Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Rosoplata.com project. Sustained investment to 40% per month.

RosoplataThe reason for the formation of a new survey was the appearance on the pages of the portal of a high-quality investment platform with official registration in Russia - LLC RosOplata. The marketing of the project is able to satisfy any desires of investors and bring from 20% to 40% per month, accruing a daily percentage of dividends on the contribution. The technical service of the resource is prepared according to a high class, the user support is impeccable, the site contains a lot of content, documents and other goodies that can motivate each user to place a deposit. Since its appearance in the network, the project has only strengthened its status as a solvent and dynamically developing site, we recommend.

Rosoplata.com (Project Start: May 4 2016 years). PROBLEMS!

According to the legend LLC Regional United System "Payment" or simply the company "Rosoplata" is part of the structure, which is headed by the microfinance organization "Mikrozaym24", from where the main income is generated. By increasing the working capital, the company is able to increase the number of microloans issued at 2% per day to the population in 49 regions of Russia and derive increased profits from this, and also offers the citizens of the country to repay bank loans on mutually beneficial terms. The Rosoplata company was registered in the Russian Federation on February 4, 2016 (OGRN: 1167746124260).

Design Project is executed in a unique cover, taking into account the trends of modern style. Content on the site on the topic of microcredit abound, and the original images dilute monophonic texts with bright colors. The translation of the site is provided only in Russian, as the proposals are mainly for the CIS countries. Each section of the resource convinces the user of the real activity of the company, providing a professional video presentation, a full set of official documents, information about himself in various authoritative media, numerous reviews from live participants, results of work in figures and much more. The personal cabinet is assembled in the most convenient design and with excellent functionality.

Investment Plans designed for different preferences and tastes of investors with daily accruals of 1.07% -1.34% of the invested funds for a period of 120 to 360 days - for plans with a return on the investment at the end of the investment period. The most optimal and safest tariff plan is "housing and communal services" with a deposit included in the charges. Within 30 calendar days, the balance will receive 4% of the face value, the minimum entry threshold is from $ 10. A maximum of 2 active deposits can be placed on this plan.

1. Payment of utility services
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 20%
Going through the breakeven 25 days
Limit on deposits: no more than two active.

2. commodity credit
1.34 120% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 2000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 160.8%
Going through the breakeven 75 days

3. Consumer credit
1.14 180% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 205.2%
Going through the breakeven 88 days

4. Car Loan
1.07 270% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 288.9%
Exit to breakeven over 94 days

5. Mortgage
1.1 365% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 300000
Deposit at the end of
Net income - 401.5%
Exit to breakeven over 91 day

Bonuses (vouchers, bonuses):
Vouchers (virtual checks) can be earned by creating a deposit, reinvesting, publishing text and video calls, then exchanging them for cash and valuable prizes. For every 5000 vouchers, 100 $ is accrued, available for withdrawal to the purse.

5 vouchers - for each $ 1 of the deposit amount;
5 vouchers - for every $ 1 reinvested in the project;
20 vouchers - for creating a text review;
100 vouchers - for creating a video review.

The bonus is issued in the form of an alphanumeric code after the creation of a deposit and acts as a surcharge on the body of the deposit in the amount of 3% to 10% for the subsequent deposit. To do this, you need to copy the premium code and enter it when replenishing your account. For the tariff plan "Payment for housing and communal services" the premium is not charged.

3% - after an investment in the amount of $ 50 -200 $
5% - after an investment in the amount of $ 200 -2000 $
10% - after an investment in the amount of $ 2000

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/rosoplata.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/rosoplata.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, NixMoney, OkPay, Bitcoin, BTC-E, bank transfers.
payment type: Manual (from 1 minutes to 5 working days). The minimum amount and commission for withdrawal are absent.

Affiliate Program: 15% -3% -2% of the deposits of your partners.
15% of partner contributions 1-level
3% of partner contributions 2-level
2% of partner contributions 3-level
Our ID: 112786

Contacts:
Tel:
8(800)100-74-50 (Россия)
+38(080)080-01-41 (Украина)
+77(800)333-35-77 (Казахстан)
E-mail: support@rosoplata.com
Feedback form, skype, online support, ticketing system, addresses of offices, groups in social networks.

Conclusion: The project announced its investment activity in April this year, but under public influence hit a month later. Immediately proved itself in a positive manner and, as we see, it is not in vain. The organizers thoroughly approached the matter by preparing high-quality information material on the topic of microfinance, backed up by a multitude of registration documents and the opening of official offices on the ground. From a series of investment proposals, we recommend the first most secure plan for 4% daily for 30 days with a deposit included in the interest, the output will be 20% net per month. The project is uniquely top-ranking, operates on a self-scripted script with a smart private office, is able to work out the summer period and make further competition to its new colleagues in the section. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 5 August 2016 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners, we offer a refund of 16% of your deposit.

20 reviews for "Rosoplata.com project overview." Sustainable investments up to 40% per month. "

  1. Avatar photo Ruslan:

    Hello!

  2. Avatar photo Sasha:

    is drinking

  3. Avatar photo Max:

    call back

  4. Avatar photo Valery Tkachenko:

    The day I can not get to the site, say a big redirect. What's the matter?

  5. Avatar photo pqowie:

    ON THE SITE it comes from the mazilla. And with the android mob version (checked). Withdrawal of money promised 3-7 banking days

  6. Avatar photo Primadonna1:

    Site ROSOPLATA left, writing 403 FORBIDDEN!

  7. Avatar photo bona:

    Where do you see the scam? Problems as people don't get paid. As received - we will set the status Paying.

  8. Avatar photo Devil911:

    Early in the scum, they recorded, first removed payment systems and entered cards, the transition takes time, and secondly the output on the cards from 3 days goes.

  9. Avatar photo axel:

    In Rosoplata.com SKAM. 27.08.2016. Stopped work on payments. (Verified)!

Обзор проекта Rosoplata.com. Устойчивые инвестиции до 40% в месяц.

RosoplataПоводом для формирования нового обзора стало появление на страницах портала качественной инвестиционной площадки с официальной регистрацией в России — ООО «РосОплата». Маркетинг проекта способен удовлетворить любые желания инвесторов и принести от 20% до 40% в месяц, начисляя ежедневный процент дивидендов по внесенному вкладу. Техническое обслуживание ресурса подготовлено по высокому классу, поддержка пользователей безукоризненная, на сайте выложено множество контента, документов и прочих вкусностей, способных промотивировать каждого пользователя на размещение депозита. За время появления в сети проект только укрепил свой статус платежеспособной и динамично развивающейся площадки, рекомендуем.

Rosoplata.com (Старт проекта: 4 мая 2016 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде ООО Региональная объединенная система «Оплата» или просто компания “Росоплата” входит в состав структуры, которая возглавляется микрофинансовой организацией «Микрозайм24», откуда и генерируется основной доход. За счет увеличения оборотного капитала компания получает возможность увеличить число выданных микрозаймов под 2% в день населению в 49 регионах России и извлекать из этого повышенную прибыль, а также предлагает гражданам страны погасить банковские кредиты на взаимовыгодных условиях. Компания “Росоплата” прошла регистрацию на территории Российской Федерации 4 февраля 2016 года (ОГРН: 1167746124260).

Дизайн проекта выполнен в уникальной обложке, учитывая тенденции современного стиля. Контента на сайте на тему микрокредитования предостаточно, а оригинальные изображения разбавляют однотонные тексты яркими красками. Перевод сайта предоставлен только на русском языке, поскольку предложения действуют в основном для стран СНГ. Каждый раздел ресурса убеждает пользователя в реальной деятельности компании, предоставляя профессиональную видеопрезентацию, полный комплект официальных документов, информацию о себе в различных авторитетных СМИ, многочисленные отзывы от живых участников, результаты работы в цифрах и многое другое. Персональный кабинет собран в максимально удобном оформлении и с отличным функционалом.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны для разных предпочтений и вкусов инвесторов с ежедневными начислениями в размере 1.07%-1.34% от вложенных средств на срок от 120 до 360 дней — для планов с возвратом вклада в конце инвестиционного периода. Самым оптимальным и безопасным считается тарифный план «услуги ЖКХ» с включенным в начисления депозитом. В течение 30 календарных дней на баланс будет поступать по 4% от номинала, минимальный порог входа от 10$. Максимум на этом плане можно размещать 2 активных депозита.

1. Оплата услуг ЖКХ
4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 20%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней
Ограничение по вкладам: не более двух активных.

2. Товарный кредит
1.34% ежедневно на 120 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $2000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 160.8%
Выход в безубыток через 75 дней

3. Потребительский кредит
1.14% ежедневно на 180 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 205.2%
Выход в безубыток через 88 дней

4. Автокредит
1.07% ежедневно на 270 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 288.9%
Выход в безубыток через 94 дня

5. Ипотека
1.1% ежедневно на 365 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $300000
Депозит в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 401.5%
Выход в безубыток через 91 день

Бонусы (ваучеры, премии):
Ваучеры (виртуальные чеки) можно заработать за счет создания депозита, реинвестирования, публикацию текстовых и видеоотзывов, затем обменять их на денежные средства и ценные призы. За каждые 5000 ваучеров начисляется 100$, доступные к выводу на кошелек.

5 ваучеров — за каждый 1$ от суммы вклада;
5 ваучеров — за каждый 1$, реинвестированный в проект;
20 ваучеров — за создание текстового отзыва;
100 ваучеров — за создание видеоотзыва.

Премия выдается в виде буквенно-цифрового кода после создания вклада и действует в качестве надбавки на тело вклада в размере от 3% до 10% для последующего депозита. Для этого необходимо скопировать премиальный код и ввести его при пополнении счета. Для тарифного плана «Оплата ЖКХ» премия не начисляется.

3% — после вложения на сумму 50$-200$
5% — после вложения на сумму 200$-2000$
10% — после вложения на сумму от 2000$

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/rosoplata.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/rosoplata.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, AdvCash, NixMoney, OkPay, Bitcoin, BTC-E, банковские переводы.
Тип выплат: Ручные (от 1 минуты до 5 рабочих дней). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 15%-3%-2% от вкладов привлеченных вами партнеров.
15% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня
Наш ID: 112786

Контакты:
Телефоны:
8(800)100-74-50 (Россия)
+38(080)080-01-41 (Украина)
+77(800)333-35-77 (Казахстан)
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи, skype, онлайн-поддержка, система тикетов, адреса офисов, группы в социальных сетях.

Вывод: проект заявил о своей инвестиционной деятельности в апреле текущего года, но под публичное влияние попал спустя месяц. Сразу же зарекомендовал себя в положительном ключе и, как видим, не напрасно. Организаторы основательно подошли к делу, подготовив качественный информационный материал на тему микрофинансирования, подкрепленный множеством регистрационных документаций и открытием официальных офисов на земле. Из серии инвестиционных предложений порекомендуем первый наиболее безопасный план под 4% ежедневно на 30 суток с включенным в проценты депозитом, на выходе получится 20% чистыми в месяц. Проект однозначно топовый, функционирует на самописном скрипте с шикарным личным кабинетом, способен отработать летний период и составить в дальнейшем конкуренцию своим новым коллегам по разделу. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 августа 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 16% от Вашего депозита..

16 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Rosoplata.com. Устойчивые инвестиции до 40% в месяц."

  1. Валерий Ткаченко:

    Который день не могу попасть на сайт, говорят большая переадресация. В чем дело?

  2. pqowie:

    НА САЙТ заходит с мазиллы. и с андроида моб версия(проверенно). вывод денег обещают 3-7 банковских дней

  3. primadonna1:

    сайт РОСОПЛАТА ушел ,написав 403 FORBIDDEN!

  4. Bona bona:

    Где вы видите скам? Проблемы, так как люди не получают выплаты. Как получат — выставим статус Платит.

  5. Devil911:

    Рановато в скам то записали, во первых убрали платежные системы и ввели карты, переход время занимает, а во вторых вывод на карты от 3х дней идет.

  6. axel:

    в Rosoplata.com SKAM. 27.08.2016. прекратил работу по выплатам. (проверенно)!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese