days - 10%
in 180 days - 170%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- The domain is redeemed for 4 years (until June of the year 2021)
- Dedicated server
- Hosting: Ooo Freenet Group
- SSL encryption from Comodo (to 3 years)
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/legenda.global

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/legenda.global

Discussion of the project on MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=539840

Payment systems: Bitcoin, AdvCash, Sberbank.
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 10% of the deposit amount, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliates can reach up to 26% of deposits in your structure and represents 6 statuses / levels, the movement of which depends on the amount of your personal contribution or on the turnover of your structure. For each level, a maximum withdrawal limit per week is set.

1 level: 3% -2% -1% (issued after registration), weekly output - up to 300 $
2 level: 7% -3% -1% (personal contribution - 500 $ or turnover - 5000 $), weekly output - up to 500 $
3 level: 10% -3% -2% -1% (personal contribution - 3000 $ or turnover - 30000 $), weekly output - up to 1000 $
4 level: 10% -4% -3% -2% -1% (personal contribution - 10000 $ or turnover - 100000 $), weekly output - up to 2000 $
5 level: 10% -5% -4% -3% -2% -1% (personal contribution - 30000 $ or turnover - 500000 $), weekly output - up to 3000 $
6 level: 10% -5% -4% -3% -2% -1% -1% (turnover is 1000000 $), the weekly output is up to 5000 $.

Contacts:
Телефон: 8(800)200-77-86
E-mail: [Email protected]
Telegram: @legendasupport
Telegram: @legendahelp
The form of feedback, online support, telegram-channel, skype-chat, groups in social networks Facebook and VKontakte and Youtube.

Conclusion: a fresh investment fund from the administrator of Dobra and his team who do not hide the fact of participle in the past project, but openly talk about it, the more the entrance to the offices is available on the same registration data. It is for this reason that you can observe the existence of a fund in problem areas on mmgp and other sites. Marketing has become the most conservative with a low type of profitability, and the order of accruals of no more than 10% per month will be of little interest, especially at the initial stage, but the audience of conservative investors is necessarily typed and will only grow. Initially, the net yield reached from 20% to 30% per month, but in order to maintain the reliability and stability of the project in the future, from 25 September 2017 lowered the price by 10%, now the net profit is from 10% to 20% per month. All deposits created before 25.09.2017 will continue to operate on the original terms. The technical part of the project suits everything, except for the selected Russian hosting, perhaps in the future one of the development points will be moving to a new host with improved protection. The administrator knows how to properly build goals and put projects into tops, especially now they are ambitious about long-term and gradually plan to pay off all debts in order to raise their reputation and definitely become one of the best in the industry. It will be interesting to watch every step and get pleasure from it in the form of profit. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 1 February 2018 year with the fund from 500 $. We offer our partners a refund of 10% from your deposit.

Do not forget about the new autumn Seasonal stocks from the portal.

Subscribe to our channel Telegram - Subscribe
Chat with a daily distribution of money - Add
Order refbek with generous bonuses through our bot - Try

14 reviews for "Legenda.global project overview. Make money with the project" Legend "from 30% to 120% for 90-180 days."

  1. Serge:

    Martins666: LEGENDARY ADMIN WHICH KINNAL HUNDRED PEOPLE

  2. ALEXANDER:

    RECEIVED
    December 15 @ 11: 18 PM
    От:
    157qD591qM4sCcF16PcC6syS2RGgrgTDG2
    To:
    My Wallet Bitcoin
    add description
    0.003 BTC, pays the payment schedule is sustained.

  3. ALEXANDER:

    Martins666:, and you are not deceived whether the Cossack, painting this project, let's see how it works until 31.12.2017 year and January 2018 year ???

  4. Martins666:

    I'm investing in the LEGEND project since the very opening. The project pays! In the project, a first-class team of traders of the crypto-exchange exchange has been assembled and is working for good. Hence the low (in comparison with the Hypes-projects) interest rate. The project is designed for fruitful work and long-term cooperation with investors. Service friendly, those. Support responds to questions - instantly, in connection with which you feel calm. There is a news channel and a chat project in the telegram. In which directly participates LEGENDARY Admin, who is the leader of the team. Payments are without delay, the maximum waiting time for payment was about 38 hours. Not a high percentage of the term is calculated due to the long-term and stable nature of the project.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiindonesianitalianjapanesekazakhKoreanpolishportugueserussianspanishturkishvietnamese

Обзор проекта Legenda.global. Заработай с проектом «Легенда» от 30% до 120% за 90-180 дней.

Предлагаем поучаствовать в консервативном инвестиционном фонде от создателей проекта «Добро». Новый проект «Легенда» является продолжением Добра или очередным рестартом с полным обновлением тренда. Администрация грамотно разработала маркетинг с уклоном на долгосрочную перспективу, только не все инвесторы смогут положительно оценить действующие планы из-за их специфической периодичности начислений. Исходя из чистого заработка за весь срок, прибыль составит от 10% до 20% в месяц, что по сравнению с прошлым маркетингом ничтожно мало, но опять-таки в сравнении с банковскими депозитами вполне хороший процент. Админ строго придерживается спокойной раскрутки, переборчиво относится ко многим мониторам и блогам без активности, поэтому наше участие на старте позволит нам извлечь выгоду еще до того, как проект станет популярным, а это время обязательно наступит.

Legenda.global (Старт проекта: 07 сентября 2017 года).

По легенде создатели проекта «Легенда» оказывают услуги в сфере доверительного управления, инвестируя в криптовалютный рынок и зарабатывая на биткоинах и других перспективных «альтах». Торговля на бирже криптовалют и прогнозирование рынка являются основными направлениями деятельности проекта. Средства вкладчиков находятся в управлении профессиональных трейдеров, которые с помощью использования собственных торговых стратегий получают стабильную прибыль независимо от экономической ситуации. Кроме этого, организаторы активно занимаются инвестициями в ICO и принимают участие в ряде других направлений, извлекая высокую доходность.

Дизайн проекта выглядит слегка мрачновато на черном фоне, но контент настолько излучает добром и светлой энергетикой, что невольно чувствуешь себя в райском уголочке. Если без утрирования, то дизайн полностью оригинальный, обеспечен качественной информацией и отлично ложится на экраны всех видов мобильных устройств. Весь материал для пользователей подготовлен на русском языке, тексты проработаны и оформлены на сайте без ошибок. Навигация по сайту и ЛК удобная, функционал используется на базе Ш-скрипта. Кстати, если вы уже участвовали в проекте Добро от текущего админа, то авторизоваться на сайте можно по тем же данным.

Инвестиционные планы проекта «Легенда» предлагают на выбор несколько предложений с низким уровнем доходности от 10% до 20% в месяц. Начисления производятся ежемесячно по 10% от вклада (независимо от плана) в течение 90-180 календарных дней. Только после последнего месяца вы получите всю оставшуюся прибыль и возврат номинала депозита. Минимальная величина инвестиций — 10$. Есть возможность забрать депозит досрочно, но за вычетом всех начисленных процентов за время работы + удерживается сумма, выплаченная вышестоящим партнерам + взимается комиссия за досрочное закрытие в размере 20% от первоначального взноса.

1. Стандарт
10% в месяц на 90 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Депозит и оставшаяся часть прибыли в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 30%

Порядок вывода средств:
через 30 дней — 10%
через 60 дней — 10%
через 90 дней — 110%

2. Богатырь
15% в месяц на 120 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $10000
Депозит и оставшаяся часть прибыли в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 60%

Порядок вывода средств:
через 30 дней — 10%
через 60 дней — 10%
через 90 дней — 10%
через 120 дней — 130%

3. Легенда
20% в месяц на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $100000
Депозит и оставшаяся часть прибыли в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 120%

Порядок вывода средств:
через 30 дней — 10%
через 60 дней — 10%
через 90 дней — 10%
через 120 дней — 10%
через 150 дней — 10%
через 180 дней — 170%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 4 года (до июня 2021 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Хостинг: Ooo Freenet Group
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 3 года)
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/legenda.global

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/legenda.global

Обсуждение проекта на MMGP:

http://mmgp.ru/showthread.php?t=539840

Платежные системы: Bitcoin, AdvCash, Сбербанк.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 10% от суммы вклада, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа может достигать до 26% с вкладов в вашей структуре и представляет собой 6 статусов/уровней, перемещение по которым зависит от суммы вашего личного вклада или от оборота вашей структуры. По каждому уровню установлен максимальный лимит на вывод средств в неделю.

1 уровень: 3%-2%-1% (выдается после регистрации), еженедельный вывод — до 300$
2 уровень: 7%-3%-1% (личный вклад — 500$ или оборот — 5000$), еженедельный вывод — до 500$
3 уровень: 10%-3%-2%-1% (личный вклад — 3000$ или оборот — 30000$), еженедельный вывод — до 1000$
4 уровень: 10%-4%-3%-2%-1% (личный вклад — 10000$ или оборот — 100000$), еженедельный вывод — до 2000$
5 уровень: 10%-5%-4%-3%-2%-1% (личный вклад — 30000$ или оборот — 500000$), еженедельный вывод — до 3000$
6 уровень: 10%-5%-4%-3%-2%-1%-1% (оборот — 1000000$), еженедельный вывод — до 5000$.

Контакты:
Телефон: 8(800)200-77-86
E-mail: support@legenda.global
Telegram: @legendasupport
Telegram: @legendahelp
Форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, telegram-канал, skype-чат, группы в социальных сетях Facebook и VKontakte и Youtube.

Вывод: свежий инвестиционный фонд от админа Добра и его команды, которые не скрывают факт причастия к прошлому проекту, а открыто об этом говорят, тем более вход в кабинеты доступен по тем же регистрационным данным. Именно по этой причине вы можете наблюдать наличие фонда в проблемных разделах на mmgp и прочих площадках. Маркетинг стал наиболее консервативным с низким типом доходности, а порядок начислений не более 10% в месяц мало кого заинтересует, особенно на начальном этапе, но аудитория консервативных инвесторов обязательно наберется и будет только расти. Изначально чистая доходность достигала от 20% до 30% в месяц, но в целях сохранения надежности и стабильности проекта в будущем с 25 сентября 2017 года понизили расценки на 10%, теперь же чистая прибыль составляет от 10% до 20% в месяц. Все вклады, созданные до 25.09.2017, продолжат работать на первоначальных условиях. По технической части проекта устраивает все, кроме выбранного российского хостинга, возможно в дальнейшем одним из пунктов развития станет переезд на новый хост с улучшенной защитой. Админ умеет правильно строить цели и выводить проекты в топы, тем более сейчас амбициозно настроены именно на долгосрочность и постепенно планируют рассчитаться со всеми долгами, чтобы повысить уровень своей репутации и определенно стать одним из лучших в индустрии. Интересно будет наблюдать за каждым шагом и получать от этого удовольствие в виде профита. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 1 февраля 2018 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Не забываем про новые осенние Сезонные акции от портала.

Подписывайтесь на наш канал Telegram — Подписаться
Общайтесь в чате с ежедневной раздачей денег — Добавиться
Заказывайте рефбек с щедрыми бонусами через нашего бота — Попробовать

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Legenda.global. Заработай с проектом «Легенда» от 30% до 120% за 90-180 дней."

  1. Гриша:

    Это у вас листинг?

  2. Natalia1983:

    Спасибо за рефбек по Legenda.global!
    НОМЕР ТРАНЗАКЦИИ 93e41f75-1521-4494-aa37-87456af39696
    ИЗ КОШЕЛЬКА U 1599 8920 0838
    СУММА ОТПРАВЛЕНИЯ 6.00 USD НА КОШЕЛЕК
    U 96ххххххх78
    СУММА К ЗАЧИСЛЕНИЮ 6.00 USD

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese